亚太地区安全驱动和电机市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

亚太安全驱动和电机市场按类型(驱动器、电机)、最终用户行业(能源和电力、采矿、石油和天然气、制造业、石油和化学工业)细分。

亚太地区安全驱动电机市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太安全驱动和电机市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 6.81 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

亚太安全驱动和电机市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区安全驱动电机市场分析

亚太地区安全驱动和电机市场预计在2021年至2026年的预测期内复合年增长率为6.81%。对安全设备的需求、对具有成本效益的系统的需求以及行业安全标准推动该地区的全球安全驱动和电机市场。

  • 驱动器和电机是任何工业部门机械的关键部件。由于核心工业部门存在多个危险区域,因此对安全驱动器和电机的需求变得至关重要。 IEC 和 EN 标准用于认证电机并满足 ATEX 指令和其他国际标准。
  • 安全驱动器有助于减少机器时间并提高生产率,同时保护人员和设备免受损坏。因此,这些安全设备具有可实现系统速度和扭矩控制、最佳过程控制以及显着节能的功能。
  • 工业机器和工厂变得更加灵活和高效,从而促进了安全集成设备的发展。这些集成的安全功能可以经济有效地实施新的安全概念。此外,汽车销量的增长(尤其是在中国和日本地区)以及经济的稳定推动了该地区对安全驱动器和电机的销售和需求。例如,根据国际汽车构造组织(OICA)的数据,2020年,亚太地区乘用车销量为3200万辆,其中中国2017万辆,日本380万辆。
  • 此外,该地区不断增长的页岩/天然气行业以及由于国内消费增长而改善的制造业前景预计将提振对安全驱动器和电机的需求。例如,根据美国能源信息署(EIA)的数据,2015年中国页岩气产量为每天5亿立方英尺,预计到2040年将达到每天220亿立方英尺。
  • 另一方面,标准的复杂性给市场带来了挑战,因为它既适用于安全驱动器,也适用于电机。安全电机的一个缺点是它们的应用有限或在不同区域缺乏灵活性。

亚太地区安全驱动电机市场趋势

工业和制造业对安全设备的需求不断增长正在推动市场增长

  • IEC 标准采用风险评估必要性来提高安全性和无火花电机是提高危险区域中使用的电机安全水平的最新进展之一。
  • 如果风险水平超过可接受的限度,这些要求可帮助制造商通过测试或为其产品配备独特的配件来证明其设计。低压 (LV) 电机控制中心 (MCC) 也广泛应用于工业配电系统。由于与 MCC 的密切互动,MCC 经常引起操作员和维护人员的关注。
  • 此外,人们认识到电弧闪光是一种独特的电气危险,因此对电路保护装置产生了新的期望,这些装置可以保护人员免受热烧伤和爆炸爆炸的危险。
  • 此外,过去几年,制造业对安全驱动器和电机的需求有所增加。 2020年9月以来,随着国内疫情趋稳,多国放松封锁措施,亚太多个经济体制造业出现显着反弹。
  • 例如,根据中国国家统计局的数据,2021年10月中国制造业生产比上年同月增长2.50%。
亚太安全驱动和电机市场

石油和天然气行业预计将占据最大市场份额

  • 安全驱动器和电机在石油和天然气的生产和分配以及石油泵送系统和天然气基础设施的压缩传动系统中发挥着重要作用。
  • 此外,VFD(变频驱动器)经常用于石油和天然气行业,通过调节速度来控制流量,以避免节流阀中的能量浪费。先进的现代驱动器将网络和诊断功能融入到改进的性能中。智能电机控制和减少峰值电流是推动石油和天然气行业采用 VFD 的因素。
  • 大多数 VSD 应用程序控制通过管道的流量和大型处理单元的输入流量。除此之外,还可以保护电机免受启动浪涌电流和控制阀维护成本的影响,从而减少停机时间。
  • 国际能源署(IEA)表示,由于能源需求的预期增长,亚洲,特别是东南地区,将成为未来二十年全球能源趋势的主要驱动力和代表。
  • 此外,根据2019年国际能源展望报告,2018年至2050年间,亚洲炼油厂数量将增加60%。IEA预测,到2040年,该地区石油需求将从650万桶/日增至900万桶/日。今天每天。
亚太安全驱动和电机市场

亚太地区安全驱动电机行业概览

亚太安全驱动和电机市场竞争中等,主要参与者包括 ABB 有限公司、西门子、罗克韦尔自动化有限公司等。从市场份额来看,目前该市场由几家主要参与者占据主导地位。凭借巨大的市场份额,这些主要参与者正致力于扩大其在国外的客户群。这些公司正在利用战略合作计划来增加其市场份额和盈利能力。竞争、快速的技术进步和消费者偏好的频繁变化预计将对预测期内公司的市场增长构成威胁。

  • 2021 年 10 月 - 罗克韦尔自动化有限公司推出了 PowerFlex 6000T 变频器,该变频器以紧凑的设计提供高效的性能。该驱动器可接受高达 13.8 kV 的初级电压,占地面积为 2,310 至 3,010 毫米(7.58 至 9.87 英尺)。由于其紧凑的设计,该驱动器非常适合 IEC 市场中的新建和改造工业应用,特别是那些空间有限的市场。该变频器允许直接连接主配电线路的高压馈电,无需降压变压器或变电站设备,从而节省资金。
  • 2021 年 8 月 - 西门子宣布推出 SINAMICS G120XE 封闭式驱动系统。它专为满足广泛市场中的工业泵、风扇和压缩机应用的需求而设计。这种新型封闭式系统基于流行的 SINAMICS G120X 基础设施驱动器,非常适合石油和天然气/石化、水/废水处理、发电厂、工业气候控制、制冷和恶劣条件下的冷水机组等行业的快速设计和调试。环境。

亚太地区安全驱动电机市场领导者

  1. ABB Limited

  2. Rockwell Automation, Inc.

  3. Siemens

  4. Pilz GmbH & Co. KG

  5. SIGMATEK GmbH & Co KG

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

亚太安全驱动和电机市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区安全驱动电机市场新闻

  • 2021 年 9 月 - 西门子推出了新型 SIMOTICS S-1FS2 系列伺服电机,专为满足无菌包装、食品、饮料、制药和其他过程工业的清洁条件要求而设计。
  • 2020 年 12 月 - Beckhoff Automation 推出 ELM72xx EtherCAT 伺服驱动器,在 48 V DC 电源下提供高达 16 A 的输出电流 (Irms),从而扩展了其 I/O 端子格式的紧凑型驱动技术产品组合。与同类 EL 系列 I/O 设计相比,它们提供了当前的技术特性,并具有更高的性能和功能。 ELM72xx 模块的金属外壳即使在高输出功率下也能提供最佳的散热效果,并具有最佳的电气干扰屏蔽能力。

亚太地区安全驱动电机市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 技术快照

                          1. 4.4 评估 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                          2. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 严格的行业安全标准

                                1. 5.1.2 对安全设备的需求

                                  1. 5.1.3 高度的成本效益

                                  2. 5.2 市场限制

                                    1. 5.2.1 标准的复杂性

                                  3. 6. 市场细分

                                    1. 6.1 按类型

                                      1. 6.1.1 驱动器

                                        1. 6.1.1.1 交流驱动器

                                          1. 6.1.1.2 直流驱动器

                                          2. 6.1.2 电机

                                            1. 6.1.2.1 交流电机

                                              1. 6.1.2.2 直流电机

                                            2. 6.2 按最终用户行业

                                              1. 6.2.1 能源与电力

                                                1. 6.2.2 矿业

                                                  1. 6.2.3 油和气

                                                    1. 6.2.4 制造业

                                                      1. 6.2.5 石油化工

                                                        1. 6.2.6 其他最终用户行业

                                                        2. 6.3 按国家/地区

                                                          1. 6.3.1 中国

                                                            1. 6.3.2 日本

                                                              1. 6.3.3 印度

                                                                1. 6.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                  1. 6.3.5 韩国

                                                                    1. 6.3.6 其他的

                                                                  2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                    1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                      1. 7.1.1 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

                                                                        1. 7.1.2 ABB Limited

                                                                          1. 7.1.3 Pilz GmbH & Co. KG

                                                                            1. 7.1.4 SIGMATEK GmbH & Co KG

                                                                              1. 7.1.5 Siemens

                                                                                1. 7.1.6 Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG.

                                                                                  1. 7.1.7 B&R Industrial Automation GmbH

                                                                                    1. 7.1.8 Kollmorgen

                                                                                      1. 7.1.9 Hoerbiger India Precision Technology Private Ltd.

                                                                                    2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                      1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                        亚太地区安全驱动电机行业细分

                                                                                        亚太安全驱动和电机市场按类型(驱动器、电机)、最终用户行业(能源和电力、采矿、石油和天然气、制造业、石油和化学工业)细分。

                                                                                        安全驱动器和电机的集成安全功能仍然很受欢迎,以满足现代基础设施、高效能源消耗和环保解决方案不断增长的需求。安全驱动器和电机还有助于缩短停机时间、提高生产率以及降低维护和安装成本。

                                                                                        按类型
                                                                                        驱动器
                                                                                        交流驱动器
                                                                                        直流驱动器
                                                                                        电机
                                                                                        交流电机
                                                                                        直流电机
                                                                                        按最终用户行业
                                                                                        能源与电力
                                                                                        矿业
                                                                                        油和气
                                                                                        制造业
                                                                                        石油化工
                                                                                        其他最终用户行业
                                                                                        按国家/地区
                                                                                        中国
                                                                                        日本
                                                                                        印度
                                                                                        澳大利亚
                                                                                        韩国
                                                                                        其他的

                                                                                        亚太地区安全驱动电机市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                        亚太地区安全驱动和电机市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 6.81%

                                                                                        ABB Limited、Rockwell Automation, Inc.、Siemens、Pilz GmbH & Co. KG、SIGMATEK GmbH & Co KG 是亚太安全驱动和电机市场的主要公司。

                                                                                        该报告涵盖了亚太地区安全驱动和电机市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区安全驱动和电机市场的历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                        亚太地区安全驱动和电机行业报告

                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区安全驱动和电机市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区安全驱动和电机分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                        亚太地区安全驱动和电机市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast(2022 - 2027)

The Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market is segmented by Type ( Drives, Motors), End-user Industry ( Energy and Power, Mining, Oil and Gas, Manufacturing, Petroleum and Chemical Industry).

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 6.81 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market is expected to register a CAGR of 6.81% during the forecast period from 2021 to 2026. The demand for safety equipment, the need for cost-effective systems, and industry safety standards propel the region's global safety drives and motors market.

  • Drives and motors are critical components of any industrial sector's machinery. Since several hazardous zones exist in the core industrial sectors, the need for safety drives and motors has become pivotal. The IEC and EN standards are used to certify motors and meet ATEX directives and other international standards.
  • The safety drives help to reduce machine time and increase productivity while protecting both personnel and equipment from damage. As a result, these safety devices have features that allow for system speed and torque control, optimal process control, and significant energy savings.
  • Industry machines and plants are becoming more flexible and productive, which has resulted in the development of safety-integrated devices. These integrated safety functions allow for the cost-effective implementation of new safety concepts. Moreover, the increasing vehicle sales rate, especially in the Chinese and Japanese regions, and stabilizing economy boost the region's sales and demand for safety drives and motors. For instance, according to the Organisation Internationale des Constructeurs d'Automobiles (OICA), in 2020, the number of passenger cars sold in the Asia Pacific region was 32 million, of which 20.17 million was from China, and 3.80 million was from Japan.
  • Additionally, the region's growing shale/natural gas industry and improving manufacturing outlook due to rising domestic consumption are expected to boost demand for safety drives and motors. For instance, according to Energy Information Administration (EIA), the shale gas production in China in 2015 was 0.5 billion cubic feet per day and is estimated to reach 22 billion cubic feet per day by 2040.
  • On the other hand, the complexity of standards poses a challenge to the market because it applies to both safety drives and motors. One disadvantage of safety motors is that they have limited applications or a lack of flexibility in different zones.

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market is segmented by Type ( Drives, Motors), End-user Industry ( Energy & Power, Mining, Oil & Gas, Manufacturing, Petroleum & Chemical Industry).

Integrated safety functions of safety drives and motors remain popular to meet the growing demands of modern infrastructure, efficient energy consumption, and environmentally friendly solutions. The safety drives and motors also contribute to shorter downtimes, increased productivity, and low maintenance and setup costs.

By Type
Drives
AC Drives
DC Drives
Motors
AC Motors
DC Motors
By End-User Industry
Energy & Power
Mining
Oil and gas
Manufacturing
Petrolium and Chemical
Other End-User Industries
By Country
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Increasing Need of Safe Equipment in Industrial and Manufacturing Sector is Driving the Market Growth

  • The adoption of risk assessment necessities for increased safety and non-sparking motors by IEC standards is one of the recent developments to improve the safety level of electrical machines used in hazardous areas.
  • If the risk levels surpass the acceptable limits, these requirements assist manufacturers in proving their designs through testing or equipping their products with unique accessories. Low-voltage (LV) motor control centers (MCCs) are also widely used in industrial power distribution systems. MCC is frequently a source of concern for operators and maintenance personnel due to their close interactions with the MCC.
  • Also, the recognition of arc flash as a distinct electrical hazard has resulted in a new expectation for circuit protection devices, which protect personnel from the dangers of thermal burns and explosive detonation.
  • Further, the demand for safety drives and motors in the manufacturing sector increased in the last couple of years. Since September 2020, the manufacturing sector in many Asia Pacific economies has shown a significant rebound, as lockdown measures in many countries have been eased as domestic pandemics have been stabilized.
  • For Instance, according to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the manufacturing production in China increased by 2.50 percent in October of 2021 over the same month in the previous year.
Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market

Oil and Gas Sector is Expected to Hold the Maximum Market Share

  • Safety drives and motors play an essential role in producing and distributing oil and gas and pumping systems for oil and compression drive trains for gas infrastructure.
  • Further, VFDs (Variable Frequency Drives) are frequently used in the oil & gas industry to control the flow by adjusting speed to avoid energy wastage in the throttling valves. Advanced and modern drives incorporate networking and diagnostic capabilities into improved performance. Intelligent motor control and reduced peak-current drawn are factors that boost the adoption of VFDs in the oil and gas industries.
  • The majority of VSD applications control flow through pipelines and input flow to large process units. Besides that, the motor is protected against starting inrush currents and control valve maintenance costs, reducing downtime.
  • Due to the expected increase in energy demand, Asia, particularly the Southeast region, will become a key driver and proxy for global energy trends over the next two decades, according to the International Energy Agency (IEA).
  • Further, according to the International Energy Outlook 2019 report, the number of refineries in Asia will increase by 60% between 2018 and 2050. The IEA predicts that regional oil demand will increase to 9 million barrels per day by 2040, up from 6.5 million barrels per day today.
Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market is moderately competitive, with a number of major players such as ABB Ltd., Siemens, Rockwell Automation, Ltd., and others. In terms of market share, the market is currently dominated by a few major players. With a significant market share, these major players are focusing on expanding their customer base in foreign countries. These companies are utilizing strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and profitability. The competition, rapid technological advancements, and frequent changes in consumer preferences are expected to pose a threat to the market's growth of the companies during the forecast period.

  • October 2021 - Rockwell Automation Ltd. launched the PowerFlex 6000T drive that delivers efficient performance in a compact design. The drive can accept up to 13.8 kV primary voltage in a best-in-class footprint of 2,310 to 3,010 mm (7.58 to 9.87 feet). Because of its compact design, the drive is ideal for new and retrofit industrial applications in IEC markets, particularly those where space is limited. The drive can save money by allowing high-voltage feeds from the main distribution line to be connected directly without a step-down transformer or substation equipment.
  • August 2021 - Siemens announced the availability of the SINAMICS G120XE enclosed drive system. It is specifically designed to meet the demands of industrial pump, fan, and compressor applications in a wide range of markets. This new enclosed system, based on the popular SINAMICS G120X infrastructure drive, is ideal for quick design and commissioning in industries such as oil-and-gas/petrochemical, water/wastewater, power plants, industrial climate control, refrigeration, and chillers in harsh environments.

RECENT DEVELOPMENTS

  • September 2021 - Siemens has launched the new SIMOTICS S-1FS2 line of servomotors, designed for the clean condition requirements of the sterile packaging, food, beverage, pharmaceutical, and other process industries.
  • December 2020 - Beckhoff Automation launched ELM72xx EtherCAT servo drives that deliver an output current (Irms) of up to 16 A at 48 V DC for the power supply, which expands its portfolio of compact drive technology in I/O terminal format. They offer the current technology features with increased performance and functionality compared with comparable EL series I/O designs. The ELM72xx modules’ metal housings render optimum heat dissipation even at high output power and optimal shielding against electrical interference.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Technology Snapshot

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Stringent Industry Safety Standards

      2. 5.1.2 Demand for Safe Equipment

      3. 5.1.3 High Degree of Cost-Effectiveness

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Complexity of Standards

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Drives

        1. 6.1.1.1 AC Drives

        2. 6.1.1.2 DC Drives

      2. 6.1.2 Motors

        1. 6.1.2.1 AC Motors

        2. 6.1.2.2 DC Motors

    2. 6.2 By End-User Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Energy & Power

      2. 6.2.2 Mining

      3. 6.2.3 Oil and gas

      4. 6.2.4 Manufacturing

      5. 6.2.5 Petrolium and Chemical

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-User Industries

    3. 6.3 By Country

      1. 6.3.1 China

      2. 6.3.2 Japan

      3. 6.3.3 India

      4. 6.3.4 Australia

      5. 6.3.5 South Korea

      6. 6.3.6 Others

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 ABB Limited

      3. 7.1.3 Pilz GmbH & Co. KG

      4. 7.1.4 SIGMATEK GmbH & Co KG

      5. 7.1.5 Siemens

      6. 7.1.6 Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG.

      7. 7.1.7 B&R Industrial Automation GmbH

      8. 7.1.8 Kollmorgen

      9. 7.1.9 Hoerbiger India Precision Technology Private Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.81% over the next 5 years.

ABB Limited, Rockwell Automation, Inc., Siemens, Pilz GmbH & Co. KG, SIGMATEK GmbH & Co KG are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Safety Drives and Motors Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!