亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场按类别(可溶性和不可溶性)、应用(食品和饮料、医疗保健和膳食补充剂及其他应用)、来源(谷物、酵母、蘑菇和其他来源)和地理位置进行细分。

亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 5.75 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场分析

亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场预计在预测期内(2020年至2025年)复合年增长率为5.75%。

  • 对可溶性膳食纤维的需求不断增长、人口不断增加以及资源的可用性正在鼓励β-葡聚糖市场的主要参与者扩大其在该地区的业务。
  • 澳大利亚对天然、有机、无添加成分和产品的需求显着增加,这引发了从蘑菇、藻类和酵母中提取的 β-葡聚糖的使用。
  • 由于对具有抗氧化功效的功能性食品的需求不断增长,新的参与者正在进入市场,特别是为了占领功能性食品和饮料领域的市场份额。

亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场趋势

医疗保健和膳食补充剂应用的增加

在医疗保健行业,β-葡聚糖用于改善免疫反应,并用作口服药物或注射剂,用于治疗一系列医学疾病和病症,包括高胆固醇、克罗恩病、糖尿病、癌症和高血压。因此,β-葡聚糖在医疗保健行业中的应用不断增加,导致制造商提供 β-葡聚糖来进行研究并推出有效的药物。追求健康和积极生活方式的消费者正在选择膳食补充剂来增强活力、身体耐力并提高新陈代谢率。这种需求促使食品公司使用 β-葡聚糖来创建改善消费者整体健康的解决方案。

亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场份额

中国主导市场

由于需求增加和单价上涨,过去几年中国婴儿配方奶粉市场出现显着增长。 2015年10月二胎政策正式实施后,新生儿数量增加,从2017年开始,婴幼儿配方奶粉的需求不断增加。政府加大对婴幼儿配方奶粉产品创新的支持,鼓励主要企业推出婴幼儿配方奶粉。配方含有β-葡聚糖成分。例如,2016年,国家食品安全风险评估中心(CFSA)允许β-葡聚糖在婴儿配方奶粉中的应用,并要求扩大该材料作为营养强化剂的范围。与β-葡聚糖应用相关的法规变化对该国市场增长产生了积极影响,特别是酵母葡聚糖在食品和饮料领域的应用。

亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场分析

亚太地区 β-葡聚糖行业概览

亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场高度分散,尤其是全球和地区参与者众多的情况下。该市场由 Tate Lyle、Kerry Group、Associated British Foods Plc 和 Koninklijke DSM NV 等参与者主导。市场上的知名公司正专注于这些成分的创新和分销,以满足婴儿营养等新兴应用的需求。此外,领先企业还专注于推广其 β-葡聚糖成分,并在消费者中传播意识。

亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场领导者

  1. Tate & Lyle PLC

  2. Kerry Group

  3. Koninklijke DSM N.V.

  4. Associated British Foods Plc

  5. Kemin Industries, Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

泰莱 (Tate Lyle)、凯爱瑞集团 (Kerry Group)、英国联合食品有限公司 (Associated British Foods Plc) 和皇家帝斯曼 (Koninklijke DSM NV)
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按类别

                            1. 5.1.1 易溶

                              1. 5.1.2 不溶性

                              2. 5.2 按申请

                                1. 5.2.1 食品和饮料

                                  1. 5.2.2 医疗保健和膳食补充剂

                                    1. 5.2.3 其他应用

                                    2. 5.3 按来源

                                      1. 5.3.1 谷物

                                        1. 5.3.2 酵母

                                          1. 5.3.3 蘑菇

                                            1. 5.3.4 其他来源

                                            2. 5.4 按地理

                                              1. 5.4.1 中国

                                                1. 5.4.2 日本

                                                  1. 5.4.3 印度

                                                    1. 5.4.4 澳大利亚

                                                      1. 5.4.5 亚太其他地区

                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                      1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                                        1. 6.2 市场地位分析

                                                          1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                            1. 6.3.1 Tate & Lyle PLC

                                                              1. 6.3.2 Kerry Group plc

                                                                1. 6.3.3 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

                                                                  1. 6.3.4 Associated British Foods Plc

                                                                    1. 6.3.5 Kemin Industries, Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.3.6 Angel Yeast Co. Ltd

                                                                        1. 6.3.7 Merck KGaA

                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                        亚太地区β-葡聚糖行业细分

                                                                        亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场按类别细分,包括可溶性和不可溶性。根据应用,市场分为食品和饮料、保健和膳食补充剂以及其他应用。市场还根据来源分类,包括谷物、酵母、蘑菇和其他来源。该研究还涉及对中国、日本、印度、澳大利亚和亚太其他地区等地区的分析。

                                                                        按类别
                                                                        易溶
                                                                        不溶性
                                                                        按申请
                                                                        食品和饮料
                                                                        医疗保健和膳食补充剂
                                                                        其他应用
                                                                        按来源
                                                                        谷物
                                                                        酵母
                                                                        蘑菇
                                                                        其他来源
                                                                        按地理
                                                                        中国
                                                                        日本
                                                                        印度
                                                                        澳大利亚
                                                                        亚太其他地区

                                                                        亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                        亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为5.75%

                                                                        Tate & Lyle PLC、Kerry Group、Koninklijke DSM N.V.、Associated British Foods Plc、Kemin Industries, Inc. 是亚太 β-葡聚糖市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                        该报告涵盖了亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区β-葡聚糖市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                        亚太地区β-葡聚糖行业报告

                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区 β-葡聚糖分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                        close-icon
                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                        亚太地区 β-葡聚糖市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Asia-Pacific Beta-Glucan Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Asia Pacific Beta-Glucan Market is segmented By Category (Soluble and Insoluble) By Application (Food and Beverage, Healthcare and Dietary Supplements and Other Applications), By Source (Cereals, Yeast, Mushroom, and Other Sources), and By Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

5.75 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Asia Pacific Beta-Glucan market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 5.75% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • The rising demand for soluble dietary fiber, increasing population, and availability of resources are encouraging key players in the beta-glucan market to expand their presence in the region.
  • The demand for natural, organic, and free-from ingredients and products has increased significantly in Australia, which has triggered the use of beta-glucan extracted from mushroom, algae, and yeast. ​
  • New players are entering the market due to rising demand for functional food with antioxidant benefits, especially to capture the market share in the functional food and beverage segment. ​

Scope of the report

The Asia-Pacific Beta-Glucan market is segmented by category that includes soluble and insoluble. Based on the application, the market is divided into food and beverage, healthcare and dietary supplements, and other applications. The market is also classified according to the source including cereals, yeast, mushroom, and other sources. The study also involves the analysis of regions such as China, Japan, India, Australia, and the rest of Asia-Pacific.

By Category
Soluble
Insoluble
By Application
Food and Beverages
Healthcare and Dietary Supplements
Other Applications
By Source
Cereal
Yeast
Mushroom
Other Sources
By Geography
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Application in Healthcare and Dietary Supplements

In the healthcare industry, beta-glucans are used for improving immune response and are used as oral medicines or injections for treating a range of medical diseases and disorders including high cholesterol, Crohn’s disease, diabetes, cancer, and high blood pressure. Thus, the increasing applications of beta-glucan in the healthcare industry have led to manufacturers offering beta-glucan to carry out research studies and introduce potent drugs. Consumers following a healthy and active lifestyle are opting for dietary supplements to increase vitality, physical endurance, and boost their metabolism rate. This demand has led to food companies use beta-glucan to create solutions that improve the overall health of consumers.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China Dominates the Market

The infant formula market in China has been witnessing significant growth from the past couple of years, owing to the increasing demand and growing unit prices. After the two-child policy was officially executed in October 2015, the new-born population increased, which has been strengthening the need for infant formula from 2017.​ Increasing government support for product innovation in infant formula has encouraged the key players to introduce an infant formula with beta-glucan ingredients.​ For instance, in 2016, the China National Center for Food Safety Risk Assessment (CFSA) permitted the application of beta-glucan in infant formula and asked to expand the scope of this material as a nutrition enhancer. ​The change in the regulation related to the beta-glucan application has created a positive impact on the market growth in the country, especially yeast glucan application in the food and beverage sector

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific beta-glucan market is highly fragmented, particularly with the significant presence of numerous global and regional players. The market is dominated by the players, such as Tate & Lyle, Kerry Group, Associated British Foods Plc, and Koninklijke DSM N.V., among others. The prominent companies in the market are focusing on the innovation and distribution of these ingredients for catering to emerging applications, like infant nutrition. In addition, the leading players are focused on the promotion of their beta-glucan ingredients, along with spreading awareness among the consumers.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Category

      1. 5.1.1 Soluble

      2. 5.1.2 Insoluble

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Food and Beverages

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare and Dietary Supplements

      3. 5.2.3 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Source

      1. 5.3.1 Cereal

      2. 5.3.2 Yeast

      3. 5.3.3 Mushroom

      4. 5.3.4 Other Sources

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 Australia

      5. 5.4.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Tate & Lyle PLC

      2. 6.3.2 Kerry Group plc

      3. 6.3.3 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

      4. 6.3.4 Associated British Foods Plc

      5. 6.3.5 Kemin Industries, Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 Angel Yeast Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Merck KGaA

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports