Рынок фруктовых и овощных соков в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок фруктовых и овощных соков в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе сегментирован по категориям (фрукты и овощи); по типу (нектар, негазированные сокосодержащие напитки и 100% сок); по каналам сбыта (супермаркеты/гипермаркеты, круглосуточные магазины, специализированные магазины, интернет-магазины и другие); и по географии.

Обзор рынка

Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.48 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок фруктовых и овощных соков в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будет расти в среднем на 4,48% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2020–2025 годов.

  • В Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе рост рынка фруктовых и овощных соков обусловлен повышенным спросом на здоровую пищу со стороны потребителей, которые все больше заботятся о своем здоровье. Чтобы удовлетворить это требование потребителей, ключевые игроки сосредоточены на представлении различных сортов и вкусов, а также на инновационной упаковке и разработке продуктов.
  • Кроме того, развитие розничного сектора в регионе повысило доступность для потребителей широкого ассортимента товаров, представляемых на рынок, что дополняет темпы роста. Тем не менее, супермаркеты и гипермаркеты лидируют среди других каналов продаж в регионе.
  • Кроме того, глобальное распространение COVID-19 вынуждает потребителей из Юго-Восточной Азии справляться с ситуацией, изменяя свои привычки в еде и внедряя новые методы совершения покупок. Угроза заражения усиливает важность наличия здоровой иммунной системы, открывая новые возможности для брендов, чтобы внедрять инновации в области иммунитета для предотвращения будущих болезней. Таким образом, категории фруктовых и овощных соков с сильными заявлениями об иммунитете могут стимулировать исследуемый рынок.

Объем отчета

Рынок фруктовых и овощных соков в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе сегментирован по категориям, типам, каналам сбыта и географии. В зависимости от категории рынок был разделен на фрукты и овощи. В зависимости от типа рынок был разделен на нектар, негазированные сокосодержащие напитки и стопроцентный сок. В зависимости от канала сбыта рынок подразделяется на супермаркеты/гипермаркеты, магазины шаговой доступности, специализированные магазины, интернет-магазины и другие. На основе географии в отчете представлен подробный региональный анализ, который включает Китай, Японию, Австралию и Индию, а также остальные страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

By Category
Fruit
Vegetable
By Type
Nectar
Still Juice Drinks
100% Juice
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Speciality Stores
Online Retailer
Others
By Geography
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на органические напитки

Потребители выбирают продукты, не содержащие химических ингредиентов, что приводит к росту спроса на натуральные и органические продукты питания и напитки. Это изменение потребительских предпочтений приведет к высокому спросу на органические соки. Из-за растущего предпочтения органических пищевых продуктов розничные сети все чаще предлагают органические продукты, такие как органические молочные продукты, органические напитки, органические соки, органические крупы, органическое мясо и другие, которые, как ожидается, будут расти в ближайшем будущем. В результате потребители сегодня все больше узнают о безудержном использовании синтетических ингредиентов в упакованных соках и отговаривают их от использования таких продуктов. Это, в свою очередь, стимулирует спрос на рынке натуральных и органических соков по всему региону.

asia pacific fruits and vegetables juice market

Китай занимает наибольшую долю рынка

Китай становится мировым лидером по производству сельскохозяйственной продукции. По данным ФАО, в настоящее время страна является ведущим производителем фруктов и овощей, опережая Индию и Соединенные Штаты, что является одним из факторов процветания связанного с ними рынка переработанных пищевых продуктов, в основном рынка фруктовых и овощных соков. Кроме того, высокая покупательная способность китайского населения в сочетании с избыточным внутренним производством способствовала увеличению потребления сока в стране. Принимая во внимание численность населения страны, рынок фруктовых и овощных соков можно оценить как процветающую отрасль в Китае.

asia pacific fruit and vegetable juice market

Конкурентная среда

На рынке фруктовых и овощных соков Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона потребители предпочитают инновации в области фруктовых и овощных соков, примером которых являются продукты с натуральными ингредиентами. Основные игроки сосредоточены на представлении новых продуктов на изучаемом рынке, чтобы удовлетворить интересы потребителей. Некоторыми из основных игроков на изученном рынке являются PepsiCo Inc, Coca-Cola Company, Huiyuan Group Co., Ltd., Dabur India Ltd и Fresh Del Monte.

Основные игроки

  1. PepsiCo Inc

  2. Coca-Cola Company

  3. ITO EN, LTD.

  4. Dabur India Ltd

  5. Aqua Botanical Beverages

Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Category

      1. 5.1.1 Fruit

      2. 5.1.2 Vegetable

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Nectar

      2. 5.2.2 Still Juice Drinks

      3. 5.2.3 100% Juice

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.3.3 Speciality Stores

      4. 5.3.4 Online Retailer

      5. 5.3.5 Others

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 Australia

      5. 5.4.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 PepsiCo Inc

      2. 6.4.2 Coca-Cola Company

      3. 6.4.3 Huiyuan Group Co., Ltd.

      4. 6.4.4 ITO EN, LTD.

      5. 6.4.5 Dabur India Ltd

      6. 6.4.6 Patanjali Ayurved

      7. 6.4.7 Aqua Botanical Beverages

      8. 6.4.8 Fresh Del Monte

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.48% over the next 5 years.

PepsiCo Inc, Coca-Cola Company, ITO EN, LTD., Dabur India Ltd , Aqua Botanical Beverages are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market is segmented by Category (Fruit and Vegetable); by Type (Nectar, Still Juice Drinks, and 100% Juice); by Distribution Channel (Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Convenience Stores, Speciality Stores, Online Retailer, and Others); and by Geography.

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 4.48 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 4.48% during the forecast period 2020-2025.

  • In Asia-Pacific region, the growth in the fruit and vegetable juice market is driven by heightened demand for healthy food from an increasingly health-conscious consumer base. To meet this consumer requirement, key players are focusing on introducing different varieties and flavors, along with innovative packaging and product development.
  • In addition, the advancing retail sector in the region has increased the accessibility of consumers to a wide range of products being introduced in the market, which is supplementing the growth rate. However, supermarkets and hypermarkets lead the contributing share among other sales channels in the region.
  • Furthermore, the global spread of COVID-19 is forcing Southeast Asian consumers to cope by changing their eating habits and embracing new shopping practices. The threat of infection is reinforcing the importance of having a healthy immune system, unlocking new opportunities for brands to innovate around immunity to ward off future diseases. Therefore fruits and vegetables juice categories with strong immunity claims can drive the market studied.

Scope of the Report

Asia Pacific fruits and vegetables juice market is segmented by category, type, distribution channel, and geography. Based on the category, the market has been segmented into fruit and vegetable. Based on type, the market has been segmented into nectar, still juice drinks, and 100% juice. Based on the distribution channel, the market has been segmented into supermarkets/hypermarkets, convenience stores, specialty stores, online retailers, and others. Based on geography the report provides a detailed regional analysis, which includes China, Japan, Australia, and India, and rest of Asia-Pacific.

By Category
Fruit
Vegetable
By Type
Nectar
Still Juice Drinks
100% Juice
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Speciality Stores
Online Retailer
Others
By Geography
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand for Organic Beverages

Consumers are opting for products that do not have chemical ingredients, leading to the rising demand for natural and organic food and beverages. This change in the consumer’s preference will lead to high demand for juices that are organic in nature. Owing to increasing preference for organic food products, retail chains are increasingly offering organic products such as organic dairy products, organic drinks, organic juices, organic cereals, organic meat, and others are expected to grow in near future. As a result, consumers today are increasingly aware of the rampant usage of synthetics ingredients in packaged juices and have been dissuaded from the usage of such products. This, in turn, is propelling the demand for natural and organic juices market across the region.

asia pacific fruits and vegetables juice market

China Holds the Largest Market Share

China is emerging as the world leader in terms of agriculture produce. According to FAO, the country is currently the leading producer of fruits and vegetables, surpassing India and the United States, which is one of the factors thriving the associated processed food market, majorly the fruit and vegetable juice market. Furthermore, the high purchasing power of the Chinese population, aided with surplus domestic production, has contributed to increased juice consumption within the country. Keeping the country’s population into consideration, the fruit and vegetable juice market can be estimated as a flourishing industry in China.

asia pacific fruit and vegetable juice market

Competitive Landscape

In Asia Pacific fruits and vegetables juice market, consumers prefer innovation in fruit and vegetable juices, an example of which is the natural ingredient products. The major players are focusing on introducing new products in the market studied, in order to cater to the interests of the consumers. Some of the major players in the market studied are PepsiCo Inc, Coca-Cola Company, Huiyuan Group Co., Ltd., Dabur India Ltd, and Fresh Del Monte among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Category

      1. 5.1.1 Fruit

      2. 5.1.2 Vegetable

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Nectar

      2. 5.2.2 Still Juice Drinks

      3. 5.2.3 100% Juice

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.3.3 Speciality Stores

      4. 5.3.4 Online Retailer

      5. 5.3.5 Others

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 Australia

      5. 5.4.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 PepsiCo Inc

      2. 6.4.2 Coca-Cola Company

      3. 6.4.3 Huiyuan Group Co., Ltd.

      4. 6.4.4 ITO EN, LTD.

      5. 6.4.5 Dabur India Ltd

      6. 6.4.6 Patanjali Ayurved

      7. 6.4.7 Aqua Botanical Beverages

      8. 6.4.8 Fresh Del Monte

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.48% over the next 5 years.

PepsiCo Inc, Coca-Cola Company, ITO EN, LTD., Dabur India Ltd , Aqua Botanical Beverages are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!