亚太地区电力市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

市场按发电(热能、水力、可再生能源等)、输配电 (T&D) 和地理(中国、印度、日本、韩国和亚太地区其他地区)进行细分

亚太地区电力市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
亚太电力市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2019 - 2020
CAGR > 3.50 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

亚太电力市场份额

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

亚太地区电力市场分析

2020-2025年的预测期内,亚太电力市场预计将以超过3.5%的复合年增长率增长。能源需求增加,政府推动采用可再生能源以及该行业投资增加等因素预计将推动市场。然而,建立和现代化发电,输电和配电网络所需的巨额投资,以及私营部门投资疲软以及关闭燃煤电厂的计划预计将阻碍市场的增长。

  • 火电部门预计将成为最大的部分,并可能在预测期内主导市场。这主要是由于化石燃料,这是创造能源的最便宜的可行选择之一。尽管化石燃料造成了大量的温室气体排放,但在2019年,它们是该地区最常用的发电燃料。
  • 由薄膜技术制成的新型号太阳能电池,该技术在太阳能电池中使用碲化镉薄涂层,具有更高的效率和更低的成本,可能被证明是该行业的一个机会。
  • 中国是世界上最大的能源生产国,也是该地区最大的市场。该国的高水平工业化和城市化进程的加快预计将进一步帮助市场增长。

火电主导市场

  • 火力发电由化石燃料燃烧产生的热量产生,并转化为电能。亚太地区存在化石燃料的大规模使用,因为化石燃料生产的电力通常比太阳能或风能等其他来源便宜。
  • 2020年初,三菱日立动力系统公司正在日本领导建设三机组联合循环燃气轮机(CCGT)发电厂。这三台新机组预计将于2023年开始运营,总输出容量为1,950兆瓦。天然气提供了一种更清洁的替代品,预计使用天然气运营的热电厂在预测期内将增加。
  • 截至2020年初,煤炭仍然是该地区火力发电厂能源生产中使用最多的燃料。印度和中国等发展中国家消耗的煤炭占一次能源的50%以上。然而,该地区的天然气和可再生能源也出现了积极的增长,这可能会在预测期内在一定程度上改变这一情景。
  • 2019年,位于中央邦Singrauli区的Vindhyachaal热电站装机容量为4,760MW,是印度最大的火力发电厂。它使用煤炭作为主要燃料,由政府拥有的国家火电有限公司拥有和运营。
  • 因此,预计火力发电厂由于其具有竞争力的建设和运营成本以及对火力发电行业的持续投资,可能会主导亚太电力市场。
亚太电力市场增长

中国主导市场

  • 中国是世界上人口最多的国家,也是最大的电力生产国。中国还拥有广泛的工业和制造业基础,这进一步创造了对电力的需求。
  • 火力发电厂是该国使用最多的发电厂类型,煤炭是最重要的燃料变体。该国正在建设新的火力发电厂,该发电厂使用超超临界技术来减少温室气体排放。
  • 2018年,该国的可再生能源部门贡献了约1.435亿吨油当量(mtoe)的一次能源消耗。在过去的十年中,该行业在中国显着增长,预计在预测期内将进一步增长。
  • 雷龙湾电站于2019年全面投产,发电量2000兆瓦。它使用超超临界技术从煤中发电。燃煤火力发电厂已在全国各地建成,预计在预测期内将进一步增长。
  • 白鹤滩水电项目正在中国金沙江上建设中。中国长江电力公司正在开发该项目,而东方电机则与中国长江三峡集团公司(CTG)合资提供涡轮发电机。该大型项目采用世界上第一个 1000 兆瓦 (MW) 涡轮发电机转子,于 2019 年 1 月安装在现场。该项目预计将于2022年12月全面投入使用。
  • 因此,由于其庞大的电力消耗和对该国电力项目的大量投资,预计中国将主导市场。
亚太电力行业

亚太地区电力行业概述

亚太电力市场是分散的。该市场的一些主要参与者包括中国电力建设有限公司,NTPC有限公司,东京电力控股公司,中国国家电网公司和韩国电力公司。

亚太地区电力市场领导者

  1. Power Construction Corporation of China Ltd

  2. NTPC Limited

  3. Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings

  4. State Grid Corporation of China

  5. Korea Electric Power Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

中国电力建设股份有限公司、国家热电股份有限公司、东京电力控股公司、中国国家电网公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区电力市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 2018 年亚太地区能源结构

                  1. 4.3 到 2025 年电力生产和消费预测(TWh)

                    1. 4.4 最新趋势和发展

                      1. 4.5 政府政策法规

                        1. 4.6 市场动态

                          1. 4.6.1 司机

                            1. 4.6.2 限制

                            2. 4.7 供应链分析

                              1. 4.8 波特五力分析

                                1. 4.8.1 供应商的议价能力

                                  1. 4.8.2 消费者的议价能力

                                    1. 4.8.3 新进入者的威胁

                                      1. 4.8.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                        1. 4.8.5 竞争激烈程度

                                      2. 5. 市场细分

                                        1. 5.1 发电

                                          1. 5.1.1 热的

                                            1. 5.1.2 海德鲁

                                              1. 5.1.3 可再生能源

                                                1. 5.1.4 其他的

                                                2. 5.2 输配电 (T&D)

                                                  1. 5.3 地理

                                                    1. 5.3.1 中国

                                                      1. 5.3.2 印度

                                                        1. 5.3.3 日本

                                                          1. 5.3.4 韩国

                                                            1. 5.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 6.1 兼并、收购、合作和合资企业

                                                              1. 6.2 主要参与者采取的策略

                                                                1. 6.3 主要公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.3.1 中国电力建设股份有限公司

                                                                    1. 6.3.2 国家热电股份有限公司

                                                                      1. 6.3.3 东京电力控股公司

                                                                        1. 6.3.4 中国国家电网公司

                                                                          1. 6.3.5 韩国电力公司

                                                                            1. 6.3.6 China Huaneng Group Co., Ltd.

                                                                              1. 6.3.7 中国华电集团有限公司

                                                                                1. 6.3.8 塔塔电力有限公司

                                                                                  1. 6.3.9 关西电力公司

                                                                                    1. 6.3.10 中部电力公司

                                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                    **视供应情况而定
                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    亚太地区电力行业细分

                                                                                    亚太电力市场报告包括:。

                                                                                    亚太地区电力市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    预计亚太地区电力市场在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过3.5%。

                                                                                    Power Construction Corporation of China Ltd、NTPC Limited、Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings、State Grid Corporation of China、Korea Electric Power Corporation是亚太电力市场的主要公司。

                                                                                    亚太电力行业报告

                                                                                    2023 年亚太电力市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。亚太电力分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    亚太地区电力市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Asia-Pacific Power Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Power Generation (Thermal, Hydro, Renewables, and Others), Power Transmission and Distribution (T&D), and Geography (China, India, Japan, South Korea, and Rest of Asia-Pacific)

Market Snapshot

Asia-Pacific Power Market - Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >3.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific power market is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 3.5% in the forecast period of 2020-2025. Factor such as increasing demand for energy, the governmental push towards the adoption of renewable energy sources, and rising investment in the sector is expected to drive the market. However, a huge investment that is required for setting up and modernizing of power generation, transmission and distribution network, and weak private sector investment along with the plans to shut down coal-fired power plants are expected to impede the growth of the market.

  • The thermal power segment is expected to be the largest segment and is likely to dominate the market during the forecast period. This is primarily due to fossil fuels, which are among the cheapest viable option to create energy. Although fossil fuels cause a lot of greenhouse emissions, they are, in 2019, the most used fuel to produce electricity in the region.
  • New models of solar cells made of a thin film technology that uses thin coatings of cadmium telluride in solar cells, which has higher efficiency and lower cost, may prove to be an opportunity in the sector.
  • China is the largest energy producer in the world and also the largest market in the region. A high level of industrialization and increasing urbanization in the country is expected to further aid the growth in the market.

Scope of the Report

The Asia-Pacific power market report includes:

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Thermal Power to Dominate the Market

  • Thermal power is generated from the heat created by the burning of fossil fuel and is converted into electrical energy. Large scale use of fossil fuel exists in the Asia-Pacific region, as electricity produced from fossil fuels is usually cheaper than other sources such as solar or wind energy.
  • In early 2020, Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems is leading work on the construction of a three-unit combined cycle gas turbine (CCGT) power plant in Japan. The three new units are expected to begin operations in 2023, with a total output capacity of 1,950 MW. Natural gas provides for a cleaner alternative, and thermal plants operating using natural gas are expected to increase in the forecast period.
  • As of early 2020, coal still remains the most used fuel for energy production in the region's thermal power plants. Developing nations like India and China consume more than 50% of the primary energy from coal. However, natural gas and renewables in the region have also seen aggressive growth, which may alter the scenario to a certain extent in the forecast period.
  • In 2019, the Vindhyachal Thermal Power Station in the Singrauli district of Madhya Pradesh, with an installed capacity of 4,760MW, is the biggest thermal power plant in India. It uses coal as the primary fuel and is owned and operated by the government-owned National Thermal Power Corporation Limited.
  • Therefore, it is expected that thermal power plants are likely to dominate the Asia-Pacific power market due to their competitive costs of construction and operating and the continued investment in the thermal power sector.
Primary Energy Consumption

China to Dominate the Market

  • China is the most populous nation and the highest producer of electricity in the world. China also has a broad industrial and manufacturing base, which has created further demand for electricity.
  • Thermal power plants are the most used power plant type in the country, with coal being the most significant fuel variant. New thermal power plants are being constructed in the nation, which uses ultra-supercritical technology to reduce greenhouse gas emissions.
  • Renewable energy segment in the country contributed around 143.5 million tonnes of oil equivalent (mtoe) of the primary energy consumption in 2018. The sector has grown significantly, in China, in the past decade and is expected to rise further in the forecast period.
  • Leilongwan power station, fully commissioned in 2019, produces energy of 2000 MW. It uses the ultra-supercritical technology to generate electricity from coal. Coal thermal power plants have been built all over the country and are expected to grow further in the forecast period.
  • The Baihetan hydropower project is under construction on the Jinsha River, China. China Yangtze Power Corporation is developing the project, while Dongfang Electric Machinery supplied the turbine generators in a joint venture with China Three Gorges Corporation (CTG). The megaproject features the world's first 1000 megawatts (MW) turbine generator rotor, which was installed at the site in January 2019. The project is expected to be completely functional by December 2022.
  • Hence, China is expected to dominate the market due to its large electricity consumption and massive investments in the country's power projects.
Primary Energy Consumption

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific power market is fragmented. Some of the key players in this market include Power Construction Corporation of China Ltd, NTPC Limited, Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, State Grid Corporation of China, and Korea Electric Power Corporation.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Asia-Pacific Energy Mix, 2018

    3. 4.3 Electricity Production and Consumption Forecast, in TWh, till 2025

    4. 4.4 Recent Trends and Developments

    5. 4.5 Government Policies and Regulations

    6. 4.6 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.6.1 Drivers

      2. 4.6.2 Restraints

    7. 4.7 Supply Chain Analysis

    8. 4.8 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.8.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.8.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.8.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.8.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.8.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGEMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Power Generation

      1. 5.1.1 Thermal

      2. 5.1.2 Hydro

      3. 5.1.3 Renewables

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Power Transmission and Distribution (T&D)

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 South Korea

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers, Acquisitions, Collaboration and Joint Ventures

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    3. 6.3 Key Companies Profile

      1. 6.3.1 Power Construction Corporation of China Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 National Thermal Power Corporation Limited

      3. 6.3.3 Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings

      4. 6.3.4 State Grid Corporation of China

      5. 6.3.5 Korea Electric Power Corporation

      6. 6.3.6 China Huaneng Group Co., Ltd.

      7. 6.3.7 China Huadian Corporation Ltd.

      8. 6.3.8 Tata Power Company Ltd

      9. 6.3.9 Kansai Electric Power Co., Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES and FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Power Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Power Market is growing at a CAGR of >3.5% over the next 5 years.

Power Construction Corporation of China Ltd, NTPC Limited , Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings , State Grid Corporation of China , Korea Electric Power Corporation are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Power Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!