塑料加工机械市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖塑料加工机械制造商,并按类型(注塑机械、吹塑机械、挤出机械、热成型机械、3D 塑料打印机)、最终用户行业(包装、消费品、建筑、汽车)和地理进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

塑料加工机械市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
塑料加工机械市场综述
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 327.6亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 407.3亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.45 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区

主要参与者

塑料加工机械市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

塑料加工机械市场分析

2024年塑料加工机械市场规模预计为327.6亿美元,预计到2029年将达到407.3亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为4.45%。

全球塑料加工机械市场预计将快速增长,因为人们越来越意识到塑料加工技术的许多好处,例如设计灵活性,并且食品和饮料及其他最终用途行业正在迅速采用此类机械。

  • 塑料成型加工技术已广泛应用于各种产品的制造,如汽车零部件、连接器、显示器、手机、3C电子产品、塑料光学镜片、生物医学应用产品、一般日用品等。塑料成型加工技术是每天都变得越来越好。这是因为越来越多的人以不同的方式使用产品,并对产品的工作方式有不同的需求。
  • 与金属、石材、木材等其他材料相比,塑料具有成本低、可塑性强等优点。因此,它在经济和日常生活中得到了广泛的应用。塑料制品及工业在世界上占有极其重要的地位。预计市场的增长将受到趋势的推动,包括对增强和可生物降解塑料的需求不断扩大。该行业正在通过将数字技术与塑料制造技术融合来拥抱工业4.0的概念。
  • 由于塑料制品需求的大幅增长,该行业对塑料加工设备的需求也显着增长。塑料注射成型是与其他方法相比最常见的塑料成型方法之一。随着众多的工业应用,该技术的市场需求不断扩大和发展。对于许多需要以低成本制造大量高质量零件的行业来说,定制的塑料注塑零件是完美的解决方案。
  • 发展中国家日益增长的升级需求以及塑料加工厂的现代化预计将刺激注塑机械和其他设备的更换需求。技术变革也促进了这一增长,技术变革降低了设备成本,使其在价格敏感的市场上更便宜。
  • 在 COVID-19 疫情初期,对注射器、消毒剂瓶和清洁液瓶等吹塑医疗用品的需求巨大。俄罗斯和乌克兰之间的战争也改变了整个包装生态系统。

塑料加工机械市场趋势

包装行业对塑料的需求不断增加

塑料包装越来越多地应用于食品和饮料、消费品、电子产品甚至工业等行业。这是因为塑料包装有很多好处,例如它如何与更少的产品发生反应并有助于保证物品安全,如何使所用材料无味,如何帮助保护物品免受环境影响,以及如何密封产品以防止泄漏。

  • 北美是塑料包装的主要市场之一,因为零售业的很大一部分是有组织且受到严格监管的,它规范了各个领域物品的保管;因此,需求明显增加。例如,美国人口普查局表示,预计2024年塑料包装材料和未层压薄膜将为美国带来380亿美元的销售额。
  • 塑料的轻质特性正在推动欧洲塑料包装的增长。与塑料相比,玻璃重得多,这意味着运输时需要更多的行程。这意味着更显着的环境影响。对于最终消费者来说,玻璃也更重,而塑料重量轻,更容易携带。
根据国际瓶装水协会 (IBWA) 的数据,2021 年美国将消耗 156 亿加仑瓶装水,比 2020 年增长 4.5%。此外,哈里斯民意调查代表 IBWA 进行的一项新的全国在线民意调查发现超过十分之九的美国人希望能够在出售其他饮料的地方购买瓶装水。

塑料加工机械市场 - 2017 年至 2021 年美国瓶装水消耗量(单位:十亿加仑)

亚太地区预计将占据最大份额

中国是亚太地区的新兴经济体,制造业活动数量呈指数级增长。这是因为许多最终用户行业都需要高性能塑料部件。

  • 在塑料加工机械类型中,注塑机械预计将在中国占据重要份额。海天国际控股有限公司、震雄集团、力劲科技控股有限公司、大同机械企业有限公司、富强鑫机械制造有限公司等都是该细分市场的知名企业。
  • 此外,瓶装饮用水的生产数据表明,中国注塑机械市场在预测期内有望增长。就像在中国一样,注塑机很可能在该国塑料加工机械市场中占有很大份额。
  • 该市场领域的一些知名企业包括阿博格有限公司、恩格尔机械印度私人有限公司、海天华源机械(印度)私人有限公司和赫斯基注塑系统私人有限公司等。据印度品牌资产基金会 (IBEF) 称,塑料行业拥有 2,000 多家出口商,并包含 30,000 多个加工单位。这些单位中约85-90%是中小企业。
  • 日本政府计划通过使用电动汽车来减少碳足迹,这导致对电动汽车基础设施开发的大量投资。日本电动汽车充电站数量有所增加,以跟上电动汽车数量的增长。这是因为政府开始向购买电动汽车的人提供补贴。
塑料加工机械市场-塑料加工机械市场-按地区增长率

塑料加工机械行业概况

由于布朗机械集团和海天国际控股有限公司等一些主要参与者的存在,塑料加工机械市场的竞争非常激烈。通过研究和开发,这些公司通过不断创新其产品获得了竞争优势。这些参与者通过创新和并购,已经能够在市场上占据一席之地,并能够进一步开发技术。

2022 年 6 月,ALPLA Group、Brink 和 IPB Printing 与 ENGEL 合作推出 K 2022,这是包装行业的一次巨大飞跃。现在,PET 薄壁容器首次可以通过单一注塑生产步骤来制造。奥地利注塑设备公司 ENGEL 的展位采用再生 PET 进行加工。这是通过使用 ENGEL e-speed 注塑机和全新设计的强大注塑装置来实现的。

塑料加工机械市场领导者

  1. Husky Injection Molding Systems Ltd.

  2. Milacron LLC

  3. Engel Austria Gmbh

  4. Haitian International Holdings Limited

  5. Brown Machine Group

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

截图2022-12-13 095149.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

塑料加工机械市场新闻

  • 2022 年 6 月:奥地利注塑机制造商和系统解决方案提供商 ENGEL 通过在摩洛哥建立自己的销售和服务子公司来加强其在北非的市场占有率。摩洛哥、突尼斯和阿尔及利亚这三个国家为注塑模具制造提供了活跃的环境。尤其是摩洛哥,一直在稳步增长,潜力巨大。
  • 2022 年 5 月:赫斯基技术公司是一家能够向全球社区提供基本必需品的尖端技术公司,最近推出了其突破性的 HyPET HPP5e 回收熔体预成型™ (RTMP) 系统。这个新想法展示了瓶坯注塑系统如何与熔体净化装置良好配合。这使得清洗后的薄片可以直接转变成预成型件。一套系统已投入使用,第二套即将发出。

塑料加工机械市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 竞争激烈程度

                        1. 4.2.5 替代品的威胁

                        2. 4.3 行业价值链分析

                          1. 4.4 市场驱动因素

                            1. 4.4.1 包装行业对塑料的需求不断增加

                              1. 4.4.2 汽车行业对轻质部件的需求不断增加,推动了对塑料的需求

                              2. 4.5 市场限制

                                1. 4.5.1 政府对尽量减少塑料使用实行更严格的法规

                              3. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 类型

                                  1. 5.1.1 注塑机

                                    1. 5.1.2 吹塑机械

                                      1. 5.1.3 挤出机械

                                        1. 5.1.4 热成型机械

                                          1. 5.1.5 3D 塑料打印机

                                            1. 5.1.6 其他类型

                                            2. 5.2 最终用户行业

                                              1. 5.2.1 包装

                                                1. 5.2.2 消费产品

                                                  1. 5.2.3 建造

                                                    1. 5.2.4 汽车

                                                      1. 5.2.5 其他最终用户行业

                                                      2. 5.3 地理

                                                        1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                          1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                            1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                            2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                              1. 5.3.2.1 英国

                                                                1. 5.3.2.2 德国

                                                                  1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                                    1. 5.3.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                                    2. 5.3.3 亚太地区

                                                                      1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.2 印度

                                                                          1. 5.3.3.3 日本

                                                                            1. 5.3.3.4 亚太地区其他地区

                                                                            2. 5.3.4 拉美

                                                                              1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                                            3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                              1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                1. 6.1.1 KraussMaffei Group (ChemChina)

                                                                                  1. 6.1.2 Brown Machine Group

                                                                                    1. 6.1.3 Haitian International Holdings Limited

                                                                                      1. 6.1.4 Engel Austria GmbH

                                                                                        1. 6.1.5 Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH

                                                                                          1. 6.1.6 Graham Engineering Corporation

                                                                                            1. 6.1.7 Gurucharan Industries

                                                                                              1. 6.1.8 Milacron LLC (Hillenbrand Inc.)

                                                                                                1. 6.1.9 The Japan Steel Works Ltd

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.10 Sumitomo Heavy Industries

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.11 Arburg GmbH + Co KG

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.12 Husky Injection Molding Systems Ltd

                                                                                                    2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                                      1. 8. 未来趋势的市场机会

                                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                        塑料加工机械行业细分

                                                                                                        帮助塑料产品生产、加工和成型的塑料加工机器是解决方案领域的一部分。该报告按类型(注塑机械、吹塑机械、挤出机械、热成型机械、3D 塑料打印机)、最终用户(包装、消费品、建筑、汽车)和地理位置对市场进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

                                                                                                        类型
                                                                                                        注塑机
                                                                                                        吹塑机械
                                                                                                        挤出机械
                                                                                                        热成型机械
                                                                                                        3D 塑料打印机
                                                                                                        其他类型
                                                                                                        最终用户行业
                                                                                                        包装
                                                                                                        消费产品
                                                                                                        建造
                                                                                                        汽车
                                                                                                        其他最终用户行业
                                                                                                        地理
                                                                                                        北美
                                                                                                        美国
                                                                                                        加拿大
                                                                                                        欧洲
                                                                                                        英国
                                                                                                        德国
                                                                                                        法国
                                                                                                        欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                        亚太地区
                                                                                                        中国
                                                                                                        印度
                                                                                                        日本
                                                                                                        亚太地区其他地区
                                                                                                        拉美
                                                                                                        中东和非洲

                                                                                                        塑料加工机械市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                        塑料加工机械市场规模预计到2024年将达到327.6亿美元,复合年增长率为4.45%,到2029年将达到407.3亿美元。

                                                                                                        2024年,塑料加工机械市场规模预计将达到327.6亿美元。

                                                                                                        Husky Injection Molding Systems Ltd.、Milacron LLC、Engel Austria Gmbh、Haitian International Holdings Limited、Brown Machine Group 是塑料加工机械市场上运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                        预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                        2024年,亚太地区将占据塑料加工机械市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                        2023年,塑料加工机械市场规模预计为313.6亿美元。该报告涵盖了塑料加工机械市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了塑料加工机械市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                        塑料加工机械行业报告

                                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年塑料加工机械市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。塑料加工机械分析包括对 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                        塑料加工机械市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Plastic Processing Machinery Market is segmented by Type (Injection Moulding Machinery, Blow Moulding Machinery, Extrusion Machinery, Thermoforming Machinery, 3D Plastic Printers), by End-user Industry (Packaging, Consumer Products, Construction, Automotive) and Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (in USD million) for all the above segments.

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Size

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2017-2027
Market Size (2023) USD 31.36 Billion
Market Size (2028) USD 38.99 Billion
CAGR (2023 - 2028) 4.45 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Asia Pacific

Major Players

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Analysis

The Plastic Processing Machinery Market size is expected to grow from USD 31.36 billion in 2023 to USD 38.99 billion by 2028, at a CAGR of 4.45% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

The global plastic processing machinery market is expected to grow quickly because people are becoming more aware of the many benefits of plastic processing techniques, such as design flexibility, and because food and beverage and other end-use industries are quickly adopting this type of machinery.

  • Plastic molding processing technology has been widely used in the manufacturing of various products, such as auto parts, connectors, displays, mobile phones, 3C electronic products, plastic optical lenses, biomedical application products, general daily necessities, etc. Plastic molding processing technology is getting better and better every day. This is because more and more people are using products in different ways and have different needs for how they work.
  • Compared to other materials, such as metal, stone, and wood, plastic has the advantages of low cost and strong plasticity. Thus, it is widely used in the economy and daily life. Plastic products and industry occupy an extremely important position in the world. Gains in the market are anticipated to be driven by trends, including the expanding demand for reinforced and biodegradable plastics. The industry is embracing the concept of "Industry 4.0" by fusing digital technology with plastic manufacturing techniques.
  • Due to the sheer growth in demand for plastic products, the industry is seeing significant growth in demand for plastic processing equipment. Plastic injection molding is one of the most common ways to shape plastic out of other methods.With numerous industrial applications, the market demand for the technology is continually expanding and evolving. Plastic injection-molded parts that are made to order are the perfect solution for many industries that need to make a lot of high-quality parts at a low cost.
  • The growing need for upgrades combined with the modernization of plastics processing plants in developing nations is expected to spur the replacement demand for injection molding machinery and other equipment. The growth is also helped by changes in technology, which are lowering the cost of equipment and making it more affordable in price-sensitive markets.
  • During the beginning stages of the COVID-19 epidemic, there was a tremendous demand for blow-molded medical items, such as injection syringes, sanitizer bottles, and cleaning solution bottles. The war between Russia and Ukraine has also changed the packaging ecosystem as a whole.

Plastic Processing Machinery Industry Segmentation

Plastic processing machines that aid in the production, processing, and molding of plastic products are part of the solution space. This report segments the market by Type (Injection Moulding Machinery, Blow Moulding Machinery, Extrusion Machinery, Thermoforming Machinery, 3D Plastic Printers), by end-user (Packaging, Consumer Products, Construction, Automotive) and Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (in USD million) for all the above segments.

Type
Injection Molding Machinery
Blow Molding Machinery
Extrusion Machinery
Thermoforming Machinery
3D Plastic Printers
Other Types
End-user Industry
Packaging
Consumer Products
Construction
Automotive
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Plastic Processing Machinery Market according to our research experts:

Increasing Demand for Plastics from the Packaging Industry

Plastic packaging is being used more and more in industries like food and drinks, consumer goods, electronics, and even industry. This is because plastic packaging has many benefits, such as how it reacts with fewer products and helps keep items safe, how the materials used can be made odorless, how it helps protect items from the environment, and how the product can be sealed to prevent leaks.

  • North America is one of the major markets for plastic packaging, as a prominent share of the retail sector is organized and highly regulated, which regulates the safekeeping of items in various segments; owing to this, the demand is significantly higher. For example, the US Census Bureau says that plastic packaging materials and unlaminated films are expected to bring in USD 38 billion in sales in the US in 2024.
  • The lightweight property of plastic is driving the growth of plastic packaging in Europe. Glass is much heavier compared to plastic, which means more trips would be required while transporting. This translates to a more significant environmental impact. Glass is also much heavier for the end consumer, whereas plastic is lightweight and much easier to carry.

As per the International Bottled Water Association (IBWA), the United States will consume 15.6 billion gallons of bottled water in 2021, a 4.5% increase over 2020. Also, a new national online poll done by The Harris Poll on behalf of the IBWA found that more than nine out of ten Americans expect to be able to buy bottled water wherever other drinks are sold.

Plastic Processing Machinery Market - Bottled Water Consumption in the United States, in Billions of Gallons, 2017 to 2021

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Hold the Largest Share

China is an emerging economy in the Asia-Pacific region, and the number of manufacturing activities there is growing at an exponential rate. This is because high-performance plastic components are needed in many end-user industries.

  • Within the types of plastic processing machinery, injection molding machinery is expected to hold a significant share in China. Haitian International Holdings Limited, The Chen Hsong Group, L.K. Technology Holdings Limited, Cosmos Machinery Enterprises Limited, and Fu Chin Shin Machinery Manufacture Co. Ltd., among others, are well-known companies in this market segment.
  • Also, the production data for bottled drinking water is indicative of the fact that the injection molding machinery market in China is poised to grow over the forecast period. Like in China, injection molding machines are likely to have a big share of the market for plastic processing machines in the country.
  • Some of the prominent players operating in this segment of the market include Arburg GmbH, Engel Machinery India Pvt Ltd, Haitian Huayuan Machinery (India) Pvt Ltd, and Husky Injection Molding Systems Pvt Ltd, among others. According to the India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF), the plastics industry hosts more than 2,000 exporters and comprises more than 30,000 processing units. About 85–90% of these units are small and medium-sized enterprises.
  • The government of Japan plans to reduce its carbon footprint by using EVs, which has resulted in substantial investments toward EV infrastructure development. Japan saw a rise in the number of EV charging stations to keep up with the growing number of EVs. This is because the government started giving subsidies to people who bought EVs.
Plastic Processing Machinery Market - Plastic Processing Machinery Market -Growth Rate by Region

