سوق مبيدات النيماتودا - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق مبيدات النيماتودا مقسم حسب النوع الكيميائي (مركبات الهالوجين ومواد التبخير الأخرى ، الفوسفات العضوي ، الكربامات ، ومبيدات النيماتودا الحيوية) ، التركيب (السائل ، الحبيبات ، المركزات القابلة للاستحلاب ، والتركيبات الأخرى) ، التطبيق (الحبوب والحبوب ، البقول والبذور الزيتية ، المحاصيل التجارية والفواكه والخضروات والتطبيقات الأخرى) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأفريقيا).

لقطة السوق

Nematicides Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق مبيدات النيماتودا معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.8٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026). كان لوباء COVID-19 العالمي تأثير كبير على سوق مبيدات النيماتودا. أدى فرض قيود الإغلاق في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى حدوث اضطرابات في سلسلة التوريد ، مما أدى بدوره إلى إزعاج أصحاب المصلحة المشاركين في توريد المنتجات إلى المواقع المقصودة. أدت عوامل مثل نقص العمالة ومحدودية المعروض من المواد الخام بسبب تقييد الحركات إلى انخفاض في كفاءة الإنتاج. 

خلال فترة الدراسة ، وجد أنه على الرغم من أن ظهور مبيدات النيماتودا الحيوية يسجل معدل نمو مرتفعًا من حيث التطوير والاعتماد ، إلا أن قطاع مبيدات النيماتودا الكيميائية لا يزال يحتل الحصة الأكبر في السوق ككل. معدل استخدام مركبات الهالوجين وغيرها من مواد التبخير يفوق معدل استخدام الفوسفات العضوي والكاربامات ، حيث يتم ممارسة تبخير التربة بشكل مكثف للسيطرة على نيماتودا عقد الجذور في محاصيل الخضروات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، فإن مبيدات النيماتودا السائلة غير التبخير بطبيعتها يتم تبنيها بشكل متزايد من قبل المزارعين نتيجة للمخاوف المتزايدة بشأن التأثيرات على البيئة وصحة الإنسان. فلوينسولفون ، وهو مكون نشط تم تطويره مؤخرًا ، قد قلل من الإصابة بالديدان الخيطية في كيس البطاطس بنسبة 43٪ وزيادة محصول البطاطس بنسبة 62٪ في الولايات المتحدة ،

نطاق التقرير

تشير مبيدات النيماتودا إلى مبيدات الآفات المتاحة للسيطرة على أعداد النيماتودا والإصابة والتركيبات وتقنيات التطبيق التي يستخدمها المزارعون لتعظيم مكافحة النيماتودا وزيادة غلة المحاصيل بشكل كبير. سوق مبيدات النيماتودا مقسم حسب النوع الكيميائي (مركبات الهالوجين ومواد التبخير الأخرى ، الفوسفات العضوي ، الكربامات ، ومبيدات النيماتودا الحيوية) ، التركيبة (السوائل ، الحبيبات ، المركزات القابلة للاستحلاب ، والتركيبات الأخرى) ، التطبيق (الحبوب والحبوب ، البقول والبذور الزيتية ، المحاصيل التجارية ، والفواكه والخضروات ، والتطبيقات الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية ، وأوروبا ، وأمريكا الجنوبية ، وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، وأفريقيا).

By Chemical Type
Halogen Compounds and Other Fumigants
Organophosphates
Carbamates
Bio-based Nematicides
By Formulation
Liquid
Granules
Emulsifiable Concentrates
Other Formulations
By Application
Grains and Cereals
Pulses and Oilseeds
Commercial Crops
Fruits and Vegetables
Other Application Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب على مبيدات النيماتودا الحيوية

على الرغم من أن مبيدات النيماتودا الاصطناعية أو الكيميائية لا تزال تشهد مسارًا إيجابيًا في الطلب ، فقد لوحظ تفضيل ناشئ لمبيدات النيماتودا البيولوجية في السنوات الأخيرة ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى التبني السريع لتقنيات الإدارة المتكاملة للآفات (IPM) والممارسات الزراعية المستدامة على مستوى العالم. كشفت الملاحظات التجريبية أن المبيدات الحيوية تعمل بشكل تآزري مع المدخلات الزراعية الأخرى كمكون مهم في إطار برامج المكافحة المتكاملة الصديقة للبيئة. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لمقال نُشر في مجلة المنظمة الدولية للتحكم البيولوجي ، في عام 2017 ، كان هناك العديد من التطورات في تسويق المبيدات الحيوية في الولايات المتحدة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. تم إجراء بحث مكثف في تطوير Pasteuria spp. وPurpureocillium lilacinusكمبيدات محتملة للنيماتودا. في البلدان النامية مثل الهند ، يتزايد استخدام مبيدات النيماتودا الحيوية في السنوات الأخيرة. على سبيل المثال ، في إطار مخطط "تعزيز وتحديث نهج إدارة الآفات (SMPMA)" ، زاد الاستخدام العام للمبيدات الحيوية ، بما في ذلك المبيدات الحيوية ، في الهند من 123.0 طنًا متريًا خلال 1994-1995 إلى 7682.0 طنًا متريًا خلال 2018- 2019. تعتبر الإدارة المتكاملة للآفات لائحة إلزامية في الاتحاد الأوروبي منذ عام 2014 ، كجزء من استراتيجيتها نحو تحقيق الاستدامة في الزراعة وتقليل مخاطر مبيدات الآفات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ارتفعت المساحة المزروعة بالمزارع العضوية في أوروبا بشكل كبير من 13535.2 ألف هكتار في عام 2016 إلى 15.635.5 ألف هكتار في عام 2018. النيماتودا المتعددة (الديدان الأسطوانية) مثل عقدة الجذر ، والكيس ، والدغة ، والرمح ،

Nematicides Market Key Trends

أمريكا الشمالية تهيمن على السوق العالمية

نظرًا لوجود أنواع مختلفة من الديدان الخيطية التي تهاجم مجموعة واسعة من المحاصيل المهمة اقتصاديًا ، فضلاً عن وعي المزارعين بشأن استخدام مبيدات النيماتودا الكيميائية ، فقد حصلت البلاد على أعلى حصة في سوق أمريكا الشمالية. في عام 2018 ، حسب النوع الكيميائي ، سيطر قطاع التبخير على السوق. يعد تبخير التربة من أكثر الممارسات المقبولة على نطاق واسع لمعالجة المحاصيل ضد الديدان الخيطية. في أمريكا الشمالية ، تعد نيماتودا الآفات الزراعية الشائعة من نيماتودا الآفات النيماتودا النيماتودا النيماتودا الحلقية Meloidogyne و Heterodera و Tylenchulus و Rotylenchulus و Protylenchulus. يتم استخدام مواد التبخير الكيميائية في الأماكن المغلقة ، مثل الصوبات الزراعية والمستودعات وما إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لتقلباتها العالية ، ويتم تصنيع معظم مواد تبخير التربة في صورة غازية. على الرغم من أن تبخير التربة هو أحد أكثر الطرق المعتمدة في الدولة لمكافحة النيماتودا ، إلا أنها ليست فعالة على المدى الطويل. تهرب هذه الديدان الخيطية الغازية في نفس الوقت إلى الغلاف الجوي حيث يتم تطبيقها في التربة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن منع ذلك إلى حد ما عن طريق قفل سطح التربة باستخدام بعض معدات الحرث أو الحرث. من حيث المحاصيل ، تتأثر الخضروات والذرة والقطن بشكل كبير بالنيماتودا في الولايات المتحدة. أكثر أنواع الديدان الخيطية شيوعًا التي تؤثر على القطن في الولايات المتحدة هي عقدة الجذر الجنوبية (Meloidogyne incognita) ، ورينيفورم (Rotylenchulus reniformis) ، و Columbia lance (Hoplolaimus columbus) ، و sting (Belonolaimus longicaudatus). تشير التقديرات إلى أن الزيادة في عدد منتجات مبيدات النيماتودا القائمة على النيماتودا المذكورة أعلاه هي التي تقود السوق. يختار المزارعون في البلاد مبيدات النيماتودا الحيوية ، في المقام الأول بسبب الضغط المتزايد من وكالة حماية البيئة (EPA) للحد من استخدام مبيدات النيماتودا الكيميائية. أدى التأثير الضار لمبيدات النيماتودا الكيميائية على البيئة إلى تقييد استخدام منتجات مبيدات النيماتودا الكيميائية. من المتوقع أن يحد هذا العامل من نمو السوق في المستقبل.

Nematicides Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق مبيدات النيماتودا سوقًا موحدًا ، حيث استحوذت الشركات السبعة الأولى على 66.0٪ من حصة السوق في عام 2019 ، بينما استحوذ آخرون على 34.0٪ في نفس العام. تعد شركة American Vanguard Corporation و Bayer AG و Syngenta International AG و Corteva Agriscience و UPL Limited اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق. يقوم اللاعبون الرئيسيون بتوسيع وجودهم من خلال تسجيل منتجاتهم من مبيدات النيماتودا من السلطات التنظيمية المعنية. تشمل الشركات البارزة الأخرى النشطة في سوق مبيدات النيماتودا شركة Sumitomo Chemical Co. Ltd و Nufarm Ltd و ADAMA LTD و Marrone Bio Innovations Inc.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. American Vanguard Corporation

  2. BASF SE

  3. Bayer CropScience AG

  4. Syngenta International AG

  5. Corteva Agri Science

American Vanguard Corporation, BASF SE, Bayer CropScience AG, Syngenta International AG, Corteva Agri Science

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق مبيدات النيماتودا سوقًا موحدًا ، حيث استحوذت الشركات السبعة الأولى على 66.0٪ من حصة السوق في عام 2019 ، بينما استحوذ آخرون على 34.0٪ في نفس العام. تعد شركة American Vanguard Corporation و Bayer AG و Syngenta International AG و Corteva Agriscience و UPL Limited اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق. يقوم اللاعبون الرئيسيون بتوسيع وجودهم من خلال تسجيل منتجاتهم من مبيدات النيماتودا من السلطات التنظيمية المعنية. تشمل الشركات البارزة الأخرى النشطة في سوق مبيدات النيماتودا شركة Sumitomo Chemical Co. Ltd و Nufarm Ltd و ADAMA LTD و Marrone Bio Innovations Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Chemical Type

      1. 5.1.1 Halogen Compounds and Other Fumigants

      2. 5.1.2 Organophosphates

      3. 5.1.3 Carbamates

      4. 5.1.4 Bio-based Nematicides

    2. 5.2 By Formulation

      1. 5.2.1 Liquid

      2. 5.2.2 Granules

      3. 5.2.3 Emulsifiable Concentrates

      4. 5.2.4 Other Formulations

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Grains and Cereals

      2. 5.3.2 Pulses and Oilseeds

      3. 5.3.3 Commercial Crops

      4. 5.3.4 Fruits and Vegetables

      5. 5.3.5 Other Application Types

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.4.2.4 France

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Stretegies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 American Vanguard Corporation

      2. 6.3.2 BASF SE

      3. 6.3.3 Bayer CropScience AG

      4. 6.3.4 Corteva Agriscience

      5. 6.3.5 Syngenta International AG

      6. 6.3.6 FMC Corporation

      7. 6.3.7 UPL Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Bioworks Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Isagro SpA

      10. 6.3.10 Marrone Bio Innovations Inc.

      11. 6.3.11 Nufarm Limited

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF THE COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق مبيدات النيماتودا من عام 2016 إلى عام 2026.

ينمو سوق مبيدات النيماتودا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.8٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة American Vanguard Corporation و BASF SE و Bayer CropScience AG و Syngenta International AG و Corteva Agri Science هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق Nematicides.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Nematicides Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Nematicides Market is Segmented by Chemical Type (Halogen Compounds and Other Fumigants, Organophosphates, Carbamates, and Bio-based Nematicides), Formulation (Liquid, Granules, Emulsifiable Concentrates, and Other Formulations), Application (Grains and Cereals, Pulses and Oilseeds, Commercial Crops, Fruits and Vegetables, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, South America, Asia-Pacific, and Africa).

Market Snapshot

Nematicides Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The nematicides market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.8% during the forecast period (2021-2026). The global COVID-19 pandemic had a significant impact on the nematicides market. The imposition of lockdown restrictions around the world resulted in supply chain disruptions, which in turn, disturbed the stakeholders involved in the supply of products to the destined locations. Factors such as shortage of labor and limited supply of raw materials due to restriction of movements have led to a decrease in production efficiency. 

During the study period, it has been found that although the advent of bio-based nematicides is registering a high growth rate in terms of development and adoption, the chemical nematicides segment still occupies the largest share in the overall market. The rate of application of halogen compounds and other fumigants outpaces that of organophosphate and carbamate, as soil fumigation is intensively practiced for controlling root-knot nematodes in vegetable crops across the world. However, liquid nematicides that are non-fumigant in nature are being increasingly adopted by farmers as a result of the rising concerns about the effects on the environment and human health. Fluensulfone, a recently developed active ingredient, has reportedly decreased potato cyst nematode infection by 43% and increased potato yield by 62% in the United States, as revealed by a study conducted in 2019. North America is the largest region for registered nematicide use, with the United States accounting for 51.9% of the share in the region in 2019, where cereal cyst nematodes result in economic loses worth USD 3.4 million annually.

Scope of the Report

Nematicides refer to the pesticides available for controlling nematode population and infestation and the formulations and application techniques utilized by growers to maximize nematode control and significantly increase crop yields. The nematicides market is segmented by chemical type (halogen compounds and other fumigants, organophosphates, carbamates, and bio-based nematicides), formulation (liquid, granules, emulsifiable concentrates, and other formulations), application (grains and cereals, pulses and oilseeds, commercial crops, fruits and vegetables, and other applications), and geography (North America, Europe, South America, Asia-Pacific, and Africa).

By Chemical Type
Halogen Compounds and Other Fumigants
Organophosphates
Carbamates
Bio-based Nematicides
By Formulation
Liquid
Granules
Emulsifiable Concentrates
Other Formulations
By Application
Grains and Cereals
Pulses and Oilseeds
Commercial Crops
Fruits and Vegetables
Other Application Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for Bio-based Nematicides

Although synthetic or chemical nematicides continue to witness a positive trajectory in demand, an emerging preference for biological nematicides has been observed in recent years, primarily due to the rapid adoption of integrated pest management (IPM) techniques and sustainable agricultural practices globally. Empirical observations have revealed that bio-nematicides act synergistically with other agricultural inputs as an important component under environment-friendly IPM programs. For instance, as per an article published in the Journal of the International Organization for Biological Control, in 2017, there have been numerous developments in the commercialization of bio-nematicides in the United States in the past few years. Extensive research has been conducted in developing Pasteuria spp. and Purpureocillium lilacinus as potential nematicides. In developing countries like India, the usage of bio-nematicides is growing in recent years. For instance, under the scheme “Strengthening & Modernization of Pest Management Approach (SMPMA)”, the overall use of bio-pesticides, including bio-nematicides, in India increased from 123.0 metric ton during 1994-1995 to 7,682.0 metric ton during 2018-2019. Integrated pest management has been a compulsory regulation in the European Union since 2014, as part of its strategy toward achieving sustainability in agriculture and reduction of pesticide risks. Additionally, the area under organic farmland in Europe rose drastically from 13,535.2 thousand hectares in 2016 to 15,635.5 thousand hectares in 2018. Multiple nematodes (roundworms) such as root-knot, cyst, sting, and lance, prevalent on a wide range of crops grown organically in the region, are further expected to push the demand for bio-nematicides in the coming years.

Nematicides Market Share

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Dominates the Global Market

Owing to the presence of various nematode species attacking a wide range of economically important crops, as well as awareness of farmers regarding the application of chemical nematicides, the country has garnered the highest share in the North American market. In 2018, by chemical type, the fumigants segment dominated the market. Soil fumigation is the most widely accepted practice for crop treatment against nematodes. In North America, Meloidogyne, Heterodera, Tylenchulus, Rotylenchulus, and Protylenchulus are the common agricultural pest nematodes. Due to their high volatility, chemical fumigants are used in enclosed spaces, like greenhouses, warehouses, etc. Most of the soil fumigants are formulated in gas form. Though soil fumigation is one of the most adopted methods in the country to control nematodes, they are not effective in the long run. These gaseous nematodes escape simultaneously into the atmosphere as they are applied in the soil. However, this can be prevented to some extent by locking the soil surface using some tillage or plowing equipment. In terms of crops, vegetables, corn, and cotton are majorly affected by nematodes in the United States. The most common nematode species affecting cotton in the United States are southern root-knot (Meloidogyne incognita), reniform (Rotylenchulus reniformis), Columbia lance (Hoplolaimus columbus), and sting (Belonolaimus longicaudatus). The increase in the number of nematicide products based on the aforementioned nematodes is estimated to drive the market. Farmers in the country are opting for bio-based nematicides, primarily due to increased pressure from the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) to reduce the usage of chemical nematicides. The adverse impact of chemical nematicides on the environment has led to the restricted use of chemical nematicide products. This factor is expected to restrict the market’s growth in the future.

Nematicides Market Size By Region

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The nematicides market is a consolidated market, with the top seven players accounting for 66.0% of the market share in 2019, while others held a share of 34.0% in the same year. American Vanguard Corporation, Bayer AG, Syngenta International AG, Corteva Agriscience, and UPL Limited are the major players in the market. Major players are expanding their presence by registering their nematicide products from respective regulatory authorities. The other prominent players active in the nematicides market include Sumitomo Chemical Co. Ltd, Nufarm Ltd, ADAMA LTD, and Marrone Bio Innovations Inc.

Recent Developments

In October 2020, American Vanguard Australia Pty Ltd acquired AgNova Technologies Pty Ltd, an Australian specialist agrochemical company. Through this acquisition, American Vanguard will gain global rights for Agnova products that could contribute to significant commercial operations to AMVAC globally.

In May 2019, Corteva Agriscience partnered with Stoller to enter the agricultural biologicals market to sell bio-nematicides for the protection of sugarcane in Brazil.​

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Chemical Type

      1. 5.1.1 Halogen Compounds and Other Fumigants

      2. 5.1.2 Organophosphates

      3. 5.1.3 Carbamates

      4. 5.1.4 Bio-based Nematicides

    2. 5.2 By Formulation

      1. 5.2.1 Liquid

      2. 5.2.2 Granules

      3. 5.2.3 Emulsifiable Concentrates

      4. 5.2.4 Other Formulations

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Grains and Cereals

      2. 5.3.2 Pulses and Oilseeds

      3. 5.3.3 Commercial Crops

      4. 5.3.4 Fruits and Vegetables

      5. 5.3.5 Other Application Types

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.4.2.4 France

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Stretegies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 American Vanguard Corporation

      2. 6.3.2 BASF SE

      3. 6.3.3 Bayer CropScience AG

      4. 6.3.4 Corteva Agriscience

      5. 6.3.5 Syngenta International AG

      6. 6.3.6 FMC Corporation

      7. 6.3.7 UPL Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Bioworks Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Isagro SpA

      10. 6.3.10 Marrone Bio Innovations Inc.

      11. 6.3.11 Nufarm Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF THE COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Nematicides Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Nematicides Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

American Vanguard Corporation, BASF SE, Bayer CropScience AG, Syngenta International AG, Corteva Agri Science are the major companies operating in Nematicides Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!