سوق البنية التحتية للطيران - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق البنية التحتية للطيران مقسم حسب نوع المطار (المطار التجاري ، المطار العسكري ، مطار الطيران العام) ، نوع البنية التحتية (المحطة الطرفية ، برج التحكم ، الممر والممر ، المئزر ، الحظائر وأنواع البنية التحتية الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Aviation Infrastructure Market_overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق البنية التحتية للطيران معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 5٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ.

  • تلعب المطارات دورًا حيويًا في التنمية الاقتصادية للأمة وتسهيل الحركة السريعة للأشخاص والبضائع ، وبالتالي تعزيز التجارة والتجارة. تتزايد حركة المسافرين الجويين وعدد الطائرات التي تتعامل معها المطارات في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام ، مما أدى إلى ازدحام المحطات بشكل ملحوظ. العديد من المطارات تكافح مع الحجم الحالي للركاب. نظرًا لأنه من المتوقع أن يتضاعف عدد الركاب الجويين تقريبًا خلال العقدين المقبلين ، فهناك حاجة متزايدة لتوسيع البنية التحتية للمطار الحالي لتلبية النمو المستقبلي في الحركة الجوية.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بينما تتطلع شركات الطيران إلى توسيع نطاق اتصالها ، من المرجح أن ينمو الطلب على البنية التحتية للمطارات في المدن الأصغر التي لديها خطط لبناء مطارات جديدة. تحتاج مطارات اليوم إلى مدارج أطول ، وقدرة أكبر على البوابات ، وأنظمة حديثة لمراقبة الحركة الجوية ، والتي بدورها من المتوقع أن تدفع نمو سوق البنية التحتية للطيران على مدى العقد المقبل.
  • ومع ذلك ، تواجه المطارات مجموعة من التحديات المتعلقة بفترات زمنية أطول ، ومناقشات مكثفة مع أصحاب المصلحة لسنوات ، وحيازة الأراضي ، والقضايا السياسية ، والإطار التنظيمي.
  • من حيث النمو ، من المتوقع أن تقود منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ السوق ، تليها أمريكا الشمالية على مدى السنوات العشر القادمة ، حيث تتطلع العديد من البلدان في هذه المناطق إلى تعزيز الاتصال الجوي والبنية التحتية.

نطاق التقرير

تنظر الدراسة في الاستثمارات المخطط لها لبناء مطار جديد ، فضلاً عن تحديث المطارات القائمة.

Airport Type
Commercial Airport
Military Airport
General Aviation Airport
Infrastructure Type
Terminal
Control Tower
Taxiway and Runway
Apron
Hangar
Other Infrastructure Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Denmark
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Chile
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

بناء محطات جديدة لزيادة القدرة الاستيعابية للركاب

من المتوقع أن تزداد حركة الركاب الجويين بنسبة تزيد عن 4٪ سنويًا في المتوسط ​​خلال فترة التنبؤ. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الضغط على المطارات الحالية لتوسيع قدرتها على مناولة الركاب من خلال إعادة الهيكلة أو بناء محطات جديدة. على سبيل المثال ، أعلنت الحكومة السريلانكية خطتها لبناء محطة جديدة في مطار باندارانايكا الدولي لزيادة قدرتها على التعامل مع الركاب. مع تشييد المبنى الجديد على مدى السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ، تخطط الحكومة لزيادة قدرة استيعاب الركاب بالمطار إلى 20 مليون مسافر سنويًا. وبالمثل ، فإن بناء المبنى رقم 3 في مطار فرانكفورت قيد التنفيذ ومن المتوقع أن يزيد من قدرة استيعاب الركاب في المطار بمقدار 21 مليونًا سنويًا بحلول عام 2023. وتبلغ الميزانية المعتمدة ما بين 3 يورو. 5 و 4 مليارات وتشمل أكثر من 500 عقد فردي لشركات مختلفة. إنشاءات مماثلة جارية في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على المسافرين جوا.

Aviation Infrastructure Market_segment

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أعلى معدل نمو خلال فترة التنبؤ

زادت حركة الركاب الجويين بأعلى وتيرة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، خلال العقد الماضي. ومع ذلك ، كان النمو ، من حيث البنية التحتية للمطارات ، بطيئًا ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الازدحام. الصين والهند هما أكبر دولتين من حيث التعامل مع الركاب الجويين ومن المتوقع أن يصبحا محاور طيران بنهاية فترة التوقعات. وفقًا لـ IATA ، من المتوقع أن يتجاوز قطاع الطيران الصيني قطاع الطيران الأمريكي. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي تفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا إلى تقليص اقتصاد الصين خلال الربع الأول من عام 2020. أعلنت إدارة الطيران المدني الصينية (CAAC) عن خطتها لبناء أكثر من 200 مطار جديد للوصول إلى هدف 450 مطارًا بحلول عام 2035. بين 2014 و 2019 ، أنفقت الصين حوالي 70 مليار دولار أمريكي على البنية التحتية الأرضية وتحديث المطارات وأنظمة التحكم في الحركة الجوية. منذ بداية عام 2020 ، وافقت اللجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح في الصين على ثلاثة مشاريع جديدة للمطارات ، بما في ذلك مدرج ثالث في مطار شنتشن ، بقيمة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 13 مليار دولار أمريكي. بلدان أخرى في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، مثل الهند وسنغافورة وتايلاند وإندونيسيا واليابان ، لديها خطط أيضًا لاستثمار مليارات الدولارات في البنية التحتية للمطارات ، خلال فترة التوقعات.

Aviation Infrastructure Market_Geography

مشهد تنافسي

سوق البنية التحتية للطيران مجزأ. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق هم Hensel Phelps و Turner Construction Company و Skanska و Austin Industries و AECOM ، من بين آخرين. تتمثل إحدى استراتيجيات النمو التي يتبناها اللاعبون في زيادة القوة العاملة لديهم بشكل مطرد ليكونوا قادرين على إكمال المشاريع في الوقت المحدد. كما تسعى الشركات جاهدة لزيادة خدماتها الاستشارية والإدارية ، إلى جانب قدراتها الإنشائية للحصول على عقود جديدة طويلة الأجل. تعمل شركات إنشاء المطارات عن كثب مع سلطات المطار لفهم المتطلبات والحواجز التي تواجهها المطارات أثناء التشغيل. تتبنى شركات البناء بسرعة التقنيات المتقدمة ، مثل الواقع المعزز والافتراضي (VR) ، والطائرات الصغيرة بدون طيار ، من بين أمور أخرى ،

مشهد تنافسي

سوق البنية التحتية للطيران مجزأ. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق هم Hensel Phelps و Turner Construction Company و Skanska و Austin Industries و AECOM ، من بين آخرين. تتمثل إحدى استراتيجيات النمو التي يتبناها اللاعبون في زيادة القوة العاملة لديهم بشكل مطرد ليكونوا قادرين على إكمال المشاريع في الوقت المحدد. كما تسعى الشركات جاهدة لزيادة خدماتها الاستشارية والإدارية ، إلى جانب قدراتها الإنشائية للحصول على عقود جديدة طويلة الأجل. تعمل شركات إنشاء المطارات عن كثب مع سلطات المطار لفهم المتطلبات والحواجز التي تواجهها المطارات أثناء التشغيل. تتبنى شركات البناء بسرعة التقنيات المتقدمة ، مثل الواقع المعزز والافتراضي (VR) ، والطائرات الصغيرة بدون طيار ، من بين أمور أخرى ،

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Airport Type

      1. 5.1.1 Commercial Airport

      2. 5.1.2 Military Airport

      3. 5.1.3 General Aviation Airport

    2. 5.2 Infrastructure Type

      1. 5.2.1 Terminal

      2. 5.2.2 Control Tower

      3. 5.2.3 Taxiway and Runway

      4. 5.2.4 Apron

      5. 5.2.5 Hangar

      6. 5.2.6 Other Infrastructure Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 Denmark

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Chile

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Hensel Phelps

      2. 6.2.2 AECOM

      3. 6.2.3 Turner Construction Company

      4. 6.2.4 Skanska

      5. 6.2.5 Austin Industries

      6. 6.2.6 PCL Constructors Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 TAV Construction

      8. 6.2.8 BAM International

      9. 6.2.9 BIC Contracting LLC

      10. 6.2.10 ALEC Engineering and Contracting LLC

      11. 6.2.11 Manhattan Construction Group

      12. 6.2.12 Hill International Inc.

      13. 6.2.13 Sundt Construction*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق البنية التحتية للطيران من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق البنية التحتية للطيران بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعتبر شركة Hensel Phelps و Turner Construction Company و Skanska و Austin Industries و AECOM من الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق البنية التحتية للطيران.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Aviation Infrastructure Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Aviation Infrastructure Market is Segmented by Airport Type (Commercial Airport, Military Airport, and General Aviation Airport), Infrastructure Type (Terminal, Control Tower, Taxiway and Runway, Apron, Hangars, and Other Infrastructure Types), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Aviation Infrastructure Market_overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2019
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The aviation infrastructure market is anticipated to register a CAGR of over 5%, during the forecast period.

  • Airports play a vital role in the economic development of a nation and facilitate the fast movement of people and cargo, thereby fostering trade and commerce. Air passenger traffic and the number of aircraft handled by airports across the world is increasing every year, which has resulted in terminals becoming remarkably crowded. Several airports are struggling with the current volume of passengers. As the number of air passengers is expected to almost double over the next two decades, there is an increasing need to expand the existing airport infrastructure to cater to future growth in air traffic.
  • Additionally, as airlines look to expand their connectivity, demand is likely to grow for airport infrastructure in smaller cities that have plans to construct new airports. Today’s airports need longer runways, more gate capacity, and modernized air traffic control systems, which, in turn, is further expected to propel the growth of the aviation infrastructure market over the next decade.
  • However, airports face a set of challenges related to longer lead times, intensive stakeholder discussion for years, land acquisition, political issues, and regulatory framework.
  • In terms of growth, the Asia-Pacific region is expected to lead the market, followed by North America over the next 10 years, as several countries in these regions look to enhance their air connectivity and infrastructure.

Scope of the Report

The study considers the planned investments for new airport construction, as well as the modernization of existing airports.

Airport Type
Commercial Airport
Military Airport
General Aviation Airport
Infrastructure Type
Terminal
Control Tower
Taxiway and Runway
Apron
Hangar
Other Infrastructure Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Denmark
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Chile
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Construction of New Terminals to Increase Passenger Handling Capacity

The air passenger traffic is expected to increase by over 4%, annually, on average, during the forecast period. This will put an increasing pressure on existing airports to expand their passenger handling capacity through restructuring or by constructing new terminals. For instance, the Sri Lankan government announced its plan to construct a new terminal at the Bandaranaike International Airport to increase its passenger handling capacity. With the construction of the new terminal over the next three years, the government plans to increase the airport’s passenger handling capacity to 20 million passengers per year. Likewise, the construction of Terminal 3 at the Frankfurt Airport is underway and is expected to increase the passenger handling capacity of the airport by 21 million annually, by 2023. The approved budget amounts between EUR 3.5 and 4 billion and includes over 500 individual contracts to various companies. Similar constructions are ongoing in several countries across the world to cater to the growing air passenger demand.

Aviation Infrastructure Market_segment

Asia-Pacific to Witness the Highest Growth Rate During the Forecast Period

The air passenger traffic has increased with the highest pace in the Asia-Pacific region, over the past decade. However, the growth, in terms of airport infrastructure, has been slow, which has resulted in increased congestion. China and India are the two top countries in terms of air passenger handling and are expected to become aviation hubs by the end of the forecast period. According to IATA, China’s aviation sector is anticipated to surpass the US aviation sector. However, the recent outbreak of coronavirus is expected to shrink China’s economy during the first quarter of 2020. The Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC) announced its plan to construct over 200 new airports to reach a target of 450 airports by 2035. Between 2014 and 2019, China spent about USD 70 billion in ground infrastructure and upgrades of airports and air traffic control systems. Since the start of 2020, China’s National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC) approved three new airport projects, including a third runway at Shenzhen airport, worth a total of about USD 13 billion. Other countries in the Asia-Pacific region, like India, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, and Japan, also have plans to invest billions of dollars on airport infrastructure, during the forecast period.

Aviation Infrastructure Market_Geography

Competitive Landscape

The aviation infrastructure market is fragmented. Some of the prominent players in the market are Hensel Phelps, Turner Construction Company, Skanska, Austin Industries, and AECOM, among others. One of the growth strategies adopted by the players is to increase their workforce steadily to be able to complete projects on time. Companies are also striving to increase their consulting and management services, along with their construction capabilities to obtain new long-term contracts. Airport construction companies work closely with the airport authorities in understanding the requirements and barriers faced by the airports during operation. Construction companies are rapidly adopting advanced technologies, like augmented and virtual reality (VR), and small drones, among others, that can help them in reducing the time required to approve design changes and to better understand the bottlenecks in construction.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Airport Type

      1. 5.1.1 Commercial Airport

      2. 5.1.2 Military Airport

      3. 5.1.3 General Aviation Airport

    2. 5.2 Infrastructure Type

      1. 5.2.1 Terminal

      2. 5.2.2 Control Tower

      3. 5.2.3 Taxiway and Runway

      4. 5.2.4 Apron

      5. 5.2.5 Hangar

      6. 5.2.6 Other Infrastructure Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 Denmark

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Chile

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Hensel Phelps

      2. 6.2.2 AECOM

      3. 6.2.3 Turner Construction Company

      4. 6.2.4 Skanska

      5. 6.2.5 Austin Industries

      6. 6.2.6 PCL Constructors Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 TAV Construction

      8. 6.2.8 BAM International

      9. 6.2.9 BIC Contracting LLC

      10. 6.2.10 ALEC Engineering and Contracting LLC

      11. 6.2.11 Manhattan Construction Group

      12. 6.2.12 Hill International Inc.

      13. 6.2.13 Sundt Construction*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Aviation Infrastructure Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Aviation Infrastructure Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2019.

Hensel Phelps, Turner Construction Company , Skanska, Austin Industries, AECOM are the major companies operating in Aviation Infrastructure Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!