Marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) est segmenté par application (armoires, revêtements de sol, meubles, moulures, portes et menuiserie, système d'emballage et autres applications), secteur des utilisateurs finaux (résidentiel, commercial et institutionnel) et géographie ( Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Nord, Europe, Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport propose la taille du marché et des prévisions pour le marché du MDF sur la base du volume (en milliers de mètres cubes) pour les segments susmentionnés.

INSTANT ACCESS

Aperçu du marché

Medium Density Fiberboard MDF Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >3.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

La taille du marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) a été estimée à plus de 100 millions de mètres cubes en 2021, et le marché devrait enregistrer un TCAC supérieur à 3,5 % au cours de la période de prévision (2022-2027).

Le marché a été négativement impacté par le COVID-19 en 2020. Selon l'Associated General Contractors of America (AGC), l'impact du COVID-19 a retardé ou perturbé des projets aux États-Unis. Environ 16 % des projets aux États-Unis risquent de connaître une pénurie de matériaux, d'équipements ou de pièces, 11 % des projets connaîtront une pénurie d'artisans, y compris des sous-traitants, 18 % des projets connaîtront une pénurie de employés du gouvernement, et 8 % des projets seront interrompus par un travailleur infecté, qui peut avoir le potentiel d'infecter un chantier. 

  • À court terme, l'un des principaux moteurs du marché étudié est l'augmentation de la demande de MDF pour l'ameublement.
  • Le segment du meuble a dominé le marché et devrait se développer au rythme le plus rapide au cours de la période de prévision, en raison de la croissance rapide des activités de construction résidentielle à travers le monde.
  • Les émissions provenant des matériaux de construction et d'ameublement, tels que les panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF), sont des contributeurs potentiellement importants aux COV intérieurs. Des réglementations gouvernementales strictes devraient entraver la croissance du marché étudié.
  • L'Asie-Pacifique a dominé le marché à travers le monde avec la plus grande consommation, suivie de l'Europe.

Portée du rapport

Les panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) sont produits à l'aide d'une large gamme de fibres lignocellulosiques, notamment des agrofibres, du bois recyclé et d'autres sous-produits du bois de faible valeur. Les panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) ou les panneaux de fibres obtenus par voie sèche ont une teneur en humidité des fibres inférieure à 20 % au stade du formage et une densité ≥ 450 kg/m3. Ces panneaux sont essentiellement fabriqués à chaud et sous pression, avec l'ajout d'un adhésif synthétique. Le marché est segmenté en fonction de l'application, du secteur de l'utilisateur final et de la géographie. Par application, le marché est segmenté en armoires, revêtements de sol, meubles, moulures, portes et menuiseries, système d'emballage et autres applications. Par secteur d'utilisateur final, le marché est segmenté en résidentiel, commercial et institutionnel. Le rapport couvre également la taille du marché et les prévisions pour le marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) dans 15 pays des principales régions. Pour chaque segment, le dimensionnement du marché et les prévisions ont été effectués sur la base du volume (en milliers de mètres cubes).

Application
Cabinet
Flooring
Furniture
Molding, Door, and Millwork
Packaging System
Other Applications
End-user Sector
Residential
Commercial
Institutional
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Augmentation de la demande de MDF pour les meubles

  • Le panneau de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) est l'élément de base de l'industrie du meuble de fabrication en série et le choix préféré des fabricants de meubles prêts à l'emploi. La demande de meubles de marque, prêts à l'emploi et nécessitant peu d'entretien augmente chaque jour, ce qui propulse la demande de MDF dans les applications de meubles.
  • Le panneau de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) est un produit de panneau à base de bois reconstitué. Il est fabriqué en décomposant les résidus de bois dur ou de résineux en fibres de bois, souvent dans un défibrillateur, en le combinant avec de la cire et un liant en résine, et en formant des panneaux en appliquant une température et une pression élevées.
  • Le marché mondial du meuble comprend 65 % du mobilier domestique, suivi du mobilier de bureau représentant 15 %, et des hôtels et autres, 15 % et 5 %, respectivement.
  • Selon le US Census Bureau, aux États-Unis, en novembre 2021, les ventes des magasins de meubles et d'ameublement étaient estimées à environ 13,31 milliards USD, en hausse par rapport au mois précédent où les ventes s'élevaient à 12,44 milliards USD. Le graphique montre un effondrement du marché du meuble dans le pays en raison de l'impact de l'épidémie de COVID-19 dans le pays. Cependant, le pays a enregistré une reprise régulière du marché du meuble.
  • L'Inde est le cinquième plus grand producteur et le quatrième plus grand consommateur de meubles au monde. Selon l'Agence nationale de promotion et de facilitation des investissements, le marché total de la location de meubles et d'appareils électroménagers en Inde a atteint 33 500 crores INR au cours de l'exercice 21.
  • L'Allemagne est le plus grand marché de meubles de la région européenne. Selon l'Association de l'industrie allemande du meuble (VDM), le chiffre d'affaires de l'industrie du meuble était évalué à 17,2 milliards d'euros en 2020. De plus, selon VDM, les exportations allemandes de meubles ont augmenté de 17 % d'une année sur l'autre et ont atteint 6,2 milliards d'euros. euros (7 milliards USD) au cours des neuf premiers mois de 2021.
  • Dans l'ensemble, la croissance du marché résidentiel et commercial devrait stimuler l'utilisation du MDF dans les meubles tout au long de la période de prévision.
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) - Segmentation

La région Asie-Pacifique dominera le marché

  • La région Asie-Pacifique a dominé le marché mondial, détenant une part de plus de 60 %. L'augmentation des activités de construction en Chine, en Inde et au Japon stimule la demande de MDF dans la région.
  • La Chine représentait presque plus de 40 % de la part mondiale. La croissance rapide de la consommation de panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) en Chine a été principalement due aux développements importants dans les secteurs de la construction résidentielle et commerciale, qui sont soutenus par la croissance économique.
  • La consommation de MDF devrait connaître une progression positive en Chine, car le pays investira 1 430 milliards USD au cours des cinq prochaines années jusqu'en 2025 dans de grands projets de construction. Selon la Commission nationale du développement et de la réforme (NDRC), le plan de Shanghai prévoit un investissement de 38,7 milliards de dollars au cours des trois prochaines années, tandis que Guangzhou a signé 16 nouveaux projets d'infrastructure avec un investissement de 8,09 milliards de dollars.
  • L'industrie japonaise de la construction devrait être en plein essor alors que le pays accueillera l'Exposition universelle en 2025 à Osaka, au Japon. En outre, le projet de réaménagement du district de Toranomon Azabudai, le projet de réaménagement de Yaesu et une tour de bureaux de 61 étages et de 390 m de haut doivent être achevés en 2023 et 2027 respectivement.
  • En outre, le marché du meuble en Indonésie représente plus de 1,23 % des exportations totales du pays, les exportations de meubles en 2020 s'élevant à 1,91 milliard USD, enregistrant une croissance de 7,7 % par an, ce qui constituera un énorme marché pour les MDF au cours de la période de prévision.
  • Ces facteurs, à leur tour, sont susceptibles de stimuler la demande sur le marché des MDF dans la région.
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) - Regional

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) est très fragmenté par nature. Certains des principaux acteurs du marché (pas dans un ordre particulier) comprennent Kronoplus Limited, ARAUCO, SWISS KRONO GROUP, Sonae Arauco et Duratex.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Kronoplus Limited

  2. ARAUCO

  3. SWISS KRONO GROUP

  4. Sonae Arauco

  5. Duratex

Medium Density Fiberboard MDF Market Analysis

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) est très fragmenté par nature. Certains des principaux acteurs du marché (pas dans un ordre particulier) comprennent Kronoplus Limited, ARAUCO, SWISS KRONO GROUP, Sonae Arauco et Duratex.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increase in Demand for MDF for Furniture

      2. 4.1.2 Easy Availability of Raw Materials

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Government Regulations

      2. 4.2.2 Other Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

    5. 4.5 Price Trends

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Cabinet

      2. 5.1.2 Flooring

      3. 5.1.3 Furniture

      4. 5.1.4 Molding, Door, and Millwork

      5. 5.1.5 Packaging System

      6. 5.1.6 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 End-user Sector

      1. 5.2.1 Residential

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

      3. 5.2.3 Institutional

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of North America

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 ARAUCO

      2. 6.4.2 DAIKEN CORPORATION

      3. 6.4.3 Dare Panel Group Co. Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Duratex

      5. 6.4.5 EGGER Group

      6. 6.4.6 Eucatex

      7. 6.4.7 Fantoni Spa

      8. 6.4.8 Kastamonu Entegre

      9. 6.4.9 Korosten MDF Manufacture

      10. 6.4.10 Kronoplus Limited

      11. 6.4.11 Nelson Pine Industries Limited (Sumitomo Forestry Co. Ltd)

      12. 6.4.12 Roseburg

      13. 6.4.13 Sonae Arauco

      14. 6.4.14 SWISS KRONO GROUP

      15. 6.4.15 West Fraser

      16. 6.4.16 Weyerhaeuser Company

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Growing Prominence for the Production of Specialty MDF

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) est étudié de 2017 à 2027.

Le marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF) croît à un TCAC > 3,5 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Kronoplus Limited, ARAUCO, SWISS KRONO GROUP, Sonae Arauco, Duratex sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne (MDF).

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market is segmented by Application (Cabinet, Flooring, Furniture, Molding, Door, and Millwork, Packaging System, and Other Applications), End-user Sector (Residential, Commercial, and Institutional), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for MDF market on the basis of volume (thousand cubic meters) for abovementioned segments..

INSTANT ACCESS

Market Snapshot

Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market Size
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >3.5 %
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The medium density fiberboard (MDF) market size was estimated at more than 100 million cubic meters in 2021, and the market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 3.5% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

The market was negatively impacted by COVID-19 in 2020. According to the Associated General Contractors of America (AGC), COVID-19 impact has delayed or disrupted projects in the United States. Around 16% of the projects in the United States is likely to experience a shortage of materials, equipment, or parts, 11% of the projects will see a shortage of craft workers, including subcontractors, 18% of the projects will witness a shortage of government workers, and 8% of the projects will be disrupted by an infected worker, who may have a potential to infect a worksite. 

  • Over the short term, a major factor driving the market studied is the increase in demand for MDF for furniture.
  • The furniture segment dominated the market, and it is expected to expand at the fastest rate during the forecast period, owing to the rapid growth in residential construction activities across the world.
  • Emissions from building and furnishing materials, such as medium density fiberboard (MDF), are potentially important contributors to indoor VOCs. Stringent government regulations are expected to hinder the growth of the market studied.
  • Asia-Pacific dominated the market across the world with the largest consumption, followed by Europe.

Scope of the Report

Medium density fiberboard (MDF) is produced with the help of a wide range of lignocellulosic fibers, including agrofibers, recycled wood, and other low-value wood by-products. Medium-density fiberboard (MDF) or dry-process fiberboards have a fiber moisture content of less than 20% at the stage of forming and a density ≥ 450 kg/m3. These boards are essentially produced under heat and pressure, with the addition of a synthetic adhesive. The market is segmented on the basis of application, end-user sector, and geography. By application, the market is segmented into cabinet, flooring, furniture, molding, door, and millwork, packaging system, and other applications. By end-user sector, the market is segmented into residential, commercial, and institutional. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the medium density fiberboard (MDF) market in 15 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of volume (thousand cubic meters).

Application
Cabinet
Flooring
Furniture
Molding, Door, and Millwork
Packaging System
Other Applications
End-user Sector
Residential
Commercial
Institutional
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increase in the Demand for MDF for Furniture

  • Medium density fiberboard (MDF) is the staple of the mass-manufacturing furniture industry and the preferred choice of ready-made furniture manufacturers. The demand for branded, readymade, and low-maintenance furniture is increasing daily, which is propelling the demand for MDF in furniture applications.
  • Medium density fiberboard (MDF) is a reconstituted wood-based panel product. It is made by breaking down hardwood or softwood residuals into wood fibers, often in a defibrillator, combining it with wax and a resin binder, and forming panels by applying high temperature and pressure.
  • The global furniture market comprises 65% of domestic home furniture, followed by office furniture comprising 15%, and hotels and others include 15% and 5%, respectively.
  • According to the US Census Bureau, in the United States, In November 2021, the furniture and home furnishing store sales were estimated to reach approximately USD 13.31 billion, up from the month before in where the sales stood at USD 12.44 billion. The graph shows a slump in the furniture market in the country owing to the impact of the COVID-19 outbreak in the country. However, the country have registered a steady recovery in the furniture market.
  • India is the fifth largest producer and fourth larhest consumer of furniture in the world. According to National Investment Promotion and Facilitation Agency, the total rental furniture and appliances market in india reached INR 33,500crores during FY21.
  • Germany is the largest market for furniture in the European region. According to the Association of the German Furniture Industry (VDM), the turnover for the furniture industry valued at Euro 17.2 billion in 2020. Furthermore, according to VDM, German exports of furniture increased by 17 percent year-on-year and reached 6.2 billion euros (USD 7 billion) in the first nine months of 2021.
  • Overall, the growth in the residential and commercial market is expected to drive the use of MDF in the furniture through the forecast period.
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market Share

Asia-Pacific Region to Dominate the Market

  • The Asia-Pacific region dominated the global market, holding a share of more than 60%. The increasing construction activities in China, India, and Japan are boosting the demand for MDF in the region.
  • China accounted for almost more than 40% of the global share. The rapid growth in consumption of medium density fiberboard (MDF) in China has been majorly driven by the ample developments in the residential and commercial construction sectors, which are being supported by the growing economy.
  • The consumption of MDF is likely to witness a positive strides in China, as the country is investing USD 1.43 trillion in the next five years till 2025 in major construction projects. According to National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC), the Shanghai plan includes the investment of USD 38.7 billion in the next three years, whereas Guangzhou has signed 16 new infrastructure projects with an investment of USD 8.09 billion.
  • Japanese construction industry is expected to be blooming as the country will host the World Expo in 2025 in Osaka, Japan. Furhtermore, Toranomon Azabudai District Redevelopment project, Yaesu redevelopment project and a 61-storey, 390 m tall office tower due for completion in 2023 and 2027 respectively.
  • Furthermore, the furniture market in Indonesia accounts for over 1.23% of the country's total exports as the furniture export in 2020 stood at USD 1.91 billion, registering a growth of 7.7% per annum, thus it will provide huge market for MDF in forecast period.
  • Such factors, in turn, are likely to boost the demand in the MDF market in the region.
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The medium density fiberboard (MDF) market is highly fragmented in nature. Some of the major players in the market(not in any particular order) includes Kronoplus Limited, ARAUCO, SWISS KRONO GROUP, Sonae Arauco and Duratex.

Major Players

  1. Kronoplus Limited

  2. ARAUCO

  3. SWISS KRONO GROUP

  4. Sonae Arauco

  5. Duratex

Kronoplus Limited, ARAUCO, SWISS KRONO GROUP, Sonae Arauco, Duratex

Recent Developments

  • In Feburary 2021, West Fraser Timber Co. Ltd. (“West Fraser”) and Norbord Inc. have jointly announce that they have completed the previously announced transaction whereby West Fraser has acquired all of the shares of Norbord.
  • In July 2019, ARAUCO signed an agreement to acquire Prime-Line Inc., a privately-held manufacturer of medium density fiberboard (MDF) molding and millwork products. The acquisition strengthened Arauco’s presence in the North American molding industry.
  • In January 2019, ARAUCO made an agreement for the purchase of MASISA’s industrial assets in Mexico, which involved two industrial complexes located in Durango and Zitácuaro.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increase in Demand for MDF for Furniture

      2. 4.1.2 Easy Availability of Raw Materials

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Government Regulations

      2. 4.2.2 Other Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

    5. 4.5 Price Trends

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Cabinet

      2. 5.1.2 Flooring

      3. 5.1.3 Furniture

      4. 5.1.4 Molding, Door, and Millwork

      5. 5.1.5 Packaging System

      6. 5.1.6 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 End-user Sector

      1. 5.2.1 Residential

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

      3. 5.2.3 Institutional

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of North America

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 ARAUCO

      2. 6.4.2 DAIKEN CORPORATION

      3. 6.4.3 Dare Panel Group Co. Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Duratex

      5. 6.4.5 EGGER Group

      6. 6.4.6 Eucatex

      7. 6.4.7 Fantoni Spa

      8. 6.4.8 Kastamonu Entegre

      9. 6.4.9 Korosten MDF Manufacture

      10. 6.4.10 Kronoplus Limited

      11. 6.4.11 Nelson Pine Industries Limited (Sumitomo Forestry Co. Ltd)

      12. 6.4.12 Roseburg

      13. 6.4.13 Sonae Arauco

      14. 6.4.14 SWISS KRONO GROUP

      15. 6.4.15 West Fraser

      16. 6.4.16 Weyerhaeuser Company

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Growing Prominence for the Production of Specialty MDF

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market is growing at a CAGR of >3.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Kronoplus Limited, ARAUCO, SWISS KRONO GROUP, Sonae Arauco, Duratex are the major companies operating in Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!