南美饲料霉菌毒素解毒剂市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

南美饲料霉菌毒素解毒剂市场在阿根廷、巴西和南美洲其他地区按类型(粘合剂和生物转化剂)、动物类型(反刍动物、家禽、猪、水产养殖、宠物食品等)细分。

市场快照

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

南美饲料霉菌毒素解毒剂市场预计在 2020-2025 年的预测期内复合年增长率为 3.2%。市场增长主要归功于动物肉市场的扩大以及随后的配合饲料行业的扩张。提高农民对霉菌毒素解毒剂益处的认识是促进所研究市场增长的另一个因素。为了保护动物免受霉菌毒素污染造成的器官损伤等不良影响,动物饲料中使用了霉菌毒素解毒剂。它们对于每种霉菌毒素都是独一无二的,需要在动物饲料中补充以对抗霉菌毒素的有害影响。

Scope of the report

Feed Mycotoxin detoxifiers are used to degrade the toxic substances into non-toxic substances or to reduce the exposure of Mycotoxin in fed to the animals. The end consumers of feed Mycotoxin detoxifiers are compound feed manufacturers, integrators, farmers, home-mixers, livestock, and aquaculture industry. South America feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers market is segmented By Type (Binders and Biotransformers), By Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, Pet Food, Others) in the countries like Argentina, Brazil and Rest of South America.

Type
Binders
Bentonite
Clay
Others
Bio-Transformers
Enzymes
Yeasts
Other Bio-Transformers
Animal Type
Ruminant
Poultry
Swine
Other Animal Types
Geography
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

肉制品消费增加

由于对更多食物品种和蛋白质摄入量的需求不断增加,与谷物等植物源性食品相比,对肉类、鸡蛋和牛奶等更高价值和质量食品的需求正在增加。消费的这些变化,加上人口的大幅增长,导致许多发展中国家对动物产品的总需求大幅增加。此外,这种趋势预计将在未来几年继续。收入的提高带来了人口饮食偏好的变化,从而导致人均肉类和海鲜消费量增加。随着人们对富含蛋白质的饮食的重要性有了更高的认识,预计动物蛋白来源的消费量会增加。预计这将通过在该行业中配合饲料的使用来推动饲料添加剂市场的增长。农民依靠饲料在短时间内使动物获得高性能和快速增重。为满足肉类加工业的需求,养殖户需要生产出优质、卫生的肉类,这是一个很大的挑战。肉制品行业的扩张为配合饲料创造了刺激市场的机会,因为这些饲料通过稳定瘤胃环境来提高免疫力并提高动物的生产性能。这是一个很大的挑战。肉制品行业的扩张为配合饲料创造了刺激市场的机会,因为这些饲料通过稳定瘤胃环境来提高免疫力并提高动物的生产性能。这是一个很大的挑战。肉制品行业的扩张为配合饲料创造了刺激市场的机会,因为这些饲料通过稳定瘤胃环境来提高免疫力并提高动物的生产性能。

South America Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market, Meat Consumption Volume, In Million MT, 2016-2018

增加配合饲料的产量

根据 AllTech 2019 年饲料调查,南美洲约有 3,715 家工厂,年产能为 1.202 亿公吨。对动物产品和加工肉类的需求不断增长,为饲料制造商提高动物生产力创造了机会。对各种动物产品(如牛奶、乳制品、肉制品、鸡蛋和其他非食品)的需求增加,导致饲料添加剂的使用量增加,从而促进了复合饲料添加剂的增长,如配合饲料市场中用于优质动物饲料的霉菌毒素解毒剂。由于饮食习惯的改变和可支配收入的增加,与工业化国家相比,发展中国家消费大量肉类的国内生产总值水平要低得多。 

South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifier Market, Compound Feed Production, In Million MT, Brazil, 2016-2019

竞争格局

南美饲料霉菌毒素解毒剂市场得到巩固。市场中的主要参与者在整个市场中占有相当大的市场份额。公司的全球存在和少数几个国家缺乏本地公司使得主要参与者在市场上占有最大份额。小企业在饲料霉菌毒素解毒剂市场的份额不到一半。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Binders

        1. 5.1.1.1 Bentonite

        2. 5.1.1.2 Clay

        3. 5.1.1.3 Others

      2. 5.1.2 Bio-Transformers

        1. 5.1.2.1 Enzymes

        2. 5.1.2.2 Yeasts

        3. 5.1.2.3 Other Bio-Transformers

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminant

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Brazil

      2. 5.3.2 Argentina

      3. 5.3.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Alltech Bio-products Co., Ltd.

      2. 6.3.2 AMLAN International

      3. 6.3.3 Belgium Impextraco

      4. 6.3.4 Biomin Feed Additive (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

      5. 6.3.5 Kemin Industries, Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 NutriAd

      7. 6.3.7 Olmix Group

      8. 6.3.8 Micron Bio-systems

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.2% over the next 5 years.

Alltech Bio-products Co., Ltd., Biomin, Kemin Industries, Inc., Adisseo, AMLAN International are the major companies operating in South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

South America feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers market is segmented By Type (Binders and Biotransformers), By Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, Pet Food, Others) in the countries such as Argentina, Brazil and Rest of South America.

Market Snapshot

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.2% during the forecast period 2020-2025. The market growth can be mainly attributed to the expansion of the animal meat market and the subsequent expansion of the compound feed industry. Increased awareness among the farmers about the benefits of mycotoxin detoxifiers is another factor augmenting the growth of the market studied. To protect the animals from the adverse effects like organ damage due to mycotoxin contaminators, mycotoxin detoxifiers are used in animal fodder. They are unique for each mycotoxin and are required to be supplemented in animal feed to counter the harmful effects of mycotoxins.

Scope of the report

Feed Mycotoxin detoxifiers are used to degrade the toxic substances into non-toxic substances or to reduce the exposure of Mycotoxin in fed to the animals. The end consumers of feed Mycotoxin detoxifiers are compound feed manufacturers, integrators, farmers, home-mixers, livestock, and aquaculture industry. South America feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers market is segmented By Type (Binders and Biotransformers), By Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, Pet Food, Others) in the countries like Argentina, Brazil and Rest of South America.

Type
Binders
Bentonite
Clay
Others
Bio-Transformers
Enzymes
Yeasts
Other Bio-Transformers
Animal Type
Ruminant
Poultry
Swine
Other Animal Types
Geography
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Consumption of Meat Products

The demand for the higher value and quality foods, such as meat, eggs, and milk, is increasing when compared to plant-originated foods, such as cereals, owing to the rising demand for greater food varieties and protein intake. These changes in consumption, together with sizeable population growth, have led to large increases in the total demand for animal products in many developing countries. Furthermore, this trend is expected to continue in the coming years. Improved incomes bring about changes in the dietary preferences of the population, which has led to increased per capita consumption of meat and seafood. With greater awareness among the population regarding the importance of protein-rich diets, an increase in the consumption of animal protein sources is expected. This is expected to fuel the growth of feed additives market through usage in compound feed in the industry. Farmers are relying on feed to obtain high performance and quick weight gain in animals over a short period of time. To satisfy the demand for the meat processing industry, livestock farmers need to produce high-quality and hygienic meat, which is a big challenge. The expansion of the meat products industry has created an opportunity for compound feed to spur the market, as these feeds boost immunity and enhance the performance of animals, by stabilizing the rumen environment.

South America Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market, Meat Consumption Volume, In Million MT, 2016-2018

Increased Compound Feed Production

According to the AllTech feed survey in the year 2019, South America has approximately 3,715 mills with an annual production capacity of 120.2 million Metric Tons. The rising demand for animal products and processed meat has created an opportunity for feed manufacturers to enhance animal productivity. An increase in demand for various animal products, such as milk, dairy products, meat products, eggs, and other non-food items, has led to the growth in the usage of feed additives, thereby, boosting the growth of compound feed additives like mycotoxin detoxifiers for quality animal feed in the compound feed market. Due to the changes in dietary habits and increased disposable incomes, developing countries are consuming large quantities of meat at much lower levels of the gross domestic product than in industrialized countries. This has led to higher production of compound feed, which is, in turn, driving the market for feed additives like mycotoxin detoxifiers in this region. 

South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifier Market, Compound Feed Production, In Million MT, Brazil, 2016-2019

Competitive Landscape

The feed mycotoxin detoxifiers market in South America is consolidated. Major players in the market hold a sizeable market share of the total market. The global presence of companies and lack of local companies in a few of the countries have made the major players have a lion share in the market. The minor players share less than half of the total feed mycotoxin detoxifiers market.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Binders

        1. 5.1.1.1 Bentonite

        2. 5.1.1.2 Clay

        3. 5.1.1.3 Others

      2. 5.1.2 Bio-Transformers

        1. 5.1.2.1 Enzymes

        2. 5.1.2.2 Yeasts

        3. 5.1.2.3 Other Bio-Transformers

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminant

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Brazil

      2. 5.3.2 Argentina

      3. 5.3.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Alltech Bio-products Co., Ltd.

      2. 6.3.2 AMLAN International

      3. 6.3.3 Belgium Impextraco

      4. 6.3.4 Biomin Feed Additive (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

      5. 6.3.5 Kemin Industries, Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 NutriAd

      7. 6.3.7 Olmix Group

      8. 6.3.8 Micron Bio-systems

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.2% over the next 5 years.

Alltech Bio-products Co., Ltd., Biomin, Kemin Industries, Inc., Adisseo, AMLAN International are the major companies operating in South America Feed Mycotoxin Detoxifiers Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!