亚太地区组合变电站市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场按电压(高、中、低)、应用(工业、电力公用事业、商业等)和地理(印度、中国、日本和亚太其他地区)进行细分

亚太地区组合变电站市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
市场总结——亚太组合变电站市场
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 6.00 %

主要参与者

亚太组合变电站市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区组合变电站市场分析

预计2020年至2025年期间,亚太地区组合式变电站市场将以超过6%的复合年增长率增长。组合式变电站用于最大限度地减少空间利用率、(升压或降压)改造电压,并在异常情况下保护设备。由于工业和基础设施开发活动迅速增加,基础设施开发项目、智慧城市项目的增加以及电力需求的增加(特别是在中国和印度)等因素预计将在预测期内推动亚太地区的市场。然而,自动化变电站的发展以及与变电站维护相关的高成本预计将阻碍所研究市场的增长。

  • 在预测期内,电力公用事业部门预计将成为亚太地区最大的部门。中国和印度等许多发展中国家预计将升级其配电部门,这将进一步提振成套变电站市场的公用事业部分。
  • 具有集成变压、设备保护、计量和远程通信、数据记录等更好技术的箱式变电站为全球箱式变电站市场的增长提供了巨大的机遇。
  • 由于快速工业化和城市化电力等因素,中国预计将成为预测期内最大的市场。

亚太地区组合变电站市场趋势

电力公用事业领域需求强劲

  • 电力公司预计将增加对箱式变电站市场的需求,因为箱式变电站是配电系统的组成部分。它们是电力行业配电和设备保护领域的重要组成部分。
  • 在预测期内,电力公司为推进其输配电网络而不断增加的投资将刺激亚太地区对成套变电站的需求。
  • 随着澳大利亚老化的电力基础设施接近其使用寿命,翻新/改造配电网络以增加可再生能源发电变得至关重要。此外,该国一直在采取举措实现能源基础设施现代化,为此,政府每年在输配电网络上投资近50亿美元。
  • 此外,印度政府计划进一步投资加强电网建设,建设强大的智能电网,预计将补充该国对箱式变电站的需求。
  • 在公用事业领域,组合式变电站比传统变电站更受青睐,因为它具有改善物流、易于规格、减少管理费用和较小地基等优点,从而在预测期内推动市场。
  • 因此,随着发展中经济体城市化和工业化的不断推进,预计亚太地区对箱式变电站的需求将在预测期内出现显着增长。
亚太组合变电站市场 - 按应用划分

中国将主导市场

  • 在中国,随着国内电力需求的增加,电力行业进行了大量投资,预计将在预测期内提振组合变电站市场的需求。
  • 由于经济的空前增长,加上快速工业化和城市化用电等因素,中国对电力的需求量很高。 2017年,中国经济强劲增长近7%,总​​用电量增长6.6%,首次突破6000太瓦时。
  • IEA的数据显示,2018年,在工业和商业部门电力需求增加的支撑下,中国成为电力行业投资的最大市场。此外,中国的输配电网络正在经历重大升级和改造,以使其能够输送更高的电力并应对未来的需求。
  • 中国的公用事业公司和政府正在开发新一代发电项目,特别是可再生能源项目,以满足不断增长的电力需求。因此,为了容纳这些项目,需要电力基础设施,这反过来又有望推动该国组合变电站市场的增长。
  • 2018年5月,中国政府突然决定停止批准任何新的可再生能源项目,直至另行通知。当时,十三五规划刚刚过半,中国就已超出官方设定的到 2020 年 105 吉瓦的太阳能光伏发电目标近 47%。即,据消息人士透露,中国可能在 2020 年安装 23-31 吉瓦的太阳能。 2020.
  • 因此,基于上述因素,预计中国将在预测期内对亚太地区箱式变电站市场产生积极影响。
亚太组合变电站市场 - 发电

亚太地区箱式变电站行业概况

亚太地区成套变电站市场较为分散。一些主要参与者包括伊顿公司、通用电气公司、Larsen Toubro Limited.、施耐德电气 SE 和 Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd。

亚太地区成套变电站市场领导者

  1. Eaton Corporation PLC

  2. General Electric Company

  3. LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED.

  4. Schneider Electric SE

  5. Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

市场集中度-亚太箱式变电站市场.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区组合变电站市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2025 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 电压

                                        1. 5.1.1 高的

                                          1. 5.1.2 中等的

                                            1. 5.1.3 低的

                                            2. 5.2 应用

                                              1. 5.2.1 工业的

                                                1. 5.2.2 电力公司

                                                  1. 5.2.3 商业的

                                                    1. 5.2.4 其他的

                                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                                      1. 5.3.1 中国

                                                        1. 5.3.2 印度

                                                          1. 5.3.3 日本

                                                            1. 5.3.4 亚太其他地区

                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                              1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                                1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.3.1 Eaton Corporation PLC

                                                                    1. 6.3.2 General Electric Company

                                                                      1. 6.3.3 Schneider Electric SE

                                                                        1. 6.3.4 LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED.

                                                                          1. 6.3.5 ABB Ltd.

                                                                            1. 6.3.6 Lucy Group Ltd.

                                                                              1. 6.3.7 Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd

                                                                                1. 6.3.8 Alfanar Group

                                                                                  1. 6.3.9 C&S Electric Limited

                                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                  亚太地区成套变电站行业细分

                                                                                  亚太组合变电站市场报告包括:。

                                                                                  电压
                                                                                  高的
                                                                                  中等的
                                                                                  低的
                                                                                  应用
                                                                                  工业的
                                                                                  电力公司
                                                                                  商业的
                                                                                  其他的
                                                                                  地理
                                                                                  中国
                                                                                  印度
                                                                                  日本
                                                                                  亚太其他地区

                                                                                  亚太地区组合变电站市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                  预计亚太地区成套变电站市场在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 6%

                                                                                  Eaton Corporation PLC、General Electric Company、LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED.、Schneider Electric SE、Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd 是亚太组合变电站市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                  该报告涵盖了亚太地区成套变电站市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区成套变电站市场的历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                  亚太箱式变电站行业报告

                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区组合变电站市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区组合变电站分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                  亚太地区组合变电站市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia-Pacific Package Substation Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Voltage (High, Medium, and Low), Application (Industrial, Power Utilities, Commercial, and Others), and Geography (India, China, Japan, and Rest of Asia-Pacific)

Market Snapshot

Market Summary - Asia-Pacific Package Substation Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market for package substation in Asia-Pacific region is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 6% during the forecast period of 2020 – 2025. A packaged substation is employed to minimize space utilization, (step-up or step-down) transform voltage, and protect equipment in the event of abnormalities. Factors such as growing infrastructure development projects, smart cities projects, and increasing electricity demand, particularly in China and India, owing to rapidly increasing industrial and infrastructural development activities, are expected to drive the market in Asia-Pacific region during the forecast period. However, developments in automation substations and high costs associated with maintenance of the substations are expected to hinder the growth of the market studied.

  • The power utility segment is expected to be the largest segment in Asia-Pacific region, during the forecast period. Many developing countries like China and India are expected to upgrade their power distribution sector, which is further expected to bolster the utility segment of packaged substation market.
  • Packaged substations with better technologies such as integrated voltage transformation, equipment protection, metering and remote communication, and data logging provides enormous opportunities for growth of global packaged substation market.
  • China is expected to be the largest market during the forecast period, owing to the factors such as rapid industrialization and urbanization electricity.

Scope of the Report

The Asia-Pacific package substation market report include:

Voltage
High
Medium
Low
Application
Industrial
Power Utilities
Commercial
Others
Geography
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Power Utilities Segment to Witness Significant Demand

  • Power utilities are expected to increase the demand for packaged substation market, as packaged substation is an integral part of electric power distribution system. They form a crucial part in the power sector across distribution and equipment protection segments.
  • Growing investments from power utilities to advance their transmission and distribution network is all set to fuel the demand for packaged substations in Asia-Pacific region during the forecast period.
  • With Australia’s ageing electricity infrastructure nearing the end of its lifespan, it has become crucial to refurbish/ renovate electricity distribution network for increasing renewable energy generation. Moreover, the country has been taking initiatives to modernize its energy infrastructure, for which, the government invests nearly USD 5 billion each year into the transmission distribution network.
  • Furthermore, the Indian government plans to invest further in strengthening the electrical network, to build a strong and smart grid, and this, in turn, is expected to supplement the demand for packaged substation in the country.
  • Packaged substations are preferred over conventional substations in utility sector, owing to the advantages such as improved logistics, easy specification, reducing overheads, and smaller foundations etc., which, in turn, drives the market during the forecast period.
  • Therefore, with increasing urbanization and industrialization across the developing economies, the demand for packaged substation in Asia-Pacific region is expected to witness significant growth during the forecast period.
Asia-Pacific Package Substation Market - Share by Application

China to Dominate the Market

  • In China, with electricity demand going up in the country, substantial investments in the power sector have been made, which are expected to boost the demand for package substation market during the forecast period.
  • China has witnessed high rates of demand for electricity, owing to the unprecedented growth of economy, coupled with factors, such as rapid industrialization and urbanization electricity. The robust economic growth in China reached nearly 7%, and the gross electricity consumption grew by 6.6%, exceeding 6,000 TWh, for the first time in 2017.
  • According to IEA, in 2018, China was the largest market for power sector investment, supported by increased demand for power in the industrial and commercial sectors. Also, the power transmission and distribution grid of China has been experiencing major upgradations and modifications for making it capable to transmit higher electricity and cope with the future demand.
  • Utilities and governments in China are developing new generation projects, particularly renewable energy ones, to meet the rising electricity demand. Hence, to accommodate these projects, power infrastructure is required, which, in turn, is expected to drive the growth of packaged substation market in the country.
  • In May 2018, the Chinese government abruptly decided to stop approving any new renewable projects until further notice. Back then, just half-way through the 13th five-year plan, the country had exceeded its official solar PV target of 105 GW by 2020 by nearly 47% I.e. as per sources, China is likely to install 23-31 GW of solar in 2020.
  • Therefore, based on the above-mentioned factors, China is expected to have a positive impact on the packaged substation market in Asia-Pacific region during the forecast period.
Asia-Pacific Package Substation Market - Electricity Generation

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific package substation market is moderately fragmented. Some of the major players includes Eaton Corporation PLC, General Electric Company, Larsen & Toubro Limited., Schneider Electric SE, and Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Voltage

      1. 5.1.1 High

      2. 5.1.2 Medium

      3. 5.1.3 Low

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Industrial

      2. 5.2.2 Power Utilities

      3. 5.2.3 Commercial

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Eaton Corporation PLC

      2. 6.3.2 General Electric Company

      3. 6.3.3 Schneider Electric SE

      4. 6.3.4 LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED.

      5. 6.3.5 ABB Ltd.

      6. 6.3.6 Lucy Group Ltd.

      7. 6.3.7 Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Alfanar Group

      9. 6.3.9 C&S Electric Limited

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Package Substation Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Package Substation Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

Eaton Corporation PLC, General Electric Company, LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED., Schneider Electric SE , Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Package Substation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!