سوق أجهزة استشعار السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق مجسات السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مقسم حسب النوع (درجة الحرارة ، والضغط ، والسرعة ، وغيرها) ، والتطبيق (مجموعة نقل الحركة ، وإلكترونيات الجسم ، وأنظمة أمان المركبات ، ونظم المعلومات عن بُعد) والتكنولوجيا (الأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية الدقيقة (MEMS) ، والنانو الكهروميكانيكية أنظمة (NEMS)).

لقطة السوق

UAE Automotive Sensors Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق مجسات السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة ، 2020-2025.

  • ينمو سوق مجسات السيارات بسرعة بسبب كفاءة الطاقة والتكلفة المنخفضة والحجم الصغير وقدرة التصنيع السائبة التي توفرها أجهزة الاستشعار. الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي مركز البحث والتطوير الرائد للتقنيات التي تستخدم التكنولوجيا الدقيقة والنانو ، خاصة في الشرق الأوسط. نتيجة لذلك ، تخلق صناعة المستشعرات فرصًا متنوعة لتطبيقات السيارات الأكثر ذكاءً.
  • يرجع النمو في أجهزة الاستشعار إلى حد كبير إلى تطوير واعتماد القيادة الذاتية ، والتي تتطلب وظائف برمجية متقدمة. على سبيل المثال ، يتزايد اكتشاف الأشياء وتخطيط المسار وزيادة السلامة الوظيفية ، مثل LiDAR ، في سيارات الركاب. أيضًا ، تظل مستشعرات الضغط جزءًا لا يتجزأ من المحرك والسلامة.

Scope of the report

The UAE Automotive Sensors Market covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various areas of the market by type, application and technology. The market share of significant automotive sensor manufacturing companies and country level analysis will be provided in the report.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

المركبات التجارية تدفع الطلب على جهاز استشعار السيارات

الإمارات العربية المتحدة تشهد طفرة كبيرة في قطاع البناء والنقل. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على المركبات التجارية الثقيلة. نتيجة لذلك ، يستثمر العديد من مالكي ومشغلي أساطيل الشاحنات في ترقيات الأداء لتحسين كفاءة استهلاك الوقود وراحة القيادة.

تتبنى المركبات التجارية بشكل متزايد ميزات مثل أنظمة الكبح المستقلة ، ومساعدة الحفاظ على الممرات ، وأنظمة التحكم في التطواف التكيفية. في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، من المتوقع أن تستخدم الشاحنات ADAS وتكنولوجيا الاتصال للتسويق التجاري في مجال البناء والنقل ، مما سيزيد من تغلغل ADAS في صناعة أجهزة الاستشعار.

على سبيل المثال ، طورت Bosch تقنية الرادار متعددة الأوضاع (نظام MMR) ، مخفية خلف المصد لاكتشاف النقاط العمياء وتقليل خطر وقوع الحوادث أثناء تغيير المسار. أصبحت هذه التكنولوجيا معيارًا للعديد من سيارات Bosch المجهزة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. أجهزة استشعار الرادار الخلفية التي طورتها شركة Robert Bosch LLC تجعل السائقين أكثر وعياً بالمركبات المجاورة وتقلل من خطر وقوع الحوادث بسبب تغيير المسار. يعد تغيير المسار المتكرر أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للحوادث في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، بينما أدى عدم القدرة على اكتشاف النقاط العمياء إلى ما يقرب من نصف عدد حوادث الطرق في دبي.

UAE Automotive Sensors Market_Key Market Trend1

ستقود القيادة الذاتية الطلب على سوق أجهزة الاستشعار في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

مع ظهور أجهزة استشعار متقدمة للبنية التحتية المتصلة والمستقلة ، يتم استخدام المزيد من أجهزة الاستشعار في ADAS والقيادة الآلية لتوفير معلومات أكثر أهمية حول محيط السيارة. كما ستدفع السيارات الذكية والسيارات الفاخرة الطلب على أجهزة استشعار السيارات. أدى الاختراق المتزايد للسيارات الكهربائية إلى زيادة مبيعات أجهزة استشعار السيارات.

سيكون هناك برنامج طلب معقد مطلوب لمعالجة بيانات أجهزة الاستشعار في الوقت الفعلي وتفسيرها. يتم اعتماد تقنية الاستشعار حاليًا في سلامة المركبات والتحكم فيها. ومع ذلك ، يتم دمج أجهزة الاستشعار بشكل متزايد في أنظمة التحكم في السيارات لتحقيق تحسين الأداء.

سيساعد تطوير تطبيقات جديدة للتقنيات التي تستخدم تكنولوجيا النانو والميكرو في نمو سوق أجهزة استشعار السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تؤدي زيادة البحث والتطوير في صناعة المستشعرات إلى خلق فرص للتقدم التكنولوجي الذي يفتح آفاقًا جديدة لتطبيقات أجهزة الاستشعار.

ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة أيضًا إلى جهاز استشعار السيارة المستقل الميسور التكلفة. تعد مستشعرات LiDAR وأجهزة استشعار الرادار من أكثر الأجهزة استخدامًا في صناعة السيارات. لكن كلا المستشعرين متورطان في حرب أسعار لتقديم منتج أكثر تكلفة. كانت مستشعرات LiDAR هي الأكثر تفضيلاً لأنظمة مساعدة السائق المتقدمة ، ولكن من المتوقع أن يؤدي تطوير مستشعرات الرادار الأرخص سعراً إلى تعويض مبيعاتها.

UAE Automotive Sensors Market_Key Market Trend2

مشهد تنافسي

يهيمن على سوق مجسات السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة العديد من اللاعبين الدوليين والإقليميين مثل Denso Corporation و Infineon Technologies و Bosch. على الرغم من أنها تتفوق على منافسيها ، إلا أن كبرى شركات تصنيع أجهزة استشعار السيارات تقوم بمشاريع مشتركة وشراكات لإطلاق منتجات جديدة.

في أكتوبر 2019 ، قامت هيئة الطرق والمواصلات بتركيب أجهزة استشعار على طريق حتا لإرسال تنبيه في حالة وجود مركبة ثقيلة الوزن. تخطط دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لإنشاء أجهزة استشعار ذكية تكون قادرة على إبلاغ السلطات إذا كانت هناك حمولة زائدة على مركبة ثقيلة على الطريق أو تخلق خطرًا على السلامة.

في عام 2020 ، أعلنت Hella عن إطلاق أحدث تقنيات الرادار 77 جيجا هرتز. سيبدأ إنتاج سلسلة من أجهزة استشعار الرادار هذه في عام 2020 ، وفي البداية ، سيتم توريد الشركات المصنعة للشاحنات والحافلات. تدعي Hella أن إطلاق التكنولوجيا في السوق سيحدث في إطار التعاون الاستراتيجي مع ZF.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 تحليل القوة الخمسة بورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 اكتب

                            1. 5.1.1 درجة حرارة

                              1. 5.1.2 ضغط

                                1. 5.1.3 سرعة

                                  1. 5.1.4 آحرون

                                  2. 5.2 نوع التكنولوجيا

                                    1. 5.2.1 الأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية الدقيقة (MEMS)

                                      1. 5.2.2 الأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية النانوية (NEMS)

                                      2. 5.3 نوع التطبيق

                                        1. 5.3.1 قطار القوة

                                          1. 5.3.2 إلكترونيات الجسم

                                            1. 5.3.3 أنظمة أمن المركبات

                                              1. 5.3.4 تقنيات المعلومات

                                            2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                              1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                                1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                  1. 6.2.1 روبرت بوش شركة محدودة

                                                    1. 6.2.2 كونتيننتال ايه جي

                                                      1. 6.2.3 تقنيات دلفي

                                                        1. 6.2.4 دينسو كورب

                                                          1. 6.2.5 إنفينيون تكنولوجيز

                                                            1. 6.2.6 شركة CTS

                                                              1. 6.2.7 تقنيات سينساتا

                                                                1. 6.2.8 أنظمة سيارات هيتاشي

                                                                  1. 6.2.9 أليف أوتوموتيف سينسورز

                                                                    1. 6.2.10 مكسيم المتكاملة

                                                                  2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                    You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                    Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                    تمت دراسة سوق مجسات السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                                    ينمو سوق مجسات السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                    كونتيننتال إيه جي ، إنفينيون تكنولوجيز ، روبرت بوش جي إم بي إتش ، دينسو كورب ، دلفي أوتوموتيف هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أجهزة استشعار السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

                                                                    80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                    Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                    Please enter a valid message!

UAE Automotive Sensors Market - Growth, Trends and Forecast - (2020 - 2025)

UAE Automotive Sensors Market is segmented By Type (Temperature, Pressure, Speed, and Others), Application (Powertrain, Body Electronics, Vehicle Security Systems and Telematics) and Technology (Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systems (MEMS), Nano-Electro-Mechanical Systems (NEMS)).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The UAE Automotive Sensors Market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 6 % during the forecast period, 2020-2025.

