Рынок лайма в Китае — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Китайский рынок извести сегментирован по анализу производства, анализу потребления, анализу ценовых тенденций, анализу рынка импорта (стоимость и объем) и анализу экспортного рынка (стоимость и объем).

Обзор рынка

China Lime Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 1.93 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что китайский рынок извести будет расти в среднем на 1,93% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020-2025 гг.).

  • Выращивание лайма происходит в основном в районах Тоннань, недалеко от Чунцина, Анье, Дэхун, а также в провинциях Сычуань, Хайнань и Юньнань. Любой является основным регионом производства извести в стране, на долю которого приходится почти 80% производства каждый год.
  • Ожидается, что общее производство извести увеличится, так как китайские производители получают выгоду от благоприятной погоды, уменьшения воздействия позеленения цитрусовых и увеличения урожайности в более молодых садах, особенно в западном Китае.

Scope of the report

The report contains an analysis of the various parameters of the lime market. The study takes into account the commercial lime fruit as a commodity and comprises of major developments in the niche market. Lime (citrus) fruit is an excellent source of vitamin C. The health benefits of these fruits also rest in their fiber and phytochemicals.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Сырье для многих отраслей пищевой промышленности

Известь используется в качестве одного из ключевых сырьевых ингредиентов для многих пищевых и других промышленных применений. Некоторые предприятия по производству солений и соков постоянно закупают известь производителями извести. Известь широко используется в качестве важного ингредиента в косметике, эфирном масле и фармацевтической промышленности для производства продуктов. Поэтому для удовлетворения растущего спроса со стороны этих отраслей в последние годы увеличилось производство извести. Ингредиент на основе лайма, используемый в напитках, еде и кондитерских изделиях, имеет вкус, совершенно отличный от вкуса лимона. Этот уникальный вкус лайма делает его очень требовательным цитрусовым фруктом и поэтому пользуется большим спросом среди китайских производителей напитков. Кроме того, кожура лайма содержит химическое соединение лимонен, эфирное масло, которое широко используется в нефтяной и косметической промышленности. Таким образом, Китайские производители косметики широко используют такие ингредиенты в своем косметическом производстве. Таким образом, спрос со стороны этих отраслей положительно влияет на производство извести в стране.

Lime Market: Production of Lime, in million metric tons, China, 2016-2025

Китай становится одним из крупнейших экспортеров извести в различные страны

База данных статистики торговли товарами Статистического отдела Организации Объединенных Наций сообщила, что такие страны, как Филиппины, Гонконг, Вьетнам и Россия, были основными импортерами лайма из Китая в 2018 году, на их долю приходилось 18,7 млн ​​долларов США, 17,8 млн долларов США, 14,8 млн долларов США. млн и 13,3 млн долларов США соответственно. На экспортных рынках существует высокий спрос на китайский лайм и другие цитрусовые. Чтобы удовлетворить постоянно растущий спрос, страна экспортирует большое количество этих фруктов в другие страны, поскольку Китай производит значительное количество лайма в самой стране.С торговой войной и импортными тарифами, которые устанавливают Соединенные Штаты, неясно, как рынок будет развиваться в течение прогнозируемого периода. Южная Африка будет нуждаться в лайме из Китая во второй половине 2018 года. Таким образом, ожидается, что общее производство лайма и, следовательно, экспорт увеличатся, поскольку китайские производители извлекают выгоду из благоприятной погоды, уменьшения воздействия позеленения цитрусовых и повышения урожайности молодых культур. сады, особенно в западном Китае.

Lime Market: Market Share (%) of Major Importers, China, 2018

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Production Analysis

    2. 5.2 Consumption Analysis

    3. 5.3 Import Analysis (Value and Volume)

    4. 5.4 Export Analysis (Value and Volume)

    5. 5.5 Price Trend Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Lime Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Lime Market is growing at a CAGR of 1.93% over the next 5 years.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Lime Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The China Lime Market is segmented by production analysis, consumption analysis, price trend analysis, import market analysis (value and volume), and export market analysis (value and volume).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

1.93 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Chinese lime market is projected to record a CAGR of 1.93% during the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • The cultivation of lime takes place mostly in the regions of Tongnan, near Chongqing, Anyone, Dehong, and the provinces of Sichuan, Hainan, and Yunnan. Anyone is the major lime producing region in the country accounting for almost 80% of the production each year.
  • The overall lime production is expected to increase as Chinese producers are being benefited from favorable weather, the diminished impact from citrus greening and increased yields in younger orchards, especially in western China.

Scope of the report

The report contains an analysis of the various parameters of the lime market. The study takes into account the commercial lime fruit as a commodity and comprises of major developments in the niche market. Lime (citrus) fruit is an excellent source of vitamin C. The health benefits of these fruits also rest in their fiber and phytochemicals.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Raw Material for Many Food Processing Industries

Lime is used as one of the key raw ingredients for many food processing and other industrial application. Certain pickles and juice processing industries procure lime consistently by lime producers. Lime is extensively used as an important ingredient in cosmetics, essential oil and pharmaceutical industries for manufacturing products. Therefore, to meet the growing demand from these industries, the production of lime has increased in recent years. The lime-based ingredient used in drinks, food, and confectionery contain a flavor quite distinct from that made from lemons. This unique taste of lime makes it a majorly demanding citrus fruit and therefore is in great demand among the Chinese beverage companies. Also, lime rind contains a limonene chemical compound, an essential oil that is widely used in the oil and cosmetics industries. Thus, Chinese cosmetic manufacturers are widely adopting such ingredients in their cosmetic production. Thus, the demand from these industries is positively impacting the production of lime in the country.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China Emerges as One of the Major Lime Exporters to Various Countries

The United Nations Statistics Division-commodity Trade Statistics Database reported that the countries, such as the Philippines, Hong Kong, Vietnam, and Russia were the major importers of limes from China in 2018, accounting for USD 18.7 million, USD 17.8 million, USD 14.8 million, and USD 13.3 million, respectively. There is a high demand for China's lime and other citrus fruits in export markets. To meet the constantly increasing demand, the country exports a good amount of these fruits to other countries, as China is producing a considerable amount of limes in the country itself. With the trade war and the import tariffs that the United States is setting, it is unclear how the market will develop over the forecast period. South Africa will be demanding limes from China in the latter part of 2018. Thus, the overall lime production and thereby exports are expected to increase, as Chinese producers are benefitted from favorable weather, the diminished impact from citrus greening, and increased yields in younger orchards, especially in western China.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Production Analysis

    2. 5.2 Consumption Analysis

    3. 5.3 Import Analysis (Value and Volume)

    4. 5.4 Export Analysis (Value and Volume)

    5. 5.5 Price Trend Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports