阿根廷汽车复合材料市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

阿根廷汽车复合材料市场按生产类型(手糊、树脂传递模塑、真空灌注加工和压缩成型)、材料类型(热固性聚合物、热塑性聚合物、碳纤维等)、应用类型(结构组装、动力总成部件、内饰、外饰等)和国家/地区进行细分。

阿根廷的汽车用复合材料市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
阿根廷汽车复合材料Market_Overview
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR > 5.00 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

阿根廷汽车用复合材料市场分析

阿根廷汽车复合材料市场在预测期内预计将以超过5%的复合年增长率增长。

  • 由于该地区对汽车的需求,以及由于汽车在大气中排放有害气体而导致的全球气温升高,对轻质部件的需求正在上升,因为它们更省油并减少这些气体在大气中的排放。
  • 然而,由于美国和中国之间持续的贸易战以及对该地区排放标准的混乱,汽车行业的增长正在放缓,预计汽车销量将在几年内下降,直到贸易紧张局势结束。

减重趋势推动增长

由于该地区污染日益严重,空气质量下降,该地区对节能汽车的需求正在增加。汽车制造商正在大力投资,通过使用不同的聚合物和纤维来减轻车辆的重量,以提高车辆的燃油效率并增加该地区的需求。

复合材料本质上是由两种更构成的材料组成,是汽车的重要组成部分,如果使用得当,可以使车辆更轻,更安全、更省油。

在汽车中使用复合材料的另一个好处是它可以回收利用,出于同样的原因,可回收的生物基汽车复合材料正在被应用于制造汽车部件。

例如,2019年3月,迈凯轮推出了碳纤维底盘,随着该公司开发下一代汽车作为其Track25业务计划的一部分,这将减轻汽车的整体重量。

阿根廷汽车复合材料Market_Key市场趋势1

外饰应用领先市场

2019年,在应用类型中,外部应用在市场上处于领先地位。这一细分市场的增长可归因于对汽车复合材料的需求增加,以制造多种外部部件,例如挡泥板、引擎盖、保险杠梁和车辆的甲板盖。汽车复合材料用于制造车辆的外饰件,因为它们可以提高强度和重量。它们还提高了车辆的耐用性,从而确保其长生命周期和低维护成本。由复合材料制成的车辆外部部件具有高刚度,从而在发生事故时将损坏降至最低。

随着该国几家主要原始设备制造商和零部件制造商的存在,以及他们在创新复合材料和材料的研发方面的支出,以减轻车辆的整体重量并提高燃油效率,正在推动该行业的增长。

例如,2018年4月,麦格纳宣布与广汽子公司广汽零部件有限公司成立合资公司,为全球整车厂的跨界车生产复合材料后备箱门。

阿根廷汽车用复合材料Market_Key市场趋势2

阿根廷汽车复合材料产业概要

阿根廷汽车复合材料市场是分散的,许多参与者只占很小的市场份额。阿根廷汽车复合材料市场的一些知名公司是巴斯夫集团、固瑞特、NSG 集团、帝人等。该国的主要参与者正在与全球领导者建立战略合作伙伴关系,以获得可观的市场份额。

例如,2020年2月,Anand集团与Far-UK建立了合作伙伴关系,以开发碳纤维复合材料。此次合作将侧重于推出适合减排的创新解决方案。该产品在车辆中的轻量化潜力提高了近50%,强度与高强度合金钢的铝重量相当。

阿根廷汽车复合材料市场领导者

  1. 3B-Fiberglass

  2. BASF Group

  3. Gurit

  4. NSG Group

  5. Teijin

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

阿根廷汽车复合材料Market_Market集中.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

阿根廷汽车用复合材料市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 材料种类

                            1. 5.1.1 热固性聚合物

                              1. 5.1.2 热塑性聚合物

                                1. 5.1.3 碳纤维

                                  1. 5.1.4 玻璃纤维

                                    1. 5.1.5 其他的

                                    2. 5.2 生产类型

                                      1. 5.2.1 手上篮

                                        1. 5.2.2 树脂传递模塑

                                          1. 5.2.3 真空灌注加工

                                            1. 5.2.4 注塑成型

                                              1. 5.2.5 压缩成型

                                              2. 5.3 应用

                                                1. 5.3.1 动力总成部件

                                                  1. 5.3.2 外部的

                                                    1. 5.3.3 内部的

                                                      1. 5.3.4 结构组装

                                                        1. 5.3.5 其他的

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                          1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                            1. 6.2.1 3B-Fiberglass

                                                              1. 6.2.2 Base Group

                                                                1. 6.2.3 BASF

                                                                  1. 6.2.4 BMW

                                                                    1. 6.2.5 Cytec Industries Ltd.

                                                                      1. 6.2.6 Delphi Technologies

                                                                        1. 6.2.7 Far-UK

                                                                          1. 6.2.8 General Motors Company

                                                                            1. 6.2.9 Gurit

                                                                              1. 6.2.10 John Manville

                                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                              阿根廷汽车复合材料行业细分

                                                                              阿根廷汽车复合材料市场按生产类型(手糊、树脂传递模塑、真空灌注加工和压缩成型)、材料类型(热固性聚合物、热塑性聚合物、碳纤维等)、应用类型(结构组装、动力总成部件、内饰、外饰等)和国家/地区进行细分。除了主要参与者外,报告还涵盖了他们的战略、创新、技术进步和财务状况。

                                                                              材料种类
                                                                              热固性聚合物
                                                                              热塑性聚合物
                                                                              碳纤维
                                                                              玻璃纤维
                                                                              其他的
                                                                              生产类型
                                                                              手上篮
                                                                              树脂传递模塑
                                                                              真空灌注加工
                                                                              注塑成型
                                                                              压缩成型
                                                                              应用
                                                                              动力总成部件
                                                                              外部的
                                                                              内部的
                                                                              结构组装
                                                                              其他的

                                                                              阿根廷汽车复合材料市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                              阿根廷汽车复合材料市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过5%。

                                                                              3B-Fiberglass,BASF Group,Gurit,NSG Group,Teijin是在阿根廷汽车复合材料市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                              阿根廷汽车复合材料行业报告

                                                                              2023 年阿根廷汽车复合材料市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由 Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建。阿根廷汽车复合材料分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                              close-icon
                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                              阿根廷汽车复合材料市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Argentina Automotive Composites Market - Growth Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Argentina Automotive Composites Market is Segmented by Production Type (Hand Layup, Resin Transfer Molding, Vacuum Infusion Processing, and Compression Molding), Material Type (Thermoset Polymer, Thermoplastic Polymer, Carbon Fiber, and Others), Application Type (Structural Assemble, Power Train Components, Interior, Exterior and Others) and Country.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Argentina Automotive Composites Market is projected to grow with a CAGR of more than 5 % during the forecast period.

  • Owing to the demand of automobiles in the region, and increasing global temperature because of the emission of harmful gases in the atmosphere by automobiles the demand for light weight components are rising as they are more fuel efficient and reduces emission of these gases in the atmosphere.
  • However, because of the ongoing trade war between United States and China along with the confusion over the emission standards in the region, the growth in automotive sector is slowing down and the automobile sales are expected to witness a downfall for a couple of years until the end of trade tensions.

Scope of the report

The Argentina Automotive Composites Market is Segmented by Production Type (Hand Layup, Resin Transfer Molding, Vacuum Infusion Processing, and Compression Molding), Material Type (Thermoset Polymer, Thermoplastic Polymer, Carbon Fiber, and Others), Application Type (Structural Assemble, Power Train Components, Interior, Exterior and Others) and Country. Along with the major players, their strategies, innovations, technological advancements and financials are also covered in the report.

Material Type
Thermoset Polymer
Thermoplastic Polymer
Carbon Fiber
Glass Fiber
Others
Production Type
Hand Layup
Resin Transfer Molding
Vacuum Infusion Processing
Injection Molding
Compression Molding
Application
Powertrain Components
Exterior
Interior
Structural Assembly
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Trend to Decrease weight Driving Growth

Owing to the increasing pollution and decreasing air quality in the region, the demand for fuel efficient vehicles is enhancing in the region. The Auto manufacturers are investing heavily to reduce weight of the vehicle by using different polymers and fibers, to enhance the fuel efficiency of the vehicle and enhance demand in the region.

Composites, which essentially are composition of two of more constituent materials, form a substantial part of an automobile and, if smartly used, can lead to significantly lighter vehicles that are safer and more fuel-efficient.

Another benefit of using of using composites in automobiles is that it can be recycled and for the same reason recyclable bio-based automotive composites are being adapted for manufacturing automotive components.

For instance, in March 2019, McLaren has introduced chassis made from carbon fiber, this will reduce the overall weight of the car as the company develops its next generation of vehicles as part of its Track25 business plan.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Exterior Application Leading Market

During the year 2019, among the application types, exterior application was leading in the market. The growth of this segment of the market can be attributed to the increased demand for automotive composites to manufacture several exterior parts such as fenders, hoods, bumper beams, and deck lids of vehicles. The automotive composites are used to manufacture the exterior parts of vehicles as they result in their increased strength and lightweight. They also increase the durability of vehicles, thereby ensuring their long-life cycles and low maintenance costs. The exterior parts of vehicles manufactured from composites offer high stiffness, thereby resulting in minimum damages in case of accidents.

With the presence of several major OEMs and component manufacturers in the country, and their spending towards research and development of innovative composites and materials to reduce the overall weight of the vehicle and increase the fuel efficiency is driving growth for the industry.

For instance, in April 2018, Magna announced that it has entered into a joint venture with GAC subsidiary, GAC Component Co., Ltd., for production of composite liftgates for a global automaker's crossover vehicle.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Argentina Automotive Composites Market is fragmented, with many players accounting for a small market share. Some of the prominent companies in Argentina Automotive Composites Market are BASF Group, Gurit, NSG Group, Teijin and others. The major players in the country are entering into strategic partnership with global leaders to gain considerable market share.

For instance, in February 2020, Anand Group entered into a partnership with Far-UK to development of carbon fiber composites. The collaboration will focus on bringing out innovative solutions suited for reducing emissions. The product has the potential for Light Weighting in vehicles by almost 50%, with strength matching that of high strength alloy steel at the weight of aluminum.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Material Type

      1. 5.1.1 Thermoset Polymer

      2. 5.1.2 Thermoplastic Polymer

      3. 5.1.3 Carbon Fiber

      4. 5.1.4 Glass Fiber

      5. 5.1.5 Others

    2. 5.2 Production Type

      1. 5.2.1 Hand Layup

      2. 5.2.2 Resin Transfer Molding

      3. 5.2.3 Vacuum Infusion Processing

      4. 5.2.4 Injection Molding

      5. 5.2.5 Compression Molding

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Powertrain Components

      2. 5.3.2 Exterior

      3. 5.3.3 Interior

      4. 5.3.4 Structural Assembly

      5. 5.3.5 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 3B-Fiberglass

      2. 6.2.2 Base Group

      3. 6.2.3 BASF

      4. 6.2.4 BMW

      5. 6.2.5 Cytec Industries Ltd.

      6. 6.2.6 Delphi Technologies

      7. 6.2.7 Far-UK

      8. 6.2.8 General Motors Company

      9. 6.2.9 Gurit

      10. 6.2.10 John Manville

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports