Рынок наноцеллюлозы – рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок наноцеллюлозы сегментирован по отраслям конечных пользователей (обработка бумаги, краски и покрытия, нефть и газ, продукты питания и напитки, композиты, фармацевтика и косметика и другие отрасли конечных пользователей), по типу продукта (нанофибриллированная целлюлоза, нанокристаллическая целлюлоза, Бактериальная целлюлоза, микрофибриллированная целлюлоза и другие виды продукции) и географическое положение (Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Северная Америка, Европа и остальные страны мира). В отчете представлены размеры рынка и прогнозы выручки рынка наноцеллюлозы (млн долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

INSTANT ACCESS

Обзор рынка

Nanocellulose Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: <22 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Мировой рынок наноцеллюлозы оценивается в 756,80 млн долларов США в 2022 году, и ожидается, что в течение прогнозируемого периода 2022-2027 годов среднегодовой темп роста составит 21,56%. Рынок пострадал из-за COVID-19. Производственная деятельность была остановлена ​​из-за сбоев в цепочке поставок и нехватки рабочей силы или в качестве защитной меры, направленной на прекращение распространения вируса, что негативно повлияло на рынок.

  • Превосходные свойства наноцеллюлозы и растущее внедрение гибких упаковочных материалов, вероятно, будут способствовать росту рынка наноцеллюлозы.
  • С другой стороны, ожидается, что недостаточная осведомленность потребителей и экономические барьеры будут препятствовать росту рынка.
  • Спрос на продукт снизился в нескольких секторах конечного потребления, особенно в бумажной промышленности. Тем не менее, в 2022 году условия улучшатся, что позволит восстановить траекторию развития отрасли, что еще больше принесет пользу рынку в прогнозируемый период.
  • Ожидается, что расширение инновационной деятельности и инвестиций в исследования и разработки, а также расширение производственных мощностей производителями для извлечения выгоды из широкой применимости откроют новые возможности для изучаемого рынка.

Объем отчета

Наноцеллюлоза представляет собой легкое твердое вещество, полученное из растительного сырья и состоящее из наноразмерных волокон целлюлозы. Рынок наноцеллюлозы сегментирован по отраслям конечных пользователей, типу продукта и географическому положению. По отраслям конечных пользователей рынок сегментирован на переработку бумаги, краски и покрытия, нефть и газ, продукты питания и напитки, композиты, фармацевтику и косметику и другие отрасли конечных пользователей. По типу продукта рынок сегментирован на нанофибриллированную целлюлозу, нанокристаллическую целлюлозу, бактериальную целлюлозу, микрофибриллированную целлюлозу и другие типы продуктов, а по географическому признаку рынок сегментирован в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, Северной Америке, Европе и остальном мире. В отчете также рассматриваются размеры рынка и прогнозы рынка наноцеллюлозы в 13 странах в основных регионах. Для каждого сегмента

End-user Industry
Paper Processing
Paints and Coatings
Oil and Gas
Food and Beverage
Composites
Pharmaceuticals and Cosmetics
Other End User Industries
Product Type
Nanofibrillated Cellulose (NFC)
Nanocrystalline Cellulose (NCC)
Bacterial Cellulose
Microfibrillated Cellulose (MFC)
Other Product Types
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Nordic Countries
France
Rest of Europe
Rest of World
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Brazil
Other Countries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Композитный сегмент, чтобы доминировать на рынке

  • На сегмент композитов приходилось наибольшее применение наноцеллюлозы в 2021 году. Это связано с увеличением спроса на упаковочные материалы и биоразлагаемые пластмассы, что привело к увеличению государственной поддержки и инвестиций в разработку таких материалов.
  • Спрос на наноцеллюлозу в последнее время увеличился в связи с применением композитов из-за ее превосходных армирующих свойств в полимерах. Наноцеллюлоза используется в качестве компонента полимерных нанокомпозитов. Нанокомпозиты на основе целлюлозы являются возобновляемыми, поскольку они состоят из небольших волокон растительного материала и обладают выдающимися механическими свойствами.
  • Композиты наноцеллюлозы в значительной степени заменили пластмассы благодаря своей биоразлагаемой и нетоксичной природе. Благодаря уменьшенному размеру дисперсной фазы и хорошей дисперсии ее в полимерной матрице эти материалы обладают заметно улучшенными свойствами по сравнению с чистыми полимерами или их традиционными композитами.
  • По данным EV Volumes, глобальные продажи электромобилей достигли 6,75 млн единиц в 2021 году, что означает рост на 108% по сравнению с 32,4 млн продаж в 2020 году. В Европе было продано 2,3 миллиона электромобилей, а в США — 0,7 миллиона. Более того, доля электромобилей (BEV и PHEV) в мировых продажах легковых автомобилей составила 8,3% по сравнению с 4,2% в 2020 году.
  • Кроме того, ожидается, что в будущем развитие электромобилей продолжит набирать обороты, особенно в Северной Америке, Европе и Азии, благодаря государственным программам, направленным на отказ от ископаемого топлива.
  • Ожидается, что в ближайшие годы спрос на наноцеллюлозу резко возрастет из-за применения композитов. Таким образом, с учетом вышеперечисленных факторов ожидается существенный рост спроса на наноцеллюлозу в изучаемом сегменте в течение прогнозируемого периода.
Nano Cellulose Market - Revenue Share

Северная Америка будет доминировать на рынке

  • Северная Америка доминировала на рынке с долей более 40% в 2021 году, и ожидается, что она сохранит свое доминирование в течение прогнозируемого периода. Огромный прогнозируемый размер в основном связан с технологическими разработками в этом регионе.
  • Расширение инфраструктурных проектов, а также реконструкция коммерческих зданий в Северной Америке будут способствовать росту регионального рынка наноцеллюлозы для применения в композитах. В основном это связано с огромными государственными расходами на модернизацию общественной инфраструктуры.
  • Растущие отрасли промышленности, такие как продукты питания и напитки, нефть и газ, производство красок и покрытий и т. д. в регионе, к 2027 году будут способствовать дальнейшему росту бизнеса без аноцеллюлозы. Например, согласно данным, опубликованным Международным энергетическим агентством (МЭА), к 2024 году Соединенные Штаты будут экспортировать больше нефти, чем Россия, и вскоре на них будет приходиться 85% прироста мировой добычи нефти.
  • В США растет потребность в наноцеллюлозе для производства высокопрочного цемента и строительных композитов. Кроме того, рост проблем со здоровьем среди населения США приводит к огромному спросу на УНВ и МФЦ для производства продуктов функционального питания.
  • Растущий спрос со стороны аэрокосмической и фармацевтической промышленности повышает спрос на рынке. Например, по данным Федерального управления гражданской авиации (FAA), ожидается, что общий парк коммерческих самолетов достигнет 9 421 в 2040 году с 7 628 в 2019 году из-за роста грузовых авиаперевозок. Кроме того, ожидается, что парк магистральных авиаперевозчиков США будет расти со скоростью 44 самолета в год по мере старения существующего парка.
  • Соединенные Штаты являются крупнейшим рынком биофармацевтических препаратов, на долю которого приходится около трети мирового рынка. Страна является мировым лидером в области биофармацевтических исследований и разработок. Поскольку в стране самая благоприятная в мире внутренняя среда для разработки и коммерциализации фармацевтических препаратов с незначительными рыночными барьерами, ожидается, что производство фармацевтических препаратов в стране увеличится в течение прогнозируемого периода.
  • Кроме того, ученые из Наньянского технологического университета Сингапура (NTU Singapore) и Гарвардского университета (США) объявили об открытии эффекта блокирования жира, обеспечиваемого волокнами наноцеллюлозы. Это изобретение может открыть широкие возможности для роста спроса на волокна наноцеллюлозы для медицинских и косметических целей.
  • DeLeon Cosmetics была основана для разработки косметических продуктов из натуральных ингредиентов, обладающих омолаживающими свойствами. Вся продукция компании производится в США на заводе в Таллахасси, штат Флорида.
  • Ожидается, что при таком росте со стороны различных отраслей конечных пользователей рынок наноцеллюлозы в Северной Америке будет быстро расти в течение прогнозируемого периода, в основном за счет США.
Nanocellulose Market Regional Trend

Конкурентная среда

Рынок наноцеллюлозы консолидирован. Ключевые игроки на рынке наноцеллюлозы включают CelluForce, GranBio и Melodea Ltd, Oji Holdings Corporation и Borregaard среди прочих.

Конкурентная среда

Рынок наноцеллюлозы консолидирован. Ключевые игроки на рынке наноцеллюлозы включают среди прочих CelluForce, GranBio и Melodea Ltd, Oji Holdings Corporation и Borregaard.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Superior Properties of Nanocellulose

      2. 4.1.2 Increasing Adoption of Flexible Packaging Aids

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Economic Barriers Hindering the Market Growth

      2. 4.2.2 Dearth of Consumer Awareness

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 End-user Industry

      1. 5.1.1 Paper Processing

      2. 5.1.2 Paints and Coatings

      3. 5.1.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.1.4 Food and Beverage

      5. 5.1.5 Composites

      6. 5.1.6 Pharmaceuticals and Cosmetics

      7. 5.1.7 Other End User Industries

    2. 5.2 Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Nanofibrillated Cellulose (NFC)

      2. 5.2.2 Nanocrystalline Cellulose (NCC)

      3. 5.2.3 Bacterial Cellulose

      4. 5.2.4 Microfibrillated Cellulose (MFC)

      5. 5.2.5 Other Product Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Nordic Countries

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of World

        1. 5.3.4.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.4.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.4.3 Brazil

        4. 5.3.4.4 Other Countries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share(%) **/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 GranBio Technologies

      2. 6.4.2 Axcelon Biopolymers Corporation

      3. 6.4.3 Borregaard

      4. 6.4.4 CelluComp

      5. 6.4.5 CelluForce

      6. 6.4.6 Chuetsu Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd

      7. 6.4.7 Daicel Finechem Ltd

      8. 6.4.8 Fiberlean Technologies

      9. 6.4.9 Melodea Ltd

      10. 6.4.10 Nippon Paper Industries Co. Ltd

      11. 6.4.11 Norske Skog ASA

      12. 6.4.12 Oji Holdings Corporation

      13. 6.4.13 Sappi Ltd

      14. 6.4.14 University of Maine

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Increasing Innovation Activities and R&D Investments

    2. 7.2 Capacity expansion by Manufacturers to Capitalize the Wide Applicability

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Nanocellulose Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Global Nanocellulose Market is growing at a CAGR of <22% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

CelluForce, GranBio, Melodea Ltd., Oji Holdings Corporation, Borregaard are the major companies operating in Global Nanocellulose Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Nanocellulose Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Nanocellulose Market is segmented by End-user Industry (Paper Processing, Paints and Coatings, Oil and Gas, Food and Beverage, Composites, Pharmaceutical and Cosmetics, and Other End-user Industries), by Product Type (Nanofibrillated Cellulose, Nanocrystalline Cellulose, Bacterial Cellulose, Microfibrillated Cellulose, and Other Product Types), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, and Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecasts for Nanocellulose Market in Revenue (USD Million) for all the above segments.

INSTANT ACCESS

Market Snapshot

Nanocellulose Market Summary
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: <22 %
Nanocellulose Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global nanocellulose market is estimated to be valued at USD 756.80 million in 2022 and is expected to register a CAGR of 21.56% during the forecast period of 2022-2027. The market was negatively affected due to COVID-19. Manufacturing activities were halted due to supply chain disruptions and labor shortages or as a protective measure to stop the spread of the virus, thereby negatively affecting the market.

  • The superior properties of nanocellulose and increasing adoption of flexible packaging aids are likely to drive the growth of the nano cellulose market.
  • On the flip side, a shortage of consumer awareness and economic barriers are expected to hinder the market's growth.
  • The product's demand decreased in several end-use sectors, especially in the paper processing industry. Nonetheless, conditions are improving in 2022, restoring the industry's development trajectory and benefiting the market during the forecast period.
  • Increasing innovation activities and R&D investments, and capacity expansion by manufacturers to capitalize on the wide applicability are expected to unveil new opportunities for the market studied.

Scope of the Report

Nanocellulose is a light solid substance obtained from plant matter and consists of nanosized cellulose fibers. The Nanocellulose Market is segmented by end-user industry, product type, and geography. By end-user industry, the market is segmented into Paper Processing, Paints and Coatings, Oil and Gas, Food and Beverage, Composites, Pharmaceutical and Cosmetics, and Other End-user Industries. By product type, the market is segmented into Nanofibrillated Cellulose, Nanocrystalline Cellulose, Bacterial Cellulose, Microfibrillated Cellulose, and Other Product Types. By geography, the market is segmented into Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, and the Rest of the World. The report also covers the market sizes and forecasts for the nanocelluose market in 13 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done based on revenue (USD million).

End-user Industry
Paper Processing
Paints and Coatings
Oil and Gas
Food and Beverage
Composites
Pharmaceuticals and Cosmetics
Other End User Industries
Product Type
Nanofibrillated Cellulose (NFC)
Nanocrystalline Cellulose (NCC)
Bacterial Cellulose
Microfibrillated Cellulose (MFC)
Other Product Types
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Nordic Countries
France
Rest of Europe
Rest of World
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Brazil
Other Countries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Composites Segment to Dominate the Market

  • The composites segment accounted for the largest application of nanocellulose in 2021. This is owing to the increased demand for packaging materials and biodegradable plastics, which has resulted in increased government support and investment in the development of such materials.
  • The demand for nanocellulose has lately increased in composites applications, owing to its excellent reinforcement properties in polymers. Nanocellulose is used as a component in polymeric nanocomposites. Cellulose-based nanocomposites are renewable since they are made of small plant material fibers and have outstanding mechanical properties.
  • Nanocellulose composites have heavily replaced plastics due to their bio-degradable and non-toxic nature. Due to the reduced size of the dispersed phase and its good dispersion in the polymer matrix, these materials exhibit markedly improved properties when compared to pure polymers or their traditional composites.
  • According to EV Volumes, global EV sales reached 6.75 million units in 2021, registering a growth of 108% compared to 32.4 million in 2020. Of the 6.75 million EVs sold in 2021, 3.4 million EVs were sold in 2021 to mainland China, 2.3 million EVs were sold in Europe, and 0.7 million were in the United States. Moreover, the share of EVs (BEV & PHEV) in global light vehicle sales was 8.3 %, compared to 4.2 % in 2020.
  • Furthermore, the development of electric vehicles is expected to continue to gain momentum in the future, especially in North America, Europe, and Asia, owing to government programs promoting the move away from fossil fuels.
  • The demand for nanocellulose is expected to witness a massive increase in the coming years from the composites applications. Therefore, considering the aforementioned factors, the demand for nanocellulose in the segment studied is expected to grow substantially during the forecast period.
Nanocellulose Market, Revenue Share (%), by End-user Industry, Global, 2021

North America to Dominate the Market

  • North America dominated the market with a share of over 40% in 2021, and it is expected to continue its dominance during the forecast period. The massive forecasted size is mainly accredited to technological developments in this region.
  • Increased infrastructure projects, as well as the renovation of the commercial buildings in North America, will drive regional nanocellulose market growth for composite applications. This is mainly owing to huge government spending on public infrastructure upgrades.
  • Growing industries like food & beverage, oil & gas, paints & coatings, etc., in the region, will further complement noanocellulose business growth by 2027. For instance, as per the data released by The International Energy Agency (IEA), by 2024, the United States will be exporting more oil than Russia and will account for 85% of the rise in world oil production shortly.
  • In the United States, there is a growing need for nanocellulose to produce high-strength cement and building composites. Furthermore, the increase in health concerns among the United States population is leading to the huge demand for the CNF and MFC to produce functional food products.
  • Rising demand from aerospace and pharmaceuticals is boosting the market demand. For instance, according to the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), the total commercial aircraft fleet is expected to reach 9,421 in 2040 from 7,628 in 2019, owing to the growth in air cargo. Additionally, the US mainliner carrier fleet is expected to grow at 44 aircraft per year as the existing fleet is getting older.
  • The United States is the largest market for biopharmaceuticals, accounting for around one-third of the global market. The country is the world leader in biopharmaceutical R&D. As it has the world's most supportive domestic environments for the development and commercialization of pharmaceuticals with negligible market barriers, the production of pharmaceuticals in the country is expected to increase during the forecast period.
  • Additionally, scientists from the Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (NTU Singapore) and Harvard University (the United States) announced the discovery of the fat-blocking effects offered by nanocellulose fibers. This invention may open up vast opportunities for the growth in demand for nanocellulose fibers for healthcare and cosmetic applications.
  • DeLeon Cosmetics was founded to develop cosmetic products from natural ingredients, exerting anti-aging properties. All the products manufactured by the company are produced in the United States at its Tallahassee, Florida facility.
  • With such growth from various end-user industries, the North American nanocellulose market is expected to grow rapidly during the forecast period, majorly spurred by the United States.
Nanocellulose Market, CAGR by Region, 2022-2027

Competitive Landscape

The nanocellulose market is consolidated. Key players in the nanocellulose market include CelluForce, GranBio, Melodea Ltd, Oji Holdings Corporation, and Borregaard, among others.

Recent Developments

  • In July 2021, Borregaard acquired 24.99% of the shares in the marine biotech company Alginor ASA, with a total investment of approximately NOK 144 million.
  • In June 2021, Nippon Paper Industries Co. Ltd. acquired Elopak ASA, a Norway-based company, to strengthen the company’s position in the liquid paper packaging industry.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Superior Properties of Nanocellulose

      2. 4.1.2 Increasing Adoption of Flexible Packaging Aids

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Economic Barriers Hindering the Market Growth

      2. 4.2.2 Dearth of Consumer Awareness

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 End-user Industry

      1. 5.1.1 Paper Processing

      2. 5.1.2 Paints and Coatings

      3. 5.1.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.1.4 Food and Beverage

      5. 5.1.5 Composites

      6. 5.1.6 Pharmaceuticals and Cosmetics

      7. 5.1.7 Other End User Industries

    2. 5.2 Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Nanofibrillated Cellulose (NFC)

      2. 5.2.2 Nanocrystalline Cellulose (NCC)

      3. 5.2.3 Bacterial Cellulose

      4. 5.2.4 Microfibrillated Cellulose (MFC)

      5. 5.2.5 Other Product Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Nordic Countries

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of World

        1. 5.3.4.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.4.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.4.3 Brazil

        4. 5.3.4.4 Other Countries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share(%) **/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 GranBio Technologies

      2. 6.4.2 Axcelon Biopolymers Corporation

      3. 6.4.3 Borregaard

      4. 6.4.4 CelluComp

      5. 6.4.5 CelluForce

      6. 6.4.6 Chuetsu Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd

      7. 6.4.7 Daicel Finechem Ltd

      8. 6.4.8 Fiberlean Technologies

      9. 6.4.9 Melodea Ltd

      10. 6.4.10 Nippon Paper Industries Co. Ltd

      11. 6.4.11 Norske Skog ASA

      12. 6.4.12 Oji Holdings Corporation

      13. 6.4.13 Sappi Ltd

      14. 6.4.14 University of Maine

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Increasing Innovation Activities and R&D Investments

    2. 7.2 Capacity expansion by Manufacturers to Capitalize the Wide Applicability

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Nanocellulose Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Global Nanocellulose Market is growing at a CAGR of <22% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

CelluForce, GranBio, Melodea Ltd., Oji Holdings Corporation, Borregaard are the major companies operating in Global Nanocellulose Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!