Markt für zervikale Kissen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Zervixkissen ist nach Produkttyp (Standardkissen, Rollen, Kissen auf Wasserbasis und andere Produkttypen), Anwendung (zervikale Spondylose, Schleudertrauma, Kiefergelenkserkrankungen und andere Anwendungen) und Geografie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Naher Osten und Afrika sowie Südamerika). Der Bericht bietet den Wert (in Mio. USD) für die oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Cervical Pillows Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Nackenstützkissen wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 3.430 Millionen USD geschätzt, und es wird erwartet, dass er im Jahr 2026 4.450 Millionen USD erreichen wird, was einer CAGR von 4,5 % im Prognosezeitraum 2021-2026 entspricht.

Im aktuellen COVID-19-Szenario werden die meisten chronischen Schmerzdienste nachträglich berücksichtigt und alle nicht dringenden ambulanten Besuche in den Krankenhäusern wurden reduziert oder unterbrochen, um das Infektionsrisiko zu verringern. Die COVID-19-Pandemie hat Gesundheitssysteme weltweit gezwungen, Gesundheitsressourcen auf Intensivstationen umzuverteilen, was zur Schließung von Schmerzdiensten geführt hat. Daher wird erwartet, dass COVID-19 das Marktwachstum im Prognosezeitraum beeinflussen wird.

Der Hauptfaktor, der das Wachstum des Marktes ankurbelt, ist die zunehmende Prävalenz von Nackenschmerzen, steigende Gesundheitsausgaben und ein steigendes verfügbares Einkommen. Derzeit gehören Nackenschmerzen weltweit zu den häufigsten Beschwerden. Der Nacken ist mit der Wirbelsäule, den Nerven und Muskeln verbunden und kann bei längerer Dauer zu Schmerzen in Kopf, Schultern und Armen führen. Im Jahr 2018 führte das National Institute for Health eine Umfrage durch, um die Prävalenz von Nacken- und Rückenschmerzen bei Sportlern zu verstehen. Die Ergebnisse dieser Umfrage kamen zu dem Schluss, dass die Prävalenz von Nackenschmerzen bei Basketballspielern bei 57,69 % lag. Und die Prävalenz von Schmerzen im oberen Rücken war unter Volleyballspielern am höchsten (dh 67,90 %). Darüber hinaus wurde festgestellt, dass die Prävalenz von Nacken- und Rückenschmerzen bei Wrestlern 18,84 % bzw. 10,14 % beträgt. Ebenfalls, im März 2020 gaben laut einer von der Medizinischen Universität Bialystok, Białystok, Polen, durchgeführten Forschungsstudie mit dem Titel „Eine Pilotstudie zur Bewertung der Prävalenz von Dysfunktionen der Halswirbelsäule bei Studenten der Zahnmedizin an der Medizinischen Universität“ 47,32 % der Befragten an, zervikal zu sein Schmerzen und 31,25 % der Studenten gaben Beschwerden im subokzipitalen Bereich an. Bei 57,14 % der Personen wurden weniger intensive chronische Schmerzen ohne Funktionsstörungen beobachtet. Ein moderates Stressniveau wurde von 58,03 % der Schüler angegeben. Darüber hinaus wurden in 53,57 % der Fälle leichte Erkrankungen der Halswirbelsäule festgestellt. In Anbetracht der vom NIH und der Medical University berichteten Studie wird vermutet, dass die Prävalenz von Nacken- und Rückenschmerzen in der Allgemeinbevölkerung sowie bei Sportlern zunimmt.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Umfang des Berichts umfasst Informationen auf globaler Ebene zum Markt für Nackenkissen. Nackenkissen sind eine der modernen Weiterentwicklungen für die Ausrichtung und Unterstützung von Kopf, Nacken und Wirbelsäule. Mehrere Stiftungen auf globaler Ebene, die daran arbeiten, ein Bewusstsein für verschiedene Krankheiten im Zusammenhang mit dem Oberkörper zu schaffen, empfehlen verschiedene Arten von Kissen für verschiedene Krankheiten, wie von Physiotherapeuten empfohlen. Der Markt für Zervixkissen ist nach Produkttyp (Standardkissen, Rollen, Kissen auf Wasserbasis und andere Produkttypen), Anwendung (zervikale Spondylose, Schleudertrauma, Kiefergelenkserkrankungen und andere Anwendungen) und Geografie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Naher Osten und Afrika sowie Südamerika). Der Marktbericht deckt auch die geschätzten Marktgrößen und -trends für 17 verschiedene Länder in wichtigen Regionen weltweit ab.

By Product Type
Standard Pillow
Rolls
Water-based Pillow
Other Product Types
By Application
Cervical Spondylosis
Whiplash Injuries
Temporomandibular Disorders
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East & Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Das Standardkissensegment wird im Prognosezeitraum voraussichtlich ein besseres Wachstum verzeichnen

Ein Standard-Halskissen ist ein orthopädisches Gerät, das dabei hilft, Krämpfe und Verspannungen aus der Wirbelsäule zu entfernen und die natürliche lordotische Krümmung der Halswirbelsäule in einer Ruheposition aufrechtzuerhalten. Standard-Halskissen sind mit einer Schaumstoffpolsterung gepolstert. Zervikalkissen auf Schaumstoffbasis sind modifiziert, um eine gute Passform für Nacken und Kopf in Ruheposition zu fördern. Auf dem derzeitigen Markt wurde festgestellt, dass diese Standardkissen aufgrund der breiteren Durchdringung des Kissens und der größeren Akzeptanz durch viele Alternativen wie Polyester und in einigen Fällen durch Kissen auf Federbasis ersetzt wurden. Diese unterschiedlichen strukturellen Stabilitäten und Steifheiten erfüllen die Nachfrage nach einem breiteren Spektrum von Patienten mit zervikalen Erkrankungen mit unterschiedlichen Vorlieben für Kissen.

Der Markt für Standardkissen wird aufgrund von Verbesserungen des Materials sowie der Materialqualität und -herstellung im Prognosezeitraum voraussichtlich eine größere Nachfrage und ein größeres Wachstum verzeichnen. Eine große Anzahl von Standard-Schaumstoffkissen, die auf dem Weltmarkt verkauft werden, sind mit Mikrokügelchen gefüllt, was zu einer gleichmäßigen Verteilung der Spannung über das Kissen beiträgt. Darüber hinaus sind technologische Fortschritte wie hypoallergene Schaumkissen, die von Patienten mit allergischen Reaktionen auf standardmäßige Nackenkissen auf Schaumbasis bevorzugt werden, und die spezifischen Nackenkissen für die Ausrichtung der Wirbelsäule die wichtigsten Fortschritte, die von den Patienten bevorzugt werden.

Cervical Pillows Market Growth

Es wird erwartet, dass Nordamerika den Markt im Prognosezeitraum dominieren wird

Nordamerika wird voraussichtlich im Prognosezeitraum den maximalen Marktanteil halten. Der Hauptfaktor, der für das Wachstum dieser Region verantwortlich ist, ist die Zunahme der Prävalenz von Gebärmutterhalskrebs, verbunden mit steigenden Gesundheitsausgaben und der zunehmenden Einführung technologisch fortschrittlicherer Produkte. Laut einer vom Journal of American Medical Association veröffentlichten Analyse gibt die Bevölkerung in den Vereinigten Staaten jährlich etwa 87 Milliarden US-Dollar für die Behandlung von Nacken- und Kreuzschmerzen aus, was den Berechnungen zufolge an dritter Stelle nach Ausgaben für verschiedene Krankheiten liegt. Diese Studie zeigt die potenziellen Möglichkeiten auf, die in dieser Region für den Markt für Nackenstützkissen bestehen. Und dazu,

Die Halswirbelsäule und der okzipitozervikale Bereich erfordern im Allgemeinen eine präzise und spezifische Behandlung und können, wenn sie nicht behandelt werden, zu lebensbedrohlichen oder schweren Behinderungen führen. Aufgrund des langfristigen Risikos, das mit Zervixschmerzen verbunden ist, suchen die Menschen in der Regel nach der Behandlung und Zervixkissen, da sie gegenüber Medikamenten und anderen Behandlungen mehrere Vorteile haben. Auch der steigende Anteil der geriatrischen Bevölkerung in nordamerikanischen Ländern wird als einer der Hauptfaktoren für das Wachstum des Marktes angesehen, da sie anfälliger für Nacken- und Nackenschmerzen sind. Beispielsweise gab es laut US Census Bureau im Jahr 2019 rund 40,3 Millionen Menschen im Alter von 65 Jahren und älter im Jahr 2010, und für 2019 wurden mehr als 54 Millionen berechnet. Der Markt für Nackenstützkissen wächst auch aufgrund der zunehmenden Arbeitszeiten in den Büros und falscher Sitzpositionen, die zu einer Belastung des Nackens führen, gepaart mit der zunehmenden Nutzung elektronischer Geräte. Daher treiben die zunehmende Prävalenz von Nackenschmerzen in der Bevölkerung und das hohe verfügbare Einkommen die Nachfrage nach Nackenstützkissen in den Vereinigten Staaten voran.

Cervical Pillows Market Share By Region

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Nackenstützkissen ist hart umkämpft und besteht aus globalen und lokalen Akteuren. Aufgrund des zunehmenden Preisdrucks der Produkte haben die lokalen Akteure Schwierigkeiten bei der gezielten Kundenansprache. Einige kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen halten derzeit jedoch einen erheblichen Marktanteil.

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Nackenstützkissen ist hart umkämpft und besteht aus globalen und lokalen Akteuren. Aufgrund des zunehmenden Preisdrucks der Produkte haben die lokalen Akteure Schwierigkeiten bei der gezielten Kundenansprache. Einige kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen halten derzeit jedoch einen erheblichen Marktanteil.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Prevalence of Neck and Back Pain

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancement in Pillow Materials for Cervical Disorders

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Attention or Negligence toward Cervical Pain

      2. 4.3.2 Slow or No Difference in Pain by Cervical Pillows

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Standard Pillow

      2. 5.1.2 Rolls

      3. 5.1.3 Water-based Pillow

      4. 5.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Cervical Spondylosis

      2. 5.2.2 Whiplash Injuries

      3. 5.2.3 Temporomandibular Disorders

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Airhawk

      2. 6.1.2 Alex Orthopedic

      3. 6.1.3 CNH Pillow

      4. 6.1.4 Coop Home Goods

      5. 6.1.5 Custom Craftworks (Pivotal Health Solutions)

      6. 6.1.6 DJO Global

      7. 6.1.7 Hall Innovations

      8. 6.1.8 Innocor Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 J-Pillow

      10. 6.1.10 Malouf

      11. 6.1.11 Mediflow

      12. 6.1.12 My Pillow

      13. 6.1.13 PharMeDoc

      14. 6.1.14 Therapeutic Pillow International

      15. 6.1.15 Xtreme Comforts

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der globale Markt für Nackenkissen wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der globale Markt für Nackenkissen wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 4,5 %.

Der globale Markt für Nackenkissen wird 2018 auf 3430 Millionen USD geschätzt.

Der globale Markt für Nackenkissen wird im Jahr 2026 auf 4450 Millionen USD geschätzt.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

PharMeDoc, Malouf, Coop Home Goods, DJO Global Inc., Innocor Inc. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem globalen Markt für Nackenkissen tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cervical Pillows Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cervical Pillows Market is Segmented by Product Type (Standard Pillow, Rolls, Water-based Pillow, and Other Product Types), Application (Cervical Spondylosis, Whiplash Injuries, Temporomandibular Disorders, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Cervical Pillows Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The cervical pillows market was valued at USD 3,430 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 4,450 million in 2026, registering a CAGR of 4.5% during the forecast period, 2021-2026.

In the current COVID-19 scenario, most chronic pain services are subsequently deemed and all non-urgent outpatient visits in the hospitals have been reduced or interrupted to reduce the risk of the infection. The COVID-19 pandemic has forced healthcare systems worldwide to redistribute healthcare resources toward intensive care, resulting in the shutdown of pain services. Thus, COVID-19 is expected to affect the market growth over the forecast period.

The major factor stimulating the growth of the market is the growing prevalence of neck pain, rising healthcare spending, and increasing disposable income. Currently, neck pain is one of the most common ailments, globally. The neck is interlinked with the spine, nerves, and muscles and when persisted for a longer time, may result in pain in the head, shoulders, and arms. In 2018, the National Institute for Health conducted a survey to understand the prevalence of pain related to the neck and back among athletes. Results of this survey concluded that the prevalence of neck pain among basketball players was found to be 57.69%. And the prevalence of upper back pain was found to be the highest among volleyball players (i.e., 67.90%). In addition, the prevalence of neck and back pain in wrestlers was found to be 18.84% and 10.14%, respectively. Also, in March 2020, as per a research study conducted by the Medical University of Bialystok, Białystok, Poland titled as "A Pilot Study Evaluating the Prevalence of Cervical Spine Dysfunction Among Students of Dentistry at the Medical University", 47.32% of the respondents reported cervical pain and 31.25% of students declared discomfort in the suboccipital area. In 57.14% of people, less intense chronic pain without any functional disorders was observed. A moderate level of stress was reported by 58.03% of students. In addition, mild cervical spine disorders were found in 53.57% of cases. Considering the study reported by NIH and Medical University, it is suggested that the neck and back pain prevalence among the general population, as well as athletes, is increasing. This rise in the prevalence of neck and back pain disorders is expected to increase the demand for cervical pillows, propelling the market growth.

Scope of the Report

The scope of the report includes global-level information on the cervical pillows market. Cervical pillows are one of the modern advancements for head, neck, and spine alignment and assistance. Several global-level foundations, working on creating awareness about different upper body-related diseases, recommend various types of pillows for different diseases, as suggested by physical therapists. The cervical pillows market is segmented by product type (standard pillow, rolls, water-based pillow, and other product types), application (cervical spondylosis, whiplash injuries, temporomandibular disorders, and other applications), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product Type
Standard Pillow
Rolls
Water-based Pillow
Other Product Types
By Application
Cervical Spondylosis
Whiplash Injuries
Temporomandibular Disorders
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East & Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Standard Pillow Segment is Expected to Witness Better Growth over the Forecast Period

A standard cervical pillow is an orthotic device that helps in removing spasms and tensions from the spine and maintains the natural cervical lordotic curve in a resting position. Standard cervical pillows are padded with foam cushioning. Foam-based cervical pillows are modified to promote a good fit for the neck and head in a resting position. In the current market, owing to the wider penetration of the pillow and the greater acceptability, these standard pillows have been found to be replaced with many alternatives, like polyester, and in some cases, feather-based pillows. These varying structural stability and stiffness cater to the demand for a wider range of cervical disorder patients with varying preferences for pillows.

The market for standard pillows, due to improvements in the material and the material quality and fabrication, is expected to witness wider demand and growth over the forecast period. A large number of standard foam pillows sold in the global market are filled with microbeads, which helps in the uniform distribution of tension across the pillow. Additionally, technological advancements like hypoallergenic foam pillows preferred by patients with allergic responses to standard foam-based cervical pillows and the specific cervical pillows for spinal realignment are the major advances preferred by the patients.

Cervical Pillows Market Growth

North America is Expected to Dominate the Market over the Forecast Period

North America is anticipated to hold the maximum market share during the forecast period. The major factor responsible for the growth of this region is the increase in the prevalence of cervical disorder, coupled with rising healthcare expenditure and the growing adoption of more technologically advanced products. As per an analysis published by the Journal of American Medical Association, the population in the United States spends approximately USD 87 billion annually on treatment of neck and low back pain, which was calculated as ranking third as per expenditure on different diseases. This study indicates the potential opportunity that exists in this region for the cervical pillow market. In addition, growing awareness regarding neck pain management and the adoption of technologies to overcome the same are also aiding the growth of the cervical pillow market in this region.

The cervical spine and occipitocervical areas generally demand precise and specific treatment, and if not taken care of, may lead to life-threatening or severe disabilities. Owing to the long-term risk associated with cervical pain, people usually seek the treatment and cervical pillows owing to their several advantages over medicines and other treatments. Also, the increasing percentage of the geriatric population in North American countries is also considered as one of the major factors propelling the growth of the market, as they are more prone to neck and cervical pain. For instance, according to the US Census Bureau in 2019, there were around 40.3 million 65 years and above aged people in 2010 and more than 54 million were calculated in 2019. The cervical pillows market has also been growing due to the increasing working hours in the offices and improper sitting positions that lead to stress on the neck, coupled with the rising usage of electronic gadgets. Therefore, the increasing prevalence of neck pain among the population and high disposable income are driving the demand for cervical pillows in the United States.

Cervical Pillows Market Share By Region

Competitive Landscape

The cervical pillows market is highly competitive and consists of global and local players. The local players are facing trouble while targeting the customers due to the increasing price pressure of the products. However, some small and mid-sized companies currently hold a substantial share in the market.

Recent Developments

In February 2020, Alex Orthopedic, a Texas-based orthopedic manufacturer, acquired Jobri, an ergonomics product, pillow, and cushion manufacturer. The aim of the acquisition was to expand Alex’s portfolio in neck and body pillows.

In August 2020, F1F2 launched Matrix Pillow, a revolutionary pillow that uses structural displacement to provide perfect neck and head support while eliminating snoring and relieving muscle strain.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Prevalence of Neck and Back Pain

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancement in Pillow Materials for Cervical Disorders

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Attention or Negligence toward Cervical Pain

      2. 4.3.2 Slow or No Difference in Pain by Cervical Pillows

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Standard Pillow

      2. 5.1.2 Rolls

      3. 5.1.3 Water-based Pillow

      4. 5.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Cervical Spondylosis

      2. 5.2.2 Whiplash Injuries

      3. 5.2.3 Temporomandibular Disorders

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Airhawk

      2. 6.1.2 Alex Orthopedic

      3. 6.1.3 CNH Pillow

      4. 6.1.4 Coop Home Goods

      5. 6.1.5 Custom Craftworks (Pivotal Health Solutions)

      6. 6.1.6 DJO Global

      7. 6.1.7 Hall Innovations

      8. 6.1.8 Innocor Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 J-Pillow

      10. 6.1.10 Malouf

      11. 6.1.11 Mediflow

      12. 6.1.12 My Pillow

      13. 6.1.13 PharMeDoc

      14. 6.1.14 Therapeutic Pillow International

      15. 6.1.15 Xtreme Comforts

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Cervical Pillows Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Cervical Pillows Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.5% over the next 5 years.

The Global Cervical Pillows Market is valued at 3430 Million USD in 2018.

The Global Cervical Pillows Market is valued at 4450 Million USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

PharMeDoc, Malouf, Coop Home Goods, DJO Global Inc., Innocor Inc. are the major companies operating in Global Cervical Pillows Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!