风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场按部署位置(陆上、海上)、类型(风力涡轮机齿轮箱、风力涡轮机直接驱动系统)和地理位置(北美、亚太地区、欧洲、南美洲、中东和非洲)进行细分

风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场规模
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR > 3.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区

主要参与者

风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场分析

由于能源需求不断增长,加上可再生能源在发电组合中所占份额不断增加,风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场预计将出现显着增长,复合年增长率为 3%。最近,由于维护成本低且使用寿命长,主要风力发电厂开始从传统变速箱系统转向直接驱动系统。齿轮箱和直接驱动系统技术的进步预计将在预测期内推动风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场的发展。然而,与其他不可再生能源市场相比,风能所需的塔架安装、涡轮机和其他设备的初始资本投资略高。这种高成本可能会在预测期内阻碍风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场的发展。

  • 海上风电的总体成本达到最低水平,并开辟了以前因缺乏投资和技术而无法进入的新海上地点。这些发展正在加速全球风力发电的采用,因此,这些趋势可能会在预测期内推动风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场。
  • 此外,风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统中先进技术的集成将实现先进的状态监测和预测性维护,从而提高效率并降低运营和维护成本,这可能为齿轮箱部署的增长提供机会以及未来风力涡轮机的直接驱动系统。
  • 亚太地区是最大且增长最快的风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场。根据全球风能理事会(GWEC)的数据,亚太地区拥有最大的风能装机容量,主要是中国,陆上风电装机容量为21.2吉瓦。

风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场趋势

离岸业务将实现更高增长

  • 2018年全球海上风电市场保持稳定,新增装机4.49吉瓦,市场规模与2017年基本持平。累计海上风电装机总量达到23.14吉瓦,海上风电累计装机容量较上年增长24%。
  • 全球范围内,海上装机份额持续增长,2018年新增装机占比达到8%,占总装机量的4%。到2025年,新增装机份额预计将超过10%,预计总装机量将达到4%。达到100吉瓦。
  • 全球对海上风电机组齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场的需求正在显着增长。尽管欧洲在2018年底占据全球海上风电年发电量59.9%的主导地位,但亚洲海上风电部署量大幅增加,安装量达到1.8吉瓦。截至2018年底,海上风电装机容量已从2017年底的18.658吉瓦增至23.140吉瓦,其中很大一部分投资来自私营部门。
  • 风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场需要更坚固、更高效,但由于近海地区的风速更高,因此成本也更高。因此,海上风能行业的增长预计将在预测期内对市场产生重大积极影响。
风力发电机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场份额

亚太地区将主导市场

  • 亚太地区风电装机容量从2017年的231.41吉瓦增至2018年的256吉瓦。风电装机容量的增长主要由中国装机容量的增长主导。
  • 据IRENA称,亚太地区有望成为全球主导风电市场,到2050年将占陆上风电装机量的50%以上,海上风电装机量的60%以上。亚洲陆上风电装机容量预计将从2018年的256吉瓦增长到2,600吉瓦以上到 2050 年将达到 GW。
  • 此外,由于对中国、印度等国家以及台湾等新兴国家的大量投资,风电行业投资以亚太地区为主。中国制造商占据了整个风电市场近95%的份额。政府的政策和激励措施使中国成为有利的投资热点。 2017年初,中国宣布计划到2020年在可再生能源领域投资约3600亿美元,拒绝建设85座燃煤电厂的计划。 2018年,该国占据全球新增陆上风电装机容量的最大份额,约45%。
  • 此外,印度拥有全球第四大风电装机容量。这些项目主要分布在该国北部、南部和西部地区。政府设定了到2022年60GW的目标,为了实现这一目标,预计未来两年内项目数量将达到急剧增加。
  • 反过来,预计这将使亚太地区成为预测期内从事风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统业务的参与者的绝佳商业目的地。
风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场增长

风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统行业概述

由于该行业有许多公司运营,风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场适度分散。该市场的主要参与者包括 Dana Brevini SpA、Moventas Gears Oy、Winergy Group、Voith GmbH、NGC Gears 等。

风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场领导者

  1. Dana Brevini SpA

  2. Voith GmbH

  3. Moventas Gears Oy

  4. Winergy Group

  5. NGC Gears

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Dana Brevini SpA、Voith GmbH、Moventas Gears Oy、Winergy Group、NGC Gears
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 2025 年之前的市场规模和需求预测

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 投资机会

                        1. 4.6 市场动态

                          1. 4.6.1 司机

                            1. 4.6.2 限制

                            2. 4.7 供应链分析

                              1. 4.8 波特五力分析

                                1. 4.8.1 供应商的议价能力

                                  1. 4.8.2 消费者的议价能力

                                    1. 4.8.3 新进入者的威胁

                                      1. 4.8.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                        1. 4.8.5 竞争激烈程度

                                      2. 5. 市场细分

                                        1. 5.1 部署地点

                                          1. 5.1.1 陆上

                                            1. 5.1.2 离岸

                                            2. 5.2 类型

                                              1. 5.2.1 风力发电机齿轮箱

                                                1. 5.2.2 风力发电机直驱系统

                                                2. 5.3 地理

                                                  1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                    1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                        1. 5.3.4 南美洲

                                                          1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                          1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                            1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                              1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                1. 6.3.1 达纳布雷维尼公司

                                                                  1. 6.3.2 Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy SA

                                                                    1. 6.3.3 Moventas Gears Oy

                                                                      1. 6.3.4 Winergy Group

                                                                        1. 6.3.5 ISHIBASHI Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

                                                                          1. 6.3.6 Suzlon Energy Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.3.7 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

                                                                              1. 6.3.8 NGC Gears

                                                                                1. 6.3.9 Enercon GmbH

                                                                                  1. 6.3.10 China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd

                                                                                    1. 6.3.11 Hitachi, Ltd.

                                                                                      1. 6.3.12 Voith GmbH

                                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      风力发电机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统行业细分

                                                                                      风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场报告包括:。

                                                                                      部署地点
                                                                                      陆上
                                                                                      离岸
                                                                                      类型
                                                                                      风力发电机齿轮箱
                                                                                      风力发电机直驱系统
                                                                                      地理
                                                                                      北美
                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                      南美洲
                                                                                      中东和非洲

                                                                                      风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                      风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 3%

                                                                                      Dana Brevini SpA、Voith GmbH、Moventas Gears Oy、Winergy Group、NGC Gears 是风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场的主要公司。

                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                      2024年,亚太地区在风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场的多年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                      风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统行业报告

                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      风力涡轮机齿轮箱和直接驱动系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Wind Turbine Gearbox and Direct Drive Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The market is segmented by Location of Deployment (Onshore, Offshore), Type (Wind Turbine Gearbox, Wind Turbine Direct Drive System), and Geography (North America, Asia-Pacific, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa)

Market Snapshot

Wind Turbine Gearbox & Direct Drive System Market Size
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >3 %
Wind Turbine Gearbox & Direct Drive System Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market is expected to witnessing significant growth with CAGR of 3% due to rising energy demand coupled with the increasing share of renewables in the power generation mix. Recently, the major wind power plant starts shifting to a direct drive system from the conventional gearbox system due to low maintenance costs and a long life span. The advancement in technology of gearbox and direct drive system is expected to propel the wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market during the forecast period. However, the initial capital investments required for wind energy is slightly on a higher side when compared to the other non-renewable energy markets in terms of tower installations and turbine and other equipment. This high cost likely to hinder the wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market during the forecast period.

  • The overall cost of offshore wind power reached  to the lowest level and opened up new offshore locations that were previously inaccessible due to lack of investment and technology. These developments are accelerating the adoption of wind power worldwide and hence, these trends are likely to drive the wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market during the forecast period.
  • Moreover, the integration of advanced technology in wind turbines gearbox and direct drive system will enable advanced condition monitoring and predictive maintenance which result in increased efficiency and reduced operational and maintenance costs, which is likely to provide the opportunity to a growth in the deployment of gearbox and direct drive system for wind turbines in coming future.
  • Asia-Pacific is the largest as well as the fastest-growing wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market. According to the global wind energy council (GWEC), Asia-Pacific has the largest installed capacity of wind energy, majorly in China with 21.2 GW onshore wind power capacity.

Scope of the Report

The wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market report include:

Location of Deployment
Onshore
Offshore
Type
Wind Turbine Gearbox
Wind Turbine Direct Drive System
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Offshore Segment to Register Higher Growth

  • The global offshore market remained stable in 2018 with 4.49 GW of new additions, almost the same market size as in 2017. The total cumulative offshore installations have reached 23.14 GW, representing a 24% increase in cumulative offshore wind installed capacity over the previous year.
  • Globally, the share of offshore installations continues to increase and reached 8% for new installations and 4% of the total installations in 2018. By 2025, the share of the new installation is expected to exceed 10%, and the total installed based is expected to reach 100 GW.
  • Global demand for the wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market in the offshore sector is increasing at a significant rate. Even though Europe dominated the market with 59.9% of global annual offshore wind energy generation capacity at the end of 2018, Asia saw a substantial increase in offshore wind energy deployment, installation of 1.8 GW. By the end of 2018, the installed offshore wind power capacity has risen to 23.140 GW from 18.658 GW at the end of 2017, with a significant fraction of investments coming from the private sector.
  • The wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market are required to be more robust and more efficient and, in turn, are costlier, as the wind speed in offshore regions is higher. Hence, the growth of the offshore wind energy sector is expected to have a significant positive impact on the market during the forecast period.
Wind Turbine Gearbox & Direct Drive System Market Share

Asia-Pacific Region to Dominate the Market

  • The installed wind capacity in Asia-Pacific increased to 256 GW in 2018 from 231.41 GW in 2017. The increase in wind capacity has been primarily dominated by the increase in China's installed capacity. 
  • According to IRENA, Asia-Pacific is poised to become the world’s dominant wind market, accounting for more than 50% of onshore and 60% of offshore wind installations by 2050. Asia’s onshore wind capacity is expected to grow from 256 GW in 2018 to over 2,600 GW by 2050.
  • Furthermore, Owing to the large investments in countries like China and India, and emerging countries like Taiwan the wind sector investments are dominated by the Asia-Pacific region. Chinese manufacturers comprise nearly 95% of the overall wind power market. The government policy and incentives have made China a favorable hotspot for investment. At the beginning of 2017, China announced its plan to invest about USD 360 billion on renewable energy by 2020, turning down the plan of building 85 coal-fired power plants. In 2018, the country accounted for the largest share of about 45% of the new onshore global wind installed capacity.
  • In addition, India holds the fourth-largest wind power installed capacity in the world. These projects are majorly spread in the northern, southern, and western parts of the country.The government has set a target of 60GW by 2022, and in order to achieve the target, the number of the project during the next two year are expected to increase drastically.
  • This, in turn, is expected to present Asia-Pacific as an excellent business destination for players involved in the wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems business during the forecast period.
Wind Turbine Gearbox & Direct Drive System Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The wind turbine gearbox and direct drive systems market is moderately fragmented due to many companies operating in the industry. The key players in this market include Dana Brevini SpA, Moventas Gears Oy, Winergy Group,Voith GmbH, NGC Gears, and others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast, until 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Investment Opportunities

    6. 4.6 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.6.1 Drivers

      2. 4.6.2 Restraints

    7. 4.7 Supply Chain Analysis

    8. 4.8 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.8.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.8.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.8.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.8.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.8.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Location of Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Onshore

      2. 5.1.2 Offshore

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Wind Turbine Gearbox

      2. 5.2.2 Wind Turbine Direct Drive System

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Dana Brevini SpA

      2. 6.3.2 Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy SA

      3. 6.3.3 Moventas Gears Oy

      4. 6.3.4 Winergy Group

      5. 6.3.5 ISHIBASHI Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

      6. 6.3.6 Suzlon Energy Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      8. 6.3.8 NGC Gears

      9. 6.3.9 Enercon GmbH

      10. 6.3.10 China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd

      11. 6.3.11 Hitachi, Ltd.

      12. 6.3.12 Voith GmbH

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Wind Turbine Gearbox and Direct Drive Systems Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Wind Turbine Gearbox and Direct Drive Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of >3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Dana Brevini SpA , Voith GmbH , Moventas Gears Oy , Winergy Group , NGC Gears are the major companies operating in Wind Turbine Gearbox and Direct Drive Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!