  • The automotive sensors market is growing rapidly due to the energy efficiency, low cost, compact size, and bulk manufacturing capability offered by sensors. UAE is the leading research and development hub for technologies utilizing micro and nanotechnology, especially in the Middle East. As a result, the sensor industry is creating various opportunities for smarter automotive applications.
  • Growth in sensors is largely driven by the development and adoption of autonomous driving, requiring advanced software functionality. For instance, object detection, path planning, and increased functional safety, such as LiDAR, are increasing in passenger cars. Also, pressure sensors remain as the integral part of engine and safety.

Scope of the report

The UAE Automotive Sensors Market covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various areas of the market by type, application and technology. The market share of significant automotive sensor manufacturing companies and country level analysis will be provided in the report.

Type
Temperature
Pressure
Speed
Others
Technology Type
Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systems (MEMS)
Nano-Electro-Mechanical Systems (NEMS)
Application Type
Power Train
Body Electronics
Vehicle Security Systems
Telematics

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Commercial Vehicles Pushing the Demand for Automotive Sensor

UAE sees a significant boom in the construction and transportation sector. This has resulted in the demand for heavy commercial vehicles. As a result, many truck fleet owners and operators invest in performance upgrades to improve fuel efficiency and driving comfort.

Commercial vehicles are increasingly adopting features such as autonomous braking systems, lane-keeping assist, and adaptive cruise control systems. In UAE, trucks are anticipated to utilize ADAS and connectivity technology to commercialize in the construction and transport space, which will increase ADAS penetration of sensors automotive industry.

For instance, Bosch developed its Multi-Mode Radar technology (MMR system), hidden behind the bumper to detect blind spots and lessen the threat of accidents during lane changing. The technology is becoming a standard for many Bosch equipped cars sold in UAE. Rear-end radar sensors developed by Robert Bosch LLC make drivers much more aware of adjacent vehicles and lessens the threat of accidents caused by lane changing. Frequent lane changing is one of the top causes of accidents in the UAE, while unable to detect blind spots has resulted in almost half the number of road accidents in Dubai.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Autonomous Driving will Drive the Demand for Sensors Market in UAE

With the emergence of advanced sensors for connected and autonomous infrastructure, more sensors are used in an ADAS and automated driving to provide more significant information about a vehicle's surroundings. Smart vehicles and luxury cars will also drive the demand for automotive sensors. The increasing penetration of electric vehicles is even driving the sales of automotive sensors.

There will be sophisticated demand software required to process and interpret real-time sensor data. Sensor technology is currently adopted in vehicle safety and control. However, sensors are increasingly being integrated into automotive control systems to achieve performance optimization.

The development of new applications for technologies that utilize nano and micro technology will help UAE’s automotive sensor market grow. Increased R&D in the sensor industry is creating opportunities for technological advancements that open up new horizons for sensor applications.

However, there is need for affordable autonomous vehicle sensor as well. LiDAR and radar sensors are two of the commonly used in automotive industry. But both the sensors are involved in a price war to introduce the more affordable product. LiDAR sensors were the most preferred for advanced driver assistance systems, but the development of cheaper radar sensors is expected to offset their sales.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The UAE Automotive Sensors Market is dominated with various international and regional players such as Denso Corporation, Infineon Technologies and Bosch. Although to have the edge over its competitors, the major automotive sensors manufacturing companies are making joint-ventures, partnerships to launch newer products.

In October 2019, Roads and Transport Authority (RTA) had installed sensors on Al Hatta Road to send out an alert in case of an overweight heavy vehicle. UAE is planning to set up smart sensors that will be able to inform authorities if a heavy vehicle on the road is overloaded or creating a safety hazard.

In 2020, Hella announced the launch of its latest 77 GHz radar technology. Series production of these radar sensors will commence in 2020, and initially, manufacturers of trucks and buses will be supplied. Hella claims that the market launch of the technology will occur within the framework of strategic cooperation with ZF.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Temperature

      2. 5.1.2 Pressure

      3. 5.1.3 Speed

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Technology Type

      1. 5.2.1 Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systems (MEMS)

      2. 5.2.2 Nano-Electro-Mechanical Systems (NEMS)

    3. 5.3 Application Type

      1. 5.3.1 Power Train

      2. 5.3.2 Body Electronics

      3. 5.3.3 Vehicle Security Systems

      4. 5.3.4 Telematics

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Robert Bosch GmbH

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 Delphi Technologies

      4. 6.2.4 Denso Corp

      5. 6.2.5 Infenion Technologies

      6. 6.2.6 CTS Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 Sensata Technologies

      8. 6.2.8 Hitachi Automotive Systems

      9. 6.2.9 Aleph Automotive Sensors

      10. 6.2.10 Maxim Integrated

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports