الصين مجموعات المولدات السوق - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

السوق مقسم حسب نوع الوقود (ديزل ، غاز طبيعي ، وغيرهما) ، السعة (أقل من 75 كيلو فولت أمبير ، 75-350 كيلو فولت أمبير ، وأكثر من 350 كيلو فولت أمبير) ، المستخدم النهائي (سكني ، تجاري ، صناعي)

لقطة السوق

China Generator Sets- Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >2.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يرتفع سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 2.2٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2020-2025. من المرجح أن تؤدي عوامل مثل الافتقار إلى بنية تحتية موثوقة للشبكة والحاجة إلى حلول طاقة احتياطية للطوارئ في المناطق النائية والريفية إلى دفع سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة تركيب مصادر الطاقة المتجددة مثل الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح لتوفير إمدادات طاقة أنظف إلى تقييد سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين.

  • تحظى مجموعات المولدات التي تعمل بالديزل نظرًا لكفاءتها في استهلاك الوقود وتكلفة الصيانة المنخفضة مقارنة بمجموعات المولدات التي تعمل بالوقود والغاز باهتمام أكبر من الشركات المصنعة والمستهلكين. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن تكون أكبر شريحة ومن المرجح أن تهيمن على سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • يمكن للتكنولوجيا الجديدة ، مثل الشعبية المتزايدة لمجموعات المولدات الهجينة ، استخدام البطاريات أو الطاقة المتجددة أو طاقة الشبكة كمصدر أساسي للطاقة. من المتوقع أن يخلق هذا العديد من الفرص لسوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين في المستقبل.
  • من المرجح أن يؤدي النمو السريع في القطاع الصناعي ، والذي يتطلب مجموعات المولدات لأغراض مختلفة مثل الطاقة الأولية وإمدادات الطاقة الاحتياطية ، إلى دفع سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين خلال فترة التنبؤ.

نطاق التقرير

يشمل تقرير سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين ما يلي:

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يهيمن قطاع الديزل على السوق

  • مجموعة المولدات ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم مجموعة المولدات ، هي قطعة من المعدات المحمولة ، تتكون من محرك ومولد ، يستخدمان لتوفير الطاقة. عادةً ما تُستخدم مجموعات المولدات في مناطق التطوير والمناطق الأخرى غير المتصلة بشبكة الطاقة ، حيث يكون انقطاع التيار الكهربائي متكررًا ، وحيث يمكن أن يتسبب الانقطاع في حدوث مشكلات كبيرة أو خطيرة بشكل خاص ، مثل عمق المنجم أو المستشفيات. يمكن أن تكون بمثابة المصدر الأساسي للطاقة أو كمصدر إضافي للطاقة ، ربما خلال ساعات ذروة الاستخدام
  • تستخدم مجموعات المولدات التي تعتمد على الديزل الديزل كوقود لتحويل الطاقة الكيميائية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية ثم إلى طاقة كهربائية. عوامل مثل مخرجات العمل عالية الكفاءة وكثافة طاقة الوقود الأعلى تجعلها أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من الغاز ومجموعات المولدات الأخرى التي تعتمد على الوقود ، ومن المحتمل أن تقود قطاع مجموعات المولدات القائمة على الديزل.
  • كانت الحاجة الداخلية لمشاريع البنية التحتية في الصين هي الأكبر في العالم ومتطلبات البلاد للبنية التحتية. دعمًا لما ورد أعلاه ، في عام 2020 ، تأثر العديد من الأشخاص بفيروس COVID-19. بسبب هذا الارتفاع الحاد في عدد الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى رعاية مركزة ، قامت الحكومة ببناء العديد من المستشفيات لعلاج المصابين. تم بناء البنى التحتية للمستشفيات باستخدام مجموعات المولدات كمصدر أساسي للطاقة أو كمصدر طاقة احتياطي لمدة 24 ساعة من الإمداد بالطاقة.
  • في فبراير 2020 ، تم تسليم ثلاثة مجموعات مولدات KTA19-G8 إلى مستشفى مخصص لـ COVID-19 في Ningxia Hui ، الصين ، لتوفير طاقة احتياطية / احتياطية لضمان التدفق السلس للعمليات دون أي اضطراب. تم تصنيع مجموعات المولدات بشكل مشترك من قبل شركة Chongqing Cummins Engine وأحد شركائها الأصليين في تصنيع المعدات.
  • في عام 2018 ، وقعت Rolls-Royce عقدًا لتحديث معدات نظام التحكم بالقضيب في 14 من وحدات الطاقة النووية CPR1000 التابعة لـ CGN في الصين. كان هذا أول عقد من نوعه لشركة Rolls-Royce في الصين تم توقيعه مع فرع CGN ، معهد Suzhou لأبحاث الطاقة النووية (SNPI). بحلول عام 2018 ، زودت شركة Rolls-Royce أكثر من 70٪ من المفاعلات النووية قيد التشغيل أو قيد الإنشاء في البلاد بأجهزة الأمان الحرجة وتكنولوجيا التحكم ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعات مولدات الطوارئ التي تعمل بالديزل لما يقرب من 40٪ من الوحدات الصينية.
  • ومن ثم ، نظرًا للنقاط المذكورة أعلاه ، من المرجح أن تهيمن مجموعات المولدات التي تعمل بالديزل على سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين خلال فترة التنبؤ.
China Generator Sets Market - Generator Sets Market Share

من المتوقع أن يقود التصنيع المتنامي السوق

  • الصين لديها أكبر عدد من السكان ، بسبب وجود زيادة مستمرة في الطلب على الطاقة التي تتطلب عددًا متزايدًا من العمليات الصناعية في البلاد ومن المتوقع أن تدفع سوق مجموعات المولدات في البلاد. من المتوقع أيضًا أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد باستمرار على إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة في البلاد إلى دفع سوق مجموعات المولدات في البلاد.
  • تزدهر صناعة إنتاج الغاز في البلاد بمعدل معقول ، والذي من المرجح أن يقود سوق مجموعات المولدات في البلاد. يعد قطاع الغاز أحد القطاعات التي تستخدم فيها مجموعات المولدات بكميات كبيرة لتوفير الطاقة لموقع إنتاج الغاز بسبب المناطق النائية التي توجد بها الآبار. في عام 2018 ، أنتجت الصين 161.5 مليار متر مكعب من الغاز الطبيعي ، وهو أعلى مما أنتج في عام 2017 ، 149.2 مليار متر مكعب.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يمثل إنتاج الصلب في الصين 50٪ من إنتاج الصلب العالمي ، مما يجعلها سوقًا ضخمة لمولدات الديزل. صناعة الصلب كثيفة الاستهلاك للطاقة بشكل استثنائي ، وتعتمد عملياتها بشكل كبير على الطاقة المولدة من مجموعات مولدات الديزل أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.
  • تُستخدم مجموعات المولدات لتوليد الكهرباء ، وفي عام 2018 بلغ إجمالي الكهرباء المولدة في الدولة 7111.8 تيراواط ساعة ، وهو أعلى مما أنتجته الدولة في عام 2017 ، 6604.5 تيراواط ساعة (تيراواط ساعة). استمرار زيادة توليد الكهرباء لا يمكن أن يتماشى مع الطلب على الطاقة في البلاد ؛ لا يزال هناك العديد من الانقطاعات في الكهرباء في البلاد. من المتوقع أن تؤدي هذه الفجوة بين العرض والطلب على الطاقة إلى دفع سوق مجموعات المولدات في الدولة.
  • اعتبارًا من عام 2019 ، كان لدى الصين 45 مفاعلًا للطاقة النووية قيد التشغيل و 12 قيد الإنشاء أو في مرحلة التطوير. بسبب الاستخدام المفرط لمحطات الطاقة التي تعمل بالفحم والتلوث الذي تسببه ، فإن الحكومة الصينية لديها هدف طويل الأجل لاستخدام المزيد من الطاقة النووية ذات الدورة المغلقة لتلبية طلبها على الطاقة. من المتوقع أن تستخدم محطات الطاقة النووية هذه مجموعات المولدات في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو الطوارئ.
  • وبالتالي ، نظرًا للنقاط المذكورة أعلاه ، من المتوقع أن يقود التصنيع المتنامي سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين خلال فترة التوقعات.
China Generator Sets Market- Electricity Generation

مشهد تنافسي

سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين مجزأ. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في هذا السوق هم Weihai Holding Group Co.، Ltd. و Caterpillar Inc. و Cummins Inc. و Atlas Copco AB و Generac Holdings Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 مجال الدراسة

      1. 1.2 تعريف السوق

        1. 1.3 افتراضات الدراسة

        2. 2. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 3. مناهج البحث العلمي

            1. 4. نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.1 مقدمة

                1. 4.2 توقعات حجم السوق والطلب بمليار دولار أمريكي حتى عام 2025

                  1. 4.3 الاتجاهات والتطورات الحديثة

                    1. 4.4 السياسات واللوائح الحكومية

                      1. 4.5 ديناميات السوق

                        1. 4.5.1 السائقين

                          1. 4.5.2 القيود

                          2. 4.6 تحليل سلسلة التوريد

                            1. 4.7 تحليل المدقة

                            2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                              1. 5.1 نوع الوقود

                                1. 5.1.1 ديزل

                                  1. 5.1.2 غاز طبيعي

                                    1. 5.1.3 آحرون

                                    2. 5.2 الاهلية

                                      1. 5.2.1 أقل من 75 كيلو فولت أمبير

                                        1. 5.2.2 75-350 كيلو فولت أمبير

                                          1. 5.2.3 فوق 350 كيلو فولت أمبير

                                          2. 5.3 المستخدم النهائي

                                            1. 5.3.1 سكني

                                              1. 5.3.2 تجاري

                                                1. 5.3.3 صناعي

                                              2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                1. 6.1 عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ والتعاون والمشاريع المشتركة

                                                  1. 6.2 الاستراتيجيات التي اعتمدها اللاعبون الرئيسيون

                                                    1. 6.3 ملف الشركة

                                                      1. 6.3.1 شركة دوسان (بوبكات)

                                                        1. 6.3.2 Generac Holdings Inc.

                                                          1. 6.3.3 أطلس كوبكو AB

                                                            1. 6.3.4 رولز رويس هولدنج بي ال سي

                                                              1. 6.3.5 هيموينسا (شركة يانمار المحدودة)

                                                                1. 6.3.6 شركة Cummins

                                                                  1. 6.3.7 شركة كاتربيلر

                                                                    1. 6.3.8 شركة ميتسوبيشي

                                                                      1. 6.3.9 شركة كوهلر

                                                                        1. 6.3.10 شركة مجموعة Weichai القابضة المحدودة.

                                                                      2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                        **Subject to Availability

                                                                        You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                        Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                        تمت دراسة سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين من 2016 إلى 2026.

                                                                        ينمو سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 2.2٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                        Weichai Holding Group Co.، Ltd.، Caterpillar Inc.، Cummins Inc.، Atlas Copco AB، Generac Holdings Inc هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق مجموعات المولدات في الصين.

                                                                        80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                        Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                        Please enter a valid message!

China Generator Sets Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Fuel Type (Diesel, Natural Gas, and others), Capacity (Below 75kVA, 75-350kVA, and Above 350kVA), End-User (Residential, Commercial, and Industrial)

Market Snapshot

China Generator Sets- Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >2.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The China generator sets market is expected to rise at a CAGR of more than 2.2% during the forecast period of 2020-2025. Factors such as lack of reliable grid infrastructure and the need for emergency backup power solutions in remote and rural areas are likely going to drive the China generator sets market. However, increasing the installation of renewable energy sources such as solar and wind to provide cleaner power supply is expected to restrain the China generator sets market.

  • Diesel based generator sets due to their fuel efficiency and low cost of maintenance than gas and other fuel-based generator sets get more attention from manufacturers and consumers. Thus, they are expected to be the largest segment and are likely to dominate the China generator sets market during the forecast period.
  • New technology, such as the increasing popularity of hybrid generator sets, can use batteries, renewable energy, or grid power as a primary source of energy. This is expected to create several opportunities for China's generator sets market in the future.
  • The rapid growth in the industrial sector, which requires generator sets for various purposes such as primary power and backup power supply, is likely going to drive the China generator sets market during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

The China generator sets market report include:

Fuel Type
Diesel
Natural Gas
Others
Capacity
Below 75kVA
75-350kVA
Above 350kVA
End-User
Residential
Commercial
Industrial

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Diesel Segment Expected to Dominate the Market

  • Generator set, also known as genset is a piece of portable equipment, consisting of an engine and a generator, used to provide energy. Gensets are usually used in developing areas and other areas not connected to the power grid, where power outages are frequent, and where an outage can cause especially significant or dangerous problems, such as deep in a mine or hospitals. They can serve as the primary source of energy or as a supplementary power source, perhaps during peak usage hours
  • Diesel based gensets use diesel as a fuel for converting chemical energy to mechanical energy and then to electrical energy. Factors such as high-efficiency work output and top fuel energy density make it more cost-effective than the gas and other fuel-based generator sets, and likely going to drive the diesel-based generator sets segment.
  • The internal need for infrastructure projects in China has been the largest in the world and the country’s requirement for infrastructure. Backing the above, in 2020, several numbers of people got affected by COVID-19. Due to such a sharp r raise in the number of people that require intensive care, the government built several hospitals to treat the affected ones. The infrastructures of the hospitals were built using generator sets as a primary energy source or as a backup power source for 24 hours of energy supply.
  • In February 2020, three KTA19-G8 gensets were delivered to a COVID-19 designated hospital in Ningxia Hui, China, to provide standby/backup power to ensure a smooth flow of operations without any disturbance. The gensets were co-manufactured by Chongqing Cummins Engine Company and one of its original equipment manufacturing partners.
  • In 2018, Rolls-Royce signed a contract to modernize rod control system equipment in 14 of CGN’s CPR1000 nuclear power units in China. It was the first contract of its kind for Rolls-Royce in China signed with CGN subsidiary, Suzhou Nuclear Power Research Institute (SNPI). As by 2018, Rolls-Royce supplied safety-critical instrumentation and controls technology to more than 70% of nuclear reactors in operation or under construction in the country, as well as emergency diesel generator sets to almost 40% of Chinese units.
  • Hence, owing to the above points, the diesel-based generator sets are likely going to dominate the china generator sets market during the forecast period.
China Generator Sets Market - Generator Sets Market Share

Growing Industrialization Expected to Drive the Market

  • China has the largest population, because of which there is a constant increase in the energy demand that requires an increasing number of industrial operations in the country and is expected to drive the generator sets market in the country. The continually growing demand for uninterrupted power supply in the country is also expected to drive the generator sets market in the country.
  • The country's gas production industry is booming at a reasonable rate, which is likely going to drive the generator sets market in the country. The gas sector is one of the sectors where generator sets are used in an extensive amount to provide power to the site of gas production because of the remote areas in which wells are located. In 2018, China produced 161.5 billion cubic metre (bcm) of natural gas, which was higher than what was produced in 2017, 149.2 billion cubic metre (bcm).
  • Moreover, steel production in China accounts for 50% of global steel production, which makes it a massive market for diesel generators. The steel industry is exceptionally energy-intensive, and its operations are highly dependent on power generated from diesel generator sets during the power outages.
  • The generator sets are used for generating electricity, and in 2018 the total electricity generated in the country was 7111.8 terawatt-hours (TWh), which was higher than what country produced in 2017, 6604.5 terawatt-hours (TWh). Still increasing electricity generation cannot match the country's energy demand; there are still several electricity cuts in the country. This gap between demand and supply of energy is expected to drive the generator sets market in the country.
  • As of 2019, China had 45 operational nuclear power reactors and 12 under construction or in the development phase. Due to the excessive use of coal-fired power plants and the pollution it causes, China government has a long term target to use more of closed-cycle nuclear power to satisfy its energy demand. These nuclear power plants are expected to use generator sets in case of a power outage or emergency.
  • Hence, due to the above points, growing industrialization is expected to drive the China generator set market during the forecast period.
China Generator Sets Market- Electricity Generation

Competitive Landscape

The China generator sets market is fragmented. Some of the key players in this market include Weihai Holding Group Co.,Ltd., Caterpillar Inc., Cummins Inc., Atlas Copco AB, and Generac Holdings Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Fuel Type

      1. 5.1.1 Diesel

      2. 5.1.2 Natural Gas

      3. 5.1.3 Others

    2. 5.2 Capacity

      1. 5.2.1 Below 75kVA

      2. 5.2.2 75-350kVA

      3. 5.2.3 Above 350kVA

    3. 5.3 End-User

      1. 5.3.1 Residential

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial

      3. 5.3.3 Industrial

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers, Acquisitions, Collaboration and Joint Ventures

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Doosan Corporation (Bobcat)

      2. 6.3.2 Generac Holdings Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Atlas Copco AB

      4. 6.3.4 Rolls-Royce Holding PLC

      5. 6.3.5 Himoinsa (Yanmar Co., Ltd.)

      6. 6.3.6 Cummins Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Caterpillar Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Mitsubishi Corp

      9. 6.3.9 Kohler Co.

      10. 6.3.10 Weichai Holding Group Co.,Ltd.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Generator Sets Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Generator Sets Market is growing at a CAGR of >2.2% over the next 5 years.

Weichai Holding Group Co.,Ltd., Caterpillar Inc., Cummins Inc., , Atlas Copco AB, Generac Holdings Inc are the major companies operating in China Generator Sets Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!