Marché des films en polypropylène (PP) des Amériques – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2023-2028)

Le marché des films en polypropylène (PP) des Amériques est segmenté par utilisateur final vertical (alimentaire, boisson, pharmaceutique et médical, industriel) et géographique.

Aperçu du marché

Americas Polypropylene (PP) Films Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
CAGR: 7.2 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché américain des films PP était évalué à 6685,4 milliards USD en 2020, et il devrait atteindre 10093,72 millions USD d'ici 2026, enregistrant un TCAC de 7,2% au cours de la période de prévision (2021 - 2026). Les films PP trouvent généralement leur utilisation dans les emballages primaires et secondaires dans les domaines alimentaire, pharmaceutique et industriel, entre autres.

  • Le marché régional est témoin de collaborations stratégiques pour renforcer sa présence sur le marché régional et national. Par exemple, en novembre 2019, GELPAC, un fournisseur canadien de solutions d'emballage haute performance, a acquis stratégiquement WBC Extrusion Products, Inc., un fabricant américain spécialisé dans les films polymères soufflés à usage unique pour les secteurs alimentaire, industriel, automobile, médical et commercial. industries de l'emballage.
  • La demande de films de polypropylène à orientation biaxiale (BOPP) devrait augmenter au cours de la période de prévision, malgré la pression sur les plastiques et le peu d'options de recyclage nationales pour les films PP. Par conséquent, cela devrait offrir de nouvelles opportunités aux acteurs du marché pour obtenir une traction maximale sur le marché.
  • En septembre 2019, Toppan USA, Inc. a présenté des films qui sont idéaux pour les emballages mono-matériaux et offrent une recyclabilité exceptionnelle. Les technologies originales de revêtement et de dépôt de Toppan qui devraient transformer de manière significative la recyclabilité des emballages souples.
  • En outre, le Mexique continue d'investir dans les technologies environnementales, en particulier dans les domaines de la pollution de l'air et de l'eau, et dans une moindre mesure dans la gestion des déchets.
  • En février 2019, Taghleef a signalé que ses clients, y compris les transformateurs et les utilisateurs finaux, étaient excessivement exigeants pour sa gamme de films PLA biodégradables et compostables à base de plantes NATIVIA, ainsi que pour leurs films BOPP 100 % recyclables à utiliser dans les emballages de paille et les flexibles. emballages pour boulangeries et autres producteurs alimentaires.
  • De plus, la pandémie de coronavirus a eu un effet drastique sur l'ensemble de la chaîne de fabrication des plastiques, avec des stocks de résine élevés, une baisse de la demande et des prix mondiaux record des matériaux et des matières premières. En conséquence, les prix du polypropylène ont chuté en mars, en raison d'une situation d'approvisionnement plus tendue.
  • En outre, des organismes de réglementation tels que la FDA et l'ASTM ont publié des directives associées à la production et à l'utilisation du polypropylène. Ces réglementations couvrent également les applications dans le secteur de l'emballage alimentaire concernant la matière première et les additifs utilisés dans les processus de production. Ces tendances resteront des influenceurs clés du marché pendant et après la pandémie de coronavirus.

Portée du rapport

  • Le rapport sur le marché américain des films PP étudie les films BOP et CPP utilisés pour emballer plusieurs produits contre les températures extrêmes, les gaz et l'humidité. De plus, ces emballages contribuent à d'autres propriétés, telles que la prolongation de la durée de conservation et, en fin de compte, le maintien de la qualité et de l'image du produit. 
  • Le marché est segmenté par différentes industries d'utilisateurs finaux dans divers pays d'Amérique du Nord et d'Amérique latine pour les films BOPP et CPP.
  • L'étude couvre également l'impact de Covid-19 sur le marché des films PP dans la région américaine.
End-user Vertical
Food
Beverage
Pharmaceuticals & Medical
Industrial
Other End-User Verticals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Mexico
Rest of Latin America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

L'industrie alimentaire devrait afficher une adoption maximale

  • L'industrie alimentaire devrait détenir la part maximale, principalement le segment des aliments et boissons biologiques emballés, qui représente 47,4 % à 52,6 % de la valeur de 93,2 millions USD du total au Brésil, selon l'association commerciale biologique. 
  • Les industries de la transformation des aliments et de l'emballage dépensent environ 15 % du total des coûts variables en matériaux d'emballage. La transformation industrielle des aliments a réduit la consommation de protéines animales, l'importation de matières premières et d'ingrédients à convertir dans les pays américains et le manque de temps pour sélectionner/préparer des aliments à partir d'ingrédients frais ont renforcé l'innovation dans les emballages alimentaires.
  • L'industrie de l'emballage alimentaire dans les pays américains exige des films polymères possédant une barrière définie contre la perméation des gaz, de l'humidité et des arômes. Les films à base de BOPP métallisé fonctionnent avec d'excellentes propriétés barrières et peuvent être utilisés pour suremballer des produits alimentaires.
  • Les films CPP sont principalement utilisés dans l'emballage des emballages alimentaires, des bonbons, des confiseries et des produits de boulangerie dans l'industrie alimentaire en raison de caractéristiques telles qu'une excellente résistance au thermoscellage, une résistance élevée à la perforation et à la déchirure, un rendement élevé par unité de surface et un faible poids spécifique, excellente barrière contre l'humidité et haute transparence.
  • Dans l'industrie de l'emballage alimentaire, des films CPP spécifiques sont développés pour des applications de niche. Par exemple, les films CPP stérilisables sont utilisés pour la confiserie, la boulangerie, les produits alimentaires secs et transformés. De plus, les films CPP sont conçus pour fournir un emballage à grande vitesse qui répond au débit plus rapide de la ligne d'emballage. Les types de films CPP métalliques et généraux sont actuellement utilisés dans l'industrie de l'emballage alimentaire.
  • La consommation croissante de confiseries, de produits de boulangerie et la tendance croissante des collations dans la région américaine stimulent la croissance du marché des films CPP. Par exemple, selon le rapport Yummex Confectionary and Snacks 2019, le consommateur de la région Amérique latine a dépensé 7,6 % en confiseries et en-cas de ses dépenses totales en aliments et boissons. En outre, la confiserie détient une part de 33,8 % ; Les collations salées ont une part de 27,1 %, les biscuits sucrés, les snacks-bars et les collations aux fruits ont une part de 25,1 % des dépenses totales en confiserie et collations en Amérique latine.
Picture2.png

Les États-Unis devraient dominer le marché

  • Les États-Unis devraient dominer le marché, car plusieurs fournisseurs de films BOPP aux États-Unis ajustent leurs portefeuilles de produits pour répondre à la demande croissante de solutions d'emballage conviviales dans la région. Les films BOPP qui assurent la transparence de l'emballage du produit aident les clients à examiner rapidement le produit, ce qui alimente la croissance du marché dans la région.
  • De plus, la demande croissante d'aliments emballés dans la région devrait stimuler la croissance du marché, en raison de la durée de conservation croissante des produits alimentaires et de la nécessité de maintenir la qualité et la durabilité des produits.
  • Les points de vente au détail sont le principal moyen de générer des revenus pour les produits alimentaires aux États-Unis. Les produits d'emballage flexibles, tels que les films BOPP, sont devenus la forme d'emballage préférée dans la région, en raison de leur polyvalence, de leurs qualités personnalisées, de leur efficacité dans la conservation des ressources et de leur durabilité. Ils offrent également aux consommateurs une expérience d'achat pratique, car ils sont légers et minimisent ainsi l'effort requis pour transporter les produits.
  • La pénétration croissante et la commodité croissante vers les aliments, les boissons, les produits pharmaceutiques, l'industrie, entre autres, stimulent le marché des films CPP dans le pays, car les films CPP sont une option d'emballage rentable et facilitent une augmentation de la durée de conservation des produits avec leur haute propriété de barrière à l'humidité. 
  • De plus, la région détient une part prépondérante dans l'industrie de l'emballage flexible, qui alimente également la croissance des films CPP. Selon le rapport de la Flexible Packaging Association de juin 2019, l'industrie de l'emballage flexible aux États-Unis a réalisé un chiffre d'affaires de 31,8 milliards USD en 2018. En outre, l'emballage flexible est le deuxième segment d'emballage en importance aux États-Unis, avec environ 19 % des 170 USD. milliards de marché de l'emballage aux États-Unis.
Picture3.png

Paysage concurrentiel

Le paysage concurrentiel du marché des films PP des Amériques devrait évoluer vers une fragmentation modérée, car la région abrite plusieurs fournisseurs dans tous les formats. Avec la présence de Toray, Oben Holding, le marché a observé de multiples investissements pour des acteurs locaux et mondiaux. En outre, les acteurs du marché assistent à des collaborations et à des acquisitions stratégiques, alors que l'Amérique latine connaît des investissements importants dans la fabrication de BOPP, alors que la propension des entreprises à produire localement augmente. En outre, des développements importants tels que le lancement de nouveaux produits devraient renforcer la présence sur le marché des acteurs du marché.