Plastic Processing Machinery Industry Overview

The competitive rivalry in the plastic processing machinery market is high owing to the presence of some key players, such as Brown Machine Group and Haitian International Holdings Limited, amongst others. Through research and development, these companies have gained a competitive advantage by continually innovating their offerings. These players, through innovation and mergers and acquisitions, have been able to gain a strong footprint in the market as well as be able to further develop the technology.

In June 2022, ALPLA Group, Brink, and IPB Printing partnered with ENGEL to introduce K 2022, a quantum leap for the packaging industry. PET thin-walled containers can now be constructed for the first time in a single injection molding production step. The stand of the Austrian injection molding equipment company ENGEL processes recycled PET. This is accomplished using an ENGEL e-speed injection molding machine with a freshly created, incredibly potent injection unit.

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Leaders

  1. Husky Injection Molding Systems Ltd.

  2. Milacron LLC

  3. Engel Austria Gmbh

  4. Haitian International Holdings Limited

  5. Brown Machine Group

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Screenshot 2022-12-13 095149.png

Plastic Processing Machinery Market News

  • June 2022: Austrian injection molding machine manufacturer and system solution provider ENGEL strengthened its market presence in North Africa by establishing its own sales and service subsidiary in Morocco. Three countries—Morocco, Tunisia, and Algeria—offer a lively environment for making injection molds. Morocco, in particular, has been growing steadily and has a lot of potential.
  • May 2022: Husky Technologies, a cutting-edge technology company that enables the delivery of basic necessities to the worldwide community, recently unveiled its ground-breaking HyPET HPP5e Recycled Melt to Preform™ (RTMP) system. This new idea shows how a preform injection molding system can work well with a melt decontamination unit. This allows washed flake to be directly turned into a preform. One system is already in use, and the second is about to be sent out.

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increasing Demand for Plastics from the Packaging Industry

      2. 4.4.2 Increasing Demand for Light Weight Components From the Automotive Sector is Fueling the Demand for Plastic Being Used

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Stricter Government Regulations toward Minimal Usage of Plastics

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Injection Molding Machinery

      2. 5.1.2 Blow Molding Machinery

      3. 5.1.3 Extrusion Machinery

      4. 5.1.4 Thermoforming Machinery

      5. 5.1.5 3D Plastic Printers

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Packaging

      2. 5.2.2 Consumer Products

      3. 5.2.3 Construction

      4. 5.2.4 Automotive

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 KraussMaffei Group (ChemChina)

      2. 6.1.2 Brown Machine Group

      3. 6.1.3 Haitian International Holdings Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Engel Austria GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH

      6. 6.1.6 Graham Engineering Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Gurucharan Industries

      8. 6.1.8 Milacron LLC (Hillenbrand Inc.)

      9. 6.1.9 The Japan Steel Works Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 Sumitomo Heavy Industries

      11. 6.1.11 Arburg GmbH + Co KG

      12. 6.1.12 Husky Injection Molding Systems Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES FOR FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Plastic Processing Machinery Market Research FAQs

The Plastic Processing Machinery Market size is expected to reach USD 31.36 billion in 2023 and grow at a CAGR of 4.45% to reach USD 38.99 billion by 2028.

In 2023, the Plastic Processing Machinery Market size is expected to reach USD 31.36 billion.

Husky Injection Molding Systems Ltd., Milacron LLC, Engel Austria Gmbh, Haitian International Holdings Limited and Brown Machine Group are the major companies operating in the Plastic Processing Machinery Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2027).

In 2023, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in the Plastic Processing Machinery Market.

Plastic Processing Machinery Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Plastic Processing Machinery market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Plastic Processing Machinery analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!