سوق أوروبا لأزرار الدفع وأجهزة الإشارة - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يمكن تقسيم سوق أزرار الدفع وأجهزة الإشارة في أوروبا حسب المنتج (نوع الجسم الدائري أو المربع ، زر الضغط غير المضاء) ، النوع (المسموع ، المرئي) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (السيارات ، الطاقة والطاقة ، التصنيع ، الأطعمة والمشروبات والنقل) والبلد.

لقطة السوق

Europe Push Buttons & Signaling Devices Market
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق أجهزة الأزرار وجهاز الإشارة في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.5٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2022-2027. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لإعادة تعيين التوقف في حالات الطوارئ في الدول الأوروبية هي آلية السحب للإفراج. أثر COVID-19 سلبًا على نمو السوق. أدى إغلاق مصانع السيارات وأرضيات المتاجر الأخرى إلى انخفاض مبيعات الأزرار الانضغاطية. ومع ذلك ، بدأت المصانع أنشطتها مرة أخرى.

  • تتحكم الأجهزة التجريبية مثل أزرار الضغط وأجهزة الإشارات وتراقب المعدات والآلات الصناعية. تشتمل هذه الأجهزة على عدة أنواع من الأزرار الانضغاطية ، وأضواء الإشارة ، وأجهزة الإشارات الصوتية والمرئية. يمكن استخدام هذه الأجهزة كمؤشرات لاكتشاف الأعطال ونقص المواد عبر المرافق وتنبيه المشغلين لأي خطر أو وفاة في المنشأة ، مما يقلل من وقت تعطل العملية. توسع سوق أزرار الضغط وأجهزة الإشارات ، حيث أصبحت معايير السلامة الصناعية للأغذية والمشروبات والكيماويات والأدوية وصناعات النفط والغاز أكثر صرامة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، في ديسمبر 2021 ، تطابقت أزرار الضغط وأجهزة الإشارات الجديدة من شركة سيمنز سيريوس أكت المقدمة من APS Industrial مع كل هذه المعايير ، لتشكل خط إنتاج مثالي من أزرار الضغط الخاصة بالأطعمة والمشروبات وأجهزة الإشارات. تتمتع أعمال الأغذية والمشروبات بمعايير عالية من النظافة والمتانة والجودة. المعدات التي لا تفي بهذه المتطلبات تضيع الوقت بسبب الأعطال التي يمكن تجنبها وأوقات الأعطال. قد يؤدي تطوير هذه المنتجات إلى زيادة الطلب على أزرار الضغط في هذه المنطقة.
  • تُستخدم أجهزة وأنظمة التشوير لنقل رسائل بسيطة تتعلق بتشغيل الآلات أو خطوط التصنيع أو المعدات الصناعية الفردية. من الصعب تخيل مصنع صناعي يعمل بشكل صحيح بدون أجهزة إشارات ضوئية ومسموعة منخفضة المستوى مناسبة.
  • تُستخدم أجهزة الإشارات على نطاق واسع في إطار مشروع STARS لتطوير نهج عالمي للتنبؤ بأداء GNSS الذي يمكن تحقيقه في بيئة السكك الحديدية ، خاصةً لتطبيقات السلامة الحرجة ضمن ERTMS (النظام الأوروبي لإدارة حركة السكك الحديدية).

Scope of the report

Push buttons are power-controlling switches of a machine or appliance. Usually, they are metal or thermoplastic switches that grant easy access to the user. Push buttons are extensively used in industries, owing to the comfort and safety provided by them in several industrial and commercial applications. Switches and control push-buttons are used for building, and industrial installations are also covered under the scope of the study.

By Product
Round or Square Body Type
Non-lighted Push Button
Other Products
By Type
Audible
Visible
Other Types
By End-user Industry
Automotive
Energy and Power
Manufacturing
Food and Beverage
Transportation
Other End-user Industries
By Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تشهد السيارات حصة سوقية كبيرة

  • يمر سوق السيارات الأوروبي بتحول كبير للحد من انبعاثات الكربون. شهد سوق السيارات الكهربائية استثمارات ضخمة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تنفيذ الأزرار الانضغاطية وزاد أيضًا من وظائف بدء التشغيل التلقائي والآليات الآلية الأخرى في المركبات.
  • شهدت شحنات السيارات المرتبطة بأوروبا زيادة سريعة خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية. تمثل المجموعات الثلاث الأولى للسيارات - فولكس فاجن ، وبي إس إيه ، ورينو نيسان ألاينس - ما يقرب من نصف شحنات السيارات المتصلة في أوروبا ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أنها كانت تقود مبيعات سيارات الركاب في المنطقة.
  • يتم تنفيذ نظام السيارة المتصلة فقط على سيارات الركاب المزودة باتصال مدمج. ستستمر الغالبية العظمى من السيارات المتصلة في امتلاك وحدة تحكم عن بعد مزودة بتقنية 4G (TCU) بحلول عام 2025 في أوروبا. ولكن مع نضوج نشر شبكة 5G ، ستبدأ حصة 4G في الانخفاض بعد عام 2022.
  • في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، تداعيات أزمة COVID-19 هائلة وغير مسبوقة ، حيث ظلت العديد من متاجر بيع السيارات مغلقة لمدة شهر أو أكثر ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض أرباح الشركة المصنعة للسيارات مقارنة بالعامين الماضيين. قد يستغرق الأمر سنوات للتعافي من هذا الانخفاض في الربحية.
Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market

من المتوقع أن تشهد المملكة المتحدة حصة سوقية كبيرة

  • تم استخدام الأزرار الانضغاطية لتنفيذ الوصول بدون مفتاح في المركبات. تعتمد العديد من شركات السيارات على نطاق واسع الإشعال بضغطة زر نظرًا لراحتها وموثوقيتها في الدولة.
  • تعد مصابيح اللوحات والأبواق أكثر أجهزة الإشارات شيوعًا في المركبات. يركز مصنعو السيارات أيضًا على توفير ميزات إضافية ، مثل المراقبة بالفيديو والمصابيح الوامضة. يتم أيضًا تضمين إضاءة الطوارئ في جميع المركبات المصنعة حديثًا. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن يقود هذا نمو السوق خلال فترة التوقعات في الدولة.
  • تفضل الصناعات الكبيرة وتختار أتمتة أجهزة الضغط والإشارات ، وذلك في المقام الأول لتجنب عامل الخطأ البشري. ساعد ظهور أنظمة التحكم الصناعية ، مثل SCADA و PLC والتحكم في تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، في نمو السوق. العامل الأساسي الذي يدفع الطلب في الدولة هو المرونة في التحكم والوظائف التي توفرها الأجهزة في الفضاء الصناعي وتعزيز بيئة العمل الآمنة في أرضيات الصناعة.
  • على المدى الطويل ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يؤدي الطلب على الطاقة المتجددة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة الذي تسارع بسبب الوباء إلى تعزيز نمو السوق. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي عدم اليقين في سلسلة التوريد والطلب الناجم عن التداعيات قصيرة الأجل إلى توقف نمو السوق حيث أثر الوباء على جميع صناعات المستخدم النهائي.
Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market

مشهد تنافسي

تعتبر سوق أجهزة الأزرار وجهاز الإشارة في أوروبا ذات قدرة تنافسية معتدلة. يعمل عدد متزايد من اللاعبين على تعزيز حصتهم من خلال عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ الاستراتيجية والشراكات مع العديد من اللاعبين الصغار. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم Rockwell Automation Inc. و ABB Ltd و Schneider Electric SE و Siemens AG و Federal Signal Corporation.

  • فبراير 2022 - وافقت شركة Siemens AG على بيع Valeo ملكيتها بنسبة 50 ٪ في المشروع المشترك Valeo Siemens e-Automotive (VSeA). في الربع الثاني من السنة المالية 2022 ، سيتم الاعتراف بأثر ربح قدره 300 مليون يورو ، مع إغلاق الصفقة في يوليو 2022.
  • فبراير 2022 - أعلنت مجموعة المركبات في إيتون أنها تقدم الآن مجموعة من المكونات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد ، بما في ذلك التحويل والحماية والتوزيع للمركبات التجارية وتطبيقات الطرق الوعرة ، لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة والتحكم المتزايدة. التقنيات مخصصة للاستخدامات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك المركبات التجارية والعسكرية والبناء والزراعة.

مشهد تنافسي

تعتبر سوق أجهزة الأزرار وجهاز الإشارة في أوروبا ذات قدرة تنافسية معتدلة. يعمل عدد متزايد من اللاعبين على تعزيز حصتهم من خلال عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ الاستراتيجية والشراكات مع العديد من اللاعبين الصغار. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم Rockwell Automation Inc. و ABB Ltd و Schneider Electric SE و Siemens AG و Federal Signal Corporation.

  • فبراير 2022 - وافقت شركة Siemens AG على بيع Valeo ملكيتها بنسبة 50 ٪ في المشروع المشترك Valeo Siemens e-Automotive (VSeA). في الربع الثاني من السنة المالية 2022 ، سيتم الاعتراف بأثر ربح قدره 300 مليون يورو ، مع إغلاق الصفقة في يوليو 2022.
  • فبراير 2022 - أعلنت مجموعة المركبات في إيتون أنها تقدم الآن مجموعة من المكونات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد ، بما في ذلك التحويل والحماية والتوزيع للمركبات التجارية وتطبيقات الطرق الوعرة ، لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة والتحكم المتزايدة. التقنيات مخصصة للاستخدامات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك المركبات التجارية والعسكرية والبناء والزراعة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing use of fire alarm management systems and safety systems

      2. 4.3.2 Signaling devices used to improve The European Railway Traffic Management System

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of skilled lobor and capital intensive projects.

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Round or Square Body Type

      2. 5.1.2 Non-lighted Push Button

      3. 5.1.3 Other Products

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Audible

      2. 5.2.2 Visible

      3. 5.2.3 Other Types

    3. 5.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 Automotive

      2. 5.3.2 Energy and Power

      3. 5.3.3 Manufacturing

      4. 5.3.4 Food and Beverage

      5. 5.3.5 Transportation

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-user Industries

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.4.2 Germany

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Italy

      5. 5.4.5 Russia

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ITW Switches

      2. 6.1.2 Siemens AG

      3. 6.1.3 ABB Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Schneider Electric

      5. 6.1.5 Carling Technologies

      6. 6.1.6 Omron Industrial Automation (Omron Corporation)

      7. 6.1.7 Eaton Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 NKK Switches

      9. 6.1.9 Panasonic

      10. 6.1.10 Littelfuse

      11. 6.1.11 Wurth Electronics

      12. 6.1.12 Nihon Kaiheiki

      13. 6.1.13 Marquardt Mechatronik

      14. 6.1.14 Kaihua Electronics

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أزرار الدفع وأجهزة الإشارة في أوروبا من 2020 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق أزرار الدفع وأجهزة الإشارة في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

ABB Ltd. ، Schneider Electric ، Siemens AG ، Eaton Corporation ، ITW Switches هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أزرار الدفع وأجهزة الإشارة في أوروبا.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market can be segmented by Product ( Round or Square Body Type, Non-lighted Push Button), Type ( Audible, Visible), End-user Industry ( Automotive, Energy and Power, Manufacturing, Food and Beverage, Transportation) and Country.

Market Snapshot

Europe Push Buttons & Signaling Devices Market
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe Push Button and Signaling Device Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 5.5% during the forecast period of 2022-2027. The most common method of resetting an emergency stop in European countries is the pull-to-release mechanism. COVID-19 has negatively impacted the market growth. The shutting down of automotive factories and other shop floors has led to a decrease in sales of push buttons. However, factories are starting their activities again.

  • Pilot devices such as push buttons and signaling devices control and monitor industrial equipment and machinery. These devices include several types of pushbuttons, indicating lights, and audible-visual signaling devices. These devices can be used as indicators to spot malfunctions and material shortages across facilities and alert operators to any hazard or fatality in the facility, reducing process downtime. The market for push buttons and signaling devices has expanded, as industrial safety standards for food and beverages, chemicals, and pharmaceuticals and the oil and gas industries have become more stringent.
  • Further, In December 2021, the new Siemens SIRIUS ACT push buttons and signaling devices offered from APS Industrial matched all of these criteria, forming the perfect product line of food and beverage push buttons and signaling devices. The food and beverage business has high cleanliness, toughness, and quality standards. Equipment that does not fulfill these requirements wastes time due to avoidable breakdowns and downtimes. Such product developments may increase the demand for push buttons in this region.
  • Signaling Devices and systems are used to convey simple messages concerning the operation of machinery, manufacturing lines, or individual industrial equipment. It is difficult to imagine a properly functioning industrial plant without appropriate low-level optical and audible signaling devices.
  • The signaling devices are extensively used under STARS Project to develop a universal approach to predict the achievable GNSS performance in a  railway environment,  especially for safety-critical applications within ERTMS  (The  European  Railway  Traffic  Management  System).

Scope of the report

Push buttons are power-controlling switches of a machine or appliance. Usually, they are metal or thermoplastic switches that grant easy access to the user. Push buttons are extensively used in industries, owing to the comfort and safety provided by them in several industrial and commercial applications. Switches and control push-buttons are used for building, and industrial installations are also covered under the scope of the study.

By Product
Round or Square Body Type
Non-lighted Push Button
Other Products
By Type
Audible
Visible
Other Types
By End-user Industry
Automotive
Energy and Power
Manufacturing
Food and Beverage
Transportation
Other End-user Industries
By Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Automotive Expected to Witness Significant Market Share

  • The European automotive market is going through a huge transformation to curb the Carbon footprint. EV market has seen huge investment along with it the implementation of push buttons and have also increased for auto-start functions and other automated mechanisms in vehicles.
  • Europe-connected car shipments have been increasing rapidly during the last five years. The top three automotive groups – Volkswagen, PSA, and Renault Nissan Alliance – account for almost half of the connected car shipments in Europe, primarily because they have been leading the passenger car sales in the region.
  • The connected car system is only implemented on passenger cars with embedded connectivity. The vast majority of connected cars will continue to have a 4G-enabled Telematics Control Unit (TCU) by 2025 in Europe. But with 5G network deployment maturing, the share of 4G will start declining after 2022.
  • Across the region, the repercussions of the COVID-19 crisis are immense and unprecedented, as many auto-retail stores have remained closed for a month or more, resulting in the decline in profit by the automotive manufacturer compared to the last two years. It may take years to recover from this plunge in profitability.​
Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market

United Kingdom Expected to Witness Significant Market Share

  • Push buttons have been used for implementing keyless access in vehicles. Many automobile companies widely adopt Push-button ignition due to its comfort and reliability in the country.
  • The panel lights and horns are the most commonly used signaling devices in vehicles. Automotive manufacturers also focus on providing additional features, such as video surveillance and strobes. The emergency lighting is also being included in all the newly manufactured vehicles. This is also anticipated to drive the market's growth during the forecast period in the country.
  • Large-scale industries prefer and opt for automation of push-button and signaling devices, primarily to avoid the human error factor. The emergence of industrial control systems, such as SCADA, PLC, and IT control, aided the market growth. The primary factor that drives the demand in the country is the flexibility in control and functionality that devices offer in the industrial space and the enhancement in the safe work environment on the industry floors.
  • In the long run, the demand for renewable energy across the United Kingdom accelerated by the pandemic is also expected to boost the market's growth. However, the uncertainty in the supply chain and demand brought by the short-term repercussions is expected to stall the market's growth as the pandemic impacted all end-user industries.
Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market

Competitive Landscape

The Europe Push Button and Signaling Device Market are moderately competitive. An increasing number of players are boosting their share through strategic mergers and acquisitions and partnerships with several small players. Some of the key players in the market include Rockwell Automation Inc., ABB Ltd, Schneider Electric SE, Siemens AG, and Federal Signal Corporation.

  • February 2022 - Siemens AG has agreed to sell Valeo its 50% ownership in the joint venture Valeo Siemens e-Automotive (VSeA). In the second quarter of fiscal 2022, a profit effect of EUR 300 million will be recognized, with the transaction set to close in July 2022.
  • February 2022 - Eaton's Vehicle Group announced that it now offers a range of low-voltage electrical components, including conversion, protection, and distribution for commercial vehicles and off-highway applications, to meet expanding power and control requirements. The technologies are intended for various uses, including commercial vehicles, military, construction, and agriculture.

Recent Development

  • March 2021 - Northstar Capital, a middle-market private equity junior capital provider, announced its investment in Pelco Products Inc., a River Associates portfolio company. River closed the purchase due to Northstar's subordinated debt and equity co-investment.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing use of fire alarm management systems and safety systems

      2. 4.3.2 Signaling devices used to improve The European Railway Traffic Management System

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of skilled lobor and capital intensive projects.

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Round or Square Body Type

      2. 5.1.2 Non-lighted Push Button

      3. 5.1.3 Other Products

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Audible

      2. 5.2.2 Visible

      3. 5.2.3 Other Types

    3. 5.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 Automotive

      2. 5.3.2 Energy and Power

      3. 5.3.3 Manufacturing

      4. 5.3.4 Food and Beverage

      5. 5.3.5 Transportation

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-user Industries

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.4.2 Germany

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Italy

      5. 5.4.5 Russia

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ITW Switches

      2. 6.1.2 Siemens AG

      3. 6.1.3 ABB Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Schneider Electric

      5. 6.1.5 Carling Technologies

      6. 6.1.6 Omron Industrial Automation (Omron Corporation)

      7. 6.1.7 Eaton Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 NKK Switches

      9. 6.1.9 Panasonic

      10. 6.1.10 Littelfuse

      11. 6.1.11 Wurth Electronics

      12. 6.1.12 Nihon Kaiheiki

      13. 6.1.13 Marquardt Mechatronik

      14. 6.1.14 Kaihua Electronics

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market market is studied from 2020 - 2027.

The Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.5% over the next 5 years.

ABB Ltd., Schneider Electric, Siemens AG, Eaton Corporation, ITW Switches are the major companies operating in Europe Push Buttons and Signaling Devices Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!