سوق ناشر الروائح - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

سوق موزع الروائح مقسم حسب نوع المنتج (بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، البخاخات ، وأنواع المنتجات الأخرى) ، وقناة التوزيع (سوبر ماركت / هايبر ماركت ، ومتاجر صغيرة ، ومتاجر متخصصة ، وبائعي التجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، وقنوات التوزيع الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا ، آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا).

لقطة السوق

Aromatherapy Diffuser Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: South America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.98 %
Aromatherapy Diffuser Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق ناشر العلاج بالروائح معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 7.98٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026).

تشمل شعبية الزيوت الأساسية ذات الخصائص القوية المضادة للبكتيريا اللافندر والليمون والريحان وشجرة الشاي والليمون والأوكالبتوس وغيرها من الزيوت الأساسية التي تساعد في تعزيز المناعة خلال فترة فيروس كورونا المستجد ، والتي بدورها أثرت بشكل إيجابي على العلاج بالروائح. سوق الناشر. علاوة على ذلك ، في فترة التوقعات ، من المتوقع أن يكون السوق مدفوعًا بالرغبة في العيش بأسلوب حياة صحي. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي الفوائد الصحية العديدة للزيوت الأساسية إلى زيادة الطلب على المنتج.

من المتوقع أن يؤدي الوعي المتزايد بالفوائد المختلفة للعلاج بالروائح للتوتر والاكتئاب وتخفيف القلق ، لا سيما في الاقتصادات المتقدمة ، إلى زيادة الطلب على أنواع مختلفة من الناشرين. ليس للزيوت الأساسية أي آثار جانبية مباشرة عند استنشاقها من خلال الناشرات ما لم يتم تناولها عن طريق الفم أو وضعها مباشرة على الجلد. هذا العامل هو محرك نمو كبير للسوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، مع التوسع في صناعة العطور ، يطالب المستهلكون بالعطور الطبيعية بسبب زيادة الوعي الصحي والآثار الجانبية ، مثل الحساسية والسموم المرتبطة بالمنتجات الاصطناعية / الكيميائية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي تناول الزيت العطري المباشر إلى آثار ضارة ، مثل الطفح الجلدي والحساسية. وبالتالي ، فإن ناشرات العلاج بالروائح هي واحدة من أكثر التقنيات أمانًا لاستهلاك الزيوت الأساسية ، والتي قد تعزز عائدات سوق الموزعات في السنوات القادمة.

من المتوقع أن تهيمن أجهزة نشر العلاج العطري بالموجات فوق الصوتية على السوق ككل خلال فترة التنبؤ ، نظرًا لخصائصها المتمثلة في الاحتفاظ بالخصائص العلاجية للزيوت الأساسية وخلق أجواء ممتعة. من ناحية أخرى ، من المتوقع أن تكون البخاخات هي شريحة المنتجات الأسرع نموًا ، حيث إنها توفر أفضل انتشار للزيوت الأساسية في الغرف الكبيرة دون فقدان القيمة العلاجية للزيوت.

نطاق التقرير

ناشر الروائح ينشر الزيوت العطرية في الهواء ويملأ المنطقة برائحة طبيعية. يتم تقسيم السوق الناشر للعلاج بالروائح حسب نوع المنتجات المتاحة: الموجات فوق الصوتية ، البخاخات ، وغيرها. حسب قناة التوزيع ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى محلات السوبر ماركت / السوبر ماركت والمتاجر والمتاجر المتخصصة وتجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت وقنوات التوزيع الأخرى. حسب الجغرافيا ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. كما يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لمنتجات العلاج العطري عبر المناطق الرئيسية. لكل قطاع ، تم توفير حجم السوق والتنبؤات على أساس القيمة بمليون دولار أمريكي.

By Product Type
Ultrasonic
Nebulizer
Other Product Types
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialist Stores
Online Retailers
Other Distribution Channels
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Spain
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تزايد الطلب على الزيوت العطرية في ناشر العلاج بالروائح

مع زيادة الوعي بالفوائد المثبتة للزيوت الأساسية على الصحة العقلية ، كانت هناك زيادة كبيرة في استخدام الزيوت كطريقة طبيعية للتعامل مع القلق والتآكل. يكتسب العلاج بالروائح مكانة بارزة ، خاصة بين سكان الحضر ، بسبب أنماط الحياة المتغيرة وتأثير وسائل الإعلام المتزايد في السوق الأمريكية. يتضخم الطلب على الزيوت الأساسية في الولايات المتحدة سنويًا ، وتذهب حصة كبيرة من الزيوت العطرية المنتجة والمستوردة في البلاد إلى سوق العلاج بالروائح. والجدير بالذكر أن الزيت العطري الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يتم استيراده في الولايات المتحدة هو زيت الليمون ، يليه زيت البرتقال وزيت النعناع وزيت شجرة الشاي وزيت الأوكالبتوس. زيادة أنشطة البحث والتطوير ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الابتكار في تقنيات الاستخراج ، من المتوقع أن تعزز نمو تطبيقات الزيوت العطرية في العلاج بالروائح ، خاصة في الاقتصادات الناشئة. أثرت معدلات التصنيع والتحضر المرتفعة في الهند والصين والمكسيك والبرازيل على صناعات المستخدم النهائي في المنطقة ، مما أدى بدوره إلى زيادة الطلب على العلاجات العطرية والعطور.

Aromatherapy Diffuser Market Key Trends

أمريكا الجنوبية هي السوق الأسرع نموًا لموزعات الروائح

يكتسب العلاج بالروائح مكانة بارزة كإحدى الطرق لتحسين الحالة المزاجية للمستهلكين وصحتهم. في الوقت الحاضر ، يرغب المستهلكون في أمريكا الجنوبية في خلق إحساس بالمنتجع الصحي أو البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في المنزل بسبب أنماط الحياة المحمومة والمزدحمة ، فضلاً عن ارتفاع المشكلات الصحية المختلفة. وهذا بدوره يعزز مبيعات ناشري العلاج بالروائح في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن اتجاه التسوق عبر الإنترنت آخذ في الارتفاع بسبب سهولة الوصول التي توفرها مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية. وبالتالي ، من المرجح أن يؤدي العدد المتزايد لمستخدمي الإنترنت في أمريكا الجنوبية إلى زيادة الطلب على ناشري العلاج بالروائح المتوفرة من خلال القنوات عبر الإنترنت.

Aromatherapy Diffuser Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق ناشر العلاج بالروائح بقدرات تنافسية عالية ، مع وجود عدد كبير من اللاعبين المحليين والدوليين العاملين في السوق ، مثل dōTERRA و Edens Garden و Puzhen Life. تعد الميزة التنافسية المستدامة من خلال التمايز عالية ، حيث يقدم المصنعون بشكل متزايد ابتكارات المنتجات من حيث التخصيص والتسريب والسعر والميزات. وقد أدى ذلك إلى درجة عالية من المنافسة في السوق. بالإضافة إلى الشركات المدرجة في التقرير ، تشارك شركات مثل Aromatec Inc. و Oasis Diffusers بشكل كبير في إطلاق حلول مبتكرة. يقدم هؤلاء اللاعبون موزعات دش للعلاج العطري باستخدام عملية ترشيح حاصلة على براءة اختراع تنشر الزيوت الأساسية بمعدل مثالي.

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق ناشر العلاج بالروائح بقدرات تنافسية عالية ، مع وجود عدد كبير من اللاعبين المحليين والدوليين العاملين في السوق ، مثل dōTERRA و Edens Garden و Puzhen Life. تعد الميزة التنافسية المستدامة من خلال التمايز عالية ، حيث يقدم المصنعون بشكل متزايد ابتكارات المنتجات من حيث التخصيص والتسريب والسعر والميزات. وقد أدى ذلك إلى درجة عالية من المنافسة في السوق. بالإضافة إلى الشركات المدرجة في التقرير ، تشارك شركات مثل Aromatec Inc. و Oasis Diffusers بشكل كبير في إطلاق حلول مبتكرة. يقدم هؤلاء اللاعبون موزعات دش للعلاج العطري باستخدام عملية ترشيح حاصلة على براءة اختراع تنشر الزيوت الأساسية بمعدل مثالي.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Ultrasonic

      2. 5.1.2 Nebulizer

      3. 5.1.3 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialist Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Online Retailers

      5. 5.2.5 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Russia

        6. 5.3.2.6 Italy

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Positioning of Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Puzhen Life Co. Ltd

      2. 6.4.2 NOW Health Group Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 ZAQ

      4. 6.4.4 doTERRA

      5. 6.4.5 Organic Aromas

      6. 6.4.6 Aromis Aromatherapy

      7. 6.4.7 Edens Garden

      8. 6.4.8 Newell Brands Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Alessi

      10. 6.4.10 Scentsy Inc.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق Aromatherapy Diffuser Market من 2016 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق الروائح الناشر بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 7.98 ٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الجنوبية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Puzhen Life، doTERRA International، LLC، OrganicAromas، Edens Garden، NOW Health Group Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق موزع الروائح.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Aromatherapy Diffuser Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Aromatherapy Diffuser Market is segmented by Product Type (Ultrasonic, Nebulizer, and Other Product Types), Distribution Channel (Supermarket/Hypermarket, Convenience Stores, Specialist Stores, Online Retailers, and Other Distribution Channels), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Market Snapshot

Global Aromatherapy Diffuser Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: South America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.98 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The aromatherapy diffuser market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.98% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

The popularity of essential oils with strong anti-bacterial properties include lavender, lemongrass, basil, tea-tree, lemon, eucalyptus, and others that help in boosting immunity during the time of COVID-19, which, in turn, positively impacted the aromatherapy diffuser market. Moreover, in the forecast period, the market is further expected to be driven by the desire to live a healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, the numerous health benefits of essential oils are expected to drive the product demand.

The rising awareness of the various benefits of aromatherapy for stress, depression, and anxiety relief, particularly in developed economies, is expected to drive demand for various types of diffusers. Essential oils have no direct side effects when inhaled through diffusers unless consumed orally or applied directly to the skin. This factor is a significant growth driver for the market.

Furthermore, with the expanding fragrance industry, consumers are demanding natural fragrances due to a rise in health consciousness and side effects, such as allergies and toxins associated with synthetic/chemical products. However, direct intake of essential oil can result in adverse effects, such as rashes and allergies. Thus, aromatherapy diffusers are one of the safest techniques for the consumption of essential oils, which may boost the revenue of the diffuser market in the coming years.

Ultrasonic aromatherapy diffusers are anticipated to dominate the overall market over the forecast period, owing to their characteristics of retaining the therapeutic properties of essential oils and creating a pleasing ambiance. On the other hand, nebulizers are expected to be the fastest-growing product segment, as they offer the best diffusion of essential oils in large rooms without losing the therapeutic value of oils.

Scope of the Report

Aromatherapy diffuser disperses essential oils into the air and fills the area with a natural fragrance. The aromatherapy diffuser market is segmented by the type of products available: ultrasonic, nebulizer, and others. By distribution channel, the market is segmented into supermarkets/hypermarkets, convenience stores, specialist stores, online retailers, and other distribution channels. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and the Middle East and Africa. The report also offers market size of and forecasts for aromatherapy products across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been provided on the basis of value in USD million.

By Product Type
Ultrasonic
Nebulizer
Other Product Types
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialist Stores
Online Retailers
Other Distribution Channels
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Spain
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Surging Demand for Essential Oils in Aromatherapy Diffuser

With the increased awareness of the proven benefits of essential oils on mental health, there has been a substantial increase in the usage of oils as a natural way to deal with anxiety and attrition. Aromatherapy is gaining prominence, especially among the urban population, due to the changing lifestyles and rising media influence in the American market. The demand for essential oils in the United States has been inflating yearly, and a significant share of essential oil produced and imported in the country goes into the aromatherapy market. Notably, the most popular essential oil imported in the United States is lemon oil, followed by orange oil, peppermint oil, tea tree oil, and eucalyptus oil. The increasing R&D activities, along with innovation in extraction techniques, are expected to bolster the growth of essential oil applications in aromatherapy, especially in emerging economies. High industrialization and urbanization rates in India, China, Mexico, and Brazil have influenced end-user industries in the region, which, in turn, has led to a greater demand for aromatics and fragrance therapies.

Aromatherapy Diffuser Market1

South America is the Fastest Growing Market for Aromatheraphy Diffusers

Aromatherapy is gaining prominence as one of the ways to enhance consumers’ moods and health. Nowadays, consumers of South America want to create the feel of the spa or Mediterranean at home due to hectic and busy lifestyles, as well as a rise in various health problems. This, in turn, is boosting the sales of aromatherapy diffusers in the region. In addition, the trend of online shopping is on the rise on account of the ease of accessibility offered by e-commerce websites. Thus, the rising number of internet users in South America is further likely to propel the demand for aromatherapy diffusers that are available through online channels.

Aromatherapy Diffuser Market2

Competitive Landscape

The aromatherapy diffuser market is highly competitive, with the presence of a significant number of local and international players operating in the market, such as dōTERRA, Edens Garden, and Puzhen Life. The sustainable competitive advantage through differentiation is high, as the manufacturers are increasingly introducing product innovations in terms of customization, infusion, price, and features. This has led to a high degree of competition in the market. In addition to the companies listed in the report, companies such as Aromatec Inc. and Oasis Diffusers are heavily involved in launching innovative solutions. These players offer aromatherapy shower diffusers using a patented filtration process that diffuses essential oils at the perfect rate.

Recent Developments

  • In April 2021, Scentys launched a connected and intelligent fragrance distribution solution for fragrance and home comfort brands. Both connected and smart, it combines ease-of-use and high-quality diffusion to create a new ritual for consumers.
  • In April 2018, Alessi unveiled The Five Seasons by Marcel Wanders, a collection of fragrances and aroma diffusers, marking the entry of the company into the home environment category.
  • In November 2017, Organic Aromas announced its plans further to launch several exciting and unique aromatherapy diffuser products. With the advent of its proprietary nebulizing diffuser technology, Organic Aromas revolutionized the previously static essential oil market by introducing some of the most beautiful and effective aromatherapy products.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Ultrasonic

      2. 5.1.2 Nebulizer

      3. 5.1.3 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialist Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Online Retailers

      5. 5.2.5 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Russia

        6. 5.3.2.6 Italy

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Positioning of Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Puzhen Life Co. Ltd

      2. 6.4.2 NOW Health Group Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 ZAQ

      4. 6.4.4 doTERRA

      5. 6.4.5 Organic Aromas

      6. 6.4.6 Aromis Aromatherapy

      7. 6.4.7 Edens Garden

      8. 6.4.8 Newell Brands Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Alessi

      10. 6.4.10 Scentsy Inc.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Aromatherapy Diffuser Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Aromatherapy Diffuser Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.98% over the next 5 years.

South America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Puzhen Life, doTERRA International, LLC, OrganicAromas, Edens Garden, NOW Health Group Inc. are the major companies operating in Aromatherapy Diffuser Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!