Marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque est segmenté par zone (zone 0, zone 20, zone 1, zone 21, zone 2, zone 22), classe (classe 1, classe 2, classe 3), produit (capteurs, détecteurs, commutateurs, émetteurs , isolateurs, indicateurs LED), utilisateur final (pétrole et gaz, exploitation minière, énergie, chimie et pétrochimie, traitement) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

CAGR
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 7.37 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque était évalué à 2,71 milliards USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 4,15 milliards USD d'ici 2026 et croître à un TCAC de 7,37 % sur la période de prévision (2021-2026). Les entreprises de divers secteurs d'utilisateurs finaux évoluent vers l'ère de la numérisation, stimulée par l'avènement de l'industrie 4.0, qui crée un besoin de matériel tel que des capteurs, des actionneurs et des vannes, entre autres, qui peuvent fonctionner avec des gadgets IoT pour le contrôle et l'énergie. le management. Une telle fonctionnalité peut aider dans le scénario COVID-19 actuel, car elle peut faciliter le contrôle de l'appareil à distance.

  • Par exemple, en 2020, la compagnie pétrolière nationale d'Abu Dhabi (ADNOC) a résilié des contrats d'une valeur de 1,65 milliard de dollars accordés à l'unité émiratie de Petrofac pour le projet de développement gazier de Dalma. Cela a également entravé la croissance du marché des équipements de sécurité.
  • L'utilisation croissante dans toutes les zones dangereuses, avec une flexibilité et une rentabilité importantes, devrait stimuler le marché à l'avenir. Les E/S à sécurité intrinsèque, telles que les cartes d'E/S, les interfaces de bus de terrain et d'autres dispositifs, sont conservées dans une zone non dangereuse, avec des barrières de sécurité ou des transformateurs d'isolement limitant l'alimentation des câbles d'instrumentation allant dans les zones dangereuses. La sécurité intrinsèque est considérée comme la méthode supérieure pour les emplacements dangereux, car elle prévient les catastrophes. Pour cette raison, il est largement utilisé dans diverses industries.
  • La technique de sécurité intrinsèque permet une maintenance sous tension dans les zones dangereuses, sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'obtenir des certificats de dégagement de gaz. Les innovations technologiques, l'augmentation des réglementations en matière de sécurité et la fiabilité sont quelques-uns des principaux facteurs de croissance du marché étudié.
  • Les secteurs pétrolier et gazier et minier comptent parmi les principaux marchés d'utilisateurs finaux pour les équipements à sécurité intrinsèque. Le nombre croissant de victimes et d'explosions dans l'industrie oblige les gouvernements du monde entier à réglementer des lois strictes en matière de sécurité. De plus, la demande énergétique croissante et le nombre croissant d'explorations pétrolières offshore et onshore offrent une énorme opportunité pour le marché étudié de pénétrer le secteur. De plus, l'automatisation croissante dans le secteur accroît encore le besoin d'équipements à sécurité intrinsèque.
  • Les équipements à sécurité intrinsèque ont subi des transformations critiques au cours des deux dernières années, divers gouvernements faisant pression pour des réglementations plus strictes concernant la sécurité au travail.

Portée du rapport

La sécurité intrinsèque (IS) est une procédure de signalisation à faible énergie, qui empêche les explosions et garantit que l'énergie transférée vers une zone dangereuse est inférieure à l'énergie nécessaire pour déclencher une explosion. La technique de sécurité intrinsèque permet une maintenance sous tension dans les zones dangereuses, sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'obtenir des certificats de dégagement de gaz. Les différents produits pris en compte dans le cadre du rapport comprennent des capteurs, des détecteurs (gaz, fumée et tension), des interrupteurs, des émetteurs, des isolateurs, des indicateurs LED et autres. Le segment des autres comprend les testeurs électriques et d'autres formes d'équipements émergents.

Zone
Zone 0
Zone 20
Zone 1
Zone 21
Zone 2
Zone 22
Class
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Products
Sensors
Detectors
Switches
Transmitters
Isolators
LED Indicators
Others Products
End User
Oil and Gas
Mining
Power
Chemical and Petrochemical
Processing
Other End Users
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Les commutateurs occupent une position de premier plan sur le marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque

  • Un interrupteur de sécurité est un dispositif qui coupe instantanément l'alimentation électrique si un défaut électrique est détecté afin de minimiser les risques d'incendie, de choc électrique, de blessure et de mort humaine liés à l'électricité. Les interrupteurs de sécurité sont généralement utilisés à deux fins, comme moyen de déconnexion pour une entrée de service et comme moyen de déconnexion et de protection contre les pannes pour les moteurs ou les équipements. Il existe deux types d'interrupteur de sécurité, l'interrupteur de sécurité sans fusible et l'interrupteur de sécurité à fusible.
  • Les interrupteurs de sécurité sans fusible n'ont pas de fusibles associés et il n'y a pas de capacité de protection de circuit. Il ne fournit qu'un moyen pratique d'ouvrir et de fermer un circuit électrique. L'ouverture du circuit déconnecte la charge de sa source d'alimentation électrique, et la fermeture du circuit connecte la charge. Ainsi, la protection du circuit est assurée par des dispositifs externes de surintensité tels qu'un disjoncteur ou des fusibles.
  • L'interrupteur de sécurité à fusible peut être combiné avec des fusibles dans un seul boîtier et, par conséquent, connu sous le nom d'interrupteur de sécurité à fusible. L'interrupteur fournit un moyen d'ouvrir et de fermer manuellement le circuit, et le fusible empêche les dommages générés par la chaleur, les surintensités ou les courts-circuits.
  • Selon le National Electrical Code (NEC) établi par la National Fire Protection Association (NFPA), les interrupteurs de sécurité sont une nécessité et un outil vital dans toutes les applications commerciales et industrielles. Selon l'article du NEC, un interrupteur de sécurité doit être situé en vue de tous les moteurs ou équipements de fabrication. La visibilité signifie une zone qui est visible et qui n'est pas à plus de 50 pieds de l'équipement ou de la machine qu'elle contrôle. Il peut également être utilisé à l'entrée de service, qui est un point où l'électricité entre pour la première fois dans une usine ou un bâtiment. Cela permet de déconnecter l'alimentation de tout un bâtiment en une seule fois.
Intrinsic 1.png

Les États-Unis détiennent le plus grand marché d'équipements à sécurité intrinsèque en Amérique du Nord

  • Le nombre croissant de réglementations gouvernementales et les préoccupations croissantes concernant la sûreté et la sécurité sur le lieu de travail stimulent la demande pour le marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque aux États-Unis.
  • Au cours des années 1970, la principale caractéristique distinctive entre l'utilisation de la sécurité intrinsèque aux États-Unis et sur le marché européen était que l'utilisation de la sécurité intrinsèque n'était pas imposée par la loi fédérale dans le premier pays. Cependant, cela a changé, le gouvernement ayant introduit des réglementations rendant obligatoire l'utilisation d'équipements de sécurité dans différents secteurs verticaux de l'industrie.
  • Les principaux organismes de réglementation de la région sont Underwriters Laboratories (UL), une société américaine de conseil et de certification en matière de sécurité, Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), Factory Mutual - FM3610 et National Fire Protection Association (NFPA), entre autres.
  • Cependant, par rapport au reste du monde, l'alternative "Zone System" de classification des emplacements dangereux est encore nouvelle pour les États-Unis. Ces accréditations permettent maintenant le développement d'un programme complet d'examens et de tests, répondant aux exigences des certifications multiples.
  • Récemment, en octobre 2018, l'OSHA a cité American Remediation and Environmental Inc. pour les risques d'espace confiné, d'incendie et d'explosion. L'entreprise risque 171 281 USD d'amendes en raison de l'absence de dispositifs antidéflagrants et à sécurité intrinsèque appropriés. L'application stricte des réglementations stimule la demande dans la région.
Picture1.png

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque se compose de plusieurs acteurs du marché qui se disputent la part de marché grâce à de nouveaux produits innovants. En termes de part de marché, peu d'acteurs dominent actuellement le marché. Les principaux acteurs détenant une part importante du marché se concentrent sur l'élargissement de leur clientèle à travers la base de l'industrie des utilisateurs finaux. Les fusions et acquisitions stratégiques, la collaboration pour intégrer de nouvelles capacités technologiques occupent une place prépondérante sur le marché. Les entreprises opérant sur le marché s'appuient sur des initiatives collaboratives stratégiques pour augmenter leur part de marché et accroître leur rentabilité.

  • Octobre 2020 - SICK a présenté une solution simple pour diverses applications d'assurance qualité dans l'automatisation industrielle avec son nouveau capteur de vision tout-en-un Quality Inspection SensorApp et InspectorP62x. Le SensorApp est préinstallé dans toute la série InspectorP6xx de capteurs de vision 2D de SICK, offrant une flexibilité pour diverses exigences d'application.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque se compose de plusieurs acteurs du marché qui se disputent la part de marché grâce à de nouveaux produits innovants. En termes de part de marché, peu d'acteurs dominent actuellement le marché. Les principaux acteurs détenant une part importante du marché se concentrent sur l'élargissement de leur clientèle à travers la base de l'industrie des utilisateurs finaux. Les fusions et acquisitions stratégiques, la collaboration pour intégrer de nouvelles capacités technologiques occupent une place prépondérante sur le marché. Les entreprises opérant sur le marché s'appuient sur des initiatives collaboratives stratégiques pour augmenter leur part de marché et accroître leur rentabilité.

  • Octobre 2020 - SICK a présenté une solution simple pour diverses applications d'assurance qualité dans l'automatisation industrielle avec son nouveau capteur de vision tout-en-un Quality Inspection SensorApp et InspectorP62x. Le SensorApp est préinstallé dans toute la série InspectorP6xx de capteurs de vision 2D de SICK, offrant une flexibilité pour diverses exigences d'application.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study​

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis​

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Number of Government Regulations

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Energy Requirements, Driving the Demand for Exploration of New Mines and Oil and Gas Resources

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Varying Safety Regulations Across Different Regions

      2. 5.2.2 Cost and Design Complexity

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Zone

      1. 6.1.1 Zone 0

      2. 6.1.2 Zone 20

      3. 6.1.3 Zone 1

      4. 6.1.4 Zone 21

      5. 6.1.5 Zone 2

      6. 6.1.6 Zone 22

    2. 6.2 Class

      1. 6.2.1 Class 1

      2. 6.2.2 Class 2

      3. 6.2.3 Class 3

    3. 6.3 Products

      1. 6.3.1 Sensors

      2. 6.3.2 Detectors

      3. 6.3.3 Switches

      4. 6.3.4 Transmitters

      5. 6.3.5 Isolators

      6. 6.3.6 LED Indicators

      7. 6.3.7 Others Products

    4. 6.4 End User

      1. 6.4.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 6.4.2 Mining

      3. 6.4.3 Power

      4. 6.4.4 Chemical and Petrochemical

      5. 6.4.5 Processing

      6. 6.4.6 Other End Users

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

        1. 6.5.1.1 United States

        2. 6.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

        1. 6.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 6.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 6.5.2.3 France

        4. 6.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.5.3.1 China

        2. 6.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.5.3.3 India

        4. 6.5.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Latin America

        1. 6.5.4.1 Brazil

        2. 6.5.4.2 Mexico

        3. 6.5.4.3 Argentina

        4. 6.5.4.4 Rest of Latin America

      5. 6.5.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 6.5.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 6.5.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 6.5.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Pepperl + Fuchs

      2. 7.1.2 Fluke Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 OMEGA Engineering (Spectris PLC)

      4. 7.1.4 R. Stahl AG

      5. 7.1.5 RAE Systems (Honeywell)

      6. 7.1.6 Eaton Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 CorDEX Instruments Ltd.

      8. 7.1.8 Bayco Products, Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Kyland Technology Co., Ltd.

      10. 7.1.10 Banner Engineering Corp.

      11. 7.1.11 Georgin

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque croît à un TCAC de 7,37 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Pepperl+Fuchs, Fluke Corporation, OMEGA Engineering, R. STAHL, RAE Systems (Honeywell) sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des équipements à sécurité intrinsèque.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Intrinsically Safe Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Intrinsically Safe Equipment Market is segmented by Zone (Zone 0, Zone 20, Zone 1, Zone 21, Zone 2, Zone 22), Class (Class 1, Class 2, Class 3), Product (Sensors, Detectors, Switches, Transmitters, Insulators, LED Indicators), End User (Oil and Gas, Mining, Power, Chemical and Petrochemical, Processing), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

CAGR
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 7.37 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Intrinsically Safe Equipment Market was valued at USD 2.71 billion in 2020 and expected to reach USD 4.15 billion by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 7.37% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Enterprises in various end-user industries are moving toward the age of digitization driven by the advent of Industry 4.0, which is creating a need for hardware such as sensors, actuators, and valves, among others that can work with IoT gadgets for control and energy management. Such functionality can assist in the current COVID-19 scenario, as it can aid the controlling of the device remotely.

  • For instance, in 2020, Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC) terminated USD 1.65-billion worth of contracts awarded to Petrofac's Emirati unit for the Dalma gas development project. This is also hindered the growth of the safety equipment market.
  • The increasing usage in all the hazardous zones, with a significant amount of flexibility and cost-effectiveness, is anticipated to drive the market in the future. Intrinsically safe I/O, such as I/O cards, Fieldbus interfaces, and other devices, are kept in a non-hazardous area, with safety barriers or isolation transformers limiting power to instrumentation cables going into hazardous areas. Intrinsically safe is considered the superior method for hazardous locations since it prevents disaster. For this reason, it is widely used in various industries.
  • The intrinsic safety technique allows for live maintenance within hazardous areas, without the need to obtain gas clearance certificates. Technological innovations, increasing safety regulations, and reliability is some of the major factors driving the growth of the market studied.
  • Oil & gas and mining sectors are some of the primary end-user markets for intrinsically safe equipment. The growing number of causalities and explosions in the industry is forcing governments around the globe to regulate stringent laws concerning safety. Also, the growing energy demand and the increasing number of offshore and onshore oil exploration offers a massive opportunity for the studied market to penetrate the sector. Also, the growing automation in the sector is further expanding the need for intrinsically safe equipment.
  • Intrinsically safe equipment has been going through some critical transformations over the past couple of years, with various governments pushing for stricter regulations concerning workplace safety.

Scope of the Report

Intrinsic Safety (IS) is a low-energy signaling procedure, which prevents explosions and ensures that the energy transferred to a hazardous area is below the energy required to initiate an explosion. The intrinsic safety technique allows for live maintenance within hazardous areas, without the need to obtain gas clearance certificates. Different products considered under the scope of the report include sensors, detectors (gas, smoke & voltage), switches, transmitters, isolators, LED indicators, and others. The others segment includes electrical testers and other forms of emerging equipment.

Zone
Zone 0
Zone 20
Zone 1
Zone 21
Zone 2
Zone 22
Class
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Products
Sensors
Detectors
Switches
Transmitters
Isolators
LED Indicators
Others Products
End User
Oil and Gas
Mining
Power
Chemical and Petrochemical
Processing
Other End Users
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Switches Holds a Prominent Position in Intrinsically Safe Equipment Market

  • A safety switch is a device that instantaneously switches off the electricity supply if an electrical fault is detected in order to minimize the risk of electricity-related fires, electric shock, injury, and human death. The safety switches are generally used for two purposes, as a disconnecting means for a service entrance and as a disconnecting means and fault protection for motors or equipment. There are two types of safety switch, non-fusible safety switch, and fusible safety switch.
  • Non-fusible safety switches have no associated fuses, and there is no circuit protection capability. It only provides a convenient means to open and close an electric circuit. The opening of the circuit disconnects the load from its source of electrical power, and closing the circuit connects the load. Thus, the circuit protection is provided by external overcurrent devices such as a circuit breaker or fuses.
  • Fusible safety switch can be combined with fuses in a single enclosure and, thus, known as a fusible safety switch. The switch provides a means to manually open and close the circuit, and the fuse prevents heat-generated damage, overcurrent, or short-circuiting.
  • As per the National Electrical Code (NEC) established by the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA), safety switches are a necessity and vital tool in all commercial and industrial applications. According to the NEC article, a safety switch must be located in-sight from all motors or manufacturing equipment. The in-sight means area which is visible and is not more than 50 feet from the equipment or machine it controls. It can also be used at the service entrance, which is a point at which electricity first enters a plant or building. This allows for the power to be disconnected from a whole building at one time.
Intrinsic 1.png

United States Holds the Largest Market of Intrinsically Safe Equipment in North America

  • The increasing number of government regulations and rising concerns on safety and security in the workplace are driving the demand for the intrinsically safe equipment market in the United States.
  • During the 1970s, the principal distinguishing characteristic between the usage of intrinsic safety in the United States and the European market was that the use of intrinsic safety was not mandated by federal law in the former country. However, this has changed, with the government introducing regulations to mandate the use of safety equipment across different industry verticals.
  • The major regulatory bodies in the region are Underwriters Laboratories (UL), an American safety consulting and certification company, Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), Factory Mutual - FM3610, and National Fire Protection Association (NFPA), among others.
  • However, as compared to the rest of the world, the alternative “Zone System” of classifying the hazardous locations is still new for the United States. These accreditations are now allowing the development of a comprehensive examination and testing program, addressing the requirements for multiple certifications.
  • Recently, in October 2018, OSHA cited American Remediation and Environmental Inc. for confined space, fire, and explosion hazards. The company faces USD 171,281 in penalties due to lack of proper explosion-proof and intrinsically safe devices. The strict enforcement of regulations drives the demand in the region.
Picture1.png

Competitive Landscape

The Intrinsically Safe Equipment Market consists of several market players competing for the market share through new innovative products. In terms of market share, few of the players currently have dominance in the market. The major players with a prominent share in the market are focusing on expanding their customer base across the end-user industry base. Strategic merger and acquisition, collaboration to incorporate new technological capabilities are prominent in the market. The companies operating in the market are leveraging on strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and increase their profitability.

  • October 2020 - SICK introduced an easy solution for various quality assurance applications in factory automation with its new Quality Inspection SensorApp and InspectorP62x all-in-one vision sensor. The SensorApp is pre-installed in the entire InspectorP6xx series of 2D vision sensors from SICK, providing flexibility for various application requirements.

Recent Developments

  • August 2020 - Banner Engineering Corporation's 360-degree illuminated E-Stop buttons were released with a new feature with In-Series Diagnostics (ISD) technology. It gives access to device-level data making it even easier to troubleshoot when a button is activated. The ISD technology can support up to 32 devices in a single chain, making it easier to identify which E-stop button was pressed and resolve the issue in a safe, timely manner.
  • January 2020 - Cimarron Energy Inc. released ARControl Dual, the most innovative Burner Management System (BMS), specifically designed to help oil and gas producers operate equipment with dual burners from a single control box. The ARControl Dual is specifically designed to simplify the management of equipment that requires two burners and reduce both capital and operating expenditures to better serve customers in the oil and gas industry.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study​

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis​

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Number of Government Regulations

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Energy Requirements, Driving the Demand for Exploration of New Mines and Oil and Gas Resources

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Varying Safety Regulations Across Different Regions

      2. 5.2.2 Cost and Design Complexity

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Zone

      1. 6.1.1 Zone 0

      2. 6.1.2 Zone 20

      3. 6.1.3 Zone 1

      4. 6.1.4 Zone 21

      5. 6.1.5 Zone 2

      6. 6.1.6 Zone 22

    2. 6.2 Class

      1. 6.2.1 Class 1

      2. 6.2.2 Class 2

      3. 6.2.3 Class 3

    3. 6.3 Products

      1. 6.3.1 Sensors

      2. 6.3.2 Detectors

      3. 6.3.3 Switches

      4. 6.3.4 Transmitters

      5. 6.3.5 Isolators

      6. 6.3.6 LED Indicators

      7. 6.3.7 Others Products

    4. 6.4 End User

      1. 6.4.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 6.4.2 Mining

      3. 6.4.3 Power

      4. 6.4.4 Chemical and Petrochemical

      5. 6.4.5 Processing

      6. 6.4.6 Other End Users

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

        1. 6.5.1.1 United States

        2. 6.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

        1. 6.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 6.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 6.5.2.3 France

        4. 6.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.5.3.1 China

        2. 6.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.5.3.3 India

        4. 6.5.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Latin America

        1. 6.5.4.1 Brazil

        2. 6.5.4.2 Mexico

        3. 6.5.4.3 Argentina

        4. 6.5.4.4 Rest of Latin America

      5. 6.5.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 6.5.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 6.5.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 6.5.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Pepperl + Fuchs

      2. 7.1.2 Fluke Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 OMEGA Engineering (Spectris PLC)

      4. 7.1.4 R. Stahl AG

      5. 7.1.5 RAE Systems (Honeywell)

      6. 7.1.6 Eaton Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 CorDEX Instruments Ltd.

      8. 7.1.8 Bayco Products, Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Kyland Technology Co., Ltd.

      10. 7.1.10 Banner Engineering Corp.

      11. 7.1.11 Georgin

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Intrinsically Safe Equipment Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Intrinsically Safe Equipment Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.37% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Pepperl+Fuchs, Fluke Corporation, OMEGA Engineering, R. STAHL, RAE Systems (Honeywell) are the major companies operating in Intrinsically Safe Equipment Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!