Marché de la chaux en Chine – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché chinois de la chaux est segmenté par analyse de la production, analyse de la consommation, analyse des tendances des prix, analyse du marché d'importation (valeur et volume) et analyse du marché d'exportation (valeur et volume).

Aperçu du marché

China Lime Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 1.93 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché chinois de la chaux devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 1,93 % au cours de la période de prévision (2020-2025).

  • La culture de la chaux a lieu principalement dans les régions de Tongnan, près de Chongqing, Anyone, Dehong et les provinces de Sichuan, Hainan et Yunnan. Quiconque est la principale région productrice de chaux du pays, représentant près de 80% de la production annuelle.
  • La production globale de chaux devrait augmenter car les producteurs chinois bénéficient de conditions météorologiques favorables, de l'impact réduit du verdissement des agrumes et de l'augmentation des rendements dans les vergers plus jeunes, en particulier dans l'ouest de la Chine.

Scope of the report

The report contains an analysis of the various parameters of the lime market. The study takes into account the commercial lime fruit as a commodity and comprises of major developments in the niche market. Lime (citrus) fruit is an excellent source of vitamin C. The health benefits of these fruits also rest in their fiber and phytochemicals.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Matière première pour de nombreuses industries agroalimentaires

La chaux est utilisée comme l'une des principales matières premières pour de nombreuses applications de transformation des aliments et autres applications industrielles. Certaines industries de transformation des marinades et des jus s'approvisionnent régulièrement en chaux auprès des producteurs de chaux. La chaux est largement utilisée comme ingrédient important dans les industries cosmétiques, des huiles essentielles et pharmaceutiques pour la fabrication de produits. Par conséquent, pour répondre à la demande croissante de ces industries, la production de chaux a augmenté ces dernières années. L'ingrédient à base de citron vert utilisé dans les boissons, les aliments et les confiseries contient une saveur tout à fait distincte de celle à base de citrons. Ce goût unique de citron vert en fait un agrume très exigeant et est donc très demandé par les entreprises chinoises de boissons. De plus, l'écorce de citron vert contient un composé chimique de limonène, une huile essentielle largement utilisée dans les industries pétrolières et cosmétiques. Ainsi, Les fabricants de cosmétiques chinois adoptent largement ces ingrédients dans leur production cosmétique. Ainsi, la demande de ces industries a un impact positif sur la production de chaux dans le pays.

Lime Market: Production of Lime, in million metric tons, China, 2016-2025

La Chine émerge comme l'un des principaux exportateurs de chaux vers divers pays

La base de données des statistiques sur le commerce des produits de base de la Division de statistique des Nations Unies a indiqué que des pays tels que les Philippines, Hong Kong, le Vietnam et la Russie étaient les principaux importateurs de limes en provenance de Chine en 2018, représentant 18,7 millions USD, 17,8 millions USD, 14,8 USD. millions et 13,3 millions de dollars, respectivement. Il existe une forte demande de citron vert et d'autres agrumes chinois sur les marchés d'exportation. Pour répondre à la demande en constante augmentation, le pays exporte une bonne quantité de ces fruits vers d'autres pays, car la Chine produit une quantité considérable de citrons verts dans le pays même.Avec la guerre commerciale et les tarifs d'importation que les États-Unis établissent, on ne sait pas comment le marché se développera au cours de la période de prévision. L'Afrique du Sud demandera des citrons verts à la Chine dans la dernière partie de 2018. Ainsi, la production globale de citron vert et donc les exportations devraient augmenter, car les producteurs chinois bénéficient de conditions météorologiques favorables, de l'impact réduit du verdissement des agrumes et de l'augmentation des rendements chez les jeunes. vergers, en particulier dans l'ouest de la Chine.

Lime Market: Market Share (%) of Major Importers, China, 2018

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Livrables de l'étude et définition du marché

      1. 1.2 Hypothèses de l'étude

        1. 1.3 Portée de l'étude

        2. 2. MÉTHODOLOGIE DE RECHERCHE

          1. 3. RÉSUMÉ

            1. 4. DYNAMIQUE DU MARCHÉ

              1. 4.1 Aperçu du marché

                1. 4.2 Facteurs de marché

                  1. 4.3 Contraintes du marché

                    1. 4.4 Analyse de la chaîne de valeur

                    2. 5. SEGMENTATION DU MARCHÉ

                      1. 5.1 Analyse de production

                        1. 5.2 Analyse de consommation

                          1. 5.3 Analyse des importations (valeur et volume)

                            1. 5.4 Analyse des exportations (valeur et volume)

                              1. 5.5 Analyse de la tendance des prix

                              2. 6. OPPORTUNITÉS DE MARCHÉ ET TENDANCES FUTURES

                                You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                Frequently Asked Questions

                                Le marché du marché chinois de la chaux est étudié de 2016 à 2026.

                                Le marché chinois de la chaux croît à un TCAC de 1,93 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

                                80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                Please enter a valid email id!

                                Please enter a valid message!

China Lime Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The China Lime Market is segmented by production analysis, consumption analysis, price trend analysis, import market analysis (value and volume), and export market analysis (value and volume).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

1.93 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Chinese lime market is projected to record a CAGR of 1.93% during the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • The cultivation of lime takes place mostly in the regions of Tongnan, near Chongqing, Anyone, Dehong, and the provinces of Sichuan, Hainan, and Yunnan. Anyone is the major lime producing region in the country accounting for almost 80% of the production each year.
  • The overall lime production is expected to increase as Chinese producers are being benefited from favorable weather, the diminished impact from citrus greening and increased yields in younger orchards, especially in western China.

Scope of the report

The report contains an analysis of the various parameters of the lime market. The study takes into account the commercial lime fruit as a commodity and comprises of major developments in the niche market. Lime (citrus) fruit is an excellent source of vitamin C. The health benefits of these fruits also rest in their fiber and phytochemicals.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Raw Material for Many Food Processing Industries

Lime is used as one of the key raw ingredients for many food processing and other industrial application. Certain pickles and juice processing industries procure lime consistently by lime producers. Lime is extensively used as an important ingredient in cosmetics, essential oil and pharmaceutical industries for manufacturing products. Therefore, to meet the growing demand from these industries, the production of lime has increased in recent years. The lime-based ingredient used in drinks, food, and confectionery contain a flavor quite distinct from that made from lemons. This unique taste of lime makes it a majorly demanding citrus fruit and therefore is in great demand among the Chinese beverage companies. Also, lime rind contains a limonene chemical compound, an essential oil that is widely used in the oil and cosmetics industries. Thus, Chinese cosmetic manufacturers are widely adopting such ingredients in their cosmetic production. Thus, the demand from these industries is positively impacting the production of lime in the country.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China Emerges as One of the Major Lime Exporters to Various Countries

The United Nations Statistics Division-commodity Trade Statistics Database reported that the countries, such as the Philippines, Hong Kong, Vietnam, and Russia were the major importers of limes from China in 2018, accounting for USD 18.7 million, USD 17.8 million, USD 14.8 million, and USD 13.3 million, respectively. There is a high demand for China's lime and other citrus fruits in export markets. To meet the constantly increasing demand, the country exports a good amount of these fruits to other countries, as China is producing a considerable amount of limes in the country itself. With the trade war and the import tariffs that the United States is setting, it is unclear how the market will develop over the forecast period. South Africa will be demanding limes from China in the latter part of 2018. Thus, the overall lime production and thereby exports are expected to increase, as Chinese producers are benefitted from favorable weather, the diminished impact from citrus greening, and increased yields in younger orchards, especially in western China.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Production Analysis

    2. 5.2 Consumption Analysis

    3. 5.3 Import Analysis (Value and Volume)

    4. 5.4 Export Analysis (Value and Volume)

    5. 5.5 Price Trend Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports