أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط سوق مركبات الألياف الزجاجية للسيارات - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

يحلل تقرير سوق البوليمر من الألياف الزجاجية في إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط سوق مركبات الألياف الزجاجية ، سوق واتجاهات التجميع الهيكلي للسيارة من الألياف الزجاجية ، توقعات مركبات الألياف الزجاجية الخارجية للسيارات وسيناريو السوق الحالي لمركبات الألياف الزجاجية المركبة اليدوية إلخ.

لقطة السوق

Africa Middle East Automotive Glass Fiber Composites Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق مركبات الألياف الزجاجية للسيارات في إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 4.5٪ ، خلال فترة التوقعات ، 2020-2025.

  • تتمثل محركات النمو الرئيسية لهذا السوق في الارتفاع في إنتاج السيارات والطلب المتزايد على المواد المعمرة وخفيفة الوزن بسبب اللوائح الحكومية الصارمة للحد من انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري. يبدو مستقبل السوق العالمية لمركبات الألياف الزجاجية للسيارات مشرقاً مع الفرص المتاحة في تطبيقات السيارات المختلفة ، مثل الأجزاء الداخلية والخارجية والتجميع الهيكلي ومجموعة نقل الحركة ومكونات المحرك والكهرباء والإلكترونيات وغيرها.
  • بالنسبة لقارة يبلغ عدد سكانها مليار نسمة ، تحتل إفريقيا 1٪ فقط من مبيعات السيارات الجديدة العالمية. كما تم بيع 85٪ من إجمالي السيارات الجديدة في جنوب إفريقيا. من المتوقع أن تحقق منطقة جنوب الصحراء الكبرى حيث توجد إمكانية لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى 3-4 ملايين مركبة من العدد الحالي البالغ حوالي 425000 ، عوائد عالية للاعبين الراغبين في دخول المنطقة بجدية. يتزايد مستوى البنية التحتية أيضًا في إفريقيا ، وهو ما من المرجح أن يساعد سوق السيارات في المنطقة.
  • التحالفات الإستراتيجية بين مصنعي السيارات والألياف الزجاجية وموردي الراتنج هي الاتجاهات التي لها تأثير مباشر على ديناميكيات صناعة مركبات السيارات. ضمن النوع الوسيط ، تعتبر الألياف الحرارية القصيرة (SFT) ، والألياف الحرارية الطويلة (LFT) ، والألياف الحرارية المستمرة (CFT) هي الأكثر استخدامًا في تطبيقات السيارات. من المتوقع أن يكون SFT أكبر سوق من حيث القيمة ، مدفوعًا بشكل أساسي بالتطبيقات في مجموعة نقل الحركة وتطبيقات مكونات المحرك ، والتي تتميز بأجزاء صغيرة معقدة الشكل.

Scope of the report

The Africa Middle East automotive glass fiber composites market report covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments in various market areas by intermediate type, application type. The country-level analysis and market share of significant Glass fiber manufacturing companies across Africa Middle East will be provided in the report.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة اعتماد مركبات الألياف الزجاجية في السيارات

على الرغم من أن السيارات كانت موجودة منذ أكثر من قرن ، إلا أن المواد المصنعة منها ظلت كما هي. فقط منذ العقود القليلة الماضية ، شقت المواد المتقدمة ، بدءًا من سبائك المغنيسيوم إلى مركبات الألياف الزجاجية ، طريقها إلى سيارات الجيل الجديد. تعتبر المواد المتقدمة ، مثل مركبات الألياف الزجاجية ، ضرورية لتعزيز الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود في السيارات الحديثة والحفاظ على الأداء والسلامة. نظرًا لأنه يتطلب طاقة أقل لتسريع جسم أخف من جسم أثقل ، فإن المواد خفيفة الوزن توفر إمكانات كبيرة لزيادة كفاءة السيارة. يمكن أن يؤدي انخفاض وزن السيارة بنسبة 10٪ إلى زيادة بنسبة 6-8٪ في الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود.

يقلل المصنعون من الوزن الإجمالي للمركبة ، مما يقلل من الطاقة المطلوبة لتشغيل السيارة ، مما يزيد من الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود. يعد نظام Body-In-White نقطة محورية مهمة لشركات صناعة السيارات التي تبحث عن توفير الوقود نظرًا لإمكانية خفض الوزن وأهميتها لسلامة التصادم وتأثيرها على تقليل الوزن المركب للأنظمة الفرعية الأخرى ، مثل مجموعة نقل الحركة.

مركبات الألياف الزجاجية هي المواد التي أصبحت شائعة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. أحد أسباب النجاح النسبي لمركب الألياف الزجاجية هو أنه يتمتع بالعديد من المزايا على الفولاذ. إنه مقاوم للتآكل ، وله مقاومة كيميائية كبيرة ، وخفيف الوزن (ثلاث مرات أقل كثافة من الفولاذ). يستخدم مركب الألياف الزجاجية بشكل أساسي في مصدات وأغطية وأغلفة. منطقة أخرى تُستخدم فيها هذه المادة هي أحزمة V وأحزمة التوقيت ، حيث يتم تشريب الأوتار الزجاجية بالمطاط الذي يعمل كتعزيز. تعتبر مقاومة التآكل ميزة أخرى لمركب الألياف الزجاجية ، ولهذا السبب يتم استخدامه لإنتاج قوابض وبطانات الفرامل. يتم تعزيز أقراص القابض بمركبات الألياف الزجاجية المنسوجة للحفاظ على سلامتها.

Africa Middle East Automotive Glass Fiber Composites Market_key Market Trend1

السوق الأفريقية لديها آفاق نمو عالية

من المتوقع أن تستفيد الشركات من الإصلاحات والسياسات بعد تشكيل رابطة مصنعي السيارات الأفارقة (AAAM). على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لأي شركة سيارات تنشئ مصنع تجميع محلي في نيجيريا وكينيا وغانا أن تحصل على إعفاءات ضريبية تصل إلى 10 سنوات وإعفاءات جمركية.

في أوائل عام 2010 ، ابتليت صناعة السيارات في إفريقيا باستيراد السيارات المستعملة من بلدان أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، في اليابان ، حيث تجبر عمليات التفتيش الصارمة على السيارات السيارات خارج التداول بعد بضع سنوات فقط ، يتم تصدير المركبات إلى البلدان الأفريقية. ومع ذلك ، اليوم ، السيارات المستعملة في البلدان في إثيوبيا محدودة للغاية بسبب ارتفاع رسوم الاستيراد والعرض المحدود للمركبات التي تدفع نحو مصانع تصنيع سيارات جديدة و EPS.

تم تسهيل اندماج المغرب في الاقتصاد العالمي من خلال توقيع العديد من اتفاقيات التجارة الحرة مع الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة. وساهمت هذه الاتفاقيات التجارية بشكل إيجابي في ظهور أنشطة التصدير في الدولة. أيضًا ، طورت الدولة برنامجًا جماعيًا للاستثمار ، والذي شهد دخول رينو إلى السوق المحلية. ستكون رينو صانع السيارات العالمي الوحيد الذي يقوم بتجميع السيارات في البلاد ، حتى وصول بيجو في عام 2019.

على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2019 ، كانت إثيوبيا أسرع اقتصادات إفريقيا نموًا وثاني أكبر عدد سكان في القارة. تعتمد إمكانات السيارات في إثيوبيا على الاقتصاد الذي تقوده الدولة والحكومة الموجهة نحو التصنيع. Bishoftu Automotive Industry (BAI) ، شركة تصنيع وتجميع السيارات التي يديرها الجيش الإثيوبي. شركة BAI متخصصة في تجميع وتحديث وإصلاح وتوطين الحافلات والشاحنات الصغيرة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والشاحنات والمعدات العسكرية مثل الدبابات وناقلات الجند المدرعة (APCs). نتيجة لذلك ، ولدت إثيوبيا أكبر قدر من الاهتمام بين لاعبي السيارات كسوق مستقبلي في إفريقيا.

Africa Middle East Automotive Glass Fiber Composites Market_Key Market Trend2

مشهد تنافسي

إن سوق مركبات الألياف الزجاجية للسيارات في الهند مجزأ مع اللاعبين الحاليين في السوق مثل Solvay Group و 3B (Braj Binani Group) و Owens Corning و Veplas Group و SAERTEX GmbH & Co.KG ، الذين يمتلكون أهم الأسهم. للحصول على ميزة على الشركات المنافسة لها ، تقوم بمشاريع مشتركة ، وشراكات ، وإطلاق منتجات جديدة بتقنية متقدمة.

على سبيل المثال ، في يونيو 2019 ، شهد المغرب أول مصنع أفريقي له في مدينة القنيطرة. ستقوم هذه المنشأة الجديدة بتصنيع أنظمة توجيه الطاقة الكهربائية (EPS) لمجموعة PSA ، بالإضافة إلى أنظمة خط القيادة لـ FCA و Groupe PSA و Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance. تتوقع الشركة توظيف حوالي 500 شخص في مصنع القنيطرة بحلول عام 2020.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 تحليل قوى بورتر الخمسة

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 نوع الإنتاج

                            1. 5.1.1 ومن ناحية وضع المتابعة

                              1. 5.1.2 صب نقل الراتنج

                                1. 5.1.3 معالجة ضخ الفراغ

                                  1. 5.1.4 صب الحقن

                                    1. 5.1.5 قالب الضغط

                                    2. 5.2 نوع التطبيق

                                      1. 5.2.1 الجمعية الهيكلية

                                        1. 5.2.2 مكون مجموعة نقل الحركة

                                          1. 5.2.3 الداخلية

                                            1. 5.2.4 الخارج

                                              1. 5.2.5 آحرون

                                            2. 6. جغرافية

                                              1. 6.1 أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط سوق نظام الوسائد الهوائية

                                                1. 6.1.1 جنوب أفريقيا

                                                  1. 6.1.2 مصر

                                                    1. 6.1.3 الإمارات العربية المتحدة

                                                      1. 6.1.4 المملكة العربية السعودية

                                                        1. 6.1.5 باقي المنطقة

                                                      2. 7. مشهد تنافسي

                                                        1. 7.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                                          1. 7.2 ملف الشركة

                                                            1. 7.2.1 3B- الألياف الزجاجية

                                                              1. 7.2.2 المجموعة الأساسية

                                                                1. 7.2.3 باسف

                                                                  1. 7.2.4 بي إم دبليو

                                                                    1. 7.2.5 صناعات Cytec

                                                                      1. 7.2.6 دلفي

                                                                        1. 7.2.7 أقصى المملكة المتحدة

                                                                          1. 7.2.8 شركة جنرال موتور

                                                                            1. 7.2.9 حصاة

                                                                              1. 7.2.10 جون مانفيل

                                                                            2. 8. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                              **Subject to Availability

                                                                              You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                              Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                              تمت دراسة سوق مركبات الألياف الزجاجية في إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط من 2018 - 2027.

                                                                              ينمو سوق مركبات الألياف الزجاجية في أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                              3B-Fiberglass، Base Group، BASF، Gurit، Cytec Industries، Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق مركبات الألياف الزجاجية في الشرق الأوسط بأفريقيا.

                                                                              80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                              Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                              Please enter a valid message!

Africa & Middle-East Automotive Glass Fiber Composites Market - Growth Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Africa & Middle-East Automotive Glass Fiber Polymer market report analyzes the Glass Fiber composites market, Glass Fiber automotive structural assembly market and trends, automotive exterior Glass Fiber composites forecasts and the current market scenario for the hand layup Glass Fiber polymer composites etc.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Africa Middle East Automotive automotive glass fiber composites market is expected to register a CAGR of over 4.5%, during the forecast period, 2020 - 2025.

  • The major growth drivers of this market are the rise in automotive production and the increasing demand for durable and lightweight materials because of stringent government regulations to reduce greenhouse gas emissions. The future of the global automotive glass fiber composites market looks bright with opportunities in different automobile applications, such as interiors, exteriors, structural assembly, powertrain and engine components, electrical and electronics, and others.
  • For a continent with 1 billion inhabitants, Africa only occupies 1% of the global new car sales. Also, 85% of the total new cars are sold in South Africa. The sub-Saharan region where there is a potential for upto 3-4 million vehicles from the existing number of around 425,000 is expected to offer high returns to players who are willing to seriously enter the region. The level of infrastructure is also increasing in Africa, which is likely to aid the automotive market of the region.
  • Strategic alliances between car manufacturers, glass fiber, and resin suppliers are the trends that have a direct impact on the dynamics of the automotive composites industry. Within the intermediates type, short fiber thermoplastic (SFT), long fiber thermoplastic (LFT), and continuous fiber thermoplastic (CFT) are the major ones that are used in automotive applications. SFT is expected to be the largest market by value, mainly driven by applications in powertrain and engine components applications, which feature small complex-shaped parts.

Scope of the report

The Africa Middle East automotive glass fiber composites market report covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments in various market areas by intermediate type, application type. The country-level analysis and market share of significant Glass fiber manufacturing companies across Africa Middle East will be provided in the report.

Production Type
Hand Layup
Resin Transfer Molding
Vacuum Infusion Processing
Injection Molding
Compression Molding
Application Type
Structural Assembly
Power Train Component
Interior
Exterior
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Adoption of Glass Fiber Composites in Automobiles

Although automobiles have been around for more than a century, the materials they are made of have mostly remained the same. Only since the past few decades that advanced materials, ranging from magnesium alloys to glass fiber composites, have made their way into new-generation cars. Advanced materials, such as glass fiber composites, are essential for boosting modern cars' fuel economy and maintaining performance and safety. Since it takes lesser energy to accelerate a lighter object than a heavier one, lightweight materials offer great potential for increasing vehicle efficiency. A 10% reduction in the vehicle's weight can transpire to a 6-8% increase in fuel economy.

Manufacturers reduce overall vehicle weight, which lowers the energy required to operate the vehicle, increasing fuel economy. The Body-In-White system is the critical focal point for automakers looking for fuel savings because of its weight reduction potential, importance to crash safety, and impact on compounded weight reduction for other sub-systems, such as the powertrain.

Glass fiber composites are materials that have become popular in the past few years. One of the reasons for the fiberglass composite's relative success is that it has several advantages over steel. It is corrosion-resistant, has significant chemical resistance, and is lightweight (three times less dense than steel). Fiberglass composite is mainly used in bumpers, hoods, and casings. Another area where this material is used is V-belts and timing belts, where glass strings are impregnated with rubber acting as reinforcement. Abrasion resistance is one other advantage of the fiberglass composite, which is why it is used for producing clutches and brake pads. Clutch disks are reinforced with woven fiberglass composites to maintain their integrity.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

The African Market Has High Growth Prospects

Companies are expected to benefit from reforms and policies after the formation of the Association of African Automotive Manufacturers (AAAM). For instance, any car company that sets up a local assembly plant in Nigeria, Kenya, and Ghana, could get tax holidays of up to 10 years and duty exemptions.

In the early 2010s, the automotive industry in Africa is plagued by the import of used cars from other countries. For instance, in Japan, where strict vehicle inspections force cars out of circulation after just a few years, vehicles are exported to African countries. However, today, second-hand vehicles in countries in Ethiopia are hugely limited due to high import duties and limited supply of vehicles pushing for newer automotive and EPS manufacturing factories.

Morocco's integration into the global economy was facilitated by the signing of numerous free trade agreements with the European Union and the United States. These trade agreements contributed positively to the emergence of export activities in the country. Also, the country developed an investment cluster program, which saw Renault enter the local market. Renault will be the only global automaker assembling vehicles in the country, until the arrival of Peugeot in 2019.

For instance, in 2019, Ethiopia is Africa's fastest-growing economy with the continent's second-largest population. Ethiopia's automotive potential is underpinned by the state-driven economy and a government that is geared toward industrialization. Bishoftu Automotive Industry (BAI), an automotive manufacturing and assembly company run by the Ethiopian military. BAI specializes in assembling, upgrading, overhauling, and localizing buses, pick-ups, SUVs, trucks, and military equipment such as tanks and armored personnel carriers (APCs). As a result, Ethiopia generated the most interest among automotive players as a future market in Africa.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The India automotive glass fiber composites market is fragmented with existing market players such as Solvay Group, 3B (Braj Binani Group), Owens Corning, Veplas Group, and SAERTEX GmbH & Co.KG, who holds the most significant shares. To have the edge over its competitors' companies are making joint-ventures, partnerships, launching new products with advanced technology.

For instance, In June 2019, Morocco saw its first African plant in the city of Kenitra. This new facility will manufacture Electric Power Steering (EPS) systems for Group PSA, as well as Driveline systems for FCA, Groupe PSA, and Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance. The company expects to hire around 500 people at the Kenitra plant by 2020.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Production Type

      1. 5.1.1 Hand Layup

      2. 5.1.2 Resin Transfer Molding

      3. 5.1.3 Vacuum Infusion Processing

      4. 5.1.4 Injection Molding

      5. 5.1.5 Compression Molding

    2. 5.2 Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Structural Assembly

      2. 5.2.2 Power Train Component

      3. 5.2.3 Interior

      4. 5.2.4 Exterior

      5. 5.2.5 Others

  6. 6. Geography

    1. 6.1 Africa & Middle-East Airbag System Market

      1. 6.1.1 South Africa

      2. 6.1.2 Egypt

      3. 6.1.3 United Arab Emirates

      4. 6.1.4 Saudi Arabia

      5. 6.1.5 Rest of Region

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 3B-Fiberglass

      2. 7.2.2 Base Group

      3. 7.2.3 BASF

      4. 7.2.4 BMW

      5. 7.2.5 Cytec Industries

      6. 7.2.6 Delphi

      7. 7.2.7 Far-UK

      8. 7.2.8 General Motor Company

      9. 7.2.9 Gurit

      10. 7.2.10 John Manville

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports