Cruise Missile Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

سوق صواريخ كروز مقسم حسب منصة الإطلاق (الجوية ، السطحية المقاتلة ، الغواصة ، الأرض) ، المدى (الصواريخ قصيرة المدى ، الصواريخ متوسطة المدى ، الصواريخ طويلة المدى) ، السرعة (دون سرعة الصوت ، الأسرع من الصوت ، فوق سرعة الصوت) ، التطبيق (دفاعي) والهجوم) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Cruise Missile Market_overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.61 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق صواريخ كروز معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 13.61٪ خلال فترة التوقعات.

  • على مر السنين ، ازداد تأثير الصواريخ في استراتيجيات الحرب الحديثة ، وبدأت الدول في التأكيد على الحفاظ على أنظمة الصواريخ في ترسانتها. باتباع نظرية الردع والتدمير المتبادل ، تشتري البلدان وتطور صواريخ كروز أكثر فتكًا بسرعات ونطاقات عالية. من منظور استراتيجي ، فإن امتلاك مثل هذه الصواريخ الفتاكة سيساعد البلدان في إبعاد خصومها المحتملين.
  • من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق في المقام الأول بسبب التركيز على شراء صواريخ كروز وأنشطة التطوير التي تقوم بها الجيوش للحصول على اليد العليا الاستراتيجية.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النمو يخضع لعدة عوامل ارتباطية ، مثل تخصيص الأموال لشراء أنظمة صواريخ كروز وقد يتأثر سلبًا بسبب قيود الميزانية والعوامل المختلفة التي قد تؤدي في النهاية إلى تأخير البرنامج وإلغائه.

Scope of the report

Cruise missiles are guided, unmanned, and self-propelled missiles used to deliver warheads with high precision. Modern cruise missiles can travel at supersonic or hypersonic speeds, can self-navigate, and fly on a non-ballistic, extremely low-altitude trajectory. All types of missiles with the seeker and homing capabilities (excluding ballistic missiles) are included in the study. The missiles used in air defense are also included in the study. Short-range missiles have a range of less than 300 km, while the medium-range missiles have a range between 300 km and 1,000 km. On the other hand, the long-range missiles have a range exceeding 1,000 km.

Launch Platform
Air
Surface Combatants
Submarine
Land
Range
Short-range Missiles
Medium-range Missiles
Long-range Missiles
Speed
Subsonic
Supersonic
Hypersonic
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Turkey
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

حاز قطاع الصواريخ الأسرع من الصوت على أكبر حصة سوقية في عام 2019

في التقسيم حسب السرعة ، استحوذ القطاع الأسرع من الصوت على الحصة الأكبر في السوق اعتبارًا من عام 2019. يعتمد الصاروخ الأسرع من الصوت بشكل أساسي على السرعة المطلقة والإجراءات المضادة الإلكترونية الداخلية لاختراق شبكة الدفاع الجوي لقوات العدو المعادية. الولايات المتحدة والصين وروسيا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا والهند هي حفنة من الدول التي تمتلك القدرة على تطوير صاروخ كروز أسرع من الصوت. حاليًا ، تعمل روسيا بنشاط على تطوير 9M730 Burevestnik ، المعروف أيضًا باسم SSC-X-9 Skyfall ، لتوجيه ضربات نووية استراتيجية بعيدة المدى. من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن أن يكون للصاروخ الأسرع من الصوت الذي يعمل بالطاقة النووية ، مثل SSC-X-9 Skyfall مدى غير محدود ، في حين أن السرعات الأسرع من الصوت ستزيد من صعوبة اعتراضها وتمكنها من الإبحار حول فقاعات تغطية الرادار والاستفادة من التضاريس لتقليل فرصة الاعتراض. كما طورت روسيا ونشرت صاروخ كروز P-800 Oniks المضاد للسفن. ينطلق الصاروخ من وضع عمودي ويستخدم دفعات زاوية تقع بالقرب من مقدمة الصاروخ لإعادة وضعه أفقيًا وبدء مسار رحلته نحو الهدف. ثم يطير الصاروخ بسرعات تفوق سرعة الصوت ، ويمكنه المناورة لتجنب الدفاع الجوي ، ومقاومًا للتدابير المضادة الإلكترونية. أيضًا ، في أكتوبر 2019 ، أجرى سلاح الجو الهندي (IAF) تجارب إطلاق صاروخين من طراز BrahMos سطح-أرض الأسرع من الصوت للتحقق من قدرة سلاح الجو الهندي على تحييد الأهداف الواقعة على مسافة تصل إلى 300 كيلومتر بدقة بالغة.

Cruise Missile Market_segmentation

أمريكا الشمالية تهيمن على السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ

خلال فترة التوقعات ، من المتوقع أن تهيمن أمريكا الشمالية على السوق من خلال النمو مع أعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب. استحوذت المنطقة أيضًا على أعلى حصة في السوق من حيث الجغرافيا في عام 2019. ويُعد النمو في سوق صواريخ كروز الأمريكية السبب الأكبر لهيمنة المنطقة. لقد أجبرت القدرات المعززة للصين وروسيا في ساحة المعركة الولايات المتحدة على زيادة استثماراتها في أنظمة الأسلحة المتقدمة تقنيًا. ساهمت عوامل أخرى ، مثل العنف المتزايد في الشرق الأوسط ، بسبب التوترات الجيوسياسية والإرهاب ، بشكل كبير في نمو شراء الصواريخ وأنظمة الدفاع الصاروخي من قبل القوات المسلحة الأمريكية. في فبراير 2020 ، اقترح الرئيس الأمريكي الحالي ميزانية للسنة المالية 2021 بقيمة 740.5 مليار دولار أمريكي للأمن القومي ، منها 705 دولارًا أمريكيًا. 4 مليارات مخصصة لوزارة الدفاع (DoD). تبلغ الميزانية الأساسية للسنة المالية 2021 للمشتريات 131.75 مليار دولار أمريكي ، منها استثمار شراء الذخائر 21.3 مليار دولار أمريكي للقوات الجوية والبحرية والجيش. AMRAAM و JASSM / JASSM ER و Harpoon و Tomahawk هي صواريخ كروز شائعة الاستخدام من قبل القوات الجوية والبحرية الأمريكية ، على التوالي. يحمل صاروخ كروز توماهوك أكثر من 145 سفينة حربية في الولايات المتحدة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، في يناير 2020 ، أعلنت الحكومة عن خطتها لترقية ترسانة صواريخ توماهوك كروز إلى أحدث تكوين بلوك V في السنوات المقبلة والتقاعد ونزع السلاح من النماذج القديمة. وتتمثل الخطة حاليًا في تحويل جميع بلوك 4 إلى صواريخ بلوك 5 ، وصواريخ بلوك 3 إلى التقاعد ومنزوعة السلاح. علاوة على ذلك ، في إطار ميزانية الدفاع الجديدة ، فإن أكبر RDT & تم طلب الميزانية الإلكترونية البالغة 106.6 مليار دولار أمريكي للاستثمار في تطوير التقنيات الناشئة الحاسمة ، مثل سرعة الصوت ، والاستقلالية ، والذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) ، من بين أمور أخرى. مع هذه الاستثمارات الضخمة في التقنيات المتقدمة ، تخطط الدولة لتطوير ونشر صواريخ متقدمة في السنوات المقبلة. على سبيل المثال ، في فبراير 2020 ، أعلنت الحكومة عن خطتها لإنشاء برنامج لتطوير صاروخ كروز جديد مسلح نوويًا يتم إطلاقه من الغواصات بميزانية مخصصة منفصلة في السنة المالية 2022. يأتي تطوير البرنامج الجديد هذا في إطار الوضع النووي ركزت المراجعة (في 2018) على تطوير قدرات نوويتين جديدتين (صاروخ باليستي يطلق من الغواصات وصاروخ كروز ذا قدرة نووية يُطلق من البحر). تهدف الحكومة إلى استكمال تطوير الصاروخ خلال العقد المقبل. كجزء من برنامج FFG (X) للبحرية الأمريكية ، تخطط الدولة لإدخال 20 فرقاطات صاروخية موجهة (FFGs) خلال العقد المقبل. في أبريل 2020 ، قدم سلاح الجو الأمريكي طلبًا لشراء 78 طائرة مقاتلة جديدة من طراز F-35. ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي عمليات شراء المنصات البحرية والجوية إلى زيادة الطلب على صواريخ كروز من البلاد خلال فترة التنبؤ.

Cruise Missile Market_geography

مشهد تنافسي

اللاعبون البارزون في سوق صواريخ كروز هم شركة Lockheed Martin وشركة Raytheon وشركة Boeing Company و Tactical Missile Corporation و MBDA وغيرها. حاليًا ، يقوم العديد من اللاعبين المحليين والدوليين بتطوير نماذج مختلفة من صواريخ كروز. سمح الإنتاج المحلي بانخفاض تكلفة الوحدة الواحدة من صواريخ كروز ؛ أدى هذا إلى تقليل الاعتماد على اللاعبين الكبار للحصول على صواريخ متطورة وأفضل. وكانت مبيعات صواريخ كروز من اللاعبين الرئيسيين مخصصة لمجموعات الترقية ومجموعات التحديث لمخزون الصواريخ الحالي من دول ، مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وفرنسا و الدول الأوروبية الأخرى. من المتوقع أن يؤدي إغلاق COVID في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى تأخير المشاريع القائمة والمشاريع المخطط لها لمدة نصف عام ، بينما تعاني المجتمعات والحكومة من الآثار اللاحقة لإغلاق التصنيع والإنتاج. سيكون تأثير ذلك مرئيًا مباشرة على المواد الخام واللوجستيات وانتهاء المشروع. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن ينخفض ​​الطلب في عام 2020 قليلاً ثم يتحسن اعتبارًا من عام 2021.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  2. Raytheon Company

  3. The Boeing Company

  4. MBDA

  5. Tactical Missiles Corporation

Cruise Missile Markt Cl.png

مشهد تنافسي

اللاعبون البارزون في سوق صواريخ كروز هم شركة Lockheed Martin وشركة Raytheon وشركة Boeing Company و Tactical Missile Corporation و MBDA وغيرها. حاليًا ، يقوم العديد من اللاعبين المحليين والدوليين بتطوير نماذج مختلفة من صواريخ كروز. سمح الإنتاج المحلي بانخفاض تكلفة الوحدة الواحدة من صواريخ كروز ؛ أدى هذا إلى تقليل الاعتماد على اللاعبين الكبار للحصول على صواريخ متطورة وأفضل. وكانت مبيعات صواريخ كروز من اللاعبين الرئيسيين مخصصة لمجموعات الترقية ومجموعات التحديث لمخزون الصواريخ الحالي من دول ، مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وفرنسا و الدول الأوروبية الأخرى. من المتوقع أن يؤدي إغلاق COVID في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى تأخير المشاريع القائمة والمشاريع المخطط لها لمدة نصف عام ، بينما تعاني المجتمعات والحكومة من الآثار اللاحقة لإغلاق التصنيع والإنتاج. سيكون تأثير ذلك مرئيًا مباشرة على المواد الخام واللوجستيات وانتهاء المشروع. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن ينخفض ​​الطلب في عام 2020 قليلاً ثم يتحسن اعتبارًا من عام 2021.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Launch Platform

      1. 5.1.1 Air

      2. 5.1.2 Surface Combatants

      3. 5.1.3 Submarine

      4. 5.1.4 Land

    2. 5.2 Range

      1. 5.2.1 Short-range Missiles

      2. 5.2.2 Medium-range Missiles

      3. 5.2.3 Long-range Missiles

    3. 5.3 Speed

      1. 5.3.1 Subsonic

      2. 5.3.2 Supersonic

      3. 5.3.3 Hypersonic

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Russia

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Australia

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.4.5.3 Turkey

        4. 5.4.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Lockheed Martin Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Raytheon Technologies Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Defense Research and Development Organization (DRDO)

      4. 6.2.4 The Boeing Company

      5. 6.2.5 MBDA Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Aerojet Rocketdyne Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 Tactical Missile Corporation

      8. 6.2.8 Kongsberg Gruppen ASA

      9. 6.2.9 Roketsan Roket Sanayii ve Ticaret AS

      10. 6.2.10 Avibras Industria Aeroespacial SA

      11. 6.2.11 China Aerospace Science and Industry Group Corporation Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق Cruise Missile Market من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق صواريخ كروز بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 13.61٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة لوكهيد مارتن ، شركة ريثيون ، شركة بوينج ، إم بي دي إيه ، شركة تكتيكال ميسايلز كوربوريشن هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الصواريخ كروز.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cruise Missile Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cruise Missile Market is segmented by Launch Platform (Air, Surface Combatants, Submarine, Land), Range (Short-range Missiles, Medium-range Missiles, Long-range Missiles), Speed (Subsonic, Supersonic, Hypersonic), Application (Defensive, Attack), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Cruise Missile Market_overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.61 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The cruise missile market is expected to register a CAGR of 13.61% during the forecast period.

  • Over the years, the influence of missiles in modern warfare strategies increased, and countries started emphasizing preserving missile systems in their armory. Following the theory of deterrence and mutually assured destruction, countries are procuring and developing more lethal cruise missiles having high speeds and ranges. From a strategic perspective, the possession of such lethal missiles will help the countries in keeping their potential adversaries at bay.
  • The market is expected to grow primarily due to the emphasis on the cruise missile procurement and development activities undertaken by militaries to gain a strategic upper hand.
  • However, this growth is subjective to several associative factors, such as allocation of funds for procurement of cruise missile systems and may be adversely affected due to budget constraints and various factors that may eventually lead to the program delays and cancellations.

Scope of the report

Cruise missiles are guided, unmanned, and self-propelled missiles used to deliver warheads with high precision. Modern cruise missiles can travel at supersonic or hypersonic speeds, can self-navigate, and fly on a non-ballistic, extremely low-altitude trajectory. All types of missiles with the seeker and homing capabilities (excluding ballistic missiles) are included in the study. The missiles used in air defense are also included in the study. Short-range missiles have a range of less than 300 km, while the medium-range missiles have a range between 300 km and 1,000 km. On the other hand, the long-range missiles have a range exceeding 1,000 km.

Launch Platform
Air
Surface Combatants
Submarine
Land
Range
Short-range Missiles
Medium-range Missiles
Long-range Missiles
Speed
Subsonic
Supersonic
Hypersonic
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Turkey
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Supersonic Missiles Segment Held the Largest Market Share in 2019

In segmentation by speed, the Supersonic segment held the largest share in the market as of 2019. A supersonic missile relies primarily on sheer speed and inbuilt electronic countermeasures to penetrate the air defense network of the hostile enemy forces. The United States, China, Russia, the United Kingdom, France, and India are a handful of countries that possess the capability to develop a supersonic cruise missile. Currently, Russia is actively developing the 9M730 Burevestnik, also known as the SSC-X-9 Skyfall, to deliver long-range strategic nuclear strikes. Theoretically, a nuclear-powered supersonic missile, such as the SSC-X-9 Skyfall can have unlimited range, while sustained supersonic speeds would enhance the difficulty to intercept and enable it to circumnavigate bubbles of radar coverages and leverage terrain to minimize the chance of interception. Russia also developed and deployed the P-800 Oniks anti-ship cruise missile. The missile launches from a vertical position and uses angular thrusters located near the nose to reposition itself horizontally and begin its flight path toward the target. The missile then flies at supersonic speeds, can maneuver to avoid air defense, and is resistant to electronic countermeasures. ​ Also, in October 2019, the Indian Air Force (IAF) conducted test firings of two BrahMos surface-to-surface supersonic cruise missiles to validate the IAF’s ability to neutralize targets located at up to 300 kilometers with pinpoint accuracy. Such developments helped the segment gain the largest market share in 2019.

Cruise Missile Market_segmentation

North America to Dominate the Market During the Forecast Period

During the forecast period, North America is projected to dominate the market by growing with the highest CAGR. The region also accounted for the highest market share in terms of geography in 2019. The growth in the US cruise missile market is the biggest reason for the region’s dominance. The enhanced capabilities of China and Russia on the battlefield forced the United States to increase its investment in technologically advanced weapon systems. Other factors, such as the rising violence in the Middle-East, due to geopolitical tensions and terrorism, significantly contributed toward the growth of the procurement of missiles and missile defense systems by the US armed forces. In February 2020, the current US president proposed an FY 2021 budget of USD 740.5 billion for national security, of which USD 705.4 billion is allocated for the Department of Defense (DoD). The FY 2021 base budget for procurement is USD 131.75 billion, out of which the munitions procurement investment accounts for USD 21.3 billion for Air Force, Navy, and Army. AMRAAM, JASSM/JASSM ER, Harpoon, and Tomahawk are the commonly used cruise missiles by the US Air Force and Navy, respectively. Tomahawk cruise missile is carried by over 145 warships in the United States. Recently, in January 2020, the government announced its plan to upgrade the arsenal of Tomahawk cruise missiles to the latest Block V configuration in the coming years and to retire and demilitarize the older models. Currently, the plan is to convert all the Block IVs into Block V missiles, and Block III missiles are to be retired and demilitarized. Furthermore, under the new defense budget, the largest RDT&E budget of USD 106.6 billion was requested to invest in the development of crucial emerging technologies, like hypersonic, autonomy, and artificial intelligence (AI), among others. With such huge investments into advanced technologies, the country plans to develop and deploy advanced missiles in the coming years. For instance, in February 2020, the government announced its plan to create a program for the development of a new, nuclear-armed, submarine-launched cruise missile with a separate allocated budget in FY 2022. This new program development comes under the Nuclear Posture Review (in 2018) focused on the development of two new nuclear capabilities (submarine-launched ballistic missile and a sea-launched nuclear-capable cruise missile). The government aims to complete the development of the missile over the next decade. As a part of FFG(X) program of the US Navy, the country plans to induct 20 guided-missile frigates (FFGs) during the next decade. In April 2020, the US Air Force placed an order for 78 new F-35 fighter aircraft. Such procurements of the sea and air platforms are anticipated to generate demand for cruise missiles from the country during the forecast period.

Cruise Missile Market_geography

Competitive Landscape

The prominent players in the cruise missile market are Lockheed Martin Corporation, Raytheon Company, The Boeing Company, Tactical Missile Corporation, and MBDA, among others. Currently, many local, as well as international players, are developing various cruise missile models. Local production has allowed for a decline in per-unit cost of cruise missiles; this has reduced dependency on large players for advanced and better missiles.​ The sales of cruise missiles from major players are for upgrade kits and modernization kits of existing missile inventory from countries, like the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany, France, and other European nations.​ The COVID lockdown situation across the world is expected to delay existing projects and planned projects by half a year, as communities and government reel with the aftereffects of the manufacturing and production shutdown. The impact of the same will be visible directly on raw material and logistics and project completion. Still, the demand in 2020 is expected to drop slightly and then improve starting from 2021.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Launch Platform

      1. 5.1.1 Air

      2. 5.1.2 Surface Combatants

      3. 5.1.3 Submarine

      4. 5.1.4 Land

    2. 5.2 Range

      1. 5.2.1 Short-range Missiles

      2. 5.2.2 Medium-range Missiles

      3. 5.2.3 Long-range Missiles

    3. 5.3 Speed

      1. 5.3.1 Subsonic

      2. 5.3.2 Supersonic

      3. 5.3.3 Hypersonic

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Russia

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Australia

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.4.5.3 Turkey

        4. 5.4.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Lockheed Martin Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Raytheon Technologies Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Defense Research and Development Organization (DRDO)

      4. 6.2.4 The Boeing Company

      5. 6.2.5 MBDA Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Aerojet Rocketdyne Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 Tactical Missile Corporation

      8. 6.2.8 Kongsberg Gruppen ASA

      9. 6.2.9 Roketsan Roket Sanayii ve Ticaret AS

      10. 6.2.10 Avibras Industria Aeroespacial SA

      11. 6.2.11 China Aerospace Science and Industry Group Corporation Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cruise Missile Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cruise Missile Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.61% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Lockheed Martin Corporation, Raytheon Company , The Boeing Company, MBDA, Tactical Missiles Corporation are the major companies operating in Cruise Missile Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!