  • Juin 2020 - Innovia Films a lancé une nouvelle famille de films BOPP hautement fonctionnels et recyclables, qui sont commercialisés sous la marque Encore.
  • Juillet 2019 - La division AmTopp du groupe Inteplast (Livingston, NJ) a augmenté sa capacité de fabrication de film étirable en ajoutant deux lignes d'extrusion de film coulé dans son usine nouvellement acquise à Remington, IN. Cette expansion ajoutera 60 millions de livres à la capacité actuelle de 385 millions de livres d'Inteplast dans ses autres sites à Lolita et Houston, TX ; Charlotte, Caroline du Nord ; et Phoenix, Arizona ; portant sa capacité totale de plaque signalétique à 445 millions de livres.
  • Janvier 2019 - Taghleef Industries a finalisé l'acquisition de Biofilm, élargissant ainsi sa présence dans la région. Avec cette acquisition, la société vise à fournir les meilleurs films et produits d'étiquettes de l'industrie uniques au Ti, tels que DERPROSA et EXTENDO, parmi d'autres gammes de produits innovants de Biofilm, y compris des films métallisés à haute barrière et des films à haute intégrité de scellage.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Toray Plastics (America), Inc.​

  2. Oben Holding Group

  3. Taghleef Industries

  4. Altopro S.A. de C.V.​

  5. Inteplast Group​

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Picture4.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of Covid-19 on the Polypropylene Films Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION - AMERICAS BOPP FILMS MARKET

    1. 5.1 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.1.1 Food

      2. 5.1.2 Beverage

      3. 5.1.3 Pharmaceuticals & Medical

      4. 5.1.4 Industrial

      5. 5.1.5 Other End-User Verticals

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.2.2 Latin America

        1. 5.2.2.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.2.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.2.3 Mexico

        4. 5.2.2.4 Rest of Latin America

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION - AMERICAS CPP FILMS MARKET

    1. 6.1 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.1.1 Food

      2. 6.1.2 Beverage

      3. 6.1.3 Pharmaceuticals & Medical

      4. 6.1.4 Industrial

      5. 6.1.5 Other End-User Verticals

    2. 6.2 Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

        1. 6.2.1.1 United States

        2. 6.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.2.2 Latin America

        1. 6.2.2.1 Brazil

        2. 6.2.2.2 Argentina

        3. 6.2.2.3 Mexico

        4. 6.2.2.4 Rest of Latin America

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Toray Plastics (America), Inc.​

      2. 7.1.2 Oben Holding Group

      3. 7.1.3 Taghleef Industries

      4. 7.1.4 Altopro S.A. de C.V.​

      5. 7.1.5 Inteplast Group​

      6. 7.1.6 Cheever Specialty Paper & Film​

      7. 7.1.7 Cosmo Films, Inc.​

      8. 7.1.8 Copol International Ltd.​

      9. 7.1.9 Poligal. S.A.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché des films en polypropylène (PP) des Amériques est étudié de 2018 à 2028.

Le marché des films en polypropylène (PP) des Amériques croît à un TCAC de 7,2 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

Toray Plastics (America), Inc.​, Oben Holding Group, Taghleef Industries, Altopro S.A. de C.V.​, Inteplast Group​ sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché américain des films en polypropylène (PP).

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Americas Polypropylene (PP) Films Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Americas Polypropylene (PP) Films Market is Segmented By End-user Vertical (Food, Beverage, Pharmaceutical & Medical, Industrial), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Americas Polypropylene (PP) Films Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 7.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The America PP film market was valued at USD 6685.4 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 10093.72 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 7.2 % during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The PP films typically find their usage across primary and secondary packaging across food, pharma, and industrial, amongst others.

  • The regional market is witnessing strategic collaborations to boost their regional as well as domestic market presence. For instance, in November 2019, GELPAC, a Canadian provider of high-performance packaging solutions, strategically acquired WBC Extrusion Products, Inc., an American specialty manufacturer of single-use blown polymer films for the food, industrial, automotive, medical and commercial packaging industries.
  • The demand for biaxially-oriented polypropylene (BOPP) film is expected to grow over the forecasted period, despite pressure on plastics and few domestic recycling options for PP film. Hence, this is expected to provide further opportunities for the market players to gain maximum market traction.
  • In September 2019, Toppan USA, Inc. showcased films which are ideal for mono-material packaging, and provide outstanding recyclability. Toppan’s original coating and deposition technologies which are expected to significantly transform the recyclability of flexible packaging.
  • Furthermore, Mexico continues to invest in environmental technology, especially in the areas of air and water pollution, and to a lesser extent in waste management.
  • In February 2019, Taghleef reported that its customers, including converters and end-users, are demanding excessively for its PLA biodegradable and compostable plant-based NATIVIA film range, as well as for their 100% recyclable BOPP films for use in straw wraps and flexible packaging for bakeries and other food producers.
  • Moreover, the coronavirus pandemic caused a drastic effect on the entire plastics manufacturing chain, with high resin inventories, dropping demand, and record-low global prices of materials and feedstocks. As a result, Polypropylene prices fell in March, due to a tighter supply situation.
  • Further, regulatory bodies such as FDA and ASTM have released guidelines associated with the production and use of polypropylene. These regulations also cover applications in the food packaging sector concerning the raw material and additives used in the production processes. These trends will remain key market influencers through and after the coronavirus pandemic.

Scope of the Report

  • The report on the America PP film market studies BOP and CPP film used for packaging several products from extreme temperatures, gases, and moisture. Furthermore, these packages help in other properties, like extending the shelf life, and ultimately, maintaining the product quality and image. 
  • The market is segmented by different end-user industries among various countries in North America and Latin America region for BOPP and CPP film.
  • The study also covers the impact of Covid-19 on the PP film market in the American region.
End-user Vertical
Food
Beverage
Pharmaceuticals & Medical
Industrial
Other End-User Verticals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Mexico
Rest of Latin America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Food Industry is Expected to Exhibit Maximum Adoption

  • The food industry is expected to hold the maximum share, majorly the organic packaged food and beverage segment, which comprises 47.4% to 52.6% of the USD 93.2 million value of the total in Brazil, according to Organic trade association. 
  • Food processing and packaging industries spend approximately 15% of the total variable costs on packaging materials. Industrial processing of food reduced consumption of animal protein, importation of raw materials and ingredients to be converted in the American countries, and scarcity of time to select/prepare food from fresh ingredients have enhanced innovation in food packaging.
  • The food packaging industry in American countries, demands polymer films possessing a defined barrier against permeation of gases, moisture, and flavor. The films based on metalized BOPP function with excellent barrier properties and can be used to overwrap food products.
  • CPP films are majorly used in packaging of food wraps, Candy, Confectionery, and bakery product packaging in the food industry due to features such as excellent heat seal strength, high puncture, and tear resistance, high yield per unit area and low specific weight, excellent moisture barrier and high transparency.
  • In the food packaging industry, specific CPP films are developed for niche applications. For instance, sterilizable CPP films are used for confectionery, bakery, dry, and processed food products. Also, CPP films are designed to provide high-speed packaging that meets the faster throughput of the packaging line. Metallic and General CPP film types are currently used in the Food Packaging Industry.
  • The increasing consumption of Confectionary, bakery products, and the rising snacking trend in the American region drives the growth of the CPP film market. For instance, According To Yummex Confectionary and Snacks 2019 report, the consumer in the Latin American region has spent 7.6% on Confectionary and snacks of their total spending on food and beverage. Also, Confectionary has a 33.8% share; Savoury snacks have 27.1% share, Sweet biscuits, Snacks Bars, and Fruit Snacks have 25.1% share of the total spending on the Confectionary and snacks in Latin America.
Picture2.png

United States Expected to Dominate the Market

  • The United States is expected to dominate the market, as several vendors of BOPP films in the United States are adjusting their product portfolios to address the increasing requirement for consumer-friendly packaging solutions in the region. BOPP films that provide transparency in product packaging help customers to quickly examine the product, which is fueling the growth of the market in the region.​
  • Additionally, the rising demand for packaged food in the region is likely to drive the growth of the market, owing to the rising shelf-life of food products and the need to maintain product quality and sustainability.​
  • Retail outlets are the largest revenue-generating medium for food products in the United States. Flexible packaging products, such as BOPP films, have emerged as the preferred form of packaging in the region, due to their versatility, custom qualities, efficiency in conserving resources, and sustainability. They also offer consumers convenient shopping experience, as they are lightweight, and thus, minimize the effort required for carrying the products.​
  • The increasing penetration and growing convenience towards food, beverage, pharmaceutical, Industrial, amongst others, is driving the market for CPP films in the country as CPP films are a cost-effective packaging option and facilitate an increase in the shelf life of products with their high moisture barrier property. 
  • Moreover, the region has a prominent share in the flexible packaging industry, which is also fuelling the growth of CPP films. According to the Flexible Packaging Association report as of June 2019, The United States Flexible Packaging Industry has USD 31.8 billion in Sales in 2018. Also, Flexible Packaging is the second largest packaging segment in the United States, garnering about 19 percent of the USD 170 billion United States packaging market.
Picture3.png

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the Americas PP Films Market is expected to move towards moderate fragmentation, as the region houses multiple vendors across all formats. With the presence of Toray, Oben Holding, the market has been observing multiple investments for local as well as global players. Further, the market players are witnessing strategic collaborations and acquisitions, as Latin America is witnessing significant investments in BOPP manufacturing, as the enterprises’ propensity to produce locally is increasing. Also, significant developments such as new product launches is expected to boost the market presence of the market players.

  • June 2020 - Innovia Films launched a new family of highly functional and recyclable BOPP films, which are being marketed under the brand name Encore.
  • July 2019 - The AmTopp Division of Inteplast Group (Livingston, NJ) increased its stretch film manufacturing capacity by adding two cast film extrusion lines in its newly acquired facility in Remington, IN. This expansion will add 60 million pounds to Inteplast’s current 385-million-pound capacity throughout its other locations in Lolita and Houston, TX; Charlotte, NC; and Phoenix, AZ; bringing its total name plate capacity to 445 million pounds.
  • January 2019 - Taghleef Industries completed the acquisition of Biofilm, thereby, expanding its presence in the region. With this acquisition, the company aims to provide the industry’s best label films and products unique to Ti, such as DERPROSA and EXTENDO, among other Biofilm’s range of innovative products, including high barrier metalized films and high seal integrity films.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of Covid-19 on the Polypropylene Films Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION - AMERICAS BOPP FILMS MARKET

    1. 5.1 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.1.1 Food

      2. 5.1.2 Beverage

      3. 5.1.3 Pharmaceuticals & Medical

      4. 5.1.4 Industrial

      5. 5.1.5 Other End-User Verticals

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.2.2 Latin America

        1. 5.2.2.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.2.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.2.3 Mexico

        4. 5.2.2.4 Rest of Latin America

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION - AMERICAS CPP FILMS MARKET

    1. 6.1 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.1.1 Food

      2. 6.1.2 Beverage

      3. 6.1.3 Pharmaceuticals & Medical

      4. 6.1.4 Industrial

      5. 6.1.5 Other End-User Verticals

    2. 6.2 Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

        1. 6.2.1.1 United States

        2. 6.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.2.2 Latin America

        1. 6.2.2.1 Brazil

        2. 6.2.2.2 Argentina

        3. 6.2.2.3 Mexico

        4. 6.2.2.4 Rest of Latin America

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Toray Plastics (America), Inc.​

      2. 7.1.2 Oben Holding Group

      3. 7.1.3 Taghleef Industries

      4. 7.1.4 Altopro S.A. de C.V.​

      5. 7.1.5 Inteplast Group​

      6. 7.1.6 Cheever Specialty Paper & Film​

      7. 7.1.7 Cosmo Films, Inc.​

      8. 7.1.8 Copol International Ltd.​

      9. 7.1.9 Poligal. S.A.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Americas Polypropylene (PP) Films Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Americas Polypropylene (PP) Films Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.2% over the next 5 years.

Toray Plastics (America), Inc.​, Oben Holding Group, Taghleef Industries, Altopro S.A. de C.V.​, Inteplast Group​ are the major companies operating in Americas Polypropylene (PP) Films Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!