Thumbnail

Waste-to-Energy-Markt in Süd- und Mittelamerika – Trends, Wachstum, Analyseprognose (2020 – 2025)

Looking to buy the report?

Lateinamerika hat ein schnelles Wirtschaftswachstum erlebt, das mit Stadtmigration und ungeplantem Ausbau der Infrastruktur und der Bereitstellung öffentlicher Dienstleistungen verbunden ist. Kommunen stehen vor der doppelten Herausforderung, eine Infrastruktur bereitzustellen, die die Lebensqualität verbessert, dies jedoch zu erschwinglichen Kosten. Effektive Praktiken der kommunalen Abfallbewirtschaftung sind in den Entwicklungsländern begrenzt, was zu Problemen der öffentlichen Gesundheit und starken Treibhausgasemissionen (THG) führt. Abfallverbrennungsdeponien sind eine Lösung, die sich diese Dualität zunutze macht und zahlreiche Vorteile bietet, wie die ordnungsgemäße Entsorgung von Abfällen und die Verringerung von Krankheiten sowie die Gewinnung von Biogas, das in Form der Stromerzeugung produktiv genutzt werden kann, während gleichzeitig die Emission von Schadstoffen reduziert wird Treibhausgase.

Die Konsumgewohnheiten moderner Verbraucherlebenszyklen verursachen weltweit ein riesiges Abfallproblem. Nachdem die lokalen Deponiekapazitäten überfüllt sind, exportieren viele Nationen der Ersten Welt nun ihren Müll in Länder der Dritten Welt. Dies hat verheerende Auswirkungen auf Ökosysteme und Kulturen auf der ganzen Welt. Einige alternative Energieunternehmen entwickeln neue Wege, um Abfälle zu recyceln, indem sie Strom aus Deponieabfällen und Umweltverschmutzung erzeugen. Dieser Bericht untersucht die globale Waste-to-Energy-Technologie und ihr Potenzial.

Mit der schnellen Industrialisierung hat die Welt eine Reihe von Gegenständen oder Einheiten entwickelt, die Wärme erzeugen. Bisher wurde diese Wärme oft als Abfall behandelt, was die Leute dazu veranlasste, sich zu fragen, ob diese enorme Wärme, die erzeugt wird, in eine Quelle für elektrische Energie umgewandelt werden kann.

Thermo-Photovoltaik (TPV)-Zellen eignen sich hervorragend, um Strahlung von jeder Wärmequelle in Strom umzuwandeln. Diese Zellen können aus der Abwärme, die bei der Glas- oder Stahlherstellung freigesetzt wird, Strom erzeugen. Das Hinzufügen dieser TPV-Zellen zu häuslichen Stromversorgungssystemen kann dazu beitragen, Strom zusammen mit dem Erhitzen von Wasser zu erzeugen.

Mit jedem Tag kommen Wissenschaftler mit einzigartigen Lösungen heraus, um unsere Abhängigkeit von fossilen Brennstoffen zu verringern. Sie denken jetzt daran, Streuenergieformen wie Lärm oder zufällige Vibrationen aus der Umgebung in nützliche Energieformen umzuwandeln. Sie wollen den piezoelektrischen Effekt für solche Zwecke nutzen. Einige Materialien erzeugen Strom, während sie mechanisch belastet werden. Dies ist als piezoelektrischer Effekt bekannt. Kleine piezoelektrische Kristalle können genügend Spannung erzeugen, um einen Funken zu erzeugen, der zum Zünden von Gas verwendet werden kann.

Laut Statistik werden jedes Jahr 11 Milliarden Pfund Geflügel produziert

Industrieabfälle fallen jährlich an, weil die Welt einen gigantischen Appetit auf Geflügelprodukte hat. Sie können nicht in Kissen gestopft werden. Meist werden sie als minderwertiges Tierfutter verwertet. Wissenschaftler in Nevada haben ein neues und umweltfreundliches Verfahren zur Entwicklung von Biodieselkraftstoff aus „Hühnerfedermehl“ entwickelt.

Was der Bericht bietet

· Marktdefinition für das angegebene Thema zusammen mit der Identifizierung der wichtigsten Treiber und Beschränkungen für den Markt.

· Marktanalyse für den globalen Waste-to-Energy-Markt mit regionsspezifischen Bewertungen und Wettbewerbsanalysen auf globaler und regionaler Ebene.

· Identifizierung von Faktoren, die maßgeblich zur Änderung der Marktszenarien beitragen, steigende Aussichten und Identifizierung von Schlüsselunternehmen, die den Markt auf globaler und regionaler Ebene beeinflussen können.

· Umfangreich recherchierter Wettbewerbslandschaftsabschnitt mit Profilen großer Unternehmen zusammen mit ihren Marktanteilen.

· Identifizierung und Analyse der Makro- und Mikrofaktoren, die den globalen Waste-to-Energy-Markt sowohl auf globaler als auch auf regionaler Ebene beeinflussen.

· Eine umfassende Liste der wichtigsten Marktteilnehmer zusammen mit der Analyse ihrer aktuellen strategischen Interessen und wichtigen Finanzinformationen.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Guidance

1.2 Markets Covered

1.3 Key Points Noted

  2. Executive Summary

  3. Market Overview

3.1 Introduction

3.2 Market Definition

3.3 Policies and Regulations

3.4 Impact of Regulations

  4. Drivers, Constraints and Opportunities

4.1 Drivers

4.1.1 Government Initiatives and Policies

4.1.2 Ready to Use Nature

4.2 Constraints

4.2.1 High Implementation Costs

4.2.2 Environmental Barriers

4.3 Opportunities

4.3.1 New Technology Innovations

  5. Global Waste to Energy Market Analysis, by Technology

5.1 Physical Technology

5.2 Thermal Technology

5.2.1 Pyrolysis And Thermal Gasification 

5.2.2 Plasma-Arc Gasification

5.3 Biological Technology

5.3.1 Methane Capture/Landfill Gas

5.3.2 Biogas Plants/Anaerobic Digestion 

5.3.3 Fermentation 

  6. South & Central America Waste to Energy Market Analysis

6.1 Overview

6.2 Major Countries

6.2.1 Brazil

6.2.1.1 Introduction

6.2.1.2 Market Demand to 2020

6.2.1.3 Recent Trends and Opportunities

6.2.2 Venezuela

6.2.2.1 Introduction

6.2.2.2 Market Demand to 2020

6.2.2.3 Recent Trends and Opportunities

6.2.3 Argentina

6.2.3.1 Introduction

6.2.3.2 Market Demand to 2020

6.2.3.3 Recent Trends and Opportunities

6.2.4 Others

  7. Major Companies Market Share Analysis

7.1 By Geography

7.2 By Capacity

7.3 By Equipment

  8. Competitive Landscape

8.1 Deal Summary

8.1.1 Acquisition

8.1.2 Private Equity

8.1.3 Equity Offerings

8.1.4 Debt Offerings

8.1.5 Partnerships

8.1.6 Asset Transactions

8.2 Recent Developments

8.2.1 New Technology Innovations

8.2.2 New Contract Announcements

  9. Key Company Analysis

9.1 Austrian Energy & Environment Group Gmbh

9.2 Ze-Gen

9.3 Kompogas Axpo Ag 

9.4 Velocys 

9.5 Biogen Greenfinch (Biogen)  

9.6 Bluefire Ethanol

9.7 Bta International Gmbh 

9.8 Martin Gmbh 

9.9 Red Lion Bio-Energy

9.10 Plasco Energy Group, Inc.

  10. Appendix

10.1 Sources

10.2 Abbreviations

10.3 Market Definition

10.3.1 Methodology

10.3.2 Coverage

10.3.3 Secondary Research

10.3.4 Primary Research

10.3.5 Expert Panel Validation

10.4 Contact Us

10.5 Disclaimer

 

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

Thumbnail

South & Central America Waste-to-Energy Market - Trends, Growth, Analysis Forecast (2020 - 2025)

Looking to buy the report?

Latin America has experienced rapid economic growth, associated with urban migration and unplanned expansion of infrastructure and public service provision. Municipalities face the dual challenge of providing infrastructure that improves quality of life but that does so at an affordable cost. Effective municipal waste management practices are limited in the developing world, causing public health problems and potent greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions. Waste to energy landfills are a solution that harnesses this duality, providing numerous benefits such as proper disposal of waste and reduction of disease, plus capturing biogas which can be put to productive use in the form of electricity generation, while also reducing the emission of harmful greenhouse gases.

The consumption habits of modern consumer life cycles are causing a huge worldwide waste problem. Having overfilled local landfill capacities, many first world nations are now exporting their refuse to third world countries. This is having a devastating impact on ecosystems and cultures throughout the world. Some alternative energy companies are developing new ways to recycle waste by generating electricity from landfill waste and pollution. This report explores global waste to energy technology and potential.

With rapid industrialization, the world has seen the development of a number of items or units, which generate heat. Until now this heat has often been treated as a waste, making people wonder if this enormous heat being generated can be transformed into a source of electric power.

Thermo-photovoltaic (TPV) cells are great for converting radiation from any heat source to power. These cells can generate power from the wasted heat which gets released when glass or steel is produced. Adding these TPV cells to domestic power systems can help generate power along with heating water.

With each passing day, scientists are coming out with unique solutions to lessen our dependence on fossil fuels. They are now thinking of turning stray forms of energy such as noise or random vibrations from the environment into useful form of energy. They want to use piezoelectric effect for such purposes. Some materials produce electricity while undergoing mechanical stress. This is known as piezoelectric effect. Small piezoelectric crystals can come up with enough voltage to create a spark which can be utilized to ignite gas.

Going by the statistics, every year 11 billion pounds of poultry

industry waste accumulates annually, because the world have gigantic appetite for poultry products. They can't be stuffed into pillows. Mostly they are utilized as low-grade animal feed. Scientists in Nevada have created a new and environmentally friendly process for developing biodiesel fuel from 'chicken feather meal'.

What the Report Offers

· Market definition for the specified topic along with identification of key drivers and restraints for the market.

· Market analysis for the global waste to energy market, with region specific assessments and competition analysis on a global and regional scale.

· Identification of factors instrumental in changing the market scenarios, rising prospective opportunities and identification of key companies which can influence the market on a global and regional scale.

· Extensively researched competitive landscape section with profiles of major companies along with their share of markets.

· Identification and analysis of the Macro and Micro factors that affect the global waste to energy market on both global and regional scale.

· A comprehensive list of key market players along with the analysis of their current strategic interests and key financial information.

Looking to buy the report?

Want some specific customizations?

Our clients include:

prev-arrow
next-arrow

Looking to Customize Report?

Please Enter Email ID

Please Enter Message