سوق C4ISR - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق C4ISR مقسم حسب النظام الأساسي (الجوي ، البري ، البحري ، والفضائي) والغرض (القيادة والتحكم والاتصالات والكمبيوتر (C4) والاستخبارات والمراقبة والاستطلاع (ISR) والحرب الإلكترونية (EW)) ، و الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا).

لقطة السوق

C4ISR Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.75 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

تشير التقديرات إلى أن سوق C4ISR سيصل إلى حوالي 65 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب يقارب 3.75٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021-2026).

على الرغم من تقلص الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العالمي بأكثر من 4٪ في عام 2020 بسبب الآثار الاقتصادية لوباء COVID-19 ، فقد زاد الإنفاق العسكري العالمي بنسبة 2.6٪ ليصل إلى 1981 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، وفقًا لمعهد ستوكهولم الدولي لأبحاث السلام (SIPRI). ). ومع ذلك ، قد ينخفض ​​الإنفاق الدفاعي في المستقبل القريب ، بسبب التراجع الاقتصادي العالمي الناجم عن الوباء. من المتوقع أن يمثل هذا تحديًا لنمو سوق C4ISR خلال فترة التوقعات.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن العوامل ، مثل الإرهاب المتزايد ، والتهديدات من الخصوم ، والتوترات الإقليمية العالمية المتزايدة حول العالم ، تدفع الجيوش إلى تعزيز قدراتها في تبادل البيانات في ساحة المعركة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على الحروب غير المتكافئة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع زيادة الطلب على التقنيات المتقدمة ، مثل إدارة المعركة التي تتمحور حول الشبكة والمركبات بدون طيار ، إلى تسريع نمو السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.

هناك تركيز متزايد على زيادة الاستثمارات نحو دمج التقنيات المتقدمة مثل التعلم الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي في حلول C4ISR لتعزيز الكفاءة والوعي الظرفي للأفراد العسكريين. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن يدفع هذا نمو السوق في السنوات القادمة.

نطاق التقرير

تشير C4ISR (القيادة والسيطرة والاتصالات والكمبيوتر والاستخبارات والمراقبة والاستطلاع) إلى الأنظمة والإجراءات والتقنيات المستخدمة في جمع ونشر معلومات ساحة المعركة. سوق C4ISR مقسم حسب النظام الأساسي (الجوي ، البري ، البحري ، والفضائي) ، والغرض (القيادة ، والتحكم ، والاتصالات ، والكمبيوتر (C4) ، والاستخبارات ، والمراقبة ، والاستطلاع (ISR) ، والحرب الإلكترونية (EW)) ، و الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). لكل قطاع ، يتم عمل أحجام السوق والتوقعات على أساس القيمة (مليار دولار أمريكي).

Platform
Air
Land
Sea
Space
Purpose
Command, Control, Communications, and Computer (C4)
Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR)
Electronic Warfare (EW)
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Turkey
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الاستثمارات لتعزيز قدرات C4ISR الفضائية

مع ظهور العديد من الأنظمة الفضائية التي يمكن أن تحل محل بنية C4ISR التقليدية ، تخصص العديد من البلدان بعض النفقات في مثل هذه البرامج في خطط الإنفاق الدفاعي. أصبحت قدرات C4ISR الفضائية مهمة للقوات المسلحة العالمية ، لأنها توفر ميزة تكنولوجية على الخصوم. أدى ظهور الأقمار الصناعية الصغيرة التي تقدم نفس الأداء مقارنة بالأقمار الصناعية التقليدية مع المساهمة في توفير التكاليف إلى زيادة الاستثمارات في أنظمة C4ISR الفضائية. تخطط حكومة الولايات المتحدة حاليًا للاستثمار في تطوير مجموعات صغيرة من الأقمار الصناعية في المدار الأرضي المنخفض (LEO) للحصول على قدرات معززة للوعي بالحالة الفضائية. تهدف هذه الاستثمارات إلى التغلب على أوجه القصور في أجهزة الاستشعار التقليدية الكبيرة للأقمار الصناعية والمحمولة جواً التي لا يمكنها توفير المراقبة المستمرة. في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2021 ، نقلت شركة SpaceX عروض توضيحية لتكنولوجيا الأقمار الصناعية الصغيرة وحمولات تابعة للجيش الأمريكي. تهتم وكالة تطوير الفضاء التابعة للبنتاغون بشكل خاص بمحطات اتصالات الليزر خفيفة الوزن لأسطول أقمار المدار الأرضي المنخفض التي تخطط لنشرها خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة. أيضًا ، أدى ظهور الأقمار الصناعية الزائفة على ارتفاعات عالية (HAPS) ، والتي تضم أفضل جوانب أنظمة الاتصالات الأرضية والأقمار الصناعية ، إلى سد الفجوة بين الطائرات بدون طيار والأقمار الصناعية من حيث التغطية والتكلفة. في فبراير 2021 ، أعلنت شركة هندوستان للملاحة الجوية المحدودة (HAL) الهندية أنها تقوم بتطوير قمر صناعي زائف مستقبلي على ارتفاعات عالية مع شركة محلية ناشئة لتعزيز قدرات C4ISR للقوات المسلحة الهندية. ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي هذه التطورات إلى زيادة آفاق قطاع أنظمة المعلومات والاتصالات والاستطلاع (C4ISR) الفضائية خلال فترة التنبؤ.

C4ISR Market Key Trends

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة سوقية في عام 2020

تتمتع أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى حصة في السوق بين جميع المناطق في عام 2020 نظرًا للتركيز الكبير للقوات المسلحة الأمريكية على تعزيز قدرات C4ISR. الولايات المتحدة هي أكبر منفق عسكري في العالم. في عام 2020 ، نما الإنفاق العسكري للبلاد بنسبة 4.4٪ ليصل إلى 778 مليار دولار ، وهو ما يمثل 39٪ من إجمالي الإنفاق العسكري في عام 2020 ، وفقًا لمعهد SIPRI. تخطط القوات المسلحة الأمريكية لتعزيز قدراتها C4ISR للحصول على ميزة حاسمة على خصومها وسط السباق المستمر للتفوق التكنولوجي. وبالتالي ، تستثمر الدولة مبالغ ضخمة في تطوير حلول C4ISR المتقدمة ، والتي أصبحت واحدة من الأولويات الرئيسية لاستراتيجية الحرب للولايات المتحدة. في يوليو 2019 ، قامت وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية بإعادة توجيه 282 مليون دولار أمريكي نحو برامج ISR الجارية لسد الفجوات التكنولوجية الحالية في هذا القطاع. يتم توجيه الأموال إلى مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج ، بما في ذلك الذكاء الاصطناعي وتطوير الشبكات الثنائية لمشاركة بيانات ISR مع الشركاء الاستراتيجيين. تركز حكومة الولايات المتحدة أيضًا على توسيع وتحديث الأسطول الحالي من المنصات البرية والجوية والبحرية مع أنظمة اتصال متطورة وإدراك للأوضاع. على سبيل المثال ، في ديسمبر 2020 ، أصدرت القوات الجوية الأمريكية مسودة دعوة لبرامج محتملة بقيمة 499 مليون دولار أمريكي لتطوير واختبار وعرض ودمج وتسليم نماذج أولية في مجالات C4ISR باستخدام أساليب شراء Agile. وبالمثل ، تخطط كندا أيضًا للاستثمار بشكل كبير في شراء أدوات التوعية بالحالة في ساحة المعركة ، وأنظمة الملاحة ، وأنظمة الاتصالات المحمولة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، في السنوات القادمة. ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي خطط التحديث هذه لتعزيز قدرات القوات المسلحة في المنطقة إلى دفع نمو السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.

C4ISR Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

سوق C4ISR مجزأ ، حيث يدعم العديد من اللاعبين الدوليين والإقليميين القوات المسلحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في سوق C4ISR هم شركة Northrop Grumman Corporation و Raytheon Technologies Corporation و L3Harris Technologies Inc و Thales Group و General Dynamics Corporation. تقوم الشركات بصياغة استراتيجيات جديدة لتوسيع وجودها في مختلف المناطق والحصول على عقود جديدة من القوات المسلحة. يشارك اللاعبون في السوق بنشاط في تشكيل JVs والشراكات مع الشركات المصنعة المحلية لتوسيع وجودهم في مناطق أخرى. بالإضافة إلى هذه الخطط ، فإن الاستثمارات في البحث والتطوير

مشهد تنافسي

سوق C4ISR مجزأ ، حيث يدعم العديد من اللاعبين الدوليين والإقليميين القوات المسلحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في سوق C4ISR هم شركة Northrop Grumman Corporation و Raytheon Technologies Corporation و L3Harris Technologies Inc و Thales Group و General Dynamics Corporation. تقوم الشركات بصياغة استراتيجيات جديدة لتوسيع وجودها في مختلف المناطق والحصول على عقود جديدة من القوات المسلحة. يشارك اللاعبون في السوق بنشاط في تشكيل JVs والشراكات مع الشركات المصنعة المحلية لتوسيع وجودهم في مناطق أخرى. بالإضافة إلى هذه الخطط ، فإن الاستثمارات في البحث والتطوير

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Platform

      1. 5.1.1 Air

      2. 5.1.2 Land

      3. 5.1.3 Sea

      4. 5.1.4 Space

    2. 5.2 Purpose

      1. 5.2.1 Command, Control, Communications, and Computer (C4)

      2. 5.2.2 Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR)

      3. 5.2.3 Electronic Warfare (EW)

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Turkey

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Lockheed Martin Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Northrop Grumman Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Elbit Systems Ltd

      4. 6.2.4 BAE Systems PLC

      5. 6.2.5 Saab AB

      6. 6.2.6 Thales Group

      7. 6.2.7 Raytheon Technologies Corporation

      8. 6.2.8 L3Harris Technologies Inc

      9. 6.2.9 CACI INTERNATIONAL INC.

      10. 6.2.10 General Dynamics Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 Honeywell International Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 The Boeing Company

      13. 6.2.13 Leidos

      14. 6.2.14 Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق C4ISR Market من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق C4ISR بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 3.75٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تبلغ قيمة سوق C4ISR 65 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

جنرال ديناميكس كوربوريشن ، ريثيون تكنولوجيز كوربوريشن ، تاليس جروب ، نورثروب جرومان كوربوريشن ، إل 3 هاريس تكنولوجيز إنك هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق سي فور آي إس آر.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

C4ISR Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The C4ISR Market is segmented by Platform (Air, Land, Sea, and Space), Purpose (Command, Control, Communications, Computer (C4), Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR), and Electronic Warfare (EW)), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Market Snapshot

C4ISR Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.75 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The C4ISR market is estimated to reach about USD 65 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of close to 3.75% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

Though the global GDP shrank by more than 4% in 2020 due to the economic impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic, the global military spending increased by 2.6% to reach USD 1981 billion in 2020, according to the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI). However, defense spending might come down in the near future, due to the global economic turndown that is triggered by the pandemic. This is expected to challenge the growth of the C4ISR market during the forecast period.

On the other hand, the factors, like growing terrorism, threats from adversaries, and increasing global territorial tensions around the world, are propelling the militaries to enhance their battlefield data-sharing capabilities. The growing demand for asymmetric warfare, along with increasing demand for advanced technologies, like network-centric battle management and unmanned vehicles, is expected to accelerate the growth of the market during the forecast period.

There is a growing emphasis on increasing investments toward integrating advanced technologies like machine learning and artificial intelligence into C4ISR solutions to enhance the efficiency and situational awareness of military personnel. This is also expected to propel market growth in the coming years.

Scope of the Report

C4ISR (command, control, communications, computer, intelligence, surveillance, and reconnaissance) refers to systems, procedures, and techniques that are used to collect and disseminate battlefield information. The C4ISR market is segmented by platform (air, land, sea, and space), purpose (command, control, communications, computer (C4), intelligence, surveillance, and reconnaissance (ISR), and electronic warfare (EW)), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa). For each segment, the market sizes and forecasts are done based on value (USD billion).

Platform
Air
Land
Sea
Space
Purpose
Command, Control, Communications, and Computer (C4)
Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR)
Electronic Warfare (EW)
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Turkey
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Investments to Enhance the Space-based C4ISR Capabilities

With the emergence of several space-based systems that can replace the traditional C4ISR architecture, several countries are allocating certain expenditures into such programs in the defense spending plans. Space-based C4ISR capabilities have become important for the global armed forces, as they offer a technological edge over adversaries. The advent of small satellites that offer the same performance as compared to the traditional satellites while contributing to cost savings is driving the investments into the space-based C4ISR systems. The US government is currently planning to invest in the development of small satellite constellations into the low-earth orbit (LEO) to obtain enhanced space-based situational awareness capabilities. These investments are targeted to overcome the shortcomings of traditional large satellite and airborne sensors that cannot provide continuous surveillance. In January 2021, SpaceX’s rideshare carried small satellite technology demonstrations and payloads belonging to the US military. The Pentagon’s Space Development Agency is especially interested in lightweight laser communications terminals for the fleet of LEO satellites it plans to deploy over the next few years. Also, the advent of high-altitude pseudo satellites (HAPS), which incorporates the best aspects of terrestrial and satellite-based communication systems, bridged the gap between drones and satellites in terms of coverage and cost. In February 2021, India’s Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) announced that it is developing a futuristic high altitude pseudo satellite with a local start-up company to enhance the C4ISR capabilities of the Indian armed forces. Such developments are expected to augment the prospects of the Space-based C4ISR segment during the forecast period.

C4ISR Market Key Trends

North America Held the Largest Market Share in 2020

North America has the highest market share among all the regions in 2020 due to the huge emphasis of the US armed forces toward enhancing their C4ISR capabilities. The United States is the largest military spender in the world. In 2020, the military expenditure of the country grew by 4.4% to reach USD 778 billion, accounting for 39% of the total military expenditure in 2020, according to SIPRI. The US armed forces plan to enhance their C4ISR capabilities to obtain a decisive advantage over their adversaries amidst the ongoing race for technological superiority. Hence, the country is investing huge amounts into the development of advanced C4ISR solutions, which has become one of the key priorities of the warfare strategy of the United States. In July 2019, the US DoD redirected USD 282 million towards the ongoing ISR programs to close the current technological gaps in the sector. The funds are routed to a variety of programs, including artificial intelligence and developing bilateral networks to share ISR data with strategic partners. The US government is also focusing on the expansion and modernization of the existing fleet land, air, and sea platforms with advanced communication and situational awareness systems. For instance, in December 2020, the US Air Force released a draft solicitation for a potential USD 499 million programs to develop, test, demonstrate, integrate, and deliver prototypes in the areas of C4ISR using Agile procurement methods. Similarly, Canada also has plans to invest significantly in the procurement of battlespace situational awareness tools, navigation systems, and portable communications systems, among others, in the coming years. Such modernization plans to enhance the capabilities of the armed forces in the region are expected to propel the growth of the market during the forecast period.

C4ISR Market Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

The C4ISR market is fragmented, with many international and regional players supporting the armed forces around the world. Some of the prominent players in the C4ISR market are Northrop Grumman Corporation, Raytheon Technologies Corporation, L3Harris Technologies Inc, Thales Group, and General Dynamics Corporation. The companies are formulating new strategies to expand their presence in various regions and capture new contracts from the armed forces. The players in the market are actively participating in forming JVs and partnerships with the local manufacturers to expand their presence in other regions. In addition to such plans, investments into R&D for the development of C4ISR systems that are integrated with technologies like AI and quantum networking are also anticipated to help the companies attract new customers and increase their share in the market in the coming years.

Recent Developments

In January 2021, Elbit Systems Ltd announced that it was awarded a USD 24 million contract from the Dutch Ministry of Defence to supply the Royal Netherlands Army with new vehicular tactical computers.

In December 2020, Raytheon Technologies Corporation announced that it was awarded a USD 70 million contract to provide protected high-data-rate communication sustainment services to the US Navy submarines.

In September 2019, the US Navy announced that it had awarded USD 968.1 million contracts to eight companies for work on its worldwide C4ISR platforms. The contract covers the installation of all shore-based C4ISR platforms worldwide.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Platform

      1. 5.1.1 Air

      2. 5.1.2 Land

      3. 5.1.3 Sea

      4. 5.1.4 Space

    2. 5.2 Purpose

      1. 5.2.1 Command, Control, Communications, and Computer (C4)

      2. 5.2.2 Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR)

      3. 5.2.3 Electronic Warfare (EW)

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Turkey

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Lockheed Martin Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Northrop Grumman Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Elbit Systems Ltd

      4. 6.2.4 BAE Systems PLC

      5. 6.2.5 Saab AB

      6. 6.2.6 Thales Group

      7. 6.2.7 Raytheon Technologies Corporation

      8. 6.2.8 L3Harris Technologies Inc

      9. 6.2.9 CACI INTERNATIONAL INC.

      10. 6.2.10 General Dynamics Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 Honeywell International Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 The Boeing Company

      13. 6.2.13 Leidos

      14. 6.2.14 Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The C4ISR Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The C4ISR Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.75% over the next 5 years.

The C4ISR Market is valued at 65 Billion USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

General Dynamics Corporation, Raytheon Technologies Corporation, Thales Group, Northrop Grumman Corporation, L3Harris Technologies Inc. are the major companies operating in C4ISR Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!