سوق الإضاءة LED للمواقع الخطرة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق إضاءة LED للمواقع الخطرة حسب الفئة (I ، II ، III) ، نوع الجهاز (المنطقة 0 ، المنطقة 20 ، المنطقة 1 ، المنطقة 21 ، المنطقة 2 ، المنطقة 22) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (النفط والغاز ، البتروكيماويات ، الصناعة وتوليد الطاقة والأدوية والمعالجة وصناعات المستخدم النهائي الأخرى) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

hazardous location led lights market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.86 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق إضاءة LED للمواقع الخطرة 416.5 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 689.32 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 8.86٪ خلال الفترة من 2021 إلى 2026. وسط جائحة COVID-19 ، شهد السوق توقف الإنتاج وتعطل سلسلة التوريد ، مما أدى إلى ضعف نمو الناتج الصناعي وتراجع إنتاج الصناعات الخفيفة عبر محاور التصنيع الهامة.

  • عوامل مثل المعايير التنظيمية التي تعزز استخدام إنارات LED وسلامة العمال في المواقع الخطرة ، واللوائح التي تطالب بوقف استخدام كوابح بخار الزئبق والإضاءة التي تعمل بالهاليد المعدني ، والطلب على حلول الإضاءة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، وعمر الخدمة العالي ، واستبدال التقليدية من المتوقع أن تقود أنظمة الإضاءة المزودة بمصابيح LED نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • مع تقديم حلول جديدة لإلقاء الضوء على منطقة العمل ، يجد اللاعبون في السوق فرصًا مثيرة للنمو. على سبيل المثال ، قدمت Emerson "Appleton Rigmaster LED Linear Luminaire" ، وهو حل جديد لإضاءة منصات الحفر الأرضية بسرعة وأمان ، لصناعة النفط والغاز ، في مايو 2019. ومن المتوقع أن يعمل هذا الحل على تبسيط العمليات المرهقة والمستهلكة للوقت مهمة تركيب وصيانة الإضاءة الساطعة الموفرة للطاقة في المناطق الخطرة على منصات الحفر.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الصناعات التي تتعامل مع معالجة الجسيمات الدقيقة والألعاب النارية وما إلى ذلك وتتطلب أقصى درجات الأمان تقوم بنشر مصابيح LED للمواقع الخطرة. من المتوقع أن يوفر هذا السوق فرص نمو في المستقبل.
  • مع إدخال الإصلاحات والمبادرات مثل برنامج Energy Star ، كانت الولايات المتحدة في طليعة تبني LED. يفرض البرنامج على تطبيقات الإضاءة الالتزام بمعايير الصناعة مثل IEC و NEC وإجراءات الاختبار.
  • تأثرت الصناعات الكيميائية على مستوى العالم خلال جائحة COVID-19 ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع أسعار مصابيح LED. على سبيل المثال ، أعلنت Lumileds في أبريل 2020 ، عن زيادة أسعار مصابيح LED بنسبة 4٪ اعتبارًا من منتصف أبريل 2020 ، وعزت ذلك إلى نفس الإجراء لتعويض التكاليف التي تكبدتها خلال جائحة فيروس كورونا.

نطاق التقرير

هناك طلب على سوق إضاءة LED للمواقع الخطرة بسبب استبدال الإضاءة التقليدية. تلعب الإضاءة المقاومة للانفجار أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في العمليات الصناعية للمواقع الخطرة. من وجهة نظر المستخدم النهائي ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي أنشطة استخراج النفط وتكريره المتزايدة إلى جانب الاستهلاك الإقليمي المتزايد والطلب المتزايد عليه في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى دفع نمو فئة الفئة الأولى.

Class
Class I
Class II
Class III
Device Type
Zone 0
Zone 20
Zone 1
Zone 21
Zone 2
Zone 22
End-User Industry
Oil & Gas
Petrochemical
Industrial
Power Generation
Pharmaceutical
Processing
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

سيؤدي الطلب المتزايد على حلول الإضاءة LED الموفرة للطاقة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة إلى دفع نمو السوق

  • تبحث الحكومات والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم عن العديد من الحلول لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة وتكاليف التشغيل لحلول الإضاءة. تعد حلول الإضاءة LED متقدمة تقنيًا وفعالة من حيث استهلاك الطاقة وكثافة الإضاءة ، مقارنةً بنظيراتها ، مثل المصابيح المتوهجة.
  • إن العمر الافتراضي الأكبر (حوالي 100000 ساعة) ، وفعالية الإضاءة العالية ، وانخفاض متوسط ​​سعر البيع (ASP) ، وتقليل استخدام الطاقة ، تجبر المستهلكين الصناعيين على التحول إلى تقنية LED. نظرًا لارتفاع عمر المنتج ، يتم تقليل إنفاق المستهلكين على استبدال هذه المنتجات بشكل كبير.
  • من المتوقع أن تلاحظ الاقتصادات المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة 15٪ -32٪ من استهلاكها للطاقة بحلول عام 2025 من خلال نشر أنظمة إضاءة LED. في هذه العملية ، يمكن أن تشهد إضاءة LED اعتمادًا متزايدًا بين عناصر التحكم المتصلة القائمة على السحابة ، والمحركات والمحركات الكهربائية المتقدمة ، والمراجل عالية الكفاءة ، والتحديث ، واستبدال معدات العمليات القديمة وغيرها لتعزيز خفض تكلفة الطاقة في الدولة.
  • تعمل برامج كفاءة الطاقة ، مثل شهادة ENERGY STAR وشهادة مختبر تصميم الإضاءة وبرنامج كفاءة الطاقة الصناعية لشركة Duquesne Lighting Company (DLC) ، على تشجيع وتعزيز استخدام حلول الإضاءة الموفرة للطاقة ، وبالتالي مساعدة المنظمات والأسر في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقليل بصمات الكربون الخاصة بهم.
led graph.png

أمريكا الشمالية لحساب أكبر حصة

  • تمثل الصناعة والصناعة التحويلية 32٪ من استخدام الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة ، بينما تمثل أيضًا أكبر فرص خفض تكلفة الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة. لذلك توفر أنظمة الإضاءة LED إمكانية فعالة من حيث التكلفة للتخلص من 15٪ - 32٪ من استهلاكها للطاقة بحلول عام 2025.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، لضمان استخدام تركيبات الإضاءة بشكل مناسب في مثل هذه الإعدادات ، فإن كل من National Electric Code (NEC) ومقرها كندا ، والمعايير المفوضة لتصنيف مستويات المخاطر لإضاءة المواقع الخطرة.
  • لوحظ أيضًا أن البائعين في المنطقة قد شاركوا بشكل متزايد في عمليات إطلاق متعددة لترقية عروض إضاءة LED الحالية للمواقع الخطرة. على سبيل المثال ، في مايو 2019 ، قدمت Emerson حلاً لصناعة النفط والغاز لإضاءة منصات الحفر الأرضية. يحافظ المصباح الخطي Appleton Rigmaster LED على إضاءة ساطعة وموفرة للطاقة في المناطق الخطرة على منصات الحفر.
Hazardous Location LED Lighting market heatmap.png

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الإضاءة LED للمواقع الخطرة مجزأ بسبب وجود العديد من اللاعبين في السوق الذين يستثمرون في البحث والتطوير وابتكار منتجات جديدة في صناعة الإضاءة. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق هم DCD Technologies ME FZCO و Nemalux Inc. و Luceco Middle East FZCO وغيرها.

  • يونيو 2019 - تم اعتماد سلسلة Crouse-Hinds لمصابيح LED الخطية CEAG ExLin ، من قبل إيتون لبيئات المناطق الخطرة 1 و 2. قدمت تركيبات LED المحمية من الانفجار لعملائها الصناعيين إضاءة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة مقارنة بتركيبات الفلوريسنت التقليدية.
  • مايو 2019 - قدمت Emerson حلاً جديدًا لصناعة النفط والغاز لإضاءة منصات الحفر الأرضية بسهولة وأمان. يبسط المصباح الخطي Appleton المهمة المرهقة والمستهلكة للوقت لتركيب وصيانة الإضاءة الساطعة الموفرة للطاقة في المناطق الخطرة على منصات الحفر. يحل Appleton Rigmaster هذه التحديات من خلال دمج تقنية LED في حزمة خفيفة الوزن ومنخفضة المظهر تعمل بشكل دائم ، ومقاومة للظروف القاسية والاهتزازات الضارة ، ولكنها تسمح بتركيبات أسرع وأكثر أمانًا في جميع أنحاء جهاز الحفر.

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الإضاءة LED للمواقع الخطرة مجزأ بسبب وجود العديد من اللاعبين في السوق الذين يستثمرون في البحث والتطوير وابتكار منتجات جديدة في صناعة الإضاءة. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق هم DCD Technologies ME FZCO و Nemalux Inc. و Luceco Middle East FZCO وغيرها.

  • يونيو 2019 - تم اعتماد سلسلة Crouse-Hinds لمصابيح LED الخطية CEAG ExLin ، من قبل إيتون لبيئات المناطق الخطرة 1 و 2. قدمت تركيبات LED المحمية من الانفجار لعملائها الصناعيين إضاءة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة مقارنة بتركيبات الفلوريسنت التقليدية.
  • مايو 2019 - قدمت Emerson حلاً جديدًا لصناعة النفط والغاز لإضاءة منصات الحفر الأرضية بسهولة وأمان. يبسط المصباح الخطي Appleton المهمة المرهقة والمستهلكة للوقت لتركيب وصيانة الإضاءة الساطعة الموفرة للطاقة في المناطق الخطرة على منصات الحفر. يحل Appleton Rigmaster هذه التحديات من خلال دمج تقنية LED في حزمة خفيفة الوزن ومنخفضة المظهر تعمل بشكل دائم ، ومقاومة للظروف القاسية والاهتزازات الضارة ، ولكنها تسمح بتركيبات أسرع وأكثر أمانًا في جميع أنحاء جهاز الحفر.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Policies

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 6.1 Market Drivers

      1. 6.1.1 Regulations Promoting Proper Lighting for Worker Safety in Hazardous Locations

      2. 6.1.2 Rising Demand for Cost-effective and Energy-efficient LED Lighting Solutions

    2. 6.2 Market Challenges

      1. 6.2.1 High Cost of Replacement of Conventional Lamp to LED Lighting Solutions

    3. 6.3 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Class

      1. 7.1.1 Class I

      2. 7.1.2 Class II

      3. 7.1.3 Class III

    2. 7.2 Device Type

      1. 7.2.1 Zone 0

      2. 7.2.2 Zone 20

      3. 7.2.3 Zone 1

      4. 7.2.4 Zone 21

      5. 7.2.5 Zone 2

      6. 7.2.6 Zone 22

    3. 7.3 End-User Industry

      1. 7.3.1 Oil & Gas

      2. 7.3.2 Petrochemical

      3. 7.3.3 Industrial

      4. 7.3.4 Power Generation

      5. 7.3.5 Pharmaceutical

      6. 7.3.6 Processing

      7. 7.3.7 Other End-user Industries

    4. 7.4 Geography

      1. 7.4.1 North America

      2. 7.4.2 Europe

      3. 7.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.4.4 Latin America

      5. 7.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 DCD Technologies ME FZCO

      2. 8.1.2 Nemalux Inc.

      3. 8.1.3 Luceco Middle East FZCO

      4. 8.1.4 WAROM Technology MENA FZCO

      5. 8.1.5 Shenzhen CESP Co., Ltd

      6. 8.1.6 PROLUX International FZ LLC

      7. 8.1.7 Munira Lighting (AL Hatimi Trading FZE)

      8. 8.1.8 Emerson FZE (Emerson electric co.)

      9. 8.1.9 ABB Installation Products Inc.

      10. 8.1.10 R.Stahl Limited

      11. 8.1.11 Digital Lumens Inc. (OSRAM)

      12. 8.1.12 Eaton Corporation

      13. 8.1.13 Dialight PLC

      14. 8.1.14 Technology Co., Ltd.

      15. 8.1.15 Larson Electronics

      16. 8.1.16 GE Current

      17. 8.1.17 Hubbell Limited

      18. 8.1.18 Hilclare Lighting

      19. 8.1.19 Raytec Ltd.

      20. 8.1.20 SA Equip

      21. 8.1.21 Glamox UK

      22. 8.1.22 IKIO LED Lighting

      23. 8.1.23 Azz Inc

      24. 8.1.24 Worksite Lighting LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الإضاءة LED ذات الموقع الخطير من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق إضاءة LED للمواقع الخطرة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 8.86٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

DCD Technologies ME FZCO ، Nemalux Inc. ، Luceco Middle East FZCO ، WAROM Technology MENA FZCO ، Shenzhen CESP Co. ، Ltd هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الإضاءة LED للمواقع الخطرة.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Hazardous Location LED Lighting Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Hazardous Location LED Lighting Market is segmented by Class (I, II, III), Device Type (Zone 0, Zone 20, Zone 1, Zone 21, Zone 2, Zone 22), End User Industry (Oil & Gas, Petrochemical, Industrial, Power Generation, Pharmaceutical, Processing, Other End-user Industries), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

hazardous location led lights market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.86 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Hazardous Location LED Lighting Market was valued at USD 416.5 million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 689.32 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 8.86%, during the period of 2021 - 2026. Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, the market witnessed a halt in production and disruption in the supply chain, which lead to the weakened growth of industrial output and the decline of light-manufacturing output across significant manufacturing hubs.​

  • Factors such as the regulatory standards promoting the use of LED lightings and worker safety in hazardous locations, regulations that demand the usage halt of mercury vapor ballasts and metal halide activated lighting, demand for cost-effective lighting solutions, high service life, replacement of traditional lighting systems with LEDs are expected to drive the growth of the market during the forecast period.
  • With the introduction of new solutions to illuminate the work area, players in the market are finding exciting opportunities for growth. For instance, Emerson introduced ‘Appleton Rigmaster LED Linear Luminaire,’ a new solution to quickly and safely illuminate land-based drilling rigs, for the oil and gas industry, in May 2019. This solution is expected to streamline the cumbersome and time-consuming task of installing and maintaining bright, energy-efficient lighting in hazardous areas on drilling rigs.
  • Further, industries dealing with the processing of delicate particulate matter, fireworks, etc. and require maximum safety are deploying LED Lights for hazardous locations. This is expected to provide the market with growth opportunities in the future.
  • With the introduction of reforms and initiatives such as the Energy Star Program, the United States has been at the forefront of LED adoption. The program mandates the lighting applications to adhere to industry standards such as IEC, NEC, and test procedures.
  • Chemical industries were affected globally during the COVID-19 pandemic, leading to increased prices of LED lighting. For instance, Lumileds in April 2020, announced the increased prices for LED lights by 4% starting mid-April 2020 and attributed the same as a measure to offset costs it incurred during the coronavirus pandemic.

Scope of the Report

The hazardous location LED lighting market is in demand due to the replacement of conventional lighting. Explosion proof lighting is also playing a crucial role in the industrial operations of hazardous locations. From the end user perspective, the increasing oil extraction and refining activities coupled with the growing regional consumption and its growing demand worldwide is further anticipated to propel the growth of the Class I segment.

Class
Class I
Class II
Class III
Device Type
Zone 0
Zone 20
Zone 1
Zone 21
Zone 2
Zone 22
End-User Industry
Oil & Gas
Petrochemical
Industrial
Power Generation
Pharmaceutical
Processing
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Demand for Cost-effective and Energy-efficient LED Lighting Solutions will Drive the Market Growth

  • Governments and enterprises across the world are seeking numerous solutions for the reduction of energy consumption and running costs for lighting solutions. LED lighting solutions are technically advanced and efficient in terms of energy consumption, and luminous intensity, when compared to their counterparts, such as incandescent lamps.
  • Greater life span (~100,000 hours), high luminous efficacy, decreasing average selling price (ASP), and reduced energy use are compelling industrial consumers to switch to LED technology. Given the high product lifetime, the consumers' spending on the replacement of these products is drastically reduced.
  • Developed economies such as the United States are expected to observe 15%-32% of its energy usage by 2025 by deploying LED lighting systems. In the process, LED lighting could witness increased adoption amongst cloud-based connected controls, advanced electric motors and drives, high-efficiency boilers, modernization, and replacement of antiquated process equipment and others to foster energy cost reductions in the country.
  • Energy-efficiency programs, namely the ENERGY STAR certification, Lighting Design Lab certification, and Duquesne Lighting Company (DLC) Industrial Energy Efficiency Program, are actively encouraging and promoting the use of lighting solutions that are energy-efficient, thereby helping organizations and households across the globe to reduce their carbon footprints.
led graph.png

North America to Account for Largest Share

  • The industrial and manufacturing industry accounts for 32% of the United States energy usage, while also representing largest energy cost reduction opportunities in the US. Therefore the LED lighting systems provide a potential to cost-effectively eliminate 15% - 32% of its energy usage by 2025.
  • Further to ensure that lighting fixtures are appropriately used within such settings, both U.S based National Electric Code (NEC) and the Canadian-based CEC, mandated standards to classify risk levels for hazardous location lighting.
  • Vendors in the region are also observed to have increasingly participated in multiple launches to upgrade the existing LED lighting offerings for hazardous locations. For instance, in May 2019, Emerson introduced a solution for the oil and gas industry for illumination of land-based drilling rigs. The Appleton Rigmaster LED linear luminaire maintains a bright and energy-efficient lighting in hazardous areas on drilling rigs.
Hazardous Location LED Lighting market heatmap.png

Competitive Landscape

The hazardous location LED lighting market is fragmented owing to the presence of several players in the market that are investing in R&D and innovating new products in the lighting industry. Key players in the market are DCD Technologies ME FZCO, Nemalux Inc., Luceco Middle East FZCO, among others.

  • June 2019 - Crouse-Hinds series CEAG ExLin linear LEDs, by Eaton were certified for zone 1 and 2 hazardous area environments. The explosion-protected LED fixture offered its industrial clients with more cost-effective lighting in comparison to the traditional fluorescent fixtures. ​
  • May 2019 - Emerson introduced a new solution for the oil and gas industry to easily and safely illuminate land-based drilling rigs. The Appleton linear luminaire, streamlines the cumbersome and time-consuming task of installing and maintaining bright, energy-efficient lighting in hazardous areas on drilling rigs. The Appleton Rigmaster solves these challenges by integrating LED technology into a lightweight, low-profile package that performs durably, is resistant to harsh conditions and damaging vibrations, yet allows faster, safer installations throughout the drilling rig.

Recent Developments

  • Jan 2020 - ABB announced plans to launch its smart sensor for rotating machines operating in hazardous areas at Hannover Messe 2020. This new generation of smart sensors may provide high-quality data to enable ABB’s advanced analytics to be used in hazardous locations. This product launch may further extend the existing scope of applications for ABB smart sensors with a new generation design for hazardous areas.
  • June 2019 - The power management company, Eaton announced its latest product in industrial and hazardous lighting: Crouse-Hinds series CEAG ExLin linear LEDs, certified for Zone 1 and 2 hazardous area environments. The explosion-protected LED fixture provides reliable, energy efficient lighting that can yield cost savings compared to traditional fluorescent fixtures.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Policies

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 6.1 Market Drivers

      1. 6.1.1 Regulations Promoting Proper Lighting for Worker Safety in Hazardous Locations

      2. 6.1.2 Rising Demand for Cost-effective and Energy-efficient LED Lighting Solutions

    2. 6.2 Market Challenges

      1. 6.2.1 High Cost of Replacement of Conventional Lamp to LED Lighting Solutions

    3. 6.3 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Class

      1. 7.1.1 Class I

      2. 7.1.2 Class II

      3. 7.1.3 Class III

    2. 7.2 Device Type

      1. 7.2.1 Zone 0

      2. 7.2.2 Zone 20

      3. 7.2.3 Zone 1

      4. 7.2.4 Zone 21

      5. 7.2.5 Zone 2

      6. 7.2.6 Zone 22

    3. 7.3 End-User Industry

      1. 7.3.1 Oil & Gas

      2. 7.3.2 Petrochemical

      3. 7.3.3 Industrial

      4. 7.3.4 Power Generation

      5. 7.3.5 Pharmaceutical

      6. 7.3.6 Processing

      7. 7.3.7 Other End-user Industries

    4. 7.4 Geography

      1. 7.4.1 North America

      2. 7.4.2 Europe

      3. 7.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.4.4 Latin America

      5. 7.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 DCD Technologies ME FZCO

      2. 8.1.2 Nemalux Inc.

      3. 8.1.3 Luceco Middle East FZCO

      4. 8.1.4 WAROM Technology MENA FZCO

      5. 8.1.5 Shenzhen CESP Co., Ltd

      6. 8.1.6 PROLUX International FZ LLC

      7. 8.1.7 Munira Lighting (AL Hatimi Trading FZE)

      8. 8.1.8 Emerson FZE (Emerson electric co.)

      9. 8.1.9 ABB Installation Products Inc.

      10. 8.1.10 R.Stahl Limited

      11. 8.1.11 Digital Lumens Inc. (OSRAM)

      12. 8.1.12 Eaton Corporation

      13. 8.1.13 Dialight PLC

      14. 8.1.14 Technology Co., Ltd.

      15. 8.1.15 Larson Electronics

      16. 8.1.16 GE Current

      17. 8.1.17 Hubbell Limited

      18. 8.1.18 Hilclare Lighting

      19. 8.1.19 Raytec Ltd.

      20. 8.1.20 SA Equip

      21. 8.1.21 Glamox UK

      22. 8.1.22 IKIO LED Lighting

      23. 8.1.23 Azz Inc

      24. 8.1.24 Worksite Lighting LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Hazardous Location LED Lighting Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Hazardous Location LED Lighting Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.86% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

DCD Technologies ME FZCO, Nemalux Inc., Luceco Middle East FZCO, WAROM Technology MENA FZCO, Shenzhen CESP Co., Ltd are the major companies operating in Hazardous Location LED Lighting Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!