Thumbnail

سوق ملحقات الأجهزة المحمولة / الأجهزة اللوحية في نيجيريا: تحليل النمو والاتجاهات والتقدم (2020-2025)

Looking to buy the report?

اليوم ، يتصور كل بلد ويطمح إلى ديناميكية اقتصادية أكبر وازدهار. وتريد أن تكون أمة دائنة من أن تكون أمة مدينة. لكن هذا ليس من السهل تحقيقه. يعتمد ذلك على السياسة العامة للحكومة المعنية والسلطة السياسية والسيادية والقوانين العامة للبلد. الازدهار الدائم هو نتيجة للالتزام المستمر بمعدلات ضريبية منخفضة ، واستقرار العملة ، والحكومة المحدودة ، وحقوق الملكية الخاصة القوية ، والانفتاح على التجارة العالمية والتدفقات المالية ، والتنظيم المعقول.

يبلغ عدد سكانها 173.6 مليون ، ونيجيريا هي دولة ذات دخل متوسط ​​، واقتصاد مختلط وأسواق ناشئة تمثل إجمالي الناتج المحلي 521.8 مليار دولار. كان القطاع غير النفطي المحرك الرئيسي للنمو يليه قطاع الخدمات والصناعة التحويلية. بعض أكبر المدن في نيجيريا هي لاغوس وكانو وإيبادان وكادونا وبنين سيتي ومايدوغوري. من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق ملحقات الهاتف المحمول / الكمبيوتر اللوحي النيجيري بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ XX.XX٪ ليصل إلى XX.XX مليار دولار بحلول عام 2020.

في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، كانت الهواتف المحمولة أداة أساسية يعتمد عليها المستهلكون النيجيريون للتواصل والتنقل في حياتهم تليها الأجهزة اللوحية. اعتمادًا على الاحتياجات والتفضيلات ، يقوم المستهلك بتخصيص أجهزته بملحقات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فقد سمح الاستخدام المتزايد للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية للمستهلك باستخدامها كوحدة تحكم للأجهزة الطرفية الأخرى مثل جهاز مراقبة الصحة والألعاب والطابعات وأنظمة التشغيل الآلي للمنزل وغيرها. أدى الطلب المتزايد على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وتغيير سلوك المستهلك والطلب المتزايد على التطبيقات المختلفة إلى زيادة الطلب على ملحقات الأجهزة المحمولة / الأجهزة اللوحية في الدولة.

تمتلك Mordor Intelligence أكثر الأبحاث شمولاً في العالم حول سوق ملحقات الأجهزة المحمولة / الأجهزة اللوحية. نحن نراقب ونحلل اتجاهات الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك التحليل المتعمق لدخول السوق وحصة السوق وحجم السوق - من التحليل النوعي إلى الكمي مع بيانات السوق. تدعم بيانات Mordor Intelligence وتحليل السوق وعي مؤسستك بسوق ملحقات الأجهزة المحمولة / الأجهزة اللوحية والأجواء التنافسية الأكبر ، مما يضمن إستراتيجيات دقيقة ومركزة لعملك.

يساعد تقرير سوق ملحقات الأجهزة المحمولة / الأجهزة اللوحية المؤسسات التي تتطلع إلى دخول السوق. كما أنه يساعد المنظمات والكيانات الحالية ويدعم في تشكيل الإستراتيجية لرعاية عملك.

مورد لمؤسستك بأكملها ، تدعم أبحاث السوق Mordor Intelligence كل مستوى من الأعمال ، وتساعد في التطوير الاستراتيجي والتسويق وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ وإدارة العلامة التجارية.

ما يقدمه التقرير

تحدد الدراسة الوضع في نيجيريا وتتوقع نمو صناعة ملحقات الأجهزة المحمولة / الأجهزة اللوحية. يتحدث التقرير عن النمو واتجاهات السوق والتقدم والتحديات والفرص واللوائح الحكومية وتوقعات النمو والشركات الكبرى والشركات والمشاريع القادمة وما إلى ذلك في سوق ملحقات الهاتف المحمول / الكمبيوتر اللوحي في نيجيريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتحدث التقرير أيضًا عن الظروف الاقتصادية والتوقعات المستقبلية للسيناريو الاقتصادي الحالي وتأثير التغييرات السياسية الحالية على اقتصادها ، وأسبابها وانعكاساتها على نمو هذا القطاع. أخيرًا ، تم تقسيم التقرير حسب أنواع مختلفة من ملحقات الهاتف المحمول / الجهاز اللوحي المتوفرة في الدولة.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Description

1.2 Research methodology

1.3 Definition of the Market

1.4 Areas covered

2. Executive Summary

3. Key Findings of the Study

4. Market Overview

5. Introduction

6. Market Segmentation

7. Investment Opportunities

8. Market Dynamics

8.1 Drivers

8.2 Restraints

8.3 Opportunities

8.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

8.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s 5 Force Analysis

8.6 Industry Policies

9. Market Entry Parameters

9.1 Government Regulations

9.1.1 Govt. policies related to foreign investments

9.1.2 View on Govt. policies

9.2 Competitors

9.2.1 Domestic

9.2.1.1 Domestic competitive environment

9.2.1.2 Major Players and Their Market Share

9.2.1.3 Major Products

9.2.1.4 SWOT analysis of each domestic player

9.2.1.5 Growth and Forecast of Competitors

9.2.1.6 Upcoming Domestic Companies

9.2.2 Foreign

9.2.2.1 Foreign players Profiles

9.2.2.2 SWOT analysis of foreign players

9.2.2.3 Key Activities of the foreign players

9.2.2.4 Recent deals

9.3 Consumer/Customer

9.3.1 Segmentation -Socio/Economic

9.3.2 Behaviour

9.3.3 Spending Pattern

9.3.4 Target market

9.3.5 Seasons

9.3.6 Demographic Strength/Weakness

9.4 Supply Chain Analysis

9.4.1 Raw Material Suppliers

9.4.2 OEMs

9.4.3 Others

10. Market Demand to 2020

11. List of Figures

12. List of Tables

13. Abbreviations

14. Works Cited

15. Disclaimer

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market in Nigeria: Analysis of Growth, Trends and Progress (2015 - 2020)

Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market in Nigeria: Analysis of Growth, Trends and Progress (2015 - 2020)

Purchase Report

Today, each country envisages and aspires a greater economic dynamism and prosperity. And wants to be a creditor nation than being a debtor nation. But that is not easy to achieve. It depends on respective government’s public policy, political and sovereign power and the overall laws of the country. Lasting prosperity is a result of a persistent commitment to low tax rates, a stable currency, limited government, strong private property rights, openness to global trade and financial flows, and sensible regulation.

With a population of 173.6 million, Nigeria is a middle income, mixed economy and emerging market accounting for $521.8 billion GDP. The non-oil sector has been the key driver of growth followed by service and manufacturing industry. Some of the largest cities in Nigeria are Lagos, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna, Benin City and Maiduguri. Nigeria Mobile/Tablet Accessories market is expected to grow at a CAGR of XX.XX% to reach $XX.XX billion by 2020.

In past few years, Mobile phones have been essential device that Nigeria consumers rely on to communicate and navigate in their lives followed by Tablets. Depending on the needs and preferences, consumer customize their devices with different accessories. However, increasing usage of smartphones and tablets has let consumer to use them as a controller for other peripherals devices such as health monitor, toys, printers, home automation systems and others. Increasing demand for smartphones and tablets, changing consumer behavior and growing demand for different Apps has led to soaring demand for Mobile/Tablet Accessories in the country.

Mordor Intelligence has the world’s most inclusive research on the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market. We monitor and analyze industry trends around the world, including in-depth analysis on market entry, market share and market size – from qualitative analysis to quantitative with market data. Mordor Intelligence data and market analysis supports your organization’s awareness of the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market and the greater competitive atmosphere, ensuring accurate and focused strategies for your business.

Report on Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market helps the organizations looking forward towards market entry. It also helps existing organizations and entities and supports in strategy formation for nurturing your business.

A resource for your entire organization, Mordor Intelligence market research supports every level of business, assisting in strategic development, marketing, mergers and acquisitions, and brand management.

What the report offers

The study identifies the situation of Nigeria and predicts the growth of its Mobile/Tablet Accessories Industry. Report talks about growth, market trends, progress, challenges, opportunities, government regulations, growth forecast, major companies, upcoming companies and projects etc. in the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market of Nigeria. In addition to it, the report also talks about economic conditions of and future forecast of its current economic scenario and effect of its current policy changes in to its economy, reasons and implications on the growth of this sector. Lastly, the report is segmented by different types of Mobile/Tablet Accessories available in the country.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Description

1.2 Research methodology

1.3 Definition of the Market

1.4 Areas covered

2. Executive Summary

3. Key Findings of the Study

4. Market Overview

5. Introduction

6. Market Segmentation

7. Investment Opportunities

8. Market Dynamics

8.1 Drivers

8.2 Restraints

8.3 Opportunities

8.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

8.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s 5 Force Analysis

8.6 Industry Policies

9. Market Entry Parameters

9.1 Government Regulations

9.1.1 Govt. policies related to foreign investments

9.1.2 View on Govt. policies

9.2 Competitors

9.2.1 Domestic

9.2.1.1 Domestic competitive environment

9.2.1.2 Major Players and Their Market Share

9.2.1.3 Major Products

9.2.1.4 SWOT analysis of each domestic player

9.2.1.5 Growth and Forecast of Competitors

9.2.1.6 Upcoming Domestic Companies

9.2.2 Foreign

9.2.2.1 Foreign players Profiles

9.2.2.2 SWOT analysis of foreign players

9.2.2.3 Key Activities of the foreign players

9.2.2.4 Recent deals

9.3 Consumer/Customer

9.3.1 Segmentation -Socio/Economic

9.3.2 Behaviour

9.3.3 Spending Pattern

9.3.4 Target market

9.3.5 Seasons

9.3.6 Demographic Strength/Weakness

9.4 Supply Chain Analysis

9.4.1 Raw Material Suppliers

9.4.2 OEMs

9.4.3 Others

10. Market Demand to 2020

11. List of Figures

12. List of Tables

13. Abbreviations

14. Works Cited

15. Disclaimer

Purchase Report

Our Clients Include View All

Looking to Customize Report?

Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information