德国汽车智能钥匙市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

德国汽车智能钥匙市场按应用(单功能和多功能)、技术(远程无钥匙进入和被动无钥匙进入)和安装(OEM 和售后市场)进行细分,

德国汽车智能钥匙市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR > 10.00 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

德国汽车智能钥匙市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

德国汽车智能钥匙市场分析

在预测期内(2020年至2025年),德国汽车智能钥匙市场的复合年增长率预计将超过10%。

  • 智能钥匙是一种集成的计算机化系统,它使用芯片和传感器来打开车门并启动车辆发动机,而无需使用物理钥匙。智能钥匙经常与 Keyless Go 混淆,Keyless Go 是一种汽车技术术语,允许驾驶员在不使用相应智能钥匙按钮的情况下锁定和解锁车辆。
  • 只需按下转向柱旁边的点火按钮,智能钥匙即可启动发动机。现在的主流车型,尾门都是在后保险杠下方挥动脚即可抬起,方便双手占用时装载行李。
  • 智能钥匙系统市场的一个关键驱动力是智能钥匙提供的便利性。钥匙无需放在手中即可享受这些功能,人们喜欢将钥匙放在口袋或包中,而无需在进入车辆之前伸手去拿。
  • 德国是德国汽车工业的增长引擎,2019年德国汽车制造商生产了460万辆汽车,是德国产量最高的国家,仅次于西班牙的230万辆。

德国汽车智能钥匙市场趋势

电动汽车将推动市场

德国的电动汽车市场得到了政府的大力支持,包括为研究、基础设施和汽车购买者提供补贴。

根据国家电力平台(NPE)计划,购车者可获得的公共补贴约为 12 亿欧元。除此之外,还将花费 3 亿欧元用于升级电动交通基础设施。电动汽车车主的税收包括十年零税率车辆税和工作时充电的所得税减免。而政府的目标是到 2020 年将 20% 的政府车辆转换为电动汽车。此外,该国交流充电站的数量正在增加,预计到 2020 年将达到 70,000 个。

该国主要原始设备制造商对电动汽车制定了雄心勃勃的未来计划,例如大众汽车计划到 2020 年推出 20 款新电动车型,而宝马计划为其每款主要车型生产插电式混合动力版本。

而全球纯电动汽车领域的领导者特斯拉已经更新了其移动应用程序以支持 Model 3,因为该车型拥有基于手机的解锁系统以及作为备份的钥匙卡系统。 Model 3手机App支持自动锁止解锁、驾驶等多种功能。

主要市场趋势1

安全风险正在阻碍市场增长。

除了智能钥匙提供的便利性之外,这种智能进入系统在无线电发射器的帮助下很容易成为窃贼的目标,因为他们会执行一些中继汽车黑客攻击,以捕获来自汽车遥控钥匙的信号来偷车。

2019年,德国通用汽车俱乐部测试了超过237款无钥匙车型,其中230款可以利用继电器技术解锁和启动。据该俱乐部称,可以通过这种方法盗窃的汽车包括福特嘉年华和福克斯、大众高尔夫和日产逍客。

任何数字钥匙都需要智能手机等载体,而任何盗贼都可以通过root权限轻松安装恶意软件,修改载体中的信息,甚至可以控制载体与汽车之间的无线传输,就像与任何继电器。

为了克服盗窃的威胁,许多市场参与者正在推出新的和更新的无钥匙进入系统,以防止汽车被盗。例如,博世在2018年推出了Perfectly Keyless系统,在该技术中,当汽车通过传感器识别车主的智能手机并打开车辆时,虚拟钥匙就会存储在智能手机中。为了防止盗窃,该系统会阻止来自其他智能手机和任何其他电子设备的信号。

同样,2019年,福特在新款嘉年华和福克斯上推出了新的增强型钥匙扣,以防止这些车型受到中继攻击。无钥匙进入钥匙扣在不使用时将被禁用,以对抗中继攻击,这要归功于钥匙扣内的运动传感器,当检测到静止时间超过 40 秒时,会触发睡眠模式。

主要市场趋势2

德国汽车智能钥匙行业概况

由于大陆集团、采埃孚股份公司、阿尔法公司等众多本地和全球企业的存在,德国汽车智能钥匙市场得到了整合。市场正在快速转变,智能手机被用作钥匙,公司正在将智能钥匙纳入应用程序中。例如,。

  • 2020 年,恩智浦半导体推出了全新的数字钥匙解决方案,智能手机、钥匙扣、智能手表和健身追踪器都可以通过该解决方案解锁和启动汽车。新系统采用近场通信(NFC)技术
  • 2019 年,Car Keys Express 在其售后产品组合中添加了两款新的遥控钥匙。新钥匙配有集成遥控器和可伸缩刀片。

德国汽车智能钥匙市场领导者

  1. Continental AG

  2. ZF Friedrichshafen AG

  3. Denso Corporation

  4. ALPHA Corporation

  5. Valeo SA

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

德国汽车智能钥匙市场 CL.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

德国汽车智能钥匙市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按应用类型

                            1. 5.1.1 单一功能

                              1. 5.1.2 多功能的

                              2. 5.2 按技术类型

                                1. 5.2.1 远程无钥匙进入

                                  1. 5.2.2 被动无钥匙进入

                                  2. 5.3 按安装类型

                                    1. 5.3.1 代加工

                                      1. 5.3.2 售后市场

                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                      1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                        1. 6.2 公司简介

                                          1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

                                            1. 6.2.2 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

                                              1. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

                                                1. 6.2.4 ALPHA Corporation

                                                  1. 6.2.5 Huf Hulsbeck & Furst GmbH & Co. KG

                                                    1. 6.2.6 Valeo SA

                                                      1. 6.2.7 HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA

                                                        1. 6.2.8 Hyundai Mobis

                                                          1. 6.2.9 Silca Group

                                                            1. 6.2.10 Tokai Rika Co., Ltd.

                                                              1. 6.2.11 Robert Bosch Gmbh

                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                              德国汽车智能钥匙行业细分

                                                              德国汽车智能钥匙市场涵盖了最新趋势和技术发展,并按应用类型、技术、安装类型以及德国主要汽车智能钥匙制造公司的市场份额对市场需求进行了分析。

                                                              按应用类型
                                                              单一功能
                                                              多功能的
                                                              按技术类型
                                                              远程无钥匙进入
                                                              被动无钥匙进入
                                                              按安装类型
                                                              代加工
                                                              售后市场

                                                              德国汽车智能钥匙市场研究常见问题解答

                                                              德国汽车智能钥匙市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率将超过 10%

                                                              Continental AG、ZF Friedrichshafen AG、Denso Corporation、ALPHA Corporation、Valeo SA 是在德国汽车智能钥匙市场运营的主要公司。

                                                              该报告涵盖了德国汽车智能钥匙市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了德国汽车智能钥匙市场的未来几年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                              德国汽车智能钥匙行业报告

                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年德国汽车智能钥匙市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。德国汽车智能钥匙分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                              close-icon
                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                              德国汽车智能钥匙市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Germany Automotive Smart Keys Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Germany automotive smart keys market is segmented by Application (Single Function and Multi-function), Technology (Remote Keyless Entry and Passive Keyless Entry), and Installation (OEM and Aftermarket),

Market Snapshot

Market_Overview
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

CAGR:

>10 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Germany automotive smart keys market is expected to register a CAGR of over 10%, during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • Smart keys are an integrated computerized system that uses chips and sensors to open the doors and start the engine of the vehicle without the use of physical keys. Smart keys are often confused with Keyless Go, a term for an automotive technology that allows the driver to lock and unlock a vehicle without using the corresponding smart key buttons.
  • Smart keys are also enabled to start the engine by simply pressing the ignition button located next to the steering column. Nowadays, major models, tailgate gets lifted by waving a foot underneath the rear bumper, making it convenient to load baggage when the hands are occupied.
  • A critical driver of the market in smart key systems is the convenience that the smart key provides. The keys need not be kept in the hand to enjoy the features, and people enjoy the fact that the keys can be kept in the pocket or bag without requiring to reach around before getting into the vehicle.
  • Germany is the growth engine of the Germany automotive industry, in 2019 German automakers produced 4.6 million cars which is the highest number in Germany after Spain with 2.3 million cars.

Scope of the report

The Germany automotive smart keys market covers the latest trends and technological developments and provides analysis on the market demand by application type, technology, installation type, and market share of major automotive smart key manufacturing companies across Germany.

By Application Type
Single Function
Multi-function
By Technology Type
Remote Keyless Entry
Passive Keyless Entry
By Installation Type
OEM
Aftermarket

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Electric Vehicle will Drive the Market

The electric vehicles market in Germany is well supported by the government in the form of funding for research, infrastructure, and subsidies for car buyers.

According to the Nationale Plattform Elektromobilität (NPE) plan, the public subsidies available to car buyers are around Euro 1.2 billion. In addition to that further Euro 300 million is being spent on upgrading e-mobility infrastructure. The tax for EV owners includes zero-rated vehicle tax for ten years and income tax breaks on charging cars at work. Whereas, the target is to convert 20% of the government’s vehicle fleet into EVs by 2020. Also, the number of AC charging stations is increasing in the country which is set to reach 70,000 by 2020.

Major OEMs in the country have an ambitious future plan for electric mobility Such as Volkswagen is planning to introduce 20 new e-models by 2020, while the BMW plan is to produce a plug-in hybrid version of its every major model.

Whereas, Tesla which is the leader in BEV in the world has updated its mobile app to support Model 3, as this model have a phone-based unlocking system along with a key card system as a backup. The Model 3 mobile app supports various functions such as automatic locking and unlocking, driving.

key market trend 1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Security Risks is Hindering the Market Growth.

Along with the convenience the smart keys provide this smart entry system are very easy targets for the thieves as with the help of radio transmitters, as they perform some relay car hacks to capture the signal from the car’s fob to stole the car.

In 2019, German General Automobile Club tested more than 237 keyless car models, in which 230 can be unlocked and started by using relay technology. Some of the cars which can be stolen by this method according to the club are the Ford Fiesta and Focus, Volkswagen Golf, and Nissan Qashqai.

Whereas any digital key has the requirement of a carrier such as a smartphone, any thieve can easily install malware through root permission to revise the information in the carrier, and through that, it can even control the wireless transmission between the carrier and car just like with any relay.

To overcome the threat of theft many market players are introducing their new and updated keyless entry system to make the car theft-proof. For instance, In 2018, Bosch launched its Perfectly Keyless system, in this technology a virtual key is being stored in the smartphone when the car recognizes the owner’s smartphone through sensors then it open the vehicle. For protection against theft, the system blocks signals from other smartphones and any other electronic devices.

Similarly, in 2019, Ford introduces new enhanced key fob on new Fiesta and Focus to prevent these models from relay attack The keyless entry fobs will be disabled when not in use to counter the relay attacks, Thanks to its motion sensor inside the key fob that triggers a sleep mode when it detects it is been stationary for longer than 40 seconds.

key market trend 2

Competitive Landscape

The Germany automotive smart keys market is consolidated due to the presence of many local and global players such as Continental AG, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, ALPHA Corporation amongst others. The market is transforming at rapid pace smartphones are being used as a key and companies are incorporating smart key in the apps. For instance,

  • In 2020, NXP Semiconductors has launched its new digital key solution by which smartphones, key fobs, smartwatches, and fitness trackers can able to unlock and start the cars. The new system works on the near field communications (NFC) technology
  • In 2019, Car Keys Express has added two new remote keys to its portfolio of aftermarket products. The new keys have integrated remotes and retractable blades.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application Type

      1. 5.1.1 Single Function

      2. 5.1.2 Multi-function

    2. 5.2 By Technology Type

      1. 5.2.1 Remote Keyless Entry

      2. 5.2.2 Passive Keyless Entry

    3. 5.3 By Installation Type

      1. 5.3.1 OEM

      2. 5.3.2 Aftermarket

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.2.2 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      3. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 ALPHA Corporation

      5. 6.2.5 Huf Hulsbeck & Furst GmbH & Co. KG

      6. 6.2.6 Valeo SA

      7. 6.2.7 HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA

      8. 6.2.8 Hyundai Mobis

      9. 6.2.9 Silca Group

      10. 6.2.10 Tokai Rika Co., Ltd.

      11. 6.2.11 Robert Bosch Gmbh

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Germany Automotive Smart Keys Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Germany Automotive Smart Keys Market is growing at a CAGR of >10% over the next 5 years.

  • Continental AG
  • ZF Friedrichshafen AG
  • Denso Corporation
  • ALPHA Corporation
  • Valeo SA

Are the major companies operating in Germany Automotive Smart Keys Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!