Thumbnail

Marché des accessoires mobiles / tablettes au Nigeria: analyse de la croissance, des tendances et des progrès (2020-2025)

Looking to buy the report?

Aujourd'hui, chaque pays envisage et aspire à un plus grand dynamisme économique et prospérité. Et veut être une nation créancière plutôt que d'être une nation débitrice. Mais ce n'est pas facile à réaliser. Cela dépend de la politique publique du gouvernement respectif, du pouvoir politique et souverain et des lois générales du pays. La prospérité durable est le résultat d'un engagement persistant envers des taux d'imposition bas, une monnaie stable, un gouvernement limité, des droits de propriété privés solides, une ouverture au commerce mondial et aux flux financiers et une réglementation judicieuse.

Avec une population de 173,6 millions d'habitants, le Nigeria est une économie mixte à revenu intermédiaire et un marché émergent représentant un PIB de 521,8 milliards de dollars. Le secteur non pétrolier a été le principal moteur de la croissance, suivi des services et de l'industrie manufacturière. Certaines des plus grandes villes du Nigéria sont Lagos, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna, Benin City et Maiduguri. Le marché nigérian des accessoires mobiles / tablettes devrait croître à un TCAC de XX,XX% pour atteindre XX,XX milliards de dollars d'ici 2020.

Au cours des dernières années, les téléphones mobiles ont été un appareil essentiel sur lequel les consommateurs nigérians comptent pour communiquer et naviguer dans leur vie, suivis des tablettes. Selon les besoins et les préférences, les consommateurs personnalisent leurs appareils avec différents accessoires. Cependant, l'utilisation croissante des smartphones et des tablettes a permis aux consommateurs de les utiliser comme contrôleur pour d'autres périphériques tels que les moniteurs de santé, les jouets, les imprimantes, les systèmes domotiques et autres. La demande croissante de smartphones et de tablettes, l'évolution du comportement des consommateurs et la demande croissante de différentes applications ont entraîné une forte augmentation de la demande d'accessoires pour mobiles/tablettes dans le pays.

Mordor Intelligence a la recherche la plus inclusive au monde sur le marché des accessoires mobiles/tablettes. Nous surveillons et analysons les tendances de l'industrie dans le monde entier, y compris une analyse approfondie de l'entrée sur le marché, de la part de marché et de la taille du marché - de l'analyse qualitative à la quantitative avec des données de marché. Les données et l'analyse de marché de Mordor Intelligence soutiennent la sensibilisation de votre organisation au marché des accessoires mobiles / tablettes et à l'atmosphère concurrentielle plus large, garantissant des stratégies précises et ciblées pour votre entreprise.

Le rapport sur le marché des accessoires mobiles / tablettes aide les organisations à se préparer à entrer sur le marché. Il aide également les organisations et entités existantes et soutient la formation de stratégies pour développer votre entreprise.

Une ressource pour l'ensemble de votre organisation, les études de marché de Mordor Intelligence prennent en charge tous les niveaux de l'entreprise, en aidant au développement stratégique, au marketing, aux fusions et acquisitions et à la gestion de la marque.

Ce que propose le rapport

L'étude identifie la situation du Nigéria et prédit la croissance de son industrie des accessoires mobiles / tablettes. Le rapport parle de la croissance, des tendances du marché, des progrès, des défis, des opportunités, des réglementations gouvernementales, des prévisions de croissance, des grandes entreprises, des entreprises et projets à venir, etc. sur le marché des accessoires mobiles / tablettes du Nigeria. En plus de cela, le rapport parle également des conditions économiques et des prévisions futures de son scénario économique actuel et de l'effet de ses changements de politique actuels sur son économie, des raisons et des implications sur la croissance de ce secteur. Enfin, le rapport est segmenté par différents types d'accessoires mobiles/tablettes disponibles dans le pays.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Description

1.2 Research methodology

1.3 Definition of the Market

1.4 Areas covered

2. Executive Summary

3. Key Findings of the Study

4. Market Overview

5. Introduction

6. Market Segmentation

7. Investment Opportunities

8. Market Dynamics

8.1 Drivers

8.2 Restraints

8.3 Opportunities

8.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

8.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s 5 Force Analysis

8.6 Industry Policies

9. Market Entry Parameters

9.1 Government Regulations

9.1.1 Govt. policies related to foreign investments

9.1.2 View on Govt. policies

9.2 Competitors

9.2.1 Domestic

9.2.1.1 Domestic competitive environment

9.2.1.2 Major Players and Their Market Share

9.2.1.3 Major Products

9.2.1.4 SWOT analysis of each domestic player

9.2.1.5 Growth and Forecast of Competitors

9.2.1.6 Upcoming Domestic Companies

9.2.2 Foreign

9.2.2.1 Foreign players Profiles

9.2.2.2 SWOT analysis of foreign players

9.2.2.3 Key Activities of the foreign players

9.2.2.4 Recent deals

9.3 Consumer/Customer

9.3.1 Segmentation -Socio/Economic

9.3.2 Behaviour

9.3.3 Spending Pattern

9.3.4 Target market

9.3.5 Seasons

9.3.6 Demographic Strength/Weakness

9.4 Supply Chain Analysis

9.4.1 Raw Material Suppliers

9.4.2 OEMs

9.4.3 Others

10. Market Demand to 2020

11. List of Figures

12. List of Tables

13. Abbreviations

14. Works Cited

15. Disclaimer

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market in Nigeria: Analysis of Growth, Trends and Progress (2015 - 2020)

Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market in Nigeria: Analysis of Growth, Trends and Progress (2015 - 2020)

Purchase Report

Today, each country envisages and aspires a greater economic dynamism and prosperity. And wants to be a creditor nation than being a debtor nation. But that is not easy to achieve. It depends on respective government’s public policy, political and sovereign power and the overall laws of the country. Lasting prosperity is a result of a persistent commitment to low tax rates, a stable currency, limited government, strong private property rights, openness to global trade and financial flows, and sensible regulation.

With a population of 173.6 million, Nigeria is a middle income, mixed economy and emerging market accounting for $521.8 billion GDP. The non-oil sector has been the key driver of growth followed by service and manufacturing industry. Some of the largest cities in Nigeria are Lagos, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna, Benin City and Maiduguri. Nigeria Mobile/Tablet Accessories market is expected to grow at a CAGR of XX.XX% to reach $XX.XX billion by 2020.

In past few years, Mobile phones have been essential device that Nigeria consumers rely on to communicate and navigate in their lives followed by Tablets. Depending on the needs and preferences, consumer customize their devices with different accessories. However, increasing usage of smartphones and tablets has let consumer to use them as a controller for other peripherals devices such as health monitor, toys, printers, home automation systems and others. Increasing demand for smartphones and tablets, changing consumer behavior and growing demand for different Apps has led to soaring demand for Mobile/Tablet Accessories in the country.

Mordor Intelligence has the world’s most inclusive research on the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market. We monitor and analyze industry trends around the world, including in-depth analysis on market entry, market share and market size – from qualitative analysis to quantitative with market data. Mordor Intelligence data and market analysis supports your organization’s awareness of the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market and the greater competitive atmosphere, ensuring accurate and focused strategies for your business.

Report on Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market helps the organizations looking forward towards market entry. It also helps existing organizations and entities and supports in strategy formation for nurturing your business.

A resource for your entire organization, Mordor Intelligence market research supports every level of business, assisting in strategic development, marketing, mergers and acquisitions, and brand management.

What the report offers

The study identifies the situation of Nigeria and predicts the growth of its Mobile/Tablet Accessories Industry. Report talks about growth, market trends, progress, challenges, opportunities, government regulations, growth forecast, major companies, upcoming companies and projects etc. in the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market of Nigeria. In addition to it, the report also talks about economic conditions of and future forecast of its current economic scenario and effect of its current policy changes in to its economy, reasons and implications on the growth of this sector. Lastly, the report is segmented by different types of Mobile/Tablet Accessories available in the country.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Description

1.2 Research methodology

1.3 Definition of the Market

1.4 Areas covered

2. Executive Summary

3. Key Findings of the Study

4. Market Overview

5. Introduction

6. Market Segmentation

7. Investment Opportunities

8. Market Dynamics

8.1 Drivers

8.2 Restraints

8.3 Opportunities

8.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

8.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s 5 Force Analysis

8.6 Industry Policies

9. Market Entry Parameters

9.1 Government Regulations

9.1.1 Govt. policies related to foreign investments

9.1.2 View on Govt. policies

9.2 Competitors

9.2.1 Domestic

9.2.1.1 Domestic competitive environment

9.2.1.2 Major Players and Their Market Share

9.2.1.3 Major Products

9.2.1.4 SWOT analysis of each domestic player

9.2.1.5 Growth and Forecast of Competitors

9.2.1.6 Upcoming Domestic Companies

9.2.2 Foreign

9.2.2.1 Foreign players Profiles

9.2.2.2 SWOT analysis of foreign players

9.2.2.3 Key Activities of the foreign players

9.2.2.4 Recent deals

9.3 Consumer/Customer

9.3.1 Segmentation -Socio/Economic

9.3.2 Behaviour

9.3.3 Spending Pattern

9.3.4 Target market

9.3.5 Seasons

9.3.6 Demographic Strength/Weakness

9.4 Supply Chain Analysis

9.4.1 Raw Material Suppliers

9.4.2 OEMs

9.4.3 Others

10. Market Demand to 2020

11. List of Figures

12. List of Tables

13. Abbreviations

14. Works Cited

15. Disclaimer

Purchase Report

Our Clients Include View All

Looking to Customize Report?

Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information