Thumbnail

Рынок аксессуаров для мобильных устройств и планшетов в Нигерии: анализ роста, тенденций и прогресса (2020–2025 гг.)

Looking to buy the report?

Сегодня каждая страна видит и стремится к большей экономической динамике и процветанию. И хочет быть нацией-кредитором, чем страной-должником. Но этого не легко добиться. Это зависит от государственной политики соответствующего правительства, политической и суверенной власти и общих законов страны. Прочное процветание является результатом постоянной приверженности низким налоговым ставкам, стабильной валюте, ограниченному правительству, сильным правам частной собственности, открытости для мировой торговли и финансовых потоков и разумному регулированию.

Нигерия с населением 173,6 миллиона человек является страной со средним доходом, смешанной экономикой и развивающимся рынком, на долю которой приходится 521,8 миллиарда долларов ВВП. Ненефтяной сектор был ключевым фактором роста, за ним следуют сфера услуг и обрабатывающая промышленность. Одними из крупнейших городов Нигерии являются Лагос, Кано, Ибадан, Кадуна, Бенин-Сити и Майдугури. Ожидается, что рынок аксессуаров для мобильных устройств и планшетов в Нигерии будет расти в среднем на XX,XX% и к 2020 году достигнет XX,XX миллиардов долларов.

В последние несколько лет мобильные телефоны были важным устройством, на которое потребители в Нигерии полагаются для общения и навигации в своей жизни, за ними последовали планшеты. В зависимости от потребностей и предпочтений потребители комплектуют свои устройства различными аксессуарами. Однако рост использования смартфонов и планшетов позволил потребителю использовать их в качестве контроллера для других периферийных устройств, таких как мониторы здоровья, игрушки, принтеры, системы домашней автоматизации и другие. Растущий спрос на смартфоны и планшеты, изменение потребительского поведения и растущий спрос на различные приложения привели к резкому росту спроса на аксессуары для мобильных устройств и планшетов в стране.

Mordor Intelligence проводит самые обширные в мире исследования рынка аксессуаров для мобильных устройств и планшетов. Мы отслеживаем и анализируем отраслевые тенденции по всему миру, включая углубленный анализ выхода на рынок, доли рынка и размера рынка — от качественного анализа до количественного с рыночными данными. Данные Mordor Intelligence и анализ рынка поддерживают осведомленность вашей организации о рынке аксессуаров для мобильных устройств и планшетов и улучшают конкурентную атмосферу, обеспечивая точные и целенаправленные стратегии для вашего бизнеса.

Отчет о рынке аксессуаров для мобильных и планшетов помогает организациям, которые с нетерпением ждут выхода на рынок. Он также помогает существующим организациям и организациям и поддерживает формирование стратегии развития вашего бизнеса.

Ресурс для всей вашей организации, исследование рынка Mordor Intelligence поддерживает все уровни бизнеса, помогая в стратегическом развитии, маркетинге, слияниях и поглощениях, а также в управлении брендом.

Что предлагает отчет

Исследование определяет ситуацию в Нигерии и прогнозирует рост ее индустрии аксессуаров для мобильных устройств и планшетов. В отчете рассказывается о росте, тенденциях рынка, прогрессе, проблемах, возможностях, государственном регулировании, прогнозе роста, крупных компаниях, предстоящих компаниях, проектах и ​​т. Д. На рынке аксессуаров для мобильных и планшетов в Нигерии. В дополнение к этому в отчете также говорится об экономических условиях и будущем прогнозе его текущего экономического сценария, а также о влиянии текущих изменений политики на его экономику, причинах и последствиях для роста этого сектора. Наконец, отчет сегментирован по различным типам аксессуаров для мобильных устройств/планшетов, доступных в стране.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Description

1.2 Research methodology

1.3 Definition of the Market

1.4 Areas covered

2. Executive Summary

3. Key Findings of the Study

4. Market Overview

5. Introduction

6. Market Segmentation

7. Investment Opportunities

8. Market Dynamics

8.1 Drivers

8.2 Restraints

8.3 Opportunities

8.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

8.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s 5 Force Analysis

8.6 Industry Policies

9. Market Entry Parameters

9.1 Government Regulations

9.1.1 Govt. policies related to foreign investments

9.1.2 View on Govt. policies

9.2 Competitors

9.2.1 Domestic

9.2.1.1 Domestic competitive environment

9.2.1.2 Major Players and Their Market Share

9.2.1.3 Major Products

9.2.1.4 SWOT analysis of each domestic player

9.2.1.5 Growth and Forecast of Competitors

9.2.1.6 Upcoming Domestic Companies

9.2.2 Foreign

9.2.2.1 Foreign players Profiles

9.2.2.2 SWOT analysis of foreign players

9.2.2.3 Key Activities of the foreign players

9.2.2.4 Recent deals

9.3 Consumer/Customer

9.3.1 Segmentation -Socio/Economic

9.3.2 Behaviour

9.3.3 Spending Pattern

9.3.4 Target market

9.3.5 Seasons

9.3.6 Demographic Strength/Weakness

9.4 Supply Chain Analysis

9.4.1 Raw Material Suppliers

9.4.2 OEMs

9.4.3 Others

10. Market Demand to 2020

11. List of Figures

12. List of Tables

13. Abbreviations

14. Works Cited

15. Disclaimer

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market in Nigeria: Analysis of Growth, Trends and Progress (2015 - 2020)

Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market in Nigeria: Analysis of Growth, Trends and Progress (2015 - 2020)

Purchase Report

Today, each country envisages and aspires a greater economic dynamism and prosperity. And wants to be a creditor nation than being a debtor nation. But that is not easy to achieve. It depends on respective government’s public policy, political and sovereign power and the overall laws of the country. Lasting prosperity is a result of a persistent commitment to low tax rates, a stable currency, limited government, strong private property rights, openness to global trade and financial flows, and sensible regulation.

With a population of 173.6 million, Nigeria is a middle income, mixed economy and emerging market accounting for $521.8 billion GDP. The non-oil sector has been the key driver of growth followed by service and manufacturing industry. Some of the largest cities in Nigeria are Lagos, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna, Benin City and Maiduguri. Nigeria Mobile/Tablet Accessories market is expected to grow at a CAGR of XX.XX% to reach $XX.XX billion by 2020.

In past few years, Mobile phones have been essential device that Nigeria consumers rely on to communicate and navigate in their lives followed by Tablets. Depending on the needs and preferences, consumer customize their devices with different accessories. However, increasing usage of smartphones and tablets has let consumer to use them as a controller for other peripherals devices such as health monitor, toys, printers, home automation systems and others. Increasing demand for smartphones and tablets, changing consumer behavior and growing demand for different Apps has led to soaring demand for Mobile/Tablet Accessories in the country.

Mordor Intelligence has the world’s most inclusive research on the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market. We monitor and analyze industry trends around the world, including in-depth analysis on market entry, market share and market size – from qualitative analysis to quantitative with market data. Mordor Intelligence data and market analysis supports your organization’s awareness of the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market and the greater competitive atmosphere, ensuring accurate and focused strategies for your business.

Report on Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market helps the organizations looking forward towards market entry. It also helps existing organizations and entities and supports in strategy formation for nurturing your business.

A resource for your entire organization, Mordor Intelligence market research supports every level of business, assisting in strategic development, marketing, mergers and acquisitions, and brand management.

What the report offers

The study identifies the situation of Nigeria and predicts the growth of its Mobile/Tablet Accessories Industry. Report talks about growth, market trends, progress, challenges, opportunities, government regulations, growth forecast, major companies, upcoming companies and projects etc. in the Mobile/Tablet Accessories Market of Nigeria. In addition to it, the report also talks about economic conditions of and future forecast of its current economic scenario and effect of its current policy changes in to its economy, reasons and implications on the growth of this sector. Lastly, the report is segmented by different types of Mobile/Tablet Accessories available in the country.

1. Introduction

1.1 Report Description

1.2 Research methodology

1.3 Definition of the Market

1.4 Areas covered

2. Executive Summary

3. Key Findings of the Study

4. Market Overview

5. Introduction

6. Market Segmentation

7. Investment Opportunities

8. Market Dynamics

8.1 Drivers

8.2 Restraints

8.3 Opportunities

8.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

8.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s 5 Force Analysis

8.6 Industry Policies

9. Market Entry Parameters

9.1 Government Regulations

9.1.1 Govt. policies related to foreign investments

9.1.2 View on Govt. policies

9.2 Competitors

9.2.1 Domestic

9.2.1.1 Domestic competitive environment

9.2.1.2 Major Players and Their Market Share

9.2.1.3 Major Products

9.2.1.4 SWOT analysis of each domestic player

9.2.1.5 Growth and Forecast of Competitors

9.2.1.6 Upcoming Domestic Companies

9.2.2 Foreign

9.2.2.1 Foreign players Profiles

9.2.2.2 SWOT analysis of foreign players

9.2.2.3 Key Activities of the foreign players

9.2.2.4 Recent deals

9.3 Consumer/Customer

9.3.1 Segmentation -Socio/Economic

9.3.2 Behaviour

9.3.3 Spending Pattern

9.3.4 Target market

9.3.5 Seasons

9.3.6 Demographic Strength/Weakness

9.4 Supply Chain Analysis

9.4.1 Raw Material Suppliers

9.4.2 OEMs

9.4.3 Others

10. Market Demand to 2020

11. List of Figures

12. List of Tables

13. Abbreviations

14. Works Cited

15. Disclaimer

Purchase Report

Our Clients Include View All

Looking to Customize Report?

Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information