Thumbnail

Analyse de la chaîne de valeur orange - Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2021 - 2026)

Looking to buy the report?

Parmi les produits agricoles, les produits périssables, comme les oranges, ont le moins retenu l'attention. La gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement de ces produits alimentaires périssables constitue les processus allant de la production à la livraison des produits agro-frais, c'est-à-dire de l'agriculteur au client. L'Allemagne est l'un des plus grands exportateurs d'oranges, exportant 1 694 559 tonnes métriques en 2016, et la Chine est le plus grand producteur d'oranges produisant 99,07 millions de tonnes métriques au cours de la même année.

La gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement d'Orange dépend de plusieurs facteurs

La gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement des oranges dépend de la nature périssable du produit, des fortes fluctuations de la demande et des prix, et des conditions climatiques. Plusieurs acteurs participent à la satisfaction des besoins du consommateur dans la chaîne d'approvisionnement de l'orange, tels que les agriculteurs, les commerçants locaux, les transporteurs, les transformateurs, les détaillants, etc. Les fruits périssables, comme l'orange, produits dans le champ de l'agriculteur atteignent le consommateur final via un chaîne d'intermédiaires. Ces intermédiaires remplissent diverses fonctions, telles que le transfert de propriété des marchandises, leur mouvement, l'entretien et la préservation de la quantité et de la qualité, le paiement au vendeur et la livraison des marchandises à l'acheteur.

Part de marché capturée par les partenaires intermédiaires

Les acteurs impliqués dans la chaîne d'approvisionnement de l'orange sont les agents, les commissaires-priseurs, les grossistes, les détaillants traditionnels de tous types de magasins familiaux, les magasins de trottoir et les vendeurs de charrettes, à l'exception des agriculteurs et des clients. Les agents, les commissaires-priseurs et les grossistes sont des commerçants de la chaîne d'approvisionnement des oranges. Dans le modèle de chaîne d'approvisionnement orange, les agriculteurs vendent leurs produits aux clients par l'intermédiaire de divers partenaires intermédiaires qui conservent la totalité de la part de prix sur le marché.

Raisons d'acheter le rapport

  • Avoir une compréhension des parties prenantes de la chaîne de valeur de l'orange et de leurs rôles respectifs dans la chaîne de valeur
  • Le rapport décrit les réglementations politiques gouvernementales affectant actuellement le marché
  • Analyse de la chaîne d'approvisionnement du marché de l'orange
  • Assistance analyste pendant 3 mois

Personnalisation du rapport

  • Ce rapport peut être personnalisé pour répondre à vos besoins. Veuillez communiquer avec notre représentant, qui veillera à ce que vous obteniez un rapport adapté à vos besoins.

1. Introduction

                1.1 Market Definition

                1.2 Key Findings of the Study

2. Research Scope & Methodology

                2.1 Study Deliverables

                2.2 Study Assumptions

                2.3 Research Methodology

                2.4 Research Phases

3. Market Overview

                3.1 Supply Chain Analysis

                                3.1.1 Detailed Supply Chain Structure

                                3.1.2 Issues with Supply Chain Structure

                3.2 Value Chain Analysis

                                3.2.1 Detailed Value Chain Structure

                                3.2.2 Issues with Value Chain Structure

4. Future of the Market

                4.1 Industry Outlook

                4.2 Opportunities

5. Appendix

6. Disclaimer

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

orange-value-chain-analysis
Published

APR 2018

Orange Value Chain Analysis - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2018 - 2023)

Purchase Report
$1000
Single user license
$1250
Team license
$2000
Corporate license

Among the agricultural produce, perishable produce, like oranges, have got the least attention. The supply chain management of this perishable food produce constitutes the processes from production to delivery of the agri-fresh produce, i.e., from the farmer to the customer. Germany is one of the largest exporters of orange, exporting 1,694,559 metric ton in 2016, and China is the largest producer of orange producing 99.07 million metric ton during the same year.

Supply Chain Management of Orange is Dependent on Several Factors

Supply chain management of oranges is dependent on perishable nature of the produce, high fluctuations in demand and prices, and on climatic conditions. There are several players involved in fulfilling the needs of the consumer in the supply chain of orange, like farmers, local traders, transporters, processors, retailers, etc. Perishable fruits, like orange, produced in the farmer‘s field reaches the end consumer through a chain of intermediaries. These intermediaries carry out various functions, such as transfer of ownership of commodities, its movement, maintenance, and preservation of quantity & quality, payment to the seller, and commodity delivery to the buyer.

Market Share Captured by the Intermediate Partners

The players involved in orange supply chain are agents, auctioneers, wholesalers, traditional retailers of all type of formats family run stores, pavement shops, and cart vendors, apart from farmers and customers. Agents, auctioneers, and wholesalers are traders in the orange supply chain. In the orange supply chain model, farmers sell their products to the customers through various intermediate partners who keep the entire price share in the market.

Reasons to Purchase the Report

  • To have an understanding of the stakeholders in the orange value chain and their respective roles in the value chain
  • The report outlines government policy regulations currently affecting the market
  • Supply chain analysis of the orange market
  • 3-month analyst support

Customization of the Report

  • This report can be customized to meet your requirements. Please connect with our representative, who will ensure you get a report that suits your needs.
Purchase Report
$1000
Single user license
$1250
Team license
$2000
Corporate license
Our Clients Include View All

Looking to Customize Report?