Thumbnail

Анализ цепочки добавленной стоимости Orange — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2021–2026 гг.)

Looking to buy the report?

Среди сельскохозяйственной продукции наименьшее внимание уделяется скоропортящимся продуктам, таким как апельсины. Управление цепочкой поставок этих скоропортящихся пищевых продуктов представляет собой процессы от производства до доставки свежей агропродукции, т. е. от фермера к покупателю. Германия является одним из крупнейших экспортеров апельсинов, экспортировав 1 694 559 метрических тонн в 2016 году, а Китай является крупнейшим производителем апельсинов, произведя 99,07 миллионов метрических тонн в том же году.

Управление цепочками поставок Orange зависит от нескольких факторов

Управление цепочкой поставок апельсинов зависит от скоропортящегося продукта, высоких колебаний спроса и цен, а также от климатических условий. В цепочке поставок апельсинов участвуют несколько игроков , таких как фермеры, местные торговцы, перевозчики, переработчики, розничные продавцы и т. д. Скоропортящиеся фрукты, такие как апельсины, произведенные на фермерском поле, достигают конечного потребителя через цепочка посредников. Эти посредники выполняют различные функции, такие как передача права собственности на товар, его перемещение, техническое обслуживание и сохранение количества и качества, оплата продавцу и доставка товара покупателю.

Доля рынка, захваченная промежуточными партнерами

Участниками цепочки поставок апельсинов являются агенты, аукционисты, оптовики, традиционные розничные торговцы всех форматов, семейные магазины, уличные магазины и продавцы тележек, помимо фермеров и покупателей. Агенты, аукционисты и оптовики являются торговцами в цепочке поставок апельсинов. В модели оранжевой цепочки поставок фермеры продают свою продукцию покупателям через различных посредников, которые сохраняют всю долю цены на рынке.

Причины приобрести отчет

  • Иметь представление о заинтересованных сторонах в оранжевой цепочке создания стоимости и их соответствующих ролях в цепочке создания стоимости.
  • В отчете излагаются правила государственной политики, которые в настоящее время влияют на рынок.
  • Анализ цепочки поставок апельсинового рынка
  • 3-месячная поддержка аналитика

Настройка отчета

  • Этот отчет можно настроить в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим представителем, который позаботится о том, чтобы вы получили отчет, соответствующий вашим потребностям.

1. Introduction

                1.1 Market Definition

                1.2 Key Findings of the Study

2. Research Scope & Methodology

                2.1 Study Deliverables

                2.2 Study Assumptions

                2.3 Research Methodology

                2.4 Research Phases

3. Market Overview

                3.1 Supply Chain Analysis

                                3.1.1 Detailed Supply Chain Structure

                                3.1.2 Issues with Supply Chain Structure

                3.2 Value Chain Analysis

                                3.2.1 Detailed Value Chain Structure

                                3.2.2 Issues with Value Chain Structure

4. Future of the Market

                4.1 Industry Outlook

                4.2 Opportunities

5. Appendix

6. Disclaimer

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

orange-value-chain-analysis
Published

APR 2018

Orange Value Chain Analysis - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2018 - 2023)

Purchase Report
$1000
Single user license
$1250
Team license
$2000
Corporate license

Among the agricultural produce, perishable produce, like oranges, have got the least attention. The supply chain management of this perishable food produce constitutes the processes from production to delivery of the agri-fresh produce, i.e., from the farmer to the customer. Germany is one of the largest exporters of orange, exporting 1,694,559 metric ton in 2016, and China is the largest producer of orange producing 99.07 million metric ton during the same year.

Supply Chain Management of Orange is Dependent on Several Factors

Supply chain management of oranges is dependent on perishable nature of the produce, high fluctuations in demand and prices, and on climatic conditions. There are several players involved in fulfilling the needs of the consumer in the supply chain of orange, like farmers, local traders, transporters, processors, retailers, etc. Perishable fruits, like orange, produced in the farmer‘s field reaches the end consumer through a chain of intermediaries. These intermediaries carry out various functions, such as transfer of ownership of commodities, its movement, maintenance, and preservation of quantity & quality, payment to the seller, and commodity delivery to the buyer.

Market Share Captured by the Intermediate Partners

The players involved in orange supply chain are agents, auctioneers, wholesalers, traditional retailers of all type of formats family run stores, pavement shops, and cart vendors, apart from farmers and customers. Agents, auctioneers, and wholesalers are traders in the orange supply chain. In the orange supply chain model, farmers sell their products to the customers through various intermediate partners who keep the entire price share in the market.

Reasons to Purchase the Report

  • To have an understanding of the stakeholders in the orange value chain and their respective roles in the value chain
  • The report outlines government policy regulations currently affecting the market
  • Supply chain analysis of the orange market
  • 3-month analyst support

Customization of the Report

  • This report can be customized to meet your requirements. Please connect with our representative, who will ensure you get a report that suits your needs.
Purchase Report
$1000
Single user license
$1250
Team license
$2000
Corporate license
Our Clients Include View All

Looking to Customize Report?