中东和非洲直升机市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

中东和非洲直升机市场按应用(民用和商业、军用)、发动机数量(单引擎、多引擎)和地理位置进行细分。

MEA直升机市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
中东和非洲直升机market_snapshot
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR > 2.00 %

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

MEA直升机市场分析

中东和非洲直升机市场预计在预测期间(2020-2025)的复合年增长率将超过2%。

  • 中东和非洲地区的恐怖主义,人道主义危机和政治不稳定的增加导致沙特阿拉伯,以色列,土耳其等地区经济大国的军费开支增加,该地区各国在军用直升机的采购和升级方面投入了大量资金,这一因素正在推动该地区直升机市场的增长。
  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、以色列等国商业生态系统的发展随后推动了该地区的通用航空业。中东的石油出口国目前正在发展旅游基础设施,以减少经济增长对石油和天然气部门的依赖。这一因素极大地推动了该地区对VVIP运输和商业应用的直升机的需求。
  • 对直升机的需求不断增长,也产生了在该地区建造和开发新的旋翼机终端和直升机停机坪的需求。例如,猎鹰航空服务公司计划于2020年下半年在迪拜开设一个新的旋翼机航站楼。该航站楼将主要用于猎鹰航空的直升机运输服务。2019年,贝尔还从地平线国际飞行学院获得了505架轻型直升机的12架订单。

军事部门在预测期内表现出最高的增长率

中东和北非国家增加了直升机的军费开支,以打击恐怖主义、海盗和走私。2019年11月,阿拉伯联合酋长国与美国签署了一项价值8.3亿美元的协议,采购10架新的CH-47F支奴干部队运输和货运直升机。2018年初,阿拉伯联合酋长国与波音公司签署了一份价值2.42亿美元的合同,采购17架翻新的阿帕奇AH-64E直升机,预计将于2023年交付。2020年5月,埃及还与美国签署了一份价值23亿美元的合同,升级43架阿帕奇AH-64E直升机。2019年12月,以色列购买了5架西科斯基CH-53直升机,其部件将用作以色列老化的亚苏尔重型运输直升机机队的备件。土耳其目前正在开发一种新型T629攻击直升机,总排水量为6吨,比其前身T129 ATAK轻。到2020年下半年,土耳其航空航天工业公司将开始交付ATAK FAZ 2武装直升机。上述因素和实例正在推动该地区军用直升机市场的增长。

中东和非洲直升机Market_application

预计沙特阿拉伯在预测期内将出现显着增长

沙特阿拉伯正在根据其沙特2030年愿景计划大力投资旅游业发展,该计划旨在减少经济增长对石油贸易的依赖。2018年,沙特阿拉伯公共投资基金(PIF)对新的直升机公司(THC)进行了大量投资,该公司从2019年9月开始使用专用的AW-139直升机机队运营业务,VIP和旅游航班。沙特阿拉伯也在提高其飞机生产能力。2019年,沙特阿拉伯军事工业公司(SAMI)收购了飞机配件和零部件公司(AACC)的大量股份,以加强其国防航空技术开发能力。沙特阿拉伯也是最大的武器进口国之一,它正在大力投资采购和开发新型军用直升机。2017年,沙特阿拉伯与波音公司达成了一项价值33亿美元的协议,建造新的AH-64E直升机并翻新旧直升机。2019年11月,波音公司还从沙特皇家空军获得了1070万美元的合同,用于升级23架AH-6i轻型攻击直升机。

中东和非洲直升机Market_trends2

MEA直升机行业概述

中东和非洲直升机市场主要由外国参与者组成。这个市场上的一些著名参与者是波音公司,Rostec,空中客车公司,德事隆公司,莱昂纳多公司等。地理位置受到北约和俄罗斯军事技术的影响,这为许多全球民用和国防直升机制造商在该地区销售其产品提供了巨大的机会。许多旋翼机制造商正在利用沙特阿拉伯、阿拉伯联合酋长国、南非和土耳其等国家蓬勃发展的民用和商业航空业。例如,2020年,卡曼航空与信托国际集团合作开辟了一个新的销售渠道,在阿拉伯联合酋长国销售K-Max中重型直升机。产品创新将为制造商的成功和吸引该地区的新客户发挥至关重要的作用。

MEA直升机市场领导者

  1. Leonardo S.p.A

  2. Textron Inc.

  3. The Boeing Company

  4. Airbus SE

  5. Rostec

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

MEA直升机市场.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

MEA直升机市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 应用

                              1. 5.1.1 军队

                                1. 5.1.2 民商事

                                2. 5.2 发动机数量

                                  1. 5.2.1 单引擎

                                    1. 5.2.2 多引擎

                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                      1. 5.3.1 中东和非洲

                                        1. 5.3.1.1 沙特阿拉伯

                                          1. 5.3.1.2 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                            1. 5.3.1.3 以色列

                                              1. 5.3.1.4 卡塔尔

                                                1. 5.3.1.5 埃及

                                                  1. 5.3.1.6 火鸡

                                                    1. 5.3.1.7 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                  1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                    1. 6.1.1 Airbus SE

                                                      1. 6.1.2 Textron Inc.

                                                        1. 6.1.3 Rostec

                                                          1. 6.1.4 Leonardo S.p.A

                                                            1. 6.1.5 The Boeing Company

                                                              1. 6.1.6 MD Helicopters Inc.

                                                                1. 6.1.7 Lockheed Martin Corporation

                                                                  1. 6.1.8 Turkish Aerospace Industries

                                                                    1. 6.1.9 Robinson Helicopter Company

                                                                      1. 6.1.10 Kaman Corporation

                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                      MEA直升机行业细分

                                                                      中东和非洲直升机市场涵盖了最新趋势和技术发展,并提供了市场各个方面的分析。报告还提供了区域一级的分析和每个国家的最新发展。

                                                                      应用
                                                                      军队
                                                                      民商事
                                                                      发动机数量
                                                                      单引擎
                                                                      多引擎
                                                                      地理
                                                                      中东和非洲
                                                                      沙特阿拉伯
                                                                      阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                      以色列
                                                                      卡塔尔
                                                                      埃及
                                                                      火鸡
                                                                      中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                      MEA直升机市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                      中东和非洲直升机市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过2%。

                                                                      Leonardo S.p.A,Textron Inc.,The Boeing Company,Airbus SE,Rostec是在中东和非洲直升机市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                      中东和非洲直升机行业报告

                                                                      2023 年中东和非洲直升机市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多情报™行业报告创建。中东和非洲直升机分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                      close-icon
                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                      中东和非洲直升机市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Middle-East and Africa Helicopters Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Middle-East and Africa Helicopters Market is segmented by Application (Civil And Commercial, Military), Number of Engines (Single-Engine, Multi-Engine), and Geography.

MEA Helicopters Industry Overview

Middle-East and Africa helicopter market_snapshot
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: > 2 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

MEA Helicopters Market Analysis

The Middle-East and Africa helicopters market is expected to exhibit a CAGR of over 2% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • The rise in terrorism, humanitarian crisis, and political instability in the Middle-East and Africa region has led to rise in military spending by regional economic powers such Saudi Arabia, Israel, Turkey, etc. Countries in the region are heavily spending on procurement and upgradation of military helicopters and this factor is driving the growth of helicopters market in the region.
  • The development of the business ecosystem in countries such as the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Israel, etc. has subsequently propelled the general aviation industry in the region. The oil-exporting countries in the Middle-East are now developing tourism infrastructure to reduce the dependency on the oil and gas sector for economic growth. This factor is significantly driving the demand for helicopters for VVIP transportation and commercial application in the region.
  • The growing demand for helicopters have also generated demand for the construction and development of new rotorcraft terminals and helipads in the region. For instance, Falcon Aviation Service are planning to open a new rotorcraft terminal in Dubai during second half of 2020. The terminal will be mainly used for helicopter transport services by Falcon Aviation. In 2019, Bell also secured a 12 unit order for 505 light helicopters from Horizon International Flight Academy.

MEA Helicopters Industry Segments

The Middle-East and Africa helicopter market covers the latest trends and technological developments as well as provide analysis on various aspects of the market. The report also provides regional level analysis and recent developments in each country.

Application
Military
Civil And Commercial
Number of Engines
Single-Engine
Multi-Engine
Geography
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Israel
Qatar
Egypt
Turkey
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

MEA Helicopters Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the MEA Helicopters Market according to our research experts:

Military segment to Exhibit the Highest Growth Rate During the Forecast Period

The Middle-East and North African countries have increased their military spending on helicopters to combat terrorism, piracy, and smuggling. In November 2019, United Arab Emirates inked a USD 830 million deal with the United States for the procurement of 10 new CH-47F Chinook troop transport and cargo helicopters. Earlier in 2018, United Arab Emirates signed a USD 242 million contract with The Boeing Company for procurement of 17 refurbished Apache AH-64E helicopters expected to be delivered by 2023. In May 2020, Egypt also signed a USD 2.3 billion contract with the United States for the upgrade of 43 Apache AH-64E helicopters. In December 2019, Israel purchased 5 Sikorsky CH-53 helicopters whose components will be used as spare parts for Israel’s aging fleet of Yasur heavy transport helicopters. Turkey is currently developing a new T629 attack helicopter having a total displacement of 6 tonnes, lighter than its T129 ATAK predecessor. By the second half of 2020, Turkish Aerospace Industries will start delivering ATAK FAZ 2 helicopter gunships. The aforementioned factors and instances are propelling the growth of the military helicopters market in the region.

Middle-East and Africa Helicopter Market_application

Saudi Arabia is Expected to Show Significant Growth During the Forecast Period

Saudi Arabia is investing heavily in tourism development under its Saudi Vision 2030 plan which aims at reducing the dependency on oil trade for economic growth. In 2018, significant investments were made from the Public Investment Fund (PIF) of Saudi Arabia on the new The Helicopter Company (THC) which started operating business, VIP, and tourist flights from September 2019 using a dedicated fleet of AW-139 helicopters. Saudi Arabia is also boosting its aircraft producing capabilities. In 2019, Saudi Arabian Military Industries (SAMI) bought a significant stake in Aircraft Accessories and Components Company (AACC) to strengthen its defense aviation technological development capabilities. Saudi Arabia is also one of the largest importers of arms and it is significantly investing in the procurement and development of new military helicopters. In 2017, Saudi Arabia entered into a USD 3.3 billion agreement with Boeing to build new AH-64E helicopters and refurbish the older ones. In November 2019, Boeing also received a USD 10.7 million contract from the Royal Saudi Air Force for the upgrade of 23 AH-6i light attack helicopters.

Middle-East and Africa Helicopter Market_trends2

MEA Helicopters Market Competitor Analysis

The Middle-East and Africa helicopters market comprises mostly of foreign players. Some of the prominent players in this market are The Boeing Company, Rostec, Airbus SE, Textron Inc, Leonardo S.p.A., among others. The geography is influenced by both NATO and Russian military technology and this provides a huge opportunity for many global civil and defense helicopter manufacturers to sell their products in the region. Many rotorcraft manufacturers are taking advantage of the booming civil and commercial aviation industry in countries such as Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, South Africa, and Turkey. For instance, in 2020, Kaman Air Vehicles opened a new sales channel in partnership with Trust International Group for sale of K-Max medium-to-heavy lift helicopter in the United Arab Emirates. Product innovation will play a vital role for manufacturers to succeed and attract new customers from this region.

MEA Helicopters Market Top Players

  1. Leonardo S.p.A

  2. Textron Inc.

  3. The Boeing Company

  4. Airbus SE

  5. Rostec

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

MEA helicopters market.png

MEA Helicopters Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Military

      2. 5.1.2 Civil And Commercial

    2. 5.2 Number of Engines

      1. 5.2.1 Single-Engine

      2. 5.2.2 Multi-Engine

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.1.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.1.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.1.3 Israel

        4. 5.3.1.4 Qatar

        5. 5.3.1.5 Egypt

        6. 5.3.1.6 Turkey

        7. 5.3.1.7 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Airbus SE

      2. 6.1.2 Textron Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Rostec

      4. 6.1.4 Leonardo S.p.A

      5. 6.1.5 The Boeing Company

      6. 6.1.6 MD Helicopters Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Lockheed Martin Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Turkish Aerospace Industries

      9. 6.1.9 Robinson Helicopter Company

      10. 6.1.10 Kaman Corporation

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

MEA Helicopters Market Research FAQs

The Middle-East and Africa Helicopters Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Middle-East and Africa Helicopters Market is growing at a CAGR of >2% over the next 5 years.

Leonardo S.p.A, Textron Inc., The Boeing Company, Airbus SE, Rostec are the major companies operating in Middle-East and Africa Helicopters Market.

Middle-East and Africa Helicopters Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Middle-East and Africa Helicopters sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Middle-East and Africa Helicopters research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Middle-East and Africa Helicopters report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!