中国电力 EPC 市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

市场按发电(常规火电、核电、水电和非水电可再生能源)以及输电和配电进行细分

中国电力EPC市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
中国电力EPC-市场总结
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR 4.00 %

主要参与者

中国电力EPC市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

中国电力EPC市场分析

预计2020-2025年预测期内,中国电力EPC市场的复合年增长率将超过4%。工业化和城市化进程的加快以及制造业的发展等因素可能会推动中国电力EPC市场的发展。然而,电力行业的私营公司较少,导致政府公司在该国占据主导地位,预计这将放缓中国电力EPC市场的发展。

  • 由于新燃煤发电厂安装量的增加,预计传统火力发电领域将在 2019 年占据研究市场的主导地位。
  • 中国政府已宣布到 2030 年安装更多水电、太阳能和风电,将可再生能源在电力行业的比重提高到 35%。这可能会在预测期内为中国电力 EPC 市场创造多个机会。
  • 由于人口和能源需求不断增加,中国有几个即将实施和正在进行的电力项目可能会推动中国电力 EPC 市场的发展。

中国电力EPC市场趋势

传统热力主导市场

  • 传统火力发电的来源多种多样,例如煤炭、天然气和石油。 2018年,中国约69%以上的发电量来自常规火力发电。
  • 2018年,在各种常规火力发电来源中,大部分能源来自煤炭。煤炭约占常规火力发电量的95%,2018年发电量为4732太瓦时(TWh)。
  • 中国的山东胜鲁燃煤发电项目可产生4000兆瓦(MW)的能源。一期工程已于2019年竣工,二期工程预计于2020年开工。该项目由盛路电力公司承建,是上海天坛煤电保障基地示范工程的一部分。
  • 根据2017年在建的中国雷州热电项目,电力装机容量为6000兆瓦(MW),预计将于2022年竣工。该燃煤电厂由六台超超临界燃煤机组组成每个额定功率为 1,000 兆瓦 (MW)。
  • 因此,从以上几点来看,在预测期内,传统火电很可能在中国电力EPC市场中占据主导地位。
中国电力EPC市场-发电量占比

即将到来和正在进行的电力项目可能会推动市场

  • 2018年,中国电力行业各类发电量合计7111.8太瓦时(TWh)。为国家能源生产做出贡献的能源包括煤炭、天然气、核能、风能、水力、生物燃料和太阳能。由于中国是世界上人口最多的国家,其能源需求不断上升。
  • 截至2019年,中国有45座核电反应堆在运行,12座在建或处于开发阶段。由于燃煤电厂的过度使用及其造成的污染,中国政府的长期目标是使用更多的闭式循环核电来满足其能源需求。
  • 中国金沙江白鹤滩水电站项目正在建设中。中国长江电力公司一直在开发该项目,而东方电机则与中国三峡集团公司(CTG)合资提供涡轮发电机。该大型项目拥有世界上第一个 1000 兆瓦 (MW) 涡轮发电机转子,于 2019 年 1 月在现场安装。该项目预计将于 2022 年 12 月完全投入使用。
  • 因此,由于上述几点,即将到来和正在进行的项目可能会在预测期内推动中国电力 EPC 市场的发展。
中国电力EPC市场-发电

中国电力EPC行业概况

中国电力EPC市场适度整合。该市场的主要参与者包括中国电线电缆进出口公司、大唐国际发电有限公司、山东能源集团有限公司、中国能源建设集团公司(CECC)和中国三峡集团公司。

中国电力EPC市场领导者

  1. China National Electric Wire & Cable I/E Corp

  2. Datang International Power Generation Company Limited

  3. ShanDong Energy Group CO.Ltd

  4. China Energy Engineering Corporation (CECC)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

市场集中度-中国电力EPC市场.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中国电力EPC市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2025 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 杵分析

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 发电

                                1. 5.1.1 常规热敏

                                  1. 5.1.2 海德鲁

                                    1. 5.1.3 核

                                      1. 5.1.4 非水力可再生能源

                                      2. 5.2 输配电

                                      3. 6. 竞争格局

                                        1. 6.1 兼并、收购、合作和合资企业

                                          1. 6.2 主要参与者采取的策略

                                            1. 6.3 主要公司简介

                                              1. 6.3.1 中国电线电缆进出口公司

                                                1. 6.3.2 大唐国际发电股份有限公司

                                                  1. 6.3.3 山东能源集团有限公司

                                                    1. 6.3.4 中国能源建设集团公司(CECC)

                                                      1. 6.3.5 SNC-兰万灵集团公司

                                                        1. 6.3.6 中国三峡总公司

                                                          1. 6.3.7 中国电力工程有限公司

                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                          中国电力EPC行业细分

                                                          中国电力EPC市场报告包括:。

                                                          中国电力EPC市场研究常见问题解答

                                                          中国电力EPC市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为4%

                                                          中国电线电缆进出口公司、大唐国际发电有限公司、山东能源集团有限公司和中国能源建设集团公司(CECC)是中国电力EPC市场的主要运营公司。

                                                          该报告涵盖了中国电力EPC市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了中国电力EPC市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                          中国电力EPC行业报告

                                                          Mordor Intelligence™行业报告创建的2024年中国电力EPC市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中国电力EPC分析包括对2029年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                          close-icon
                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                          中国电力 EPC 市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

China Power EPC Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Market is segmented by Power Generation (Conventional Thermal, Nuclear, Hydro, and Non-hydro Renewable) and Transmission and Distribution

Market Snapshot

China Power EPC - Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Chinese power EPC market is expected to register a CAGR of over 4% during the forecast period, 2020-2025. Factors, such as the increasing industrialization and urbanization, along with the growing manufacturing sector, are likely to drive the Chinese power EPC market. However, the less private companies in the power sector create dominance of government companies in the country, which is expected to slow down the Chinese power EPC market.

  • The conventional thermal segment due to the increasing installation of new coal-based power plants was expected to dominate the market studied, in 2019.
  • The Chinese government has announced to increase its renewable contribution in the power sector to 35% by installing more hydro, solar, and wind power by 2030. This is likely to create several opportunities for the Chinese power EPC market in the forecast period.
  • China, due to its increasing population and energy demand, has several upcoming and ongoing power projects that are likely to drive the Chinese power EPC market.

Scope of the report

The Chinese power EPC market report includes:

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Conventional Thermal to Dominate the Market

  • Conventional thermal power has been derived through various sources, such as coal, natural gas, and oil. In 2018, approximately more than 69% of the electricity generated in China was from conventional thermal power.
  • Out of the various sources of generating conventional thermal power, the majority of energy came from coal, in 2018. Coal contributed to approximately 95% of the conventional thermal power electricity generation, producing 4732 terawatt-hours (TWh) of electricity in 2018.
  • Shandong Shenglu Coal-Fired Power Project in China can produce 4000 megawatts (MW) of energy. Its first phase had been completed in 2019, and the second phase was expected to start in 2020. Shenglu Power Company has been building the project, as a part of the Shanghai Temple Coal Power Support Base Demonstration Project.
  • As per the construction Leizhou Thermal Power Project in China, 2017, it has a power installed capacity of 6000 megawatts (MW) and is expected to be completed by 2022. The coal-fired power plant consists of six ultra-supercritical coal-fired units rated at 1,000 megawatts (MW) each.
  • Therefore, from the above points, conventional thermal power is likely to dominate the Chinese power EPC market, during the forecast period.
China Power EPC Market- Share of Electricity Generation

Upcoming and Ongoing Power Projects Likely to Drive the Market

  • In 2018, the total electricity generation from the various sources in the power sector in China was 7111.8 terawatt-hours (TWh). Energy sources contributing to the country's energy generation include coal, natural gas, nuclear, wind, hydro, biofuels, and solar energy. Since China has the largest population in the world, the energy demand in the country has been rising continuously.
  • As of 2019, China had 45 nuclear power reactors that are operational, and 12 that are either under construction or in the development phase. Due to the excessive use of coal-fired power plants and the pollution it causes, the Chinese government has a long term target to use more of closed-cycle nuclear power to satisfy its energy demand.
  • The Baihetan hydropower project has been under construction on the Jinsha River, China. China Yangtze Power Corporation has been developing the project, while Dongfang Electric Machinery supplied the turbine generators in a joint venture with China Three Gorges Corporation (CTG). The megaproject features the world’s first 1000 megawatts (MW) turbine generator rotor, which was installed at the site in January 2019. The project is expected to be completely functional by December 2022.
  • Hence, owing to the above points, upcoming and ongoing projects are likely to drive the Chinese power EPC market during the forecast period.
China Power EPC Market- Electricity Generation

Competitive Landscape

The Chinese power EPC market is moderately consolidated. Some of the key players in this market include China National Electric Wire & Cable I/E Corp, Datang International Power Generation Company Limited, ShanDong Energy Group Co. Ltd, China Energy Engineering Corporation (CECC), and China Three Gorges Corporation.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGEMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Power Generation

      1. 5.1.1 Conventional Thermal

      2. 5.1.2 Hydro

      3. 5.1.3 Nuclear

      4. 5.1.4 Non-hyro Renewables

    2. 5.2 Transmission and Distribution

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers, Acquisitions, Collaborations, and Joint Ventures

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    3. 6.3 Key Companies Profile

      1. 6.3.1 China National Electric Wire & Cable I/E Corp.

      2. 6.3.2 Datang International Power Generation Company Limited

      3. 6.3.3 ShanDong Energy Group Co. Ltd

      4. 6.3.4 China Energy Engineering Corporation (CECC)

      5. 6.3.5 Snc-Lavalin Group Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 China Three Gorges Corporation

      7. 6.3.7 China National Electric Engineering Co. Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES and FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Power EPC Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Power EPC Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

China National Electric Wire & Cable I/E Corp , Datang International Power Generation Company Limited , ShanDong Energy Group CO.Ltd , China Energy Engineering Corporation (CECC) are the major companies operating in China Power EPC Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!