Thumbnail

Markt für Mobil- / Tablet-Zubehör in Nigeria: Analyse von Wachstum, Trends und Fortschritt (2020 - 2025)

Looking to buy the report?

Heute sieht und strebt jedes Land eine größere wirtschaftliche Dynamik und Wohlstand an. Und will eine Gläubiger-Nation sein, statt eine Schuldner-Nation zu sein. Aber das ist nicht leicht zu erreichen. Dies hängt von der öffentlichen Ordnung, der politischen und souveränen Macht der jeweiligen Regierung und den allgemeinen Gesetzen des Landes ab. Dauerhafter Wohlstand ist das Ergebnis eines beharrlichen Engagements für niedrige Steuersätze, eine stabile Währung, eine begrenzte Regierung, starke private Eigentumsrechte, Offenheit für globale Handels- und Finanzströme und eine vernünftige Regulierung.

Mit einer Bevölkerung von 173,6 Millionen ist Nigeria ein gemischtes Wirtschafts- und Schwellenland mit mittlerem Einkommen und einem BIP von 521,8 Milliarden US-Dollar. Der Nicht-Öl-Sektor war der wichtigste Wachstumsmotor, gefolgt von der Dienstleistungs- und Fertigungsindustrie. Einige der größten Städte in Nigeria sind Lagos, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna, Benin City und Maiduguri. Der nigerianische Markt für Mobil-/Tablet-Zubehör wird voraussichtlich mit einer CAGR von XX,XX % wachsen und bis 2020 XX,XX Milliarden USD erreichen.

In den letzten Jahren waren Mobiltelefone ein unverzichtbares Gerät, auf das sich die nigerianischen Verbraucher verlassen, um in ihrem Leben zu kommunizieren und zu navigieren, gefolgt von Tablets. Abhängig von den Bedürfnissen und Vorlieben passen Verbraucher ihre Geräte mit unterschiedlichem Zubehör an. Die zunehmende Nutzung von Smartphones und Tablets hat es Verbrauchern jedoch ermöglicht, sie als Controller für andere Peripheriegeräte wie Gesundheitsmonitore, Spielzeug, Drucker, Hausautomationssysteme und andere zu verwenden. Die steigende Nachfrage nach Smartphones und Tablets, das sich ändernde Verbraucherverhalten und die wachsende Nachfrage nach verschiedenen Apps haben zu einer steigenden Nachfrage nach Handy-/Tablet-Zubehör im Land geführt.

Mordor Intelligence verfügt über die umfassendste Forschung auf dem Markt für Handy-/Tablet-Zubehör. Wir beobachten und analysieren Branchentrends auf der ganzen Welt, einschließlich eingehender Analysen zu Markteintritt, Marktanteil und Marktgröße – von der qualitativen Analyse bis zur quantitativen Analyse mit Marktdaten. Die Daten- und Marktanalysen von Mordor Intelligence unterstützen das Bewusstsein Ihres Unternehmens für den Markt für Mobil-/Tablet-Zubehör und die größere Wettbewerbsatmosphäre und gewährleisten genaue und zielgerichtete Strategien für Ihr Unternehmen.

Der Bericht über den Markt für Handy-/Tablet-Zubehör hilft Organisationen, die sich auf den Markteintritt freuen. Es hilft auch bestehenden Organisationen und Einheiten und unterstützt bei der Strategiebildung zur Förderung Ihres Unternehmens.

Als Ressource für Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen unterstützt die Marktforschung von Mordor Intelligence alle Geschäftsebenen und hilft bei der strategischen Entwicklung, dem Marketing, Fusionen und Übernahmen sowie dem Markenmanagement.

Was der Bericht bietet

Die Studie identifiziert die Situation in Nigeria und prognostiziert das Wachstum seiner Handy-/Tablet-Zubehörindustrie. Der Bericht spricht über Wachstum, Markttrends, Fortschritte, Herausforderungen, Chancen, staatliche Vorschriften, Wachstumsprognosen, wichtige Unternehmen, bevorstehende Unternehmen und Projekte usw. auf dem Markt für Handy- / Tablet-Zubehör in Nigeria. Darüber hinaus spricht der Bericht auch über die wirtschaftlichen Bedingungen und Zukunftsprognosen des aktuellen Wirtschaftsszenarios und die Auswirkungen der aktuellen politischen Änderungen auf die Wirtschaft, Gründe und Auswirkungen auf das Wachstum dieses Sektors. Schließlich ist der Bericht nach verschiedenen Arten von Handy-/Tablet-Zubehör segmentiert, die im Land erhältlich sind.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Description

1.2 Research methodology

1.3 Definition of the Market

1.4 Areas covered

2. Executive Summary

3. Key Findings of the Study

4. Market Overview

5. Introduction

6. Market Segmentation

7. Investment Opportunities

8. Market Dynamics

8.1 Drivers

8.2 Restraints

8.3 Opportunities

8.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

8.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s 5 Force Analysis

8.6 Industry Policies

9. Market Entry Parameters

9.1 Government Regulations

9.1.1 Govt. policies related to foreign investments

9.1.2 View on Govt. policies

9.2 Competitors

9.2.1 Domestic

9.2.1.1 Domestic competitive environment

9.2.1.2 Major Players and Their Market Share

9.2.1.3 Major Products

9.2.1.4 SWOT analysis of each domestic player

9.2.1.5 Growth and Forecast of Competitors

9.2.1.6 Upcoming Domestic Companies

9.2.2 Foreign

9.2.2.1 Foreign players Profiles

9.2.2.2 SWOT analysis of foreign players

9.2.2.3 Key Activities of the foreign players

9.2.2.4 Recent deals

9.3 Consumer/Customer

9.3.1 Segmentation -Socio/Economic

9.3.2 Behaviour

9.3.3 Spending Pattern

9.3.4 Target market

9.3.5 Seasons

9.3.6 Demographic Strength/Weakness

9.4 Supply Chain Analysis

9.4.1 Raw Material Suppliers

9.4.2 OEMs

9.4.3 Others

10. Market Demand to 2020

11. List of Figures

12. List of Tables

13. Abbreviations

14. Works Cited

15. Disclaimer

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market in Nigeria: Analysis of Growth, Trends and Progress (2015 - 2020)

Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market in Nigeria: Analysis of Growth, Trends and Progress (2015 - 2020)

Purchase Report

Today, each country envisages and aspires a greater economic dynamism and prosperity. And wants to be a creditor nation than being a debtor nation. But that is not easy to achieve. It depends on respective government’s public policy, political and sovereign power and the overall laws of the country. Lasting prosperity is a result of a persistent commitment to low tax rates, a stable currency, limited government, strong private property rights, openness to global trade and financial flows, and sensible regulation.

With a population of 173.6 million, Nigeria is a middle income, mixed economy and emerging market accounting for $521.8 billion GDP. The non-oil sector has been the key driver of growth followed by service and manufacturing industry. Some of the largest cities in Nigeria are Lagos, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna, Benin City and Maiduguri. Nigeria Mobile/Tablet Accessories market is expected to grow at a CAGR of XX.XX% to reach $XX.XX billion by 2020.

In past few years, Mobile phones have been essential device that Nigeria consumers rely on to communicate and navigate in their lives followed by Tablets. Depending on the needs and preferences, consumer customize their devices with different accessories. However, increasing usage of smartphones and tablets has let consumer to use them as a controller for other peripherals devices such as health monitor, toys, printers, home automation systems and others. Increasing demand for smartphones and tablets, changing consumer behavior and growing demand for different Apps has led to soaring demand for Mobile/Tablet Accessories in the country.

Mordor Intelligence has the world’s most inclusive research on the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market. We monitor and analyze industry trends around the world, including in-depth analysis on market entry, market share and market size – from qualitative analysis to quantitative with market data. Mordor Intelligence data and market analysis supports your organization’s awareness of the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market and the greater competitive atmosphere, ensuring accurate and focused strategies for your business.

Report on Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market helps the organizations looking forward towards market entry. It also helps existing organizations and entities and supports in strategy formation for nurturing your business.

A resource for your entire organization, Mordor Intelligence market research supports every level of business, assisting in strategic development, marketing, mergers and acquisitions, and brand management.

What the report offers

The study identifies the situation of Nigeria and predicts the growth of its Mobile/Tablet Accessories Industry. Report talks about growth, market trends, progress, challenges, opportunities, government regulations, growth forecast, major companies, upcoming companies and projects etc. in the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market of Nigeria. In addition to it, the report also talks about economic conditions of and future forecast of its current economic scenario and effect of its current policy changes in to its economy, reasons and implications on the growth of this sector. Lastly, the report is segmented by different types of Mobile/Tablet Accessories available in the country.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Description

1.2 Research methodology

1.3 Definition of the Market

1.4 Areas covered

2. Executive Summary

3. Key Findings of the Study

4. Market Overview

5. Introduction

6. Market Segmentation

7. Investment Opportunities

8. Market Dynamics

8.1 Drivers

8.2 Restraints

8.3 Opportunities

8.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

8.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s 5 Force Analysis

8.6 Industry Policies

9. Market Entry Parameters

9.1 Government Regulations

9.1.1 Govt. policies related to foreign investments

9.1.2 View on Govt. policies

9.2 Competitors

9.2.1 Domestic

9.2.1.1 Domestic competitive environment

9.2.1.2 Major Players and Their Market Share

9.2.1.3 Major Products

9.2.1.4 SWOT analysis of each domestic player

9.2.1.5 Growth and Forecast of Competitors

9.2.1.6 Upcoming Domestic Companies

9.2.2 Foreign

9.2.2.1 Foreign players Profiles

9.2.2.2 SWOT analysis of foreign players

9.2.2.3 Key Activities of the foreign players

9.2.2.4 Recent deals

9.3 Consumer/Customer

9.3.1 Segmentation -Socio/Economic

9.3.2 Behaviour

9.3.3 Spending Pattern

9.3.4 Target market

9.3.5 Seasons

9.3.6 Demographic Strength/Weakness

9.4 Supply Chain Analysis

9.4.1 Raw Material Suppliers

9.4.2 OEMs

9.4.3 Others

10. Market Demand to 2020

11. List of Figures

12. List of Tables

13. Abbreviations

14. Works Cited

15. Disclaimer

Purchase Report

Our Clients Include View All

Looking to Customize Report?

Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information