亚太地区浮式生产系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场按类型(FPSO、张力腿平台、SPAR 和驳船)、水深(浅水、深水和超深水)和地理位置(中国、澳大利亚、印度、马来西亚和亚太其他地区)进行细分

亚太地区浮式生产系统市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太浮式生产系统市场
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 10.00 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

亚太浮式生产系统市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区浮式生产系统市场分析

预计2020年至2025年期间,亚太浮式生产系统市场将以超过10%的复合年增长率增长。海上勘探活动的增加以及对海上石油和天然气生产的关注等因素预计将有助于推动浮式生产系统市场。然而,FPS 系统的高成本加上​​油价的波动性阻碍了市场的增长。

  • 浮式生产储油卸油装置(FPSO)因其储存产出油的附加功能而占据浮式生产系统市场的最大份额。 FPSO 占据市场主导地位,占据超过 60% 的市场份额,截至 2018 年 7 月 1 日,该地区已有超过 39 艘 FPSO。
  • 对石油和天然气生产的需求一直在增加,这导致海上勘探活动增加。反过来,这预计将有助于预测期内市场的增长。
  • 由于东海、南海西部、南海东部、渤海等地区海上油田的广泛开发和生产,预计中国将主导市场。

亚太地区浮式生产系统市场趋势

浮式生产储油卸油 (FPSO) 将主导市场

  • FPSO 是最受欢迎的浮式生产系统,因为它具有储存和卸载生产的原油的附加功能。这使得 FPSO 拥有超过 60% 的市场份额,预计在预测期内还将继续增长。
  • FPSO提供长距离移动的能力,这为操作者提供了在其生命周期内在不同地区和领域使用它的机会。
  • 截至2018年7月1日,中国拥有13艘运营FPSO和3艘在建FPSO,这使其成为该地区拥有最大FPSO船队的国家,澳大利亚以9艘运营FPSO和2艘在建FPSO位居第二。
  • 不断增长的能源需求预计将在未来十年推动浮式生产系统市场的发展,因为新的勘探活动正处于历史最高水平,而操作员往往被迫在更深的水域工作,这需要先进的技术和设备,还需要储存和卸载石油的能力,从而帮助推动 FPSO 市场。
亚太浮式生产系统市场

中国将主导市场

  • 预计在预测期内,中国将保持其在该地区浮式生产系统市场的主导地位。这与近年来由于国家对海上油气田的大量投资而出现的趋势相同。
  • 预计 2020 年至 2025 年间,海上石油和天然气行业将出现大规模投资。中国海洋石油总公司(中海油)2019年投资114.6亿美元,预计2020年投资123.4亿美元至137.9亿美元。
  • 中海油预计,2021年海上油田石油产量将远超5.55亿桶油当量,2022年将远超5.9亿桶油当量。这伴随着中国浮式生产系统的明显增长。
  • 因此,石油和天然气投资的增加以及该地区新区块和项目的开发和勘探等因素预计将在预测期内推动浮式生产系统市场的增长。
亚太浮式生产系统市场

亚太地区浮式生产系统行业概况

亚太浮式生产系统市场部分整合,一些顶级企业占据了主要市场份额。主要参与者包括 Bumi Armada Berhad、现代重工有限公司、吉宝离岸与海事有限公司、SBM Offshore、三星重工有限公司等。

亚太地区浮式生产系统市场领导者

  1. Bumi Armada Berhad

  2. Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd

  3. Keppel Offshore & Marine Ltd

  4. SBM Offshore

  5. Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

市场浓度- 亚太地区 FPS.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区浮式生产系统市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2025 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 到2025年海上活跃钻机数量及预测

                    1. 4.4 2017-2025 年离岸资本支出(十亿美元)的历史和需求预测

                      1. 4.5 最新趋势和发展

                        1. 4.6 市场动态

                          1. 4.6.1 司机

                            1. 4.6.2 限制

                            2. 4.7 供应链分析

                              1. 4.8 波特五力分析

                                1. 4.8.1 供应商的议价能力

                                  1. 4.8.2 消费者的议价能力

                                    1. 4.8.3 新进入者的威胁

                                      1. 4.8.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                        1. 4.8.5 竞争激烈程度

                                      2. 5. 市场细分

                                        1. 5.1 类型

                                          1. 5.1.1 FPSO

                                            1. 5.1.2 张力腿平台

                                              1. 5.1.3 斯帕

                                                1. 5.1.4 驳船

                                                2. 5.2 水深

                                                  1. 5.2.1 浅水区

                                                    1. 5.2.2 深水和超深水

                                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                                      1. 5.3.1 中国

                                                        1. 5.3.2 澳大利亚

                                                          1. 5.3.3 印度

                                                            1. 5.3.4 马来西亚

                                                              1. 5.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                              1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                                1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                                  1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                    1. 6.3.1 Keppel Offshore and Marine Ltd

                                                                      1. 6.3.2 Malaysia Marine and Heavy Engineering SDN BHD

                                                                        1. 6.3.3 Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltd

                                                                          1. 6.3.4 SBM Offshore N.V.

                                                                            1. 6.3.5 Bumi Armada Berhad

                                                                              1. 6.3.6 Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd

                                                                                1. 6.3.7 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd,

                                                                                  1. 6.3.8 TechnipFMC PLC

                                                                                    1. 6.3.9 MODEC Inc.

                                                                                      1. 6.3.10 Teekay Corporation

                                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      亚太地区浮式生产系统行业细分

                                                                                      亚太浮式生产系统市场报告包括:。

                                                                                      类型
                                                                                      FPSO
                                                                                      张力腿平台
                                                                                      斯帕
                                                                                      驳船
                                                                                      水深
                                                                                      浅水区
                                                                                      深水和超深水
                                                                                      地理
                                                                                      中国
                                                                                      澳大利亚
                                                                                      印度
                                                                                      马来西亚
                                                                                      亚太其他地区

                                                                                      亚太地区浮式生产系统市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                      亚太浮式生产系统市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 10%

                                                                                      Bumi Armada Berhad、Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd、Keppel Offshore & Marine Ltd、SBM Offshore、Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltd是亚太浮式生产系统市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了亚太浮式生产系统市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太浮式生产系统市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                                      亚太浮式生产系统行业报告

                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太浮式生产系统市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太浮式生产系统分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      亚太地区浮式生产系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia-Pacific Floating Production Systems Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The market is segmented by Type (FPSO, Tension Leg Platform, SPAR, and Barge), Water Depth (Shallow Water and Deepwater and Ultra-Deepwater), and Geography (China, Australia, India, Malaysia, and Rest of Asia-Pacific)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2018-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

10 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific floating production systems market is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 10% during the forecast period of 2020 – 2025. Factors such as increased offshore exploration activity and focus on development of offshore oil and gas production, are expected to help drive the market for floating production systems. However, the high cost of FPS systems combined with the volatile nature of oil prices has hampered the growth of the market.

  • Floating Production, Storage and Offloading (FPSO) make up the largest share of the floating production systems market, because of its additional function of storing produced oil. FPSO dominates the market with over 60% of the market share, and over 39 FPSO present in the region as of July 1, 2018.
  • The demand for oil and gas production has always been on an increase, which has led to increased exploration activities offshore. This, in turn, is expected to help grow the market in the forecast period.
  • China is anticipated to dominate the market due to widespread development and production from offshore fields in various regions like East China Sea, Western South China Sea, Eastern South China Sea, Bohai, etc.

Scope of the Report

The Asia-Pacific floating production systems market report include:

Type
FPSO
Tension Leg Platform
SPAR
Barge
Water Depth
Shallow Water
Deepwater and Ultra-Deepwater
Geography
China
Australia
India
Malaysia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Floating Production, Storage and Offloading (FPSO) to Dominate the Market

  • FPSO are the most popular floating production system because of its additional feature of storing and offloading produced crude oil. This have led FPSO’s to have over 60% of the market share which is expected to grow in the forecast period.
  • FPSO provides the capability of long distances movement, which provides the operator a chance to using it over different regions and fields over its life.
  • China has 13 operating and 3 FPSO under construction as of July 1, 2018, which makes it the country with biggest FPSO fleet in the region, Australia comes in second place with 9 operating and 2 under construction FPSO.
  • The increasing energy demand is expected to drive the floating production systems market during the coming decade, as the new exploration activity is at an all-time high and the operators are often forced to work in much deeper waters, which require sophisticated technology and equipment, and also need the capability of storage and offloading oil, thereby helping drive the FPSO market.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China to Dominate the Market

  • China is expected to maintain its dominance in floating production system market in the region in forecast period. This is the same trend as has been seen in recent years, due to heavy investments by the country in offshore oil and gas fields.
  • The offshore oil & gas industry is expected to witness massive investments between 2020-2025. China National Offshore Oil Corporation (CNOOC) invested USD 11.46 billion in 2019 and is expected to invest somewhere between USD 12.34 billion to USD 13.79 billion in 2020. 
  • CNOOC has estimated oil production from offshore fields to be well above 555 million BOE in 2021 and 590 million BOE in 2022. This comes with the obvious growth in floating production system in the country.
  • Therefore, factors such as rising oil and gas investments along with development and exploration of new plays and projects in the region are expected to give a growth to the floating production systems market in the forecasted period. 

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific floating production systems market is partially consolidated with some of the top players holding a major share of the market. The key players are Bumi Armada Berhad, Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd, Keppel Offshore & Marine Ltd, SBM Offshore, Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltd, amongst others.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Offshore Active Rig Count and Forecast,till 2025

    4. 4.4 Historic and Demand Forecast of Offshore CAPEX in USD billion, 2017-2025

    5. 4.5 Recent Trends and Developments

    6. 4.6 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.6.1 Drivers

      2. 4.6.2 Restraints

    7. 4.7 Supply Chain Analysis

    8. 4.8 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.8.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.8.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.8.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.8.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.8.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 FPSO

      2. 5.1.2 Tension Leg Platform

      3. 5.1.3 SPAR

      4. 5.1.4 Barge

    2. 5.2 Water Depth

      1. 5.2.1 Shallow Water

      2. 5.2.2 Deepwater and Ultra-Deepwater

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 Australia

      3. 5.3.3 India

      4. 5.3.4 Malaysia

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Keppel Offshore and Marine Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 Malaysia Marine and Heavy Engineering SDN BHD

      3. 6.3.3 Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltd

      4. 6.3.4 SBM Offshore N.V.

      5. 6.3.5 Bumi Armada Berhad

      6. 6.3.6 Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd,

      8. 6.3.8 TechnipFMC PLC

      9. 6.3.9 MODEC Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Teekay Corporation

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports