无线扬声器市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

无线扬声器市场按连接类型(蓝牙、Wi-Fi 和智能扬声器)和地理划分。

市场快照

Wireless Speaker Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.5 %
Wireless Speaker Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年无线扬声器市场的整体出货量预计为 2.27 亿台,预计到 2026 年底将达到 5 亿台,在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内复合年增长率为 13.5%。对智能家居领域的投资、对便携式扬声器的偏好增加以及无线扬声器领域产品创新的增加是推动无线扬声器采用的一些主要因素。由于所研究市场的产品创新率很高,现在大多数无线扬声器的价格都可以承受。它们使用方便,这进一步在所研究的市场中创造了机会。

  • 全球智能音箱的发展趋势,主要得益于语音助手的趋势特性,为无线音箱进一步发展空间。近年来,千禧一代用户对扬声器市场的投资不断增加,以及他们对方便携带的设备的偏好,迫使全球扬声器制造商从有线扬声器转向无线技术。最初,大多数市场供应商针对喜欢在播放音乐时随身携带扬声器的千禧一代用户。近年来,谷歌和亚马逊等公司越来越多地瞄准这一客户群。市场供应商还在其产品中提供额外的功能,例如防溅或防水,以吸引更多客户。
  • 尽管目前,蓝牙音箱在许多地区都占据了相当大的市场份额;然而,趋势主要转向 Wi-Fi 扬声器。许多客户报告说,延迟、可靠性、直接连接到互联网和多种模式等功能是 Wi-Fi 扬声器相对于蓝牙的一些优势。Sonos 等公司正在销售支持高达 16 位深度、1,536kbps 比特率和高于 CD 质量水平的 48 kHz 采样率的音频的 Wi-Fi 扬声器。由 60 多家电子公司组成的无线扬声器和音频协会 (WiSA) 等倡议旨在促进无线扬声器的标准和高分辨率音频,进一步支持市场的产品创新。
  • 此外,在线音乐和视频流媒体平台的订阅或使用量增加刺激了全球市场的增长。随着全球音乐流媒体收入从 2013 年的 14 亿美元大幅增长至 2018 年的 89 亿美元,在线流媒体平台也经历了客户对流媒体的参与,特别是付费订阅音频流媒体的增长。此外,Sonos 等市场供应商最近推出了 Sonos Radio,这是一种免费的、有广告支持的流媒体广播体验,可为音响系统带来 60,000 个全球电台。这也推动了对无线扬声器的需求。Google Home Max、Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen 和 JBL Link 10 是一些采用 AI 技术的无线智能扬声器。
  • 预计 COVID-19 将对今年的市场产生重大影响。由于 COVID-19 被宣布为大流行病,供应链经历了相当大的中断,预计它将在之后的前两个季度继续产生影响。中国、印度、韩国、台湾和日本等亚洲国家在无线扬声器制造所用原材料的制造商中占有重要地位,它们经历了封锁并扰乱了生产计划。由于全球大多数经济体的封锁导致交付仅限于必需品,并导致公司修改其收入目标,因此销售额一直在下降。然而,在许多国家,智能家居领域的产品在解除封锁后的需求有所增加。

报告范围

无线扬声器用于通过某些连接技术播放音乐或其他形式的音频文件。音频行业目前正在努力满足最终用户对无线扬声器不断增长的需求。该报告的范围按连接类型划分,包括蓝牙、Wi-Fi 和智能扬声器。

Connectivity Type
Bluetooth
Wi-Fi (Incl. Combo Speakers and Excl. Smart Speakers)
Smart Speakers
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

蓝牙无线音箱有望占据主要份额

  • 在过去几年中,无线扬声器的需求和普及推动了对蓝牙扬声器的需求。这一趋势可归因于这些设备以可承受的价格提供的更多可用性以及消费者对智能便携式设备的偏好。真正无线连接 (TWS) 的增长趋势,即一个人可以连接两个蓝牙扬声器并增加一倍输出,这主要推动了千禧一代对蓝牙扬声器的采用。尽管多房间无线扬声器直接连接到互联网而不是依赖电话或电脑,这意味着防止来电、短信和其他通知中断播放对蓝牙扬声器提出了挑战。
  • 此外,Chromecast 内置扬声器也威胁到对蓝牙扬声器的需求,因为它们可以立即将音乐、广播或播客从移动设备传输到扬声器。与蓝牙设置不同,Chromecast 内置扬声器通过 Wi-Fi 工作,一次将多个设备连接到扬声器,并控制在家中任何地方播放的内容。尽管如此,不断的产品创新和进步维持了蓝牙扬声器的市场。这些侵占包括开发防水扬声器以连接多个具有相当长的电池寿命的设备。
  • 在 IFA 2019 上,JBL 推出了 Pulse 4,这是一款具有 360 度声音和灯光秀的扬声器,它使用高分辨率 LED 来营造带有音乐和灯光的派对氛围。新扬声器具有无线蓝牙流媒体功能,最多可同时连接两个智能手机或平板电脑。同年,索尼公司在印度推出了 SRS-XB12 EXTRA BASS 防水蓝牙音箱。该扬声器的防护等级为 IP67,可防尘防水。2020 年 6 月,总部位于中国的华为宣布下个月推出其 FreeGo 便携式蓝牙扬声器,该扬声器旨在产生一键式声音传输和无线声音传输。
  • 此外,Zakk 在 2019 年推出了输出功率为 24W、内置麦克风和低音炮以及通用连接的 Woodstock 无线蓝牙扬声器,而Boat 于同年推出了其配备的 Boat Stone 1400 扬声器蓝牙 v4.2,传输范围为 10 米。此外,锂离子电池的发展极大地帮助了便携式扬声器市场,因为它提供了更长的播放时间并需要频繁充电。移动电源和快速充电技术通过解决充电问题和减轻扬声器重量来帮助推动需求。
Wireless Speaker Market Key Trends

北美有望占据主要份额

  • 预计北美将在无线扬声器市场占有显着份额。技术突破有助于无线扬声器的进步,可以显着提高各种应用的准确性。由于智能手机和其他移动设备的普及以及最早的在线音乐和视频流的可用性,美国标志着便携式扬声器的早期使用开始。根据美国唱片业协会的数据,美国的付费订阅流媒体音乐收入从 2015 年上半年的 4.74 亿美元增长到 2019 年上半年的 33 亿美元,超过任何其他国家。
  • 根据美国消费者技术协会的数据,2019 年在美国销售的无线扬声器中有 88% 支持蓝牙功能,其次是 Wi-Fi 和智能扬声器,分别占 67% 和 62% 的份额。此外,智能设备或其他专用无线控制器的指数级增长推动了智能扬声器的需求,并推动了该国的无线扬声器市场。根据消费者技术协会的数据,美国无线音箱销量从 2015 年的 1775 万台增长到 2019 年的 7111 万台,增幅相当可观。 
  • 为了支持对无线扬声器的这种需求,蓝牙技术的广泛使用进一步强化了市场需求。索尼、飞利浦、松下和 Bose 是该国使用最多的扬声器。此外,对于像 Bose 这样的北美公司来说,美国的收入占很大一部分。对于像索尼公司和三星集团这样在亚太地区以外的公司来说,美国提供了一个有利可图的扩张机会。这是由于该地区的快速技术发展和更高的智能家居普及率。
  • 2019 年 9 月,总部位于美国的 Bose 扩展了其多房间无线音频扬声器产品线,并推出了便携式家庭扬声器。这款电池供电的智能扬声器具有 Wi-Fi 和蓝牙连接功能,并支持 Google Assistant 和 Amazon Alexa 语音助手。2020 年 6 月,总部位于美国的电信公司 Comcast 宣布在 2020 年剩余时间内向所有人(包括非客户)免费提供 150 万个公共 Xfinity Wi-Fi 热点。在 COVID-19 大流行期间重新开放。
Wireless Speaker Market Growth Rate

竞争格局

无线扬声器市场相当分散,因为不断变化的消费者需求正在推动公司在该领域进行创新以吸引更多消费者。多年来,这个市场的竞争愈演愈烈,公司推出了多种产品来吸引消费者。一些市场参与者是索尼公司、哈曼国际工业公司、Bose 公司、Sonos Inc. 和 Amazon.com Inc.。

  • 2020 年 5 月 - 索尼推出了 2020 年新款 SRS-XB 无线扬声器。这三款新设备(SRS-XB23、SRS-XB33 和 SRS-XB43)基于 OEM 的 X-Balanced 扬声器单元,该单元具有专门设计的非圆形和偏离中心的扬声器振膜。与其前身 XB32 相比,XB33 的失真降低了 25%,而声压提高了 30%。
  • 2020 年 4 月 - 哈曼推出了其首款环保便携式蓝牙扬声器。JBL Flip 5 Eco 版是该公司首款便携式蓝牙扬声器,由 90% 的再生塑料制成。Flip 5 Eco 采用“海洋”蓝色和“森林”绿色,特别版扬声器采用环保包装,包括由可生物降解材料制成的保护套。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increased Usage of Wireless Portable Speakers

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Demand in Smart Home Segment

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Signal Interference that Causes Degradation in the Sound Quality

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT AND GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Connectivity Type

      1. 7.1.1 Bluetooth

      2. 7.1.2 Wi-Fi (Incl. Combo Speakers and Excl. Smart Speakers)

      3. 7.1.3 Smart Speakers

    2. 7.2 Geography

      1. 7.2.1 North America

      2. 7.2.2 Europe

      3. 7.2.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.2.4 Latin America

      5. 7.2.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 Bose Corporation

      2. 8.1.2 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd (Harman International Industries Inc.)

      3. 8.1.3 Sonos Inc.

      4. 8.1.4 Sony Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Koninkluke Philips NV

      6. 8.1.6 Beats Electronics LLC (Apple Inc.)

      7. 8.1.7 Amazon.com Inc.

      8. 8.1.8 Logitech International

      9. 8.1.9 Panasonic Corporation

      10. 8.1.10 Pioneer Electronics Inc.

      11. 8.1.11 Bang & Olufsen

      12. 8.1.12 LG Electronics Inc.

      13. 8.1.13 Google LLC

      14. 8.1.14 Baidu Inc

      15. 8.1.15 Xiaomi Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Wireless Speaker Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Wireless Speaker Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Bose Corporation, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd. (Harman International Industries Inc.), Sony Corporation, Amazon.com Inc, Sonos Inc. are the major companies operating in Wireless Speaker Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Wireless Speaker Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Wireless Speaker Market is segmented by Connectivity Type (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, and Smart Speakers), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

picture5.PNG
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The overall shipments of wireless speakers market were estimated at 227 million units in 2020, and it is expected to reach a volume of 500 million by the end of 2026, registering a CAGR of 13.5% during the forecast period from 2021 to 2026. The growing investment in the smart home segment, increasing preference for portable speakers, and increasing product innovations in the wireless speaker segment are some of the major factors driving the adoption of wireless speakers. Due to the high rate of product innovation in the studied market, most wireless speakers now come at affordable prices. They are convenient to use, which is further creating opportunities in the studied market.

  • The growing trend of smart speakers across the globe, mainly due to the trending feature of voice assistant, is further developing space for the wireless speakers. In recent years, the growing investment by millennial users in the speakers market and their preference for convenient and easy-to-carry devices have forced global speaker manufacturers to shift to wireless technology from wired speakers. Initially, most market vendors target millennial users who like to carry their speakers around while playing music. Companies like Google and Amazon are increasingly targeting this customer base in recent years. Market vendors are also providing additional features such as splash resistant or water-resistant into their offering to attract more customers.
  • Although, presently, Bluetooth speakers are accounting for significant market share in many of the regions; however, the trend is mainly shifting towards Wi-Fi speakers. Features like latency, reliability, direct connection to the internet, and multiple modes are some of the advantages of Wi-Fi speakers over the Bluetooth reported by many customers. Companies like Sonos are selling Wi-Fi speakers that support audio up to 16-bit depth, 1,536kbps bitrate, and 48 kHz sample rates above the CD-quality level. An initiative like the Wireless Speaker and Audio Association (WiSA), consisting of more than 60 electronics companies, promotes standards and high-resolution audio across wireless speakers, which further supports product innovation in the market.
  • Additionally, increasing subscription or usage on online music and video streaming platform have spurred the market growth, globally. With a massive growth in the global music streaming revenue from USD 1.4 billion in 2013 to USD 8.9 billion in 2018, the online streaming platform also experienced an increase driven by customers’ engagement with streaming, particularly paid subscription audio streaming. Moreover, market vendors like Sonos recently launched Sonos Radio, a free, ad-supported streaming radio experience that brings 60,000 global stations to sound system. This is also driving the demand for wireless speakers. Google Home Max, Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen and JBL Link 10 are some wireless smart speakers with AI technology. It is expected that the end-user spending on a virtual personal assistant enabled wireless speakers are estimated to cross USD 3.5 billion by 2021.
  • The COVID-19 is expected to have a significant impact on the market in the current year. It is anticipated to continue to have an effect for the first two quarters of the year following it, as the supply chain has experienced a considerable disruption owing to the COVID-19 being declared as a pandemic. Asian countries such as China, India, South Korea, Taiwan, and Japan, who have a significant presence of manufacturers of the raw materials used in wireless speakers manufacturing, have experienced lockdown and disrupted the production schedules. The sales have been down as the lockdown in most of the global economies has been resulted in deliveries limited to essentials and has resulted in companies revising their revenue targets. However, in many countries, the Smart Home segment products witnessed increased demand after the ease of lockdown.

Scope of the Report

Wireless speakers are used for playing music or other forms of audio files through certain connectivity technologies. The audio industry is currently trying to meet the rising demand for wireless speakers by the end-users. The report's scope is segmented by connectivity type, including Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, and Smart Speaker.

Connectivity Type
Bluetooth
Wi-Fi (Incl. Combo Speakers and Excl. Smart Speakers)
Smart Speakers
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Bluetooth Wireless Speakers are Expected to Hold the Major Share

  • The need and popularity of the wireless speakers bolstered the demand for Bluetooth speakers over the past few years. This trend can be attributed to the greater availability of these devices at affordable prices and the consumer preference for smart portable devices. The growing trend of True Wireless Connectivity (TWS), where one can connect two Bluetooth speakers and double the output, is mainly driving the adoption of Bluetooth speakers among the millennials. Although multiroom wireless speakers that connect directly to the Internet instead of relying on phone or computer, meaning preventing calls, texts, and other notifications from interrupting playback have posed a challenge to Bluetooth speakers.
  • Moreover, Chromecast built-in speakers have also threatened the demand for Bluetooth speakers, as they can instantly stream music, radio, or podcasts from a mobile device to speakers. Unlike Bluetooth setup, Chromecast built-in speakers work over Wi-Fi to connect more than one device to speakers at a time and control what’s playing from anywhere in the house. Nevertheless, constant product innovations and advancements have sustained the market for Bluetooth speakers. These encroachments include developing water-resistant speakers to connect more than one device with considerable battery life.
  • At IFA 2019, JBL launched Pulse 4, a speaker with 360- degree sound and a light show that uses high-resolution LEDs to create a party mood with music and light. The new speaker has Wireless Bluetooth streaming enabling up to two smartphones or tablets to be connected simultaneously. In the same year, Sony Corporation launched the SRS-XB12 EXTRA BASS Waterproof Bluetooth speaker in India. This speaker is IP67-rated, which makes it resistant to dust and water. In June 2020, China-based Huawei announced launching its FreeGo portable Bluetooth speakers next month built to produce the one-touch sound transmission along with wireless sound transmission.
  • Furthermore, while Zakk, in 2019, launched Woodstock wireless Bluetooth speaker delivering an output of 24W, and come with built-in mic and subwoofer, and universal connectivity, Boat introduced its Boat Stone 1400 speaker, in the same year, that came equipped with Bluetooth v4.2 with a transmission range of 10 meters. Moreover, the evolution of lithium-ion batteries helped the portable speaker market immensely by offering more extended playtime with the need for frequent charging. Power banks and quick charging technology assisted in fuelling the demand by addressing charging concerns and reducing the weight of speakers.
Wireless Speaker Market

North America is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • North America is expected to hold a prominent share in the wireless speaker market. The technological breakthroughs have assisted the advancement of wireless speakers that can significantly improve accuracy in various applications. The United States had marked the beginning of early use of portable speakers, owing to increased penetration of smartphones and other mobile devices along with the availability of online music and video streaming at the earliest. According to the Recording Industry Association of America, the paid subscription streaming music revenue in the United States rose from USD 474 million in the first half of 2015 to USD 3300 million in the first half of 2019, which was more than any other country.
  • According to the Consumer Technology Association, in the United States, in 2019, 88% of the wireless speakers sold in the country were Bluetooth feature enabled followed by Wi-Fi- and smart speakers with 67% and 62% shares, respectively. Moreover, the exponential proliferation of smart devices or other dedicated wireless controllers propels smart speakers' requirements and boosts the country's wireless speaker market. According to the Consumer Technology Association, wireless speaker sales in the United States increased from 17.75 million units in 2015 to 71.11 million units in 2019, which was a considerable rise. 
  • In support of this demand for wireless speakers, the extensive use of Bluetooth technology further strengthens the market demand. Sony, Philips, Panasonic, and Bose are the most used speakers in the country. Furthermore, for companies like Bose based out of North America, the United States generates a significant portion of revenues. For companies like Sony Corporation and Samsung Group that are found out of the Asia-Pacific region, the United States offers a lucrative opportunity for expansion. This is owing to rapid technological developments and higher smart home penetration in the region.
  • In September 2019, US-based Bose extended its line of multiroom wireless audio speakers and launched Portable Home Speaker. This battery-powered smart speaker has Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity and support for Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa voice assistants. In June 2020, US-based telecom company, Comcast corporation announced to extend free access to its 1.5 million public Xfinity Wi-Fi hotspots to everyone, including people who are not customers, for the remainder of 2020. The move comes as the US looks to reopen amid the COVID-19 pandemic.
Wireless Speaker Market

Competitive Landscape

The wireless speaker market is quite fragmented, as changing consumer demands are pushing companies to innovate in the space to attract more consumers. The competition in this market has intensified over the years, with companies launching a multitude of products to attract consumers. Some of the market players are Sony Corporation, Harman International Industries, Bose Corporation, Sonos Inc., and Amazon.com Inc.

  • May 2020 - Sony unveiled its new SRS-XB wireless speakers for 2020. These three new devices (the SRS-XB23, SRS-XB33, and SRS-XB43) are based on the OEM's X-Balanced Speaker Unit, which has specially-designed non-circular and off-center speaker diaphragms. The distortion is reduced by 25% in the XB33, while sound pressure is raised by 30%, compared to its predecessor, the XB32.
  • April 2020 - Harman launched its first eco-friendly portable Bluetooth speaker. The JBL Flip 5 Eco edition, the company's first portable Bluetooth speaker, was made of 90% recycled plastic. The Flip 5 Eco comes in 'Ocean' blue and 'Forest' green, and the special edition speakers are packaged in eco-friendly packaging, including a protective case made of biodegradable materials.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increased Usage of Wireless Portable Speakers

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Demand in Smart Home Segment

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Signal Interference that Causes Degradation in the Sound Quality

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT AND GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Connectivity Type

      1. 7.1.1 Bluetooth

      2. 7.1.2 Wi-Fi (Incl. Combo Speakers and Excl. Smart Speakers)

      3. 7.1.3 Smart Speakers

    2. 7.2 Geography

      1. 7.2.1 North America

      2. 7.2.2 Europe

      3. 7.2.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.2.4 Latin America

      5. 7.2.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 Bose Corporation

      2. 8.1.2 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd (Harman International Industries Inc.)

      3. 8.1.3 Sonos Inc.

      4. 8.1.4 Sony Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Koninkluke Philips NV

      6. 8.1.6 Beats Electronics LLC (Apple Inc.)

      7. 8.1.7 Amazon.com Inc.

      8. 8.1.8 Logitech International

      9. 8.1.9 Panasonic Corporation

      10. 8.1.10 Pioneer Electronics Inc.

      11. 8.1.11 Bang & Olufsen

      12. 8.1.12 LG Electronics Inc.

      13. 8.1.13 Google LLC

      14. 8.1.14 Baidu Inc

      15. 8.1.15 Xiaomi Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Wireless Speaker Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Wireless Speaker Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Bose Corporation, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd. (Harman International Industries Inc.), Sony Corporation, Amazon.com Inc, Sonos Inc. are the major companies operating in Wireless Speaker Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!