印度尼西亚快递、快递和包裹 (CEP) 市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

印度尼西亚快递、快递和包裹 (CEP) 市场按交易(B2B(企业对企业)、B2C(企业对消费者)和其他交易)、最终用户(零售和批发、建筑和基础设施)细分、制造和汽车、银行、金融服务和保险、电子电器、食品和饮料以及其他最终用户)和目的地(国内和国际)。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和价值预测(十亿美元)。

市场快照

Indonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 12.77 %
ndonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market size

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计印度尼西亚快递、快递和包裹 (CEP) 市场在预测期内的复合年增长率为 12.77%。

印度尼西亚拥有世界第四大人口和卓越的增长潜力,是全球情景中的关键市场。印尼 CEP 市场处于起步阶段,为行业提供了许多机会。随着区域和全球经济的快速整合,当地企业不断寻求能够直接进入当地和国际市场的物流和快递服务。

在 COVID-19 大流行期间,该国许多地区的本地在线快递服务迅速扩大。由于居民不愿离开家园,一些订单班车业务被订单淹没。2021年解除封锁后,许多行业开始蓬勃发展,包括政府部门,这推动了CEP市场。

印度尼西亚的快递、快递和包裹 (CEP) 市场与该国的电子商务部门同步快速增长,为该行业带来了可观的收入。近年来电子商务业务的兴起,增加了货运的商机。

该国电子商务行业的爆炸性增长为在线零售商和物流企业带来了机遇和挑战。虽然电子商务的增长是 CEP 业务的主要驱动力,但对易腐品的需求上升和该国生命科学行业的增长也可能支持未来快递的增长。

高昂的物流成本仍然是物流行业和 CEP 市场面临的挑战之一。缺乏适当的基础设施使得包裹递送变得困难,特别是对于 Java 以外的偏远地区。此外,印度尼西亚是一个群岛,因此公司很难在全国范围内运送包裹。

报告范围

CEP 市场涵盖物流服务提供商提供的与快递、快递和包裹递送相关的服务。印度尼西亚 CEP 市场考虑了印度尼西亚的地理限制。

该报告提供了印度尼西亚快递、快递和包裹市场的完整背景分析,其中包括对经济、细分市场和区域市场的新兴趋势、市场动态的重大变化以及市场概况的评估。该报告还涵盖了 COVID-19 对市场的影响。

印度尼西亚快递、快递和包裹 (CEP) 市场按交易(B2B(企业对企业)、B2C(企业对消费者)和其他交易)、最终用户(零售和批发、建筑和基础设施)细分、制造和汽车、银行、金融服务和保险、电子设备、食品和饮料以及其他最终用户)和目的地(国内和国际)。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和价值预测(十亿美元)。

Transaction
B2B (Business-to-Business)
B2C (Business-to-Consumer)
Other Transactions
End User
Retail and Wholesale
Construction and Infrastructure
Manufacturing and Automobile
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Electronic Appliances
Food and Beverages
Other End Users
Destination
Domestic
International

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

CEP 市场与电子商务的发展同步增长

印度尼西亚是亚太地区一个潜在的电子商务产业,有许多本地和国际参与者竞争。 电子商务的发展为许多物流公司提供送货服务提供了机会。在信息和通信技术的发展、不断增长的中产阶级人口和智能手机普及率的推动下,该国的电子商务正在迅速发展。例如,该国领先的快递公司之一 JNE Express 抓住了电子商务业务的巨大机遇,该业务占其出货量的近 60-70%。数字化也使消费者能够接触全球市场,促进跨境电子商务并推动国际 CEP 市场。

在大流行期间,印度尼西亚的电子商务使用量增加了 110%。在最初的飙升之后,它稳定在该国大流行前水平的 70% 以上。在接受调查的人中,这些用户中有 93% 打算在大流行结束后继续使用这些服务。

2021年印尼电商市场收入为538亿美元,目前是东南亚电商的温床。该行业正在获得大量投资,并具有继续成为东南亚最大电子商务经济体之一的巨大潜力。此外,这些公司对政府改善基础设施的承诺持乐观态度。

Indonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market share

制造业和汽车行业的增长正在刺激市场增长

预计制造业的增长将提振对快递和物流服务的需求。工业产品的快递对于避免库存短缺至关重要。政府制定了雄心勃勃的计划,即到 2030 年将该国推向世界十大经济体,其中制造业是这一目标的核心。主要生产领域包括纺织品和服装、食品和饮料 (F&B)、电子、汽车和化学品,该行业的大多数制造商包括微型、小型或中型企业。

印尼汽车业已成为该国制造业的重要支柱,许多世界知名汽车公司已重新开设制造工厂或扩大产能。此外,随着人均 GDP 的增长,印度尼西亚经历了显着的转变,从单纯的出口型汽车生产中心转变为主要的国内汽车销售市场。

印度尼西亚汽车工业以西爪哇省的勿加泗、卡拉旺和普哇加达为中心,交通便利,靠近印度尼西亚首都雅加达,那里的汽车需求最高。它有一个基础设施相对发达的地区,包括通往雅加达北部的丹戎不鲁克港,这是印度尼西亚最繁忙和最先进的海港,处理印度尼西亚超过 50% 的转运货物运输,以及新的正在西爪哇开发的帕廷班海港。

COVID-19大流行使许多制造和汽车公司质疑他们对中国的严重依赖,而中国与美国的贸易战也给这些行业带来了额外的关税负担。印度尼西亚已采取措施利用这种情况,政府成立了一个特别工作组以吸引企业离开中国,这有望促进其物流业的发展。随着该国放松封锁,全国各地的制造业活动激增。印尼制造业采购经理人指数(PMI)在 2021 年 10 月达到 57.2 的三个月高点后,在 2021 年 12 月达到 53.5。2021 年的 PMI 指数高于 2020 年 12 月的 51.3。

Indonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market scope

竞争格局

印度尼西亚 CEP 市场略微分散,由 JNE Express、Pos Indonesia 和 DHL 等老牌企业主导。市场上的其他重要参与者包括 TIKI、Pandu Logistics、Pahala Express、SAP Express 等。在这个工业革命 4.0 时代,技术对于公司提高效率和吸引客户变得非常重要。例如,Pos Indonesia 正在试验使用机器人在没有语音支持的情况下进行聊天。J&T Express 是过去三年迅速扩张的公司的另一个例子。许多基于在线或采用高科技的送货公司正在进入市场,提供更快的送货服务,并与传统参与者展开激烈的竞争。CEP市场上的收购很少;例如,在 2021 年,Waresix,印度尼西亚最大的物流初创公司之一,收购了专注于第一英里的公司 Trukita。Waresix 和 Trukita 都通过将企业与托运人和仓库联系起来来运营,此次收购将使他们能够降低客户成本。2021年,另一家帮助印尼街头小贩数字化的初创公司WARUNG Pintar表示,它以4500万美元收购了物流初创公司Bizzy Digital。

竞争格局

印度尼西亚 CEP 市场略微分散,由 JNE Express、Pos Indonesia 和 DHL 等老牌企业主导。市场上的其他重要参与者包括 TIKI、Pandu Logistics、Pahala Express、SAP Express 等。在这个工业革命 4.0 时代,技术对于公司提高效率和吸引客户已变得很重要。例如,Pos Indonesia 正在试验使用机器人在没有语音支持的情况下进行聊天。J&T Express 是过去三年迅速扩张的公司的另一个例子。许多基于在线或采用高科技的送货公司正在进入市场,提供更快的送货服务,并与传统参与者展开激烈的竞争。CEP市场上的收购很少;例如,在 2021 年,Waresix,印度尼西亚最大的物流初创公司之一,收购了专注于第一英里的公司 Trukita。Waresix 和 Trukita 都通过将企业与托运人和仓库联系起来来运营,此次收购将使他们能够降低客户成本。2021年,另一家帮助印尼街头小贩数字化的初创公司WARUNG Pintar表示,它以4500万美元收购了物流初创公司Bizzy Digital。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. Introduction

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Market

  2. 2. Research Methodology

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. Executive Summary

  4. 4. Market Insights and Dynamics

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

      3. 4.2.3 Opportunities

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Technological Trends

    7. 4.7 Overview of the Logistics Market and Transport Infrastructure

    8. 4.8 Brief on Freight Collect and Freight Prepaid Rates

    9. 4.9 Insights into Reverse Logistics

    10. 4.10 Insights into the Trucking Industry (Domestic and Cross-border Trucking)

    11. 4.11 Elaboration of the Warehousing Market in Indonesia

    12. 4.12 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    13. 4.13 Insights into E-commerce Logistics

  5. 5. Market Segmentation

    1. 5.1 Transaction

      1. 5.1.1 B2B (Business-to-Business)

      2. 5.1.2 B2C (Business-to-Consumer)

      3. 5.1.3 Other Transactions

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Retail and Wholesale

      2. 5.2.2 Construction and Infrastructure

      3. 5.2.3 Manufacturing and Automobile

      4. 5.2.4 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      5. 5.2.5 Electronic Appliances

      6. 5.2.6 Food and Beverages

      7. 5.2.7 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Destination

      1. 5.3.1 Domestic

      2. 5.3.2 International

  6. 6. Competitive Landscape

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles (Including Mergers, Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements)

      1. 6.2.1 Deutsche Post DHL Group

      2. 6.2.2 United Parcel Service Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 FedEx Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Pos Indonesia

      5. 6.2.5 PT Jalur Nugraha Ekakurir (JNE Express)

      6. 6.2.6 PT Global Jet Express (J&T Express)

      7. 6.2.7 Pahala Express

      8. 6.2.8 PT Jaringan Ekspedisi Transportasi (JET Express)

      9. 6.2.9 PT Citra Van Titipan Kilat (TIKI)

      10. 6.2.10 PT Satria Antaran Prima TBK

      11. 6.2.11 ESL Express

      12. 6.2.12 PT Globalindo Dua Satu Express (21 Express)

      13. 6.2.13 PT Synergy First Logistics (First Logistics)

      14. 6.2.14 PT Pandu Siwi Group (Pandu Logistics)

      15. 6.2.15 PCP Express

      16. 6.2.16 Indah Group

      17. 6.2.17 PT Kereta Api Indonesia (Kereta Api Logistics)

      18. 6.2.18 Ritra Logistics (SUPEX)

      19. 6.2.19 PT SiCepat Ekspres Indonesia

      20. 6.2.20 PT Reka Cakrabuana Logistik (Red Carpet Logistics - RCL - Part of Lippo Group)*

    3. 6.3 Other Companies (Key Information/Overview)

      1. 6.3.1 GoSend, SF Express, Total Logistics, Lion Parcel, aCommerce, iruna eLogistics, ASP Express, REX Kiriman Express, Anterin, PT Herona Express, PT Dakota Express Indonesia, and PT Dunia Express Transindo*

  7. 7. Future of the Market

  8. 8. Appendix

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity

    2. 8.2 Insights into Capital Flows

    3. 8.3 E-commerce and Cross-border E-commerce in ASEAN (Market Size, Growth Rate, and Forecast)

    4. 8.4 E-commerce Sales in Indonesia, by Product

    5. 8.5 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product

    6. 8.6 Origin/Destination Data within Domestic Routes

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.77% over the next 5 years.

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market is valued at 2 Billion USD in 2018.

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market is valued at 6 Billion USD in 2027.

Deutsche Post DHL Group, Pos Indonesia, PT Jalur Nugraha Ekakurir (JNE), PT. Global Jet Express (J&T Express), PT. Citra Van Titipan Kilat (TIKI) are the major companies operating in Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market is segmented by Transaction (B2B (Business-to-Business), B2C (Business-to-Consumer), and Other Transactions), End User (Retail and Wholesale, Construction and Infrastructure, Manufacturing and Automobile, Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance, Electronic Appliances, Food and Beverages, and Other End Users), and Destination (Domestic and International). The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Indonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 12.77 %
ndonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market size

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Indonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market is anticipated to register a CAGR of 12.77% during the forecast period.

With the world’s fourth-largest population and excellent growth potential, Indonesia is a key market in the global scenario. The Indonesian CEP market is at an infant stage with many opportunities for the industry. With rapid regional and global economic integration, local businesses are continually seeking logistics and courier services that can provide direct access to local and international markets.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, local online courier services in many regions of the country expanded at a fast pace. A number of the order shuttle businesses were flooded with orders because residents were reluctant to leave their homes. As soon as the lockdown was relaxed in 2021, many sectors started flourishing, including the government sector, which boosted the CEP market.

The courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market in Indonesia is growing rapidly in line with the country's e-commerce sector, generating significant revenues for the industry. The rise in e-commerce business in recent years has been increasing the business opportunities for shipping goods.

The explosive growth of the country’s e-commerce sector presents both opportunities and challenges for online retailers and logistics players. While the growth of e-commerce is the major driver for the CEP business, the rising demand for perishables and the growth of the country's life sciences sector may also support the growth of express delivery in the future.

The high logistics cost remains one of the challenges for the logistics sector and the CEP market. Lack of proper infrastructure makes it difficult to deliver the parcels, especially for remote areas outside Java. Additionally, Indonesia being an archipelago makes it difficult for companies to deliver packages throughout the country.

Scope of the Report

The CEP market covers the services offered by logistics service providers related to courier, express, and parcel delivery. The Indonesia CEP market considers the geographic limits of Indonesia.

The report provides a complete background analysis of the Indonesia courier, express, and parcel market, which includes an assessment of the economy, emerging trends by segments and regional markets, significant changes in market dynamics, and a market overview. The report also covers the impact of COVID-19 on the market.

The Indonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market is segmented by transaction (B2B (business-to-business), B2C (business-to-consumer), and other transactions), end user (retail and wholesale, construction and infrastructure, manufacturing and automobile, banking, financial services, and insurance, electronic appliances, food and beverages, and other end users), and destination (domestic and international). The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Transaction
B2B (Business-to-Business)
B2C (Business-to-Consumer)
Other Transactions
End User
Retail and Wholesale
Construction and Infrastructure
Manufacturing and Automobile
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Electronic Appliances
Food and Beverages
Other End Users
Destination
Domestic
International

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The CEP Market is Growing In-line with Growing E-commerce

Indonesia is a potential e-commerce industry in Asia-Pacific, with a number of local and international players competing. The growth of e-commerce has opened up opportunities for many logistics companies to provide delivery services. E-commerce is rapidly growing in the country, driven by the growth of information and communication technology, the rising middle-class population, and smartphone penetration. For instance, JNE Express, one of the leading courier companies in the country, has captured the big opportunity in an e-commerce business, which accounts for almost 60-70% of its shipments. Digitization is also enabling consumers to reach the global markets, promoting cross-border e-commerce and driving the international CEP market.

E-commerce usage across Indonesia increased by 110% during the pandemic. After the initial spike, it stabilized at 70% above pre-pandemic levels in the country. From those surveyed, 93% of these users intend to continue using the services after the pandemic ends.

With Indonesia’s e-commerce market standing at USD 53.8 billion in revenue in 2021, it is currently an e-commerce hotbed in Southeast Asia. This industry is seeing lots of investment and has great potential to continue being one of the biggest e-commerce economies in Southeast Asia. Additionally, the companies are optimistic about the government’s commitment to improving infrastructure.

Indonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market share

Growth in the Manufacturing and Automotive Industry is Spurring the Market Growth

The growth in the manufacturing sector is expected to boost the demand for express delivery and logistics services. The express deliveries of industrial products are vital in avoiding stock shortages. The government has ambitious plans to propel the country into the top ten biggest economies in the world by 2030, with manufacturing at the heart of this goal. The main areas of production include textiles and garments, food and beverages (F&B), electronics, automotive, and chemicals, with the majority of manufacturers in this sector comprising micro, small, or medium-sized enterprises.

The Indonesian automotive industry has become an important pillar of the country’s manufacturing sector, as many of the world’s well-known car corporations have re-opened manufacturing plants or expanded production capacity. Moreover, Indonesia experienced a remarkable transition as it evolved from being a merely export-oriented car production center into a major domestic car sales market due to rising per capita GDP.

The Indonesian automotive industry is centered around Bekasi, Karawang, and Purwakarta in West Java, conveniently located near Indonesia’s capital city of Jakarta, where car demand is the highest. It has an area where infrastructure is relatively well-developed, including access to the port of Tanjung Priok in North Jakarta, the busiest and most advanced Indonesian seaport that handles more than 50% of Indonesia’s trans-shipment cargo traffic, as well as the new Patimban seaport that is being developed in West Java.

The COVID-19 pandemic has made many manufacturing and automotive companies question their heavy reliance on China, while China’s trade war with the United States has also burdened the industries with additional tariffs. Indonesia has taken measures to take advantage of the situation, with the government establishing a special task force to attract businesses leaving China, which is expected to facilitate the growth of its logistics sector. As the lockdown was relaxed in the country, there was a surge in manufacturing activity across the country. After reaching a three-month high of 57.2 in October 2021, the Indonesia Manufacturing Purchasing Manager Index (PMI) reached 53.5 in December 2021. It recorded a higher PMI in 2021 than in December 2020, i.e., 51.3.

Indonesia courier, express, and parcel (CEP) market scope

Competitive Landscape

The Indonesia CEP market is slightly fragmented and is dominated by long-established players, such as JNE Express, Pos Indonesia, and DHL. Other significant players in the market include TIKI, Pandu Logistics, Pahala Express, SAP Express, etc. Technology has become important for companies to increase their efficiency and to attract customers in this era of Industrial Revolution 4.0. For example, Pos Indonesia is conducting trials with robots to chat without voice support. J&T Express is another example of a company that has expanded rapidly in the past three years. A lot of delivery companies that are online-based or employing high technology are entering the market, offering faster delivery services and presenting strong competition to conventional players. There have been few acquisitions in the CEP market; for instance, in 2021, Waresix, one of Indonesia’s largest logistics startups, acquired Trukita, a company that focuses on the first mile. Both Waresix and Trukita operate by connecting businesses to shippers and warehouses, and the acquisition will enable them to lower customer costs. In 2021, another company, WARUNG Pintar, a startup that helps Indonesia's street vendors digitize, said that it had acquired the logistics startup Bizzy Digital for USD 45 million.

Recent Developments

In December 2021, DHL Express, the world’s leading international express service provider, launched its first Yellow Boat delivery service to provide a more reliable and efficient way of transporting goods between Batam-Indonesia and Singapore. The innovative service is part of DHL's commitment to using multi-transport modes to improve transit time for shipments between Batam and to the rest of the world, thus offering a competitive edge to customers at Batam. The introduction of the dedicated DHL Batam Yellow Boat supports the Indonesian government's initiative of establishing the two Special Economic Zones (SEZs) in Batam.

In August 2021, J &T Express planned to launch large package delivery in Indonesia. Being a shipping service firm that focuses on the e-commerce business by prioritizing technology in its operations, it continues to consistently develop its business. J&T Group opened a new company, namely J&T Cargo, which will be present to serve the delivery of cargo in Indonesia. The presence of J&T Cargo completes the type of shipping service with large weight and volume. The presence of J&T Cargo will complement the efficient delivery of heavy and large volume cargo at competitive prices.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. Introduction

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Market

  2. 2. Research Methodology

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. Executive Summary

  4. 4. Market Insights and Dynamics

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

      3. 4.2.3 Opportunities

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Technological Trends

    7. 4.7 Overview of the Logistics Market and Transport Infrastructure

    8. 4.8 Brief on Freight Collect and Freight Prepaid Rates

    9. 4.9 Insights into Reverse Logistics

    10. 4.10 Insights into the Trucking Industry (Domestic and Cross-border Trucking)

    11. 4.11 Elaboration of the Warehousing Market in Indonesia

    12. 4.12 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    13. 4.13 Insights into E-commerce Logistics

  5. 5. Market Segmentation

    1. 5.1 Transaction

      1. 5.1.1 B2B (Business-to-Business)

      2. 5.1.2 B2C (Business-to-Consumer)

      3. 5.1.3 Other Transactions

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Retail and Wholesale

      2. 5.2.2 Construction and Infrastructure

      3. 5.2.3 Manufacturing and Automobile

      4. 5.2.4 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      5. 5.2.5 Electronic Appliances

      6. 5.2.6 Food and Beverages

      7. 5.2.7 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Destination

      1. 5.3.1 Domestic

      2. 5.3.2 International

  6. 6. Competitive Landscape

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles (Including Mergers, Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements)

      1. 6.2.1 Deutsche Post DHL Group

      2. 6.2.2 United Parcel Service Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 FedEx Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Pos Indonesia

      5. 6.2.5 PT Jalur Nugraha Ekakurir (JNE Express)

      6. 6.2.6 PT Global Jet Express (J&T Express)

      7. 6.2.7 Pahala Express

      8. 6.2.8 PT Jaringan Ekspedisi Transportasi (JET Express)

      9. 6.2.9 PT Citra Van Titipan Kilat (TIKI)

      10. 6.2.10 PT Satria Antaran Prima TBK

      11. 6.2.11 ESL Express

      12. 6.2.12 PT Globalindo Dua Satu Express (21 Express)

      13. 6.2.13 PT Synergy First Logistics (First Logistics)

      14. 6.2.14 PT Pandu Siwi Group (Pandu Logistics)

      15. 6.2.15 PCP Express

      16. 6.2.16 Indah Group

      17. 6.2.17 PT Kereta Api Indonesia (Kereta Api Logistics)

      18. 6.2.18 Ritra Logistics (SUPEX)

      19. 6.2.19 PT SiCepat Ekspres Indonesia

      20. 6.2.20 PT Reka Cakrabuana Logistik (Red Carpet Logistics - RCL - Part of Lippo Group)*

    3. 6.3 Other Companies (Key Information/Overview)

      1. 6.3.1 GoSend, SF Express, Total Logistics, Lion Parcel, aCommerce, iruna eLogistics, ASP Express, REX Kiriman Express, Anterin, PT Herona Express, PT Dakota Express Indonesia, and PT Dunia Express Transindo*

  7. 7. Future of the Market

  8. 8. Appendix

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity

    2. 8.2 Insights into Capital Flows

    3. 8.3 E-commerce and Cross-border E-commerce in ASEAN (Market Size, Growth Rate, and Forecast)

    4. 8.4 E-commerce Sales in Indonesia, by Product

    5. 8.5 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product

    6. 8.6 Origin/Destination Data within Domestic Routes

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.77% over the next 5 years.

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market is valued at 2 Billion USD in 2018.

The Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market is valued at 6 Billion USD in 2027.

Deutsche Post DHL Group, Pos Indonesia, PT Jalur Nugraha Ekakurir (JNE), PT. Global Jet Express (J&T Express), PT. Citra Van Titipan Kilat (TIKI) are the major companies operating in Indonesia Